Buhari is a non-issue, a religious bigot & will not win in 2015 - Doyin Okupe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 December 2014

Buhari is a non-issue, a religious bigot & will not win in 2015 - Doyin Okupe

Presidential aide Dr. Doyin Okupe just blasted APC presidential candidate Mohammadu Buhari on Twitter. He really went hard. See more tweets after the cut...

340 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 340 of 340

I really love blackberry because its subscription is cheaper than other smart phones. It browse fast and it also have a very unique feature which makes it different from other phones which is the Red-light indicator that blinks each time there is message. I love blackberry and will continue using their products. (Oparachibaby@yahoo.com)

Doyin... political maggots, miscreant... you are part of Nigeria failure with what we are seeing what good has he done...Y condemning buhari? u are a dog.. guess your kids are doing good and you are d run big mouth under G.... FOOL.... Masses are suffering, I guess u r deaf u can't hear them caring because your kids and family are doing fine. I pity you... You are nothing than a blinded corrupt man. shioor

we hear you, the gittery signs from your oga's camp are getting clearer by the day... we shall hear what you will say then. remember what you said you should be called more than a year ago if APC remains intact after a year???
"Doyin BASTARD Okupe"
that name now fully belongs to you, like wise many to come after Buhari wins the popular vote from Nigerians

amakadieing, I knw Ur father will never rule or lead his family, DAT am sure of...isn't DAT family politics...@ least I knw Ur family politics... Bastard son or daughter of a thousand fathers

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Buhari 2015 biko,we don't nid more death in naija biko,obviously Gej can't counter dis insurgency..
I need the Bbpassport pls linda,my phone's screen has cracked buttons hard,neva been lucky with any of ur giveaway tnx linda

Linda,my advices for u on d issue of giving out the blackberry is that everybody should be given equal chances by way of selection base on sensible comments. Rather for you not to be sentimental on this ,I will advice that your selection should be based on LIB readers' intellectual contribution i.e people who make good comment not comment like na waoooo, show this na......etc. Those comment that make sense. And this should be based on Old and New members of LIB reader who has been outstanding with the contributions or comments....owotheprof@yahoo.co

You are a fool! Why so tribalistic? Igbos are the pple talking GEJ when many of u are back home suffering, no jobs, security, constant light etc. Why not embrace change

Why is it that some people that does not know anything,just open their mouth and comment what does religion has to do with this election? It is we Nigerians that has problem.hause hate IGBO,IGBO hate HAUSA etc.........When they talk it Muslims,it Christian Abaa.when r we going to learn how to tolerate one another? As for my only prayer for this our obodo naija is that God should send us a savior.If it Jonathan good and if God says it is Buhari ba wahala is it not comfort we all looking for in our country? so let's keep praying for good instead of being a religious nad political rascality.... owotheprof@yahoo.com

Let d best man wins sikena

Doyin Okupe, you are a disgrace to the entire human race. May thunder strike your stinking mouth. What has gej done for Nigeria in his 6 years in office? Simple becos you are benefiting from the corrupt system, you want Nigerians to suffer for anoda 4 years in gej directionless govt. God will not grant your wishes.

U have said it all! If Jonathan comes back honestly! All hell will break loose because we are sick and tired of this pdp govt. and all these stupid tribalistic bigots shud just stfu ... U can see u are eating sand but u just want to keep eating It instead of opting for real food. Shame!

Oga Doyin, i respect ur age ,but u re not making a good spoke person. You re too desperate and self opinated. Pls reserve ur comment to ur self. We have had enough of ur comments.

Damplus said...

This is simply a case of street sweeper doing his job.......Okupe is simply earning his pay.

A Muslim president???? ***yawns***

Linda please help me decide. If Buhari wins, Nigeria will be an equal playing field for everyone and my boss will loose a lot because he has to follow normal channel but if Jonathan wins them I would still be living in a free house nd still get stuffs.

Ayo Sogunro said...

How can Okupe a corrupt and fraudulent politician be the one to tell us who to vote for. His failed contract in Benue State for which he collected millions of Naira is still haunting him. If he chooses to ignoretit, the masses wiill not. In any case Buhari's candidature is a bad arrow that hits PDP at a tender spot. The game is over for PDP in South West. Politics is a game of interest, and JEG has shown us that he is not interested in the progress and development of South West. About 4 years ago we selectively voted overwhelmingly forJEG as President while voting for APC as governors. In spite of the fact that Tunde Bakare, a Yoruba was the Buhari's running mate, we spurned him and gave our votes to JEG.The President did not value our votes by implementing some projects in the region. Now, to APC we turn.

Ayo Sogunro said...

How can Okupe a corrupt and fraudulent politician be the one to tell us who to vote for. His failed contract in Benue State for which he collected millions of Naira is still haunting him. If he chooses to ignoretit, the masses wiill not. In any case Buhari's candidature is a bad arrow that hits PDP at a tender spot. The game is over for PDP in South West. Politics is a game of interest, and JEG has shown us that he is not interested in the progress and development of South West. About 4 years ago we selectively voted overwhelmingly forJEG as President while voting for APC as governors. In spite of the fact that Tunde Bakare, a Yoruba was the Buhari's running mate, we spurned him and gave our votes to JEG.The President did not value our votes by implementing some projects in the region. Now, to APC we turn.

Do you research b4 judging Buhari..i advice that you draw a table of good and bad achievements each for Buhari and Jonathan then compare based on who has the highest good. Pls do this exercise. You'll see that jonathan is not "Goodluck" as he claims. Do your research

Ayo Sogunro said...

How can Okupe a corrupt and fraudulent politician be the one to tell us who to vote for. His failed contract in Benue State for which he collected millions of Naira is still haunting him. If he chooses to ignore it, the masses wiill not. In any case Buhari's candidature is a bad arrow that hits PDP at a tender spot. The game is over for PDP in South West. Politics is a game of interest, and JEG has shown us that he is not interested in the progress and development of South West. About 4 years ago we selectively voted overwhelmingly forJEG as President while voting for APC as governors. In spite of the fact that Tunde Bakare, a Yoruba was the Buhari's running mate, we spurned him and gave our votes to JEG.The President did not value our votes to even implement some projects in the region. Now, to APC we turn becase JEG has failed us.

You are soo shalow-minded

This man shud just shut up, he is speaking from his own view and being 2 insultive, educated illiterate

I AM SO SAD I DIDN'T GET HERE EARLY ENOUGH TO COMMENT. DOYIN I KNOW YOU'RE OLD AND HAVE KIDS. BUT SINCE YOU DONT RESPECT AGE EITHER LEMME GIVE IT TO YOU HOT! YOU'RE A DISGRACE TO SAY THE LEAST. AT THIS MODERN ERA YOU'RE STILL FAT AND BLOATING OUT YOU CLAIM TO BE AN INTERLECTUAL AND YOU FAIL TO APPLY THAT TO YOUR LIFE STYLE YOU DO NOT KNOW THAT FAT BRINGS ALOT OF DISEASES ALONG HUH? PLS WE ARE NOT FOOLS ALSO BUHARI MIGHT HAVE MADE SOME MISCONCEPTED UTTERANCES BUT YOU PDP FOLKS SHOULD STOP USING ONLY THAT TO CAMPAIGN AGAINST HIM. HE'S NOT A BIGOT OF ANY SOUGHT. I VOTED FOR HIM IN 2011 I WILL AGAIN NOT BECAUSE I DON'T LIKE JONATHAN BUT BECAUSE MY FUTURE SHOULD NOT BE LEFT IN THE HANDS OF PDP OR A WEAK A PRESIDENT HAS JONATHAN IS. WITH ALL HIS TALK OF TRANSFORMATION WE ARE WORSE THAN WE WERE WHEN HE TOOK OVER. ..MOVING AT A SNAIL PACE AND HE BLAMING PAST RULERS AND OTHERS FOR HIS FAILURES RATHER THAN FIND SOLUTIONS. PLS A PRESIDENT SHOULD NEVER EXCUSE HIS/HER SELF FOR INABILITIES ITS DISGRACEFULL . BUHARI HAS BEEN IN GOBT BEFORE AND WE SAW WHAT HE DID IN THAT SHORT TIME. JONATHANS BEEN THERE 6YRS AND ALL HE DOES IS LOOK FOR ENEMIES WHERE THEY ARE NOT. IF HE EVER LOVED THIS COUNTRY HE SHOULD HAVE RESIGNED FOR SOMEONE BETTER NOT THAT HE'S GIVING UP BUT HE'S HELPING HIS COUNTRY. HE'S VERY INCOMPETENT TO RULE US. WE DON'T NEED AN AVERAGE PRESIDENT WE NEED A STRONG ONE. THE BEST ONE. FOR THOSE OF YOU SHOUTING JONATHAN. I DON'T THINK YOU UNDERSTAND HOW DEMOCRACY SHOULD WORK. HE HASNT PERFORMED. HE SHOULD LEAVE PDP HAS A PARTY WONT TAKE US ANYWHERE. WE WILL ONLY IMPROVE 1 STEP AT A TIME RATHER THAN RAPIDLY AS WE SHOULD AND NEED TO. ANY OTHER PARTY THAT COMES EVEN IF ITS AP OR DPP WILL DO THE BEST TO MAKE SURE WE MOVE FAST NOT TO TALK OF APC. PDP WILL ONLY MAKE MAINTAIN THE STATUS QUO. THE USUALL AND IGBO PPLE THAT WANT PRESIDENCY TOO PDP IF YOU CALCULATE WELL WILL NOT CONSINDER YOU ANYMORE TILL AFTER 16YRS APC BY CALCULATION IN 4 8 OR 12 MAXIMUM. SO PITCH YOUR TENT WELL. ME AM NOT EVEN ONE TO CARE WHERE THE PRESIDENT COMES FROM AS LONG AS HE'S NIGERIAN...WE DON'T EVEN TALK ABOUT WHITE NIGERIANS THAT WE NEVER GIVE CHANCES WE FEEL ONLY BLACKS ARE NIGERIANS. I CAN GO ON AND ON TO MENTION GEJ S PROMISES HES FAILED TO KEEP BUT I DONT WANT ALL YOU LIBERS THAT WILL SAY "TOO LONG" I WANT YOU TO READ DIS I NEED YOU TO.

You're ready choose your choice that mean you choose President Goodluck and by March you will see fuel price will rise up and killing of innocent would stop

Oh shut up fool

@amakadarlyn, Evans is entitled to his vote. Leave him be. #Buhari for President

Akpu said...

My dear, the election can't be rigged. The whole world is watching. Buhari is the country's next President

Buhari is talking about rule of law, like the one Yerima stood on to marry a 14yr old girl. Do you know the Nigerian law supports sharia.
They have succeeded in blinding all you youths from the south, you guys better open your eyes before its too late.

Let vote judge and in case you guys don't know GEJ administration is too worst
1]corruption
2]innocent killing
3]fuel subsidy
4]Assu strike
5]unemployment
And many big man are fear of Gen Buhary bcos corruption immediately he elect as a president most of them will run go abroad*****Nigeria youth mr Goodluck fail us let fight for changes..and what's changes? Changes is your vote and my vote let vote for right person don't look the religion and don't sell your vote..... I rest my case

Mr Special Assistant, mark my word. your days in Aso Rock are numbered

Mischievous said...

Can someone in Aso Rock call this bloated medical doctor to order? Doyin, you're desperate!

Akpu said...

@Simplycock, you are a pussy licking man. Get lost!

Southern Guy said...

@SIMPLYCOCK, where did the NPN years in government get us? Where did Obasanjo get us? Where has Jonathan government got us? May you forever remain a slave in you own country thinking you are living.

DOYIN Okupe you want to get heart attack on top Buhari talk. Note, you have all the risk factors. So please get back to work and stop wasting Tax payers money.

Som1 pls kindly check the names of every dame person support buhari here and u will see dat dey are all muslims. If it ws fashola? APC don win be dat. But buhari?????? May the gods forbid... Dats suicide

Whatever it is, it's GEJ for 2015, not seeing any other good candidate

Let this man just shut up and stop castigating the ryt man for 2015. At least his( buhari) INTEGRITY is a virtue I will want my children to emulate and not GEJ stupidity and tolerance for corruption. May virtues like loosing your children to BH n other thongs that qualify GEJ's administration be your potion okupe or wet in be your name....MONKEY?!!!!

Doyin Okugbe is just thinking with the fat in his body and not his head. Only eye, ajeyin Awo. You are scared of Buhari already. This clearly has nothing to do with PDPigs or APC, it is about personality. We don't want GEJ. Get that into your empty skull mr. Shrek.

doyin pls shut up

I am a christian,but we need a change..buhari 2015..take a look at what jonathan has acheived in 6 years,absolutely nothing..forgive me if I may say,the first responsibility of the president is to provide security for the people,jonathan has failed woefully here,I mean look at the case of bokoharam since 2012 till date they are still killing innocent souls,please tell me how can jonathan explain this..you might not connect with what i am saying unless you lost someone through bokoharam.secondly I don't know if am the only one noticing in jonathans regime only the rich are getting richer,the poor are getting poorer.I mean nigeria has resources enough to contain all of us...my fellow brothers and sisters I am not endorsing buhari,but trust me you and I know that nigeria needs a change...vote right 2015...thank you

Please who is this Doyin?
Though he speaks my mind

Greatest Battle - Part 2

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

Politics and it's intrigues sometimes I wonder aw Dr okupe expresses his theory. Don't blame him he's doing his job. Nigerians will decide come 2015 and not even tweets will change their minds.

MISS UNDERSTOOD said...

GEJ's dog.. Keep barking. You don graduate from chopping biscuit bone to pure beef n chicken.. How you no go begin bark with oyibo accent.
###Miss Understood

God bless u anon 6.50 for dis comment.......u spoke my mind jare. The man is not only scared of losing his job but all dia ill gotten properties altogether cos buhari will deal wit dem all. One afta d other. I wonder what happens to fair distribution of wealth, dey have finally eradicated d middle class....its either u r poor or rich. GMB to d rescue joooor!!!

Atlstyle said...

EXACTLY MAMA J...DOYIN OKUPE SHOULD SHUT UP!!!!!!, WE ARE NOT READY TO LISTEN TO HIS STUPID RANT OUT OF FEAR..WHAT U DEAR THE MOST THE WORD OF GOD HAS SAID SHALL Come UPON U, U FEAR BUHARI Will WIN AND HE SHALL WIN THEN U AND GEJ THAT IS ALREADY TRYING TO MAKE PEACE WITH BUHARI WILL BE THROWN IN ETERNAL JAIL FOR THE MESS OF A COUNTRY'S U HV MADE NIGERIA. ...HOW MANY OF U INCLUDING GEJ MADE THE MONEY U HAVE TODAY LEGALLY..THIEVES, ROUGES AND BLACK WIZARDS THAT SHALL PERISH IN HELL.THE ILL GOTTEN WEALTH U ALL HAVE IS WHAT IS NOT A VIRTUE AND DOYIN OKUPE U R THE NONE ENTITY BIGOT FOR LIFE!!!

He says this and that!!! Same people that want to crucify those that insult GEJ are those that.don't have respect for.their elders. You can imagine what leadership by example is???

Uncle Doyin, with submissions like this, you get paid handsomely for deceiving GEJ but not the people. We would see at the polls. Well done smarties

Ths man no get work oObumnemeudeze@gmail.com

linda you are a fool for posting this from doyin and you dont post our comments to shut him up....u are being paid abiiii....we will bug u on BB IG TWEETER FB ....Jonathan Asewo linda...

Its really sad n irritating to constantly read tweets from this OLD MAN... Doyin need to get a grip as a man n just shut up!!!! let nigerians decide....kapishh

sweet malo said...

Word...

You must be an ignorant idiot like GEJ your master

It is not a matter of Christianity or Islam, it is a matter of who you are. I am a christian, presently my brother is the president and things are like this. I will rather vote for an unbeliever than to wait for another four years of wilderness with him. If after six years our hopes are not met what is the guarantee that the next four years will be better. I will rather try my luck elsewhere may be who knows, God can use him to turn things around. If God could use pharaoh's daughter to preserve the life of innocent Moses in order to fulfil His devine mission, this time round He will not fail us. People should not use religion again to cheat us and no body can islamise Nigeria, it is not possible. History has shown that people that tried it failed and fell. Vote for a change and let us be librated.

Can this man just choke on something and die now!!!! All these negative energy n hating like a bitch is irritating. Its time someone put this fool in his place for real!! Doyin's role models are criminal, after 6 years in power, the smallest task of generating power hasn't even been achieved and yet this idiot is constantly blabbing on social media, desperately seeking for attention *smh..... we all have a good idea of how it going to end..ur constant tweets says a lot about a man desperate for attention..get a grip old man.

Very true lol

Change change we want total change in this country. We have to start from lagos state we are tired of tinubu and his apc

@horneygirl you should be ashamed of urself fr using someone else pics and not urs.. Y do u hv to impersonate someone ur not

pls is there any time we av job in dis contry pls go nd look for job

Anon 6:20.....God punish u for dat statement. U are either not educated or enlightened. Which religion preaches dat we kill others. Its obvious u will become a boko haram member some day cos dis is how it always begins.......when u begin to find somtin wrong in d way others do things, then hatred will set in then u become a terrorist. Religion has nothing to do wit govt. We all serve one God...One creator!!!

Who told you yoruba's dint support GEJ 2011? Without yoruba's vote am sure he would av lost then. But even then what did he offer yoruba's for 6years in govt? Did u see any Yoruba in key positions in d house? Or roads or electricity? Same as education..pls do ur findings well.

Old man behaving like a fool all cos of money. Mstchew

yemi said...

Y do u.think so? Becos Buhari is boko haram. So ar u saying we shld hand over govt to a boko haram sponsor becos u dont want them to invade other parts of Nigeria? Dont worry, God pass unua...

GEJ #2015

Blessing Isaac said...

Boko-haram agents!!!

Blessing Isaac said...

Yes o! Goodluck till 2019!

Blessing Isaac said...

Shut the trap!!! GEJ till a better candidate shows up

Yes GEJ underperformed bt he is better than GMB who is a religious bigot, serial loser, has non human face n also corrupt(forget its anti corruption stance)..we remember all wat e did during its military dictatorship.....killing Nigerians of southern extraction by back dating drug laws...GMB wld rot in hell

Blessing Isaac said...

U are the most shameless! Why shd u curse him? It's not a vestige of ur master-GBH dat u ar showcasing here? Hostility runs deep in something all of u in dat sect shares! It high time we "ignored" ur meaningless comments,mr. Anonymous! Coward!!!

Blessing Isaac said...

Same person talking trash & replying using his real i.d-creating a make belief atmosphere!!! Buhari shd go "and rest in peace!" lol

If indeed Okukpe wrote al that trash, then he has gone beserk! Can politics bring a man (that have children who can read) to this disgraceful level of paranoid? Why is he so scared of GMB's candidature agaisnt his oga? I strongly feel he is seeing the end of his relevance in govt. Truth is that only narrow minded individuals can reason with him like this. I voted GEJ the last time, but I've long regreted that action and never will repeat it! Nigerians have seen all he has to offer. Change is inevitable if we must move forward as nation.

U r foolish to think dat APC(party of thives) like PDP will bring change...na d same wrapper tie them....GEJ is better than BH man buhari who is a liar for claiming he is broke...we cant forget the bags of dollars episode during its tenure as Head of state...deanashton@outlook.com

Blessing Isaac said...

Shut it! How has Muslim leaders been of benefit or the so acclaimed positive change to anybdy?

Never...in 2011.., free n fair elections, d bigot lost.., was voted by only 12 million northerners...now e has aligned with Tinubu(according to obj.., corrupt n a certificate forger)...,wit this e tinks we wld change our stance....Nooo......GEJ 2015...deanashton@outlook.com

Blessing Isaac said...

Onye iberibe! Ndi ozo kwue isorokwa? Jee lere ihe ha ji umu Nne gi eme n'obodo ha!

Blessing Isaac said...

Bcos, na una master dey instigate dem nah!

He is really an idiot n a child...he does nt know history to knw Buhari is corrupt, and a religious fanactic lyk its brother emir sanusi...buhari killed youths when he was head of state ova back dated laws...he is anti south n he is just pretending....watch out if he does win.., all is policies wld b anti south...he will go against tinubu, ameachi n take them to jail...ashtonryan@outlook.com

Ashton ryan said...

Joan u av a cute face bt an empty brain for that....GEJ 2015....buhari or wats dats its name cnt win election in Nigeria...he shld stop wasting time...if its was d house of rep guy dats its APC candidate.., we for hear the change message nt buhari a corrupt n religious extremist....we cnt forget its anti south polocies wen e was head of state...ashtonryan@outlook.com

You are the motor park tout your boss was talking about!

Mischievous said...

@anon 7:36 pm. I can feel you. You are very intelligent. God will help us.

Mischievous said...

A Prayer for Deliverance(For My country Nigeria)

Psalms 60

1 You have rejected us, God, and burst upon us;
you have been angry—now restore us!
2 You have shaken the land and torn it open;
mend its fractures, for it is quaking.
3 You have shown your people desperate times;
you have given us wine that makes us stagger.
4 But for those who fear you, you have raised a banner
to be unfurled against the bow.[e]

5 Save us and help us with your right hand,
that those you love may be delivered.
6 God has spoken from his sanctuary:
"In triumph I will parcel out Shechem
and measure off the Valley of Sukkoth.
7 Gilead is mine, and Manasseh is mine;
Ephraim is my helmet,
Judah is my scepter.
8 Moab is my washbasin,
on Edom I toss my sandal;
over Philistia I shout in triumph."

9 Who will bring me to the fortified city?
Who will lead me to Edom?
10 Is it not you, God, you who have now rejected us
and no longer go out with our armies?
11 Give us aid against the enemy,
for human help is worthless.
12 With God we will gain the victory,
and he will trample down our enemies.

Victoria said...

May you never grow old like Buhari since old age is taboo to you . Foolish Okupe, watch and see, Nigerians are better informed today, so don't count on your rigging ...

Mischievous said...

"My call to you Nigerians is a call made due to the love for the country and concern for its present condition.
Irrespective of our status in the country, we are all citizens of the great country".
-General Muhammadu Buhari
APC Presidential Candidate

This is not a matter of religion, this an operation to rescue Nigeria from hawks. I am calling on my fellow christian brothers and sisters of good will to troop out in millions and vote out Jonathan and PDP!

ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!

Victoria said...

There is something sinister about you opening your stinking mouth to accuse an innocent man. The man you voted cannot put an end to insecurity and you're here backing his weak ass?

Mischievous said...

@Simplycock, Igbo man, I wont insult you or your tribe. Some of the most amazing people in my life are Igbos, Linda Ikeji inclusive.:-). Stop been a tribalist and it will be well with you. And for your information, I am not from the west.

Victoria said...

Shut up! You fool, what do you know about nigeria and her politics?

Egbon said...

It is obvious, PDP is scared and desperate.

Mischievous said...

@SIMLYCOCK, here is a breakdown of the 2011 Presidential election result: PDP(Jonathan) and CPC(Buhari)

Ekiti. PDP-135,009
CPC-2,689
Lagos. PDP-1,281,688
CPC-189,983
Ogun. PDP-309,177
CPC-17,654
Ondo. PDP-387,376
CPC-11,890
Osun. PDP-188,409
CPC-6,997
Oyo. PDP-484,758
CPC-92,396

Jonathan won outright in all six Yoruba states against Buhari. Simply put, Jonathan would not have won the 2011 election without the support of the Yoruba. If this voting trend is repeated in favour of Buhari, Jonathan cannot win the 2015 election, in a desperate bid, he ran to the Ooni of Ife soliciting for his help to get votes in the West. They did not vote for Obasanjo in 1999 because he is a bad man. Smart political manoeuvrings and incumbency factor made him win in the West in 2003. And Nigeria is still paying the prize for his eight years of misrule.
It hurts me when people tribalize issues. Next time, get your facts right

Bruce said...

Doyin, if Buhari is a non-issue, why all the belly ache?
You are scared stiff of losing your job.

Doyin mr big head idiot< Buhari will win, we are tired of ur boss and u knw it.scared of unemployment abi?

this man is too intelligent, i have to search and read his profile. sincerely speaking, empirically proven in one of the analysis i carried out with my friends, Buhari cannot win. christians in dia majority cannot vote him. 11 states of southeast and southsouth is for pdp,southwest lagos, osun,ondo,ekiti,oyo and ogun are all going down to pdpd at the center. you come to north central;FCT,Niger, Nasarawa, kogi, benue and plateau states for pdp. north central too kaduna,jigawa, katsina, kebbi for pdp,you go down northeast taraba, adamawa and bauchi for pdp. what are we still contesting for. it was a fatal error indeed to have elected Buhari as APC flagbearer. the man has alot of stories that has dented his person.(i was trying to be as brief as possible full details to be posted later)

This Doyin man is beginning to annoy me.

cant he close his dirty mouth for once.

Even though i dnt hv a candidate.Any candidate can win.

Go look bush

Basket Mouth

If GEj is like Jesus,then Buhari is like ....................

Who cares about Dr. Okupe's view. He lacks integrity in all ramifications. He should stop thinking for Nigerians and should rather wait for the election to hold. It is then that he will know the popular view. The old fool is in the same camp with people like the stupid Fani-Kayode. Not surprised though, his father is also a betrayer.

Who ask am?Dem dey fear buhari sha

@olubukola why call someone a dog? why cant u guys stop all this insults in this blog i dont like it at all. if jona or buhari wins i pray God shld see us through

Jona all the way

Smhnow that is fear, I dnt know why Nigerians are so silly. How can u want to vote someone that hasnt been able to protect u from bokoharam. What if it was another country that was trying to invade Nigeria. we wnt be Nigerians anymore be that. me Im going to vote for buhari because all these thieves are afraid of him.

This Okupe man is desperate and shallow minded. Have u forgotten that if one time American president that contested many times before he eventually won has been so ordinary like you, he would not have gone ahead to actualize his dream of transforming his nation,so it is not about failure but what u believe in, the visible transformation, not television type that you people engage in. Also about religious issues, in line with one time catholic American president when faced with such an issue, so also Buhari is not going to be a Muslim president, but a Nigerian president that happens to be a Muslim.

why are always bring up religious issues when it comes to Buhari and no other issues...it is clear u know the power of religion that's the reason u don't want to stop boko haram. Religion is a very sensitive issue and i advise it should not be use as a negative weapon during camping.

What is wrong with this over-fed pig. His head need psychologist examination

it is obvious that this Okupe man is afraid of Buhari because it is only when a dog sees what scares it that it bark relentless..well i don't blame him he is only trying to protect his source of living. My candid advise to Mr Doyin; please try and invest from what you v gotten from your boss because you cant seduce us again and please note BUHARI all the way...

When Jona employs a carreer criminal like doyin okupe to talk for him it shows the mindset he has. Can linda stop publishing anything about this monkey. Even though I believe Baha'i is not the best solution anybody apart from Jona will do for now. Enough of these brainless people controlling Nigeria .

and what it is your man okupe?

The bullfrog will always do the frog thing... What is his biz with who APC choose to run? Koupe is just as clueless as his boss.

Best comment ever

Abusive lanaguage to an old and elder stateman? How does that speak of you and your principal? There is need for caution and decorum Dr. Okupe, please.

temiloluwa said...

you all are just hammering on wanting change, change will come when u have a president that imposes things on you, GEJ DID NOT KILL THE INNOCENT PEOPLE KILLED BY BOKOHARAM...... IF HE HAD THE POWER TO STOP THE KILLING AND MAKE HIS GOVERNMENT BETTER HE WOULD HAVE DONE IT. BUHARI DOESNT HAVE THE POWER TO STOP BOKOHARAM, HE HAS THE POWER TO TELL HIS PEOPLE TO STOP THE KILLING.

U made a salient point

These are just stupid talks from a deranged and uncouth old idiot.I cant imagine him threatening and advising against insulting his Oga GEJ on social media when he slanders and disrespects a respected and responsible old man.Doyin is a disgrace

temiloluwa said...

GEJ DID NOT KILL THE INNOCENT BOKOHARAM VICTIMS, IF HE HAD THE POWER TO STOP THEM HE WOULD HAVE DONE THAT TO MAKE HISS REGIME BETTER... GEJ DOES NOT HAVE THE POWER TO STOP BOKOHARAM....... BAHARI DOESN'T HAVE THE POWER TO STOP BOKOHARAM BECAUSE THEY ARE HIS PEOPLE AND HE CANNOT SWEAR THAT HE DOESN'T KNOW THE RICH POWERFUL PEOPLE FUELING BOKOHARM OR HIM HELPING THEM TO DISCREDIT GEJ. I DON'T LIKE GEJ CAUSE HE IS WEAK BUT I PREFER HIM TO AN EXTREMIST

dis man is really scared....sowie boss, BT U aint God? Remove d log in ur own eyes first b4 talkin abt d spec in odas..

Elshelufs said...

Hmmmm! God help Naija coming election

Mr Okupe or what are you called. You are just a bigger fool.Why would you say Buhari is old ? Are you not old? Is jonathan not old? You have no fact.I guess you are all scared of Buhari. No matter your explanation buhari takes our vote. Leave the game for God to handle. RUBBISH!!!!

Buhari all the way
We need a disciplined man in that office . Gej is too weak my dear .
What's all these ,corruption everywhere

Buhari is a good man ,he should be allowed to rule this country. Gej has failed us somany times .We don't need a chicken president, someone that's too weak to take decisions .look at the way nigeria is ,we have never been this way before .people are dying everyday and gej is interested in 2015 .God is watching and he will never allow his people to suffer again . Gej should leave aso rock and never come back ,in fact he should be impeached .
Buhari all the way!!!! Buhari all the way !!!!! N'a buhari will turn the country for good

Doyin okupke is scared and making all this noise to play on the intelligence of Nigerians. Now the question is whether Nigerians are smart enough to belive the crap. Buhari is not a religious bigot! Nigerians please do your research. He is a man for the job.. honest with integrity. he has the best intentions for Nigeria.

Forget his age, Jonathan the young man offered us nothing in his 6 years. . Just a lot of insecurity, mass corruption and collapsing economy.

Please for the intrest of Nigeria, lets put religion and sentiment aside and lets pull our votes together for Buhari. Jonathan is a failure. . evidenced by the kind of people he surrounds himself with.. Doyin Okukpe please shut up. enough is enough Nigeria. Jonathan must go!.

Chuxxdan said...

This Okupe talks before thinking

chioma said...

OLD DREAMER PLS GO AND REST
WE DONT WANT YOU

I am sure Okupe is secretly searching for where to run to when Buhari wins in 2015. He would dress like a woman to escape as done by GEJ master few years back. Okupe is a rejected servant of OBJ. He dare not talk to OBJ that way, he (Okupe) will commit suicide.

MOTOLA said...

PDP DOYIN OKUPE, MY DEAR U ARE JUST BLUFFING, WE REALLY NEED A CHANGE IN NIGERIA, U ARE ALL TOO CORRUPT AND LOOKING FOR WAYS TO COVER UP UR LOOPHOLES, WE NEED BUHARI'S ION HAND TO SWEEP OFF CORRUPTION, HE MIGHT BE OLD BUT HIS BRAIN IS ACTIVE,NIGERIANS EYES ARE NOW OPEN TO SEE THE TRUTH.ENOUGH OF GEJ SILENCE TO UR CORRUPTION. WE NEEEEED CHANGE!!!!!!

MOTOLA said...

PYRAMID, THANKS FOR UR GOOD WORDS TO THAT YEYE OKUPE, DOES HE THINK NIGERIANS ARE FOOLS, OR WE CANT SEE THEIR DEEDS, BIG THIEVES, WHEN BUHARI COMES IN LETS SEE IF U WILL STILL HAVE FAT IN YOUR BODY.I LOVE GOODLUCK THOUG, BUT HE IS TOO WEAK FOR THAT POSITION, AND PDP IS MAKING USE OF HIS WEAKNESS TO EAT UP NIGERIA.WE NEED CHANGE!!!!

Former head of state my foot, Buhari is not sincere to himself and would not be sincere to Nigerian's if voted in as president. I can vividly remember in an interview with Channels Buhari said back in 2011"This would be the last election I would contest in as President" now what is he planning to do in 2015. I hate politicians who don't keep their words, believe Buhari has a secret and evil agent that's why he(Buhari) is back contesting for president and he claims his fans want him to contest in 2015. In a poll I conducted last month shows that Buhari has no chance of defeating Jonathan at all, this leads me to this question who are the fans of Buhari that wants him to contest in 2015 election. Is it Tinubu the political thug who turned Lagos to a state dominated with thugs or Fashola or the 12 APC governors in Nigeria that are Buhari's fans. Buhari pls wake up a mad man has a better chance to win Jonathan in the next election than you. Buhari you better drop your stupid dream of being the president or you would be exposed of your secret.

IDIOTA, WE'LL SEE COME 2015

OKUPE IS JUST A SYCOPHANT AND AN IDIOT FOR THAT MATTER. HE SHOULD COME OUT AND TELL US WHAT GEJ HAS DONE IN HIS 6YRS TENURE. BOKO HARAM STILL DEY KILL PEOPLE FOR NORTH AND HE'S BUSY ROCKING DBANJ'S BEATS EAR PHONE BY DRE

We shall see.

The Bulletin News said...

I still remember when Mr. Jonathan said I have no shoe and I trek to school. so if Buhari said I am poor he is also right.

Doyin Okupe will finish Jonathan. i think he should face his party and do the right thing.

Illuminati Freemason
INTRODUCTION TO ILLUMINATI (call
+2347010609415
It is a well-known fact that Illuminati
consist of Multi Millionaires,
Billionaires who have major influence
regarding most global affairs, including
the planning of a New WorldOrder.
Many world leaders, Presidents, Prime
Ministers, royalty and senior
executives of major Fortune 500
companies are members of Illuminati.
Now, for the FIRST TIME IN HISTORY,
we are opening our doors to the
masses. If you would like to Join
Illuminati, Just register with us today@ Email address:baphomantrobert@gmail.com

BENEFITS GIVEN TO NEW MEMBERS
WHO JOIN ILLUMINATI.
A Cash Reward of USD $300,000
A New Sleek Dream CAR valued at USD
$120,000
A Dream House bought in the country
of your own choice
One Month holiday (fully paid) to your
dream tourist destination.
One year Golf Membership package
A V.I.P treatment in all Airports in the
World
A total Lifestyle change
Access to Bohemian Grove
One Month booked Appointment with
Top 5 world Leaders and Top 5
Celebrities in the World.

Illuminati Freemason
+2347010609415
Illuminati, Just register with us today@ Email address:baphomantrobert@gmail.com

WHO JOIN ILLUMINATI.
$120,000
of your own choice
World
A total Lifestyle change
Access to Bohemian Grove
One Month booked Appointment with
Top 5 world Leaders and Top 5
Celebrities in the World.

Illuminati Freemason
+2347010609415

WHO JOIN ILLUMINATI.
$120,000
of your own choice
World