Watch Elixxir wine commercial featuring Miss Universe Leila Lopes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 February 2015

Watch Elixxir wine commercial featuring Miss Universe Leila Lopes

As with any masterpiece, to truly appreciate Elixxir is to understand its origin and the background of its creators. Handcrafted in Napa using grapes sourced from California's most exciting growing regions, Elixxir is a product of seventh generation winemakers.

Discover a unique wine experience when American craftsmanship, superior ingredients and a distinct wine making process merge to create a smooth taste that brings people together for moments of excellence. When only excellence will do…Choose Elixxir Ultra Premium Wines.

33 comments:

Aw nice1

Hian Linda! Na to watch advert we go do today? Wots special about the advert biko?? Linda take note!

Ok seen

*****she's Olive******

This is the worst commercial ever... Next

Jixox! Her accent is terrible. It doesn't fit her face at all.

OMG!!! So boring. I almost dozed off. Please use someone more vibrant next time. Thank you

Which kind animated advert be tht ??? Very robotic ! Where the husband ???

It's very dry like she's reading from cue cards. Did she have plastic surgery? Her skin is lighter and her face very different from how it's looked in the past. With all the affirmation she received as her old self, you'd think she'd preserve the look that won her the crown and acclaim. But no, she's been slowly chipping away at it like any woman with self esteem issues.

She sounds like a robot! No personality. Beautiful girl though.

ejoec said...

Deadest advert. She sounded like those Venezuelan drama english interpreters. Choi

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Alright
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

No megabyte

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::

Use someone that can speak proper English with Good ascent.

Nice Advert
Will try and taste this wine
The way is produced make we want to take it

Still won't make me buy it, lol!

Too slow and the voice is heavy. Was it made for people who need to read lips or who are hard of hearing?

Dead

Rubbish advert, why use someone that cant speak English well. By force by fire. She messed up.Linda post my comment

U dont force a product with bad ad. It wont sell even if the products is good.

Na wa o, this people wont stop. Is that not dillys Bro girlfriend. Dilly fake billionaire, fake car dealer with no accreditation from Toyota Nig,fraudster/prisoner.

She's from Angola& their first language is Portuguese ... Free her

Let her learn how to speak English first or use someone else. Abi na by force. Bad advert. Let her speak speak in french and sell the products in France not Nigeria.

maybe I'm in a bad mood or something but the ad is boring

This is terrible

For me and my family, its Elixxir all the way. Best drink i ve had ever.

That beauty queen an her advert is boring

prettiyz said...

Boring advert

Lmaoooo. Please is this some sort of cheap joke. That she is Ms Universe does not mean she can sell a damn product. Geez the english is a disgrace. So forced and robotic. I bet they had to do her take one million times coz she looked like she was struggling. Such poor acting. So stiff. Yall need to do better if you wanna promote this wine. Please do not put that on TV. It is a terrible disgrace

LonelyGirl said...

Kai, owo jono ( Money has burnt)

They should sack the marketing manager, producer and even the crew. Kai, waste of money and lack of vision. Pretty lady with bad accent (there is no problem with that) but she didnt have to talk nah.. they would have made her do a cameo with her boyfriend and just show the wine all around. at the end the guy can talk since her English accent is terrible