Photos: President Jonathan rocks D'banj's Beat by Dre headset | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 December 2014

Photos: President Jonathan rocks D'banj's Beat by Dre headset

President Jonathan pictured above rocking D'banj's Beats By Dre customized headset at the launch of the Youth Employment In Agricultural Programme #YEAP that held in Abuja today. See more pics after the cut...

210 comments:

1 – 200 of 210   Newer›   Newest»

Looks like village headmaster lol

the coco master levels

Mr nice guy said...

Will they lead him to bring back the missing chibok girls? Misplaced priorities

the coco master levels

GEJ go get a life please...is this what u re suppose to be doing?
------LIB prince--------

the coco master levels

Lol see has d tin be for eh ear

Lol GEJ. Dis guy funny shaaa

Lolzzzz....rosepowell0@gmail.com

As Dbanj de go now dem go give am money no be small

E no easy to be president. See as GEJ is looking stressed up even in a 'flexing' environment.

teekay said...

Eeeewwww

Ok ooo, nothing do you. tubbytracy@yahoo.com

Bangali....Sharpest guy...Kokz

Congrate D banj man most survive.

it suits him

Ceeflo said...

Funky man Lol

D'banj Eja Nla rubbing shoulders with the who-is-who...kiniun funfun.

Last last politics is d way! Lemme go n join coalition group for Jonathan sharp sharp

OK

Duro said...

Linda, bishop Dammy must get something, please consider the man of God

Mr. President ride on......you are a beter choice to Buha......clearing mah throat

In the spirit of campaign

Feeling young, that's cool.

Hon Gaga Oghene said...

That's what am talking about after so much stress Our President need some cool music relax love that u are my Rock star

Dis President fine sha...

Iam_Blaise said...

Okay Linda

E no fit Jona,

Odikwa nma

Dada Omolara said...

Naso. That's the next thing for our president to do

What is Agriculture with Headphones...well D'banj is using Mr President to sell his product.

Adah said...

I love Gej.

Omo.. No be small thing o

D'banj just dey climb this ladder of success... Keep doing ur thang dude

kokomaster is playing this way anyway good for both of them because Joe need him now and kokomaster needs him too.Linda I love u more u are updating me seriously keep it up.nenyekutes@gmail.com

OMG!WOMAN said...

Very funny. This Mr. President sef.

Hon Gaga Oghene said...

That's what am talking about after so much stress our President need some music to relax loving it

Bolateetoh said...

D headset no too fit him jor!pass it on to me bro.

Is not wat we want to see him doing

I watched the program live it is was a very interesting one on Agriculture development in the country plus PGEJ was looking and standing as this one was dramatising with the headset! God bless Nigeria. Hosea 10:12. BishopDammy#

Na so e just be.

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

GEJ For 2015
Brailydia745@gmail.com

GEJ feeling funky

Linda i would like Aloy Chikezie to win. As for Goodluck let him enjoy

jenyking comenting via #Etisalat

GEJ feeling funky

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

GEJ for 2015
Brailydia745@gmail.com

D'banj going higher and higher.

Oga Jona looking diaper in that suit. Nice one.

Does he listen to music at all?

Summary of everything : money is good , get it if u can

Jonathan don old finish cos of strex

Summary of everything : money is good , get it if u can

elovi said...

Wetin Gej wan carry headset do?
I'm never ffinish with boko haram and chibok gals na to use headset

elovi said...

Good for him ooo

Wow!!! Mr president ride on...

Dbanj d next big entrepreneur

Good for him. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING. LIVE«

DB my boy...

His feeling young again! Nice

nice one by D'banj.
lily i need that BB oo, i am a regular viewer of ur blog since 3yrs now. i hardly comment but i view it more than the ppl that comment. ur blog is wot keeps me going very day. it easies me and makes me feel good always. ezekwererita@gmail.com

Ayodele Jay said...

Let me tell u guys the bitter truth, GEJ is the first democratic president Nigeria ever had.

Kk..ugochinneji@gmail.com

That's cool.

D banj eja nla indeed, this guy get mouth die

Joy wan finish D'banj

Her Excellency said...

I just luv Dbanj

Karlsson said...

APC ll complain abt this soon. Ubanagum

wow! dis guy got good luck again .

synbola4u@yahoo.com

Feeling Mr president. GEJ 2015

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Ambassador said...

GEJ look lovely on d suit. ...aka Royalpriesthood. oriaifo@gmail.com

GEj 2015

Joyfulcheeks said...

God bless our President.

This guy is an achiever. I just love him for that. A go-getter

Priscilla said...

Mispleaced priority in caps. Mtchew.

Nice one by D'banj.
lily i need that BB oo i am a regular viwer of ur blog since 3yrs now in fact iam addicted to ur blog i hardly comment but i view it more than the people that comment even in twitter. ur blog keeps me going each day and it has a way of refreshing my day. so while chosoing dont choose from regular commenter. pls look for other means. thank you. ezekwererita@gmail.com

GEJ dey use D'baj product to cool Boko Boiz tension lolz good for u#agriculture#music#

APPLELIPX said...

Shut up abeg
Acting as if u give a flying fuck abt d missing gehs......

if ur papa no gree slip wt ur mama for same room, com n blame gej iyeh???

Wow this D banj guy is quite hyperactive o, making things happen 4 himself,cool! A real hustler. Nice headphones

one special features of blackberry that makes it unique is the auto backup of your contact and apps on appworld without use of your email. dont worry about that lost phone or change of phone without manual back up..once u put your simcard and online..bozaa u a backed up with photos of your contact updated with photos via whats app or facebook. it also leaves your setting the way it was on your formal phone. so u need no worry about that your boss's birthday and appointments and event you have stored months ago. when doing computer back up.. its an amazing phone, i bet
jideey2k@yahoo.com

Ambassador said...

Dbanj is alwaz Dbanj. ... aka Royalpriesthood. oriaifo@gmail.com

He look like old school.

fashanu Blessing said...

Daddy but why with this ilumi guy would av been more better with Don Jaz....anyway Daddy carry go GEJ for life......!!!

Haba!

Laughing funny man

Uche Emma said...

So?

D'banj na real hustler..na so d guy dey work him way to d Top wit d resources we all seem to have...hmmmm....#Django

APPLELIPX said...

Go and finish school too

Sty said...

Good one dbanj. Keep it up

APPLELIPX said...

Maybe theoretically

gmog said...

the boy is good

Jeni_zee said...

Na really man of God lol Abeg no wound me with laughter

This guy term strong die, Bangalee
Doing the right thing at the right time

Ambassador said...

Linda hav u ever thought abt u and Dbanj settling downor dating each other??? D match is there . ...aka Royalpriesthood. oriaifo@gmail.com

Jeni_zee said...

Linda me sef o

Bastard..gp gt which life again??.anybody for ur family fit boast of quarter of his achievements..Ode

I love dx reply.

Gbam.....rest in peace bad English

~Linda na me~

Abeg close ur teeth. Daddy ni daddy kon. Over sabi

my dbanj my presido....love both of em

Bangalee...I see u General!

Jona jona. Man of the masses. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

sleeky Mz said...

My love for Dbanj though

Na marketing strategy, dbanj business. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

johnplanet said...

GEJ shud be ashamed of himself

I like dbanj any time any day,he has a foresight

See this fool calling someone God created 'this one', later you will come here quoting the Bible as if you know what is written there. Big FOOL.

I pity all of you obviously deprived youth supporting GEJ, you have no clue of the hardship that awaits you all if he comes back 2015, you won't even be able to afford the data you use to write incoherent words all over the net..

Lewis said...

Dbanj making airways

Hahahaha guy u be COW for real

S.L said...

Nice one! Very well said

Baby boy. Lol

Hahhahahhahahhahaahhaha....Johnny, Johnny....LWKMD

Chidinma Grace said...

Cool! GEJ all d way 2015! Haters go and die!

KINGING said...

Princess G said...

That's harsh Toronto. He is the number 1 citizen of ur country.

@finest... why????

@Applelipx. I guess u tryna be popular by insulting everyone Ur dump head ask u to insult...why insult his parents, bCOs Ur parents got issues too...

Hehehe. Baba sabi good thing. Dbanj yaff blow big oooo

Yinmu...haters everywia

Oladiti.atm@gmail.com

Married Woman Caught On Cam Cheating In The Hotel Room With Another Man

Club in PH where Ladies take off their Clothes to Entertain Customers

Maheeda Posted New Photos Of Her Self

How Some Wicked Married Men take Advantage of Innocent Poor Girls

All for 2015 election... Is all gud though...

Bangalee ur head is dere

Yes ohh...say no to Muslim presido

latoyaaches said...

Rocking out his life as though he's a youth lol....i love it...achesangel@yahoo.com

Haters flying around like insects

@Mr LIB prince please what is he suppose to be doing cos am quite confused @ your statement. So please clear me on it #onelovefromSnow#

E wo ni diaper bayi

If this toronto finest is the same badoo of toronto.. he deserves the phone

Nigerians are dying anyhow. Na beat headset dey hungry Mr Jonah. Aw is well.

Eddywiz32@gmail.com^^^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Nice.

Yakubu Gowon was born in 1934 and became the Nigeria Head of State in 1966 i.e. at the age of 32 years. Odumegwu Ojukwu was born in 1933 and became the governor of Eastern Region in 1966 i.e. at the age of 33 years. Shehu Shagari was born in 1925 and became a member of House of Reps from where he became the parliamentary secretary to the then prime minister i.e. at the age of 33 years. At this prime age of their youth, these men were leading their people and determining the fate of millions of Nigerians. The Nigeria civil war was prosecuted by Gowon then 33 years and Ojukwu then 34 years, one fighting to liberate his people from ethnic oppression, the other fighting to keep Nigeria one. NOW, at this age most of our youth still allow themselves to be used as a destructive tools by old men that are suppose to be watching while they take the lead.

#‎YesWeCanChangeThisCountry‬! Fight for your Right! Fight for Change! Nigeria we Unite! Like our page: https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=580773078723071&refid=17&_ft_&__tn__=C

Cool.
FACEofLIB

swt b said...

d guy dat flex abeg.go Jona

@obet #word

That wasn't the Beats by Dre, that was actually a look alike to transfer D'Banj's brain/brain waves to GEJ

Linda, do justice to these names listed below.
Peoples comment/ nominees on these blog is becoming nuisance. I believe all the people deserve something, it's a research from me to you. And I will keep posting these everyday until you do something about it, the fact that you picked 3 people & leave others is unfair, some names on my list might not be consistent & some might be new commenter (joined middle of these year) but they are all addicted to your blog. These are the names left behind;
1. Alloy Chikezie
2. Bonita
3. Willieminna Moses
4. Cute G
5. Bishop DAMMY
6. Shina shine
7. Kween
8. Christie Benjamin
9. Queen maya
10. LIB syndrome
11. Meetrealevans
12. Uche emma
Some of them are old & consistent, some are old but not consistent while others are new & consistent. They deserve something better like onyx Godwin, Bonario & Ed Dreamz
I rest my case......

THE PIC QUALITY LOOKED PHOTOSHOPED.BUT ITS REAL...AKA...NICE ONE

lolzzzzz dis man no won old oh

na real akpos b dis

remsco2sure@gmail.com

jonah jonah

hahahahahah jonah no won old oh de clame boy

ayo balo said...

nigerian failed president and nigerian failed artiste what do u expect na

Talltonero said...

I love my president

And gracie offor. Very consistent

Happy for Dbanj. Its nice GEJ supports the young programme

happy for Dbanj, its cool GEJ supports the youth E programme

Odi egwu ooh

Long live LIB™

For D banjs mind

Interested in Naija Use and Tokunbo Cars

Visit : http://www.sewaautomobile.blogspot.com

Mr alloy put ur name as first then comment under annoymos, nice try back to Toronto fool and ur father would have to look like your village chief priest when he rocks it #idiot

Gbogbo big boy tnz..eja nla, bangalee

I actually watched this program today,dbang was acting like jesus just accept his offer,he was just shouting ooooossssseeeee

LGM said...

Lmao

Nd I also deserve it

Princess G said...

Anonymous 6:40pm, pls is it a deliberate act to deprive me of my blessings or u intentionally want to be a stumbling block to my testimony . Are u trying to say that u have not noticed Princess G or u just ignore the name.? Linda pls in as much as we nominate people, also use ur discretion. thanks.

At least one should have a moment of fun.

prittyog said...

So many funny comments here....... looool!!!!

iyke cindy said...

Lol....oya emi no lenu oooo....i bet she meant to write dapper * English sha#

Bissy said...

Good for him, he needs d hustle to pay his alleged debt now . When music no dey bring money as b4 na, im need another source to income to sustain his vain lifestyle.

charlychizzy said...

PR things, .... wish him well.

If you wanted to insulting person go straight don't abuse his parent bcos you have elder in your family and parent too try to correct yourself in next post@applelipx

You no holy pass.. atleast he has reached a level that your generations to come will never reach.. that's y u will never achieve anything in ur life.. keep on hating..

hahaha GEJ looks funny with the headphones though

so presido should stop living cos of missing chibok girls, cut him some slack

Go and pay your house rent Mr Man.... and make good music

These dark shades make DBanj look blind. Maybe he should change his name to DBlind? Shior! Go pay up the 300m u owe oooo.

D'banj is making his footprint in business and investment

GEJ the main man rocking it

Greatest Battle - Part 2

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

yemi said...

Its better than having a murderer lead us, its better than endorsing boko haram. Wakw up from ur foolishness already. Use ur head people, use ur head please.......

yemi said...

Nigerians ar dying anyhow, wat contribution hve u given so far otger than to post comments here and there for a bb phone. Will GEJ die becos he is leading you? Give him a break pleasee

yemi said...

Nothing but a failed citizen like you. Big fool

This type of connection and I still hear rumours you owing some rent???!!!!!!!

People love freebies . Lol

Hehehehe. Looks like a radio presenter. Its ok

Listening to oliver twist I guess. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

MUVA said...

Bangalee Eleniyan.....baba niyen

GEJ knows whats up.

Spartacus u no get brain

yemisi Z10 said...

All for 2015 election.na only ed dreamz dey comment pass Bonario nd onyx sef,me Yemisi sef Linda no choose me for anything.no p oo + alloy chikeze making 5 of us dat r regular here.thanks

Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com

Yemisi Z10 says so

Ok! Seen!

@Kesiena, the day you go missing, we will see how your people will be reacting. The fact that you are even a lady without human feeling is sickening. Your turn is around the corner.

Joe boy. Is a president indeed. President for all. Ugo-Gold!

The guy come be like king kong

KokoMaster.lol

E no go use am again sef.

Kokomaster need Kokolet o

Monkey wear ear piece

Which music d guy dey listen to?