Tweet from Omotola Jalade Ekeinde | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 February 2015

Tweet from Omotola Jalade Ekeinde

Looks like some political party wants Omotola's public support like some of her colleagues have done but the actress wants none of it...

182 comments:

Everyone to their own.

Peejay said...

Chop knuckle jare. That's a woman with a good head on her shoulders. #BackTheHellOff

Chyke said...

No mind them jare......

Lmfaoo na pdp o,she no want na by force???

Epic tweet!

All this one na famzing bcos she is waiting for the highest bidder....

Preach on pretty......

I luv that attitude, pdp back off

I respect her a lot for this.

oh wetin concern us na
everything na news for linda

So wts she feeling like
Hehehe i like her sha

Ur wish is there command

Meenora said...

My dear, don't be coerced.

Nice one! Thats what Etcetera was trying to tell other celebrities,but as usual the self aclaimed Africa's number one rapper failed to deduce the message,but instead resorted to attack.

Well her support or not doesn't count.

Lmao.....y'all politicians heard her so back the f*k off......I know APC supporters will now start accusing PDP of trying to bribe OMOsexy into campaigning for them while PDP will thru it back at APC........lol this whole sh*t is funny

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::

Way to go gal.. Tell them...

....Love u Linda/A better Nigeria I pray....

Fyne woman

Way to go gal.. Tell them...

....Love u Linda/A better Nigeria I pray....

CatWalk With PAT said...

seen!

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

The pressure is sure from APC, Buhari and Tinubu are not trustworthy. Their government will be HELL if voted into power. APC is an evil party. Allow Nigeria to remain peaceful.

Hmmm... Even Omo na hot cake 4 politics

Koko788 said...

Well spoken Omotola, at least there is someone who won't sell her vote and future for money or food like the politicians have been sharing.
Https://www.wordsbykoko.blogspot.com

Linda u're on fire today oo

adeola said...

well said, u don't need to struggle too much if u re clean. Cos I dnt kw the relationship politicians have with actors /actresses

If its so....she try wela

You are just effortlessly beautiful, Omo sexy. Linda take note!

That is a virtuous woman, unlike Patience Uzokwo and her likes who jingle after money and bribery to support people who have failed Nigerians and Nigeria as a nation. It just shows that what she n her cohorts act in film, they are like that in real life. What a shame!

Yes o....... My dear IMO Sexy please tell them. All I need from them is one point agenda, LIGHT! Give us light and I bet you won't have to campaingn.

Seen! but in this business of politics u can't or can't really say who's trustworthy ----C21

Na PDP of course...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Kponskii said...

I like her decision to stay away from these campaign drama. Nice response.

Marburg said...

True doe bt ermmm *lipsealed*

Choi dis woman fine sha ooo....#Queenmama...

pixie said...

my omosexy,I love you for that.just keep doing ur thing and leave the monsters along .

7F098C19 said...

Shut up must you write it down for who to read. And who needs your one vote. GEJ 2015-2019. Engr Emy

Good for her.

Story! She is just not going public with it which is good.

wise woman

wise woman

Madam it's hustle and not hussle..torh

Just shot up,everybody is talking u to u r talking.Which stupid pressure of what importance will ur support bring the on going political events.Pls strop craving for undue attention, just face ur bizness and family. If u have noting to say pls blow whistle

Ofcus my dear...if u did very well u wunt struggle so hard to campaign. ...good deeds speak better of as compared with dese parboiled rice and yam they are sharing to d gullible populace. ..

As for me mc jkcyno. ..i have remaineth resolute in my decision to be indifferent to any of "em...

Daats it!

Wow. Some WORD from da Queen.

#WORD#...........

Omot should go seat her enhanced ass down

Odogo Augustina

seeking for notice we have noticed u

It's it not better other than disgracing herself the way the rest of her movie mates are busy doing.

Mosiwomeka said...

Correct jare!!!

I don't ignore people, if I don't have anything to say, I don't say anything at all, I'll like to think that I have grown past entertaining pointless conversations for the sake of being polite.
Cutting people off is not malice, it simply means you want a life free of Drama, Pretense and Negativity.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

aurora said...

good very good omotola jonathan keeps wasting state funds on actors and entertainers and these gullible greedy fools keeping saying nonsense on air in support of gej

MadamOfelia said...

Wow! So much gorgeousness 4 a mother of four..do what pleases u biko!

Such a diva

Dis lady is too pretty finer than all oyiboo

We have heard u ma on 2 d nxt candidate.

Cindy# said...

Which eva party it Is, pls bk off, d sexy momma has spoken. Hehehehehe.

my queen beware o

So someone indirectly agrees with Etcetera.

Beauty and brains...chai

Well said...unlike Ibinabo, ,Monalisa n co...smh really

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

The tweet might even have noffin to do with politics,Linda u can't be sure on this one.

It's no other but PDP, the calamity that has befallen this once great nation in the past 16years. Getting rid of these looters and thugs is a patriotic duty that every Nigerian should partake in. They keep using religion in trying to confuse some people but that it's baseless. I am a staunch Catholic but I don't care who governs me provided I have a job, security, electricity, good health care plan and affordable schools etc. Even if it like the person an Amadioha, Ifa, Otumokpo, Dibia, or a Sango worshipper. What I care for is a better life for my unborn children. Period! #GEJbackToOtuoke

Nice tweet omosexy but vote for right person anyway

#lenovo tab

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

The tweet might even have noffin to do with politics,madam Linda u can't be sure on this one....

plsss dnt ooo wen u re nt ala tenu je. u av enuf GOD WILL CONTINUE 2 BLESS U

Weytin her support wan add? No celebrity can make me vote if i dont want to

Onyinyechi Ik said...

its no use persuading her, if she has already gotten her mind made up.

tell her omo t i love very few who have spoken well

Hmmmmmmmmm

"I do that for Free" could b interpreted to b an indirect statement to her colleagues who collect money for political rally appearance. meaning their support for their candidate was on biz terms.

Very commendable. Principled lady. My respect for you has definitely increased.

Its hustle madam...nice one tho...

Go girl. U r d best. I love u more

Hmmmm. This is why this woman is going to be respected till the end of time. Nice!

I am of the same view with her.Thieves beg for supports

well done jare. that's the right answer for them #backoff

Ebsecrets empire skincare specialist 08035231534 said...

All I see is her beautiful face. Damn that woman is fine!

Wow! With the way these pple will dangle money in ur face?? U truly have integrity and definitely not hungry nor greedy. I have new respect for you, girlie. Way to go!

Iz

back off .........

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Beautiful her

Gbam!!!

TAKE NOTE, LINDA

sweetie said...

Good woman, a woman wit dignity, I lov omo sexy, one day GOD ll giv woman like omotola to rule us, I wish she can take over position of all whores federal govt. She deserves petroleum minister or aviation position.

What is she felling like.park well joor. Like ursupport wil count

Abi ooo, dey should backoff..Loving more jare

NO MIND THEM JARE

emmylyonsignature said...

meaning?

Mehn.... shez pwetty...

Gud for her.

U ARE ENTITLED TO UR OPINION MA' STAND UR GROUNDS AND LIV UR COLLEAGUES...SOME VE BIN BEAUTY KINGS/QUEENS,ACTRESS/ACTOR,PRODUCER,DIRECTOR,SONG WRITER, COMMEDIAN,ATHLETES,BANKER SINGER AND NOW POLITICIAN...MUCH MORE WIL DEY ASPIRE FOR BUT TIL DEY BECOME WITCHES AND WIZARDS I WILL KNW DEY ARE TRULI JACK OF ALL TRADE.TOMJERRYSWIT

elo tasha said...

OmoT don't support anyone

Post a CoMment

Emeka said...

My respect for this woman is off the roof now. I know the amount of money involved when they want you to support them, so for her to turn it down, she is way more noble than I thought. Higher things will come to you in Jesus name for not selling your conscience and sticking with the masses. Stay blessed.

Liar liar pa

Liar liar pant on fire

No one called you Madam...

Just say u are doing indirect advert

"WO ma pe yi, ko ti kan yi"

PDP don full

Go APC

Pheena said...

The only thing I see is that flawless face

That's what her colleagues should have done. OMO SEXY has Character.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

That's much better

PRETTY GIRL said...

Must be APC ....no other party is as desperate! Leave her Alone #Thieves

PRETTY GIRL said...

Must be APC ....no other party is as desperate! Leave her Alone #Thieves

Yes i knw this is coming, since she posted a comment about improved electricity. And that is what she's referring to

Cynthia Iyede said...

That's it. Well said.

Tendency oby said...

I love u for that

Looking like a kardashian. ..

Who asked you?

True talk my dear

ukbliss said...

Queen Omosexy

She dey crase.because her husband get money now.she dey run her mouth.fuck u omotola

God bless u ma, all is vanity. God pls help naija.

Soji woman

Soji woman

Gud of her,for ur mind now

NIKE said...

U HAVE MAKE A RIGHT DECISION,KEEP UR PERSONALITY

Classy!

nike said...

U have make a good decision for urself,keep ur personality.

Abi ooooooooooo? In between just looking at the pix and saying this woman is just too fine. "Na she create herself wey she perfect for beauty like this"?

Trendyify said...

pretty woman

Elvis said...

That's one thing I like about her,,, it's shouldn't always be all about money! We look up to ya'll, don't sell us out.

I applaud Omotola.

Silent Observer said...

My lady,that is why am your fan. Strong mother,good wife,God bless you

Abiiiiiii

Cn Bet everytin ; am prty sure is PdP smh 4dm all:p

Mrs CJ said...

Okay ma.
We haff heard you.
Byeaa

Yes!!! She got it right, they are all agbaya.like r ways bt dnt be too pompous

Lol...

dami said...

Well said jare......

I beg go sedo jar

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

She's blessed and amazing. I credit her belief. Omotola is an inspiration.

If you are comfortable, you are comfortable. When you become greedy you become vulnerably. Respect to OJE.

Tony said...

Godbless you Omotola you are wise

Love dis woman to bits....very true jare. Our politicians won't have to hussle if truly they are trustworthy pple. Ur attitude would speak 4 u.

Flora said...

fyn woman...

Who send her kwanu

Am beginning to like this lady.

This is what we call classy
Not all those running around politicians for money
Not for what they can offer the nation

Please don't join them o
I beg you in Jesus name
Don't allow thm to tarnish your image .

princess said...

Ok next!

felicious said...

Nice one.
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
BV HookUps

Nwanyi oma...

That's the work of GEJ and his cohorts

BuhariDaAbokiMan no get tym 4 celeb o lol so na goodluck!

Angels Mummy said...

That's a real role model leaving a legacy. God bless you always. I love you. Don jazzy, olamide, ibinabo, etc take a cue from omotola SSMH (Seriously shaking my head )

Abi na..they want ur support cause u'v done well 4 urslf ,bt dnt identify with those thieves,face ur life,family n career. They shd go n die with their politics

Yea! Omotola feeling too important. Shift jare! Abi make we clap for u?

It must APC nah . If u knw what is good for you better join PDP or you stay clear

heytheredelilah said...

Trust me it does!!!

Mr anony shutp abi dem lock ur brain inside matches box?

Don't fool urself. So why are they pestering her?

heytheredelilah said...

Is it hurting u that bad... ndo oo

U're incurably deluded. Wait until she reveals those who're pestering her. U already know who have been swaying most of the nollywood actors in their campaign, so ur pretence is fake.

Omosexy, for your mind now.

Linda Fashion Blog said...

That's right my pretty omotola

Look taller with the way you dress. Find out how@ lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

oiza said...

must she tell us? what do yiu want 2baba to say? she just wants to be on the news that all !

akindele waxxy said...

you na correct woman

Nennysmiles said...

Politics is a dirty game,plz stay outa it swthrt

Gbemisola said...

My love and respect for you Omotola just increased. Thumbs up!

Why are we making things so complicated here? She didn't mention the party that wants her support...she's just speaking in parable and the loosers know themselves.

***floxycares***

Real woman....

PDP

She's not from Imo stop feeling too important.she's An Ondo blood we are not hungry people.stop famzing.

This woman is beautiful

PDP is nollywood party except omotola and genny they are very classy

OK O

Lol @lwkmd u r so funny

Love her plenty....oyato si won joor....she no b ebina nah

Y is she tweeting it? ...to get fans? Mtchww

yeah instead of public support the big status celebs should sit on the fence and vote for whoever they want on the day

this story is irrelivant Editor (lindaikeji blog) ... even the person ur writing about has barely done anything in year

That shuld be. PDP, bcos most of her colleague are supportng d failure of PDP fr cheap bribe.mtcheww...

She is just feeling so important
It must be APC she is referring 2.
Better join PDP or park well
We hv heard u
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

He no get time but Fashola has been going to naming ceremonies and playing with Kaffys child. Buhari does not understand English so how can he watch film? When he does not even know the full meaning of APC Abeg go take a chill pill

Very good! Way to go madam! You're not a political prostitute like most of your cheapskate fellow actors/actresses, please keep it that way!

Buhahahaaaa! Anonymous 10:34 you are freaking hilarious! Lmao!

Pls am not igbo neither am I from imo. I have been to imo and this ondo u jst hyped. Sincerely, u cant compare dis two at all,. is it the roads or the people. For me, ondo state is a no no. I alway pray dat my job shouldn't take me to part again very lousy and noisy peopl, is it the odour and the tached houses in this modern times, I thought my people use to claim they have money abi whats the money used for. At times I wonder if they use the money sponsor witchcraft. I dont get scared when I watch the hollywood horror movies, but the fear that grips me when watching africa magic yoruba....now thats horror film and my mum would say it happens real life and thats why she doesnt go to her villa. GOD help naija

Oliver Uju said...

You got my respect, it may not change nigeria but this is a point made at the right time to thieving shameless geriatrics who believes that every nigerian has a price. I love you

My respect for omosexy anytime. She is not like the rest greedy thieves in Nollywood. I pray they all learn from you great woman. Just imagine omotola as the president of AGN? Trust me AGN will be way better place under Omotola. Take a glimpse at PMAN under that fraud star Kevin luciano,,how can they allow that illiterate Kevin Gabriel Luciano to be PMAN president ?this guy is a fraud star . He is a big time 419 and into money laundry. He made his first money in Holland early 2000 through 419. Right now he run and help Lebanese in Nigeria to clear 419 money for Nigerian that are defrauding people abroad. Please PMAN body should look into KElvin Luciano . When ever you see kelvin luciano in South Africa ,he is doing 419 there. I know him very well.

My respect for omosexy anytime. She is not like the rest greedy thieves in Nollywood. I pray they all learn from you great woman. Just imagine omotola as the president of AGN!!!!!!Trust me AGN will be way better place under Omotola. Take a glimpse at PMAN under that fraud star Kevin luciano,,how can they allow that illiterate Kevin Gabriel Luciano to be PMAN president ?this guy is a fraud star . He is a big time 419 and into money laundry. He made his first money in Holland early 2000 through 419. Right now he run and help Lebanese in Nigeria to clear 419 money for Nigerian that are defrauding people abroad. Please PMAN body should look into KElvin Luciano . When ever you see kelvin luciano in South Africa ,he is doing 419 there. I know him very well. All those Phd and degrees Kelvin Luciano claimed he got are all lies. He did not attend Edo state as claimed. Make your findings.

Omo Sexy am so proud of you, thank you for being a true role model to our next generations.