Get ready to be dazzled when this star studded reality TV show hits the screens! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 February 2015

Get ready to be dazzled when this star studded reality TV show hits the screens!

So Gorila Films premieres a teaser for its soon to be released reality Tv show MotherLand Hustle.
MotherLand Hustle tells the story of 5 Nigerian celebrities Giomani, Kaha, Flo, Kobe and Eldee living in Atlanta, USA. It will feature the day to day hustle and lives of our Atlanta based celebrities entwined in a dramatic search for “True Love”.

The show promises a huge doze of drama, love, music, laughter and perhaps tears that will keep you glued to your screens. Enjoy the teaser below...

32 comments:

Wait a minute, IS THAT KAHA I SEE??
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Awe nice 1 ,i see my G eldee .Ya ka ke bro??

Oky

7F098C19 said...

OK am ready. Engr Emy

Marburg said...

Dis shld b interesting!

Reality TV show everywhere.... Let's see how dis goes

I await its arrival, make I dey dazzled. Lol! Linda take note!

shy2baba said...

how's a story of 5 naija celebs hustling in Atlanta USA,a motherland hustle?whose motherland?

Okay I pray the show sells

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::

LeeBerty said...

What's this?

Mosiwomeka said...

We're waiting...........

I don't ignore people, if I don't have anything to say, I don't say anything at all, I'll like to think that I have grown past entertaining pointless conversations for the sake of being polite.
Cutting people off is not malice, it simply means you want a life free of Drama, Pretense and Negativity.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

#lenovo tab

Onyinyechi Ik said...

cant wait for it to hit the waves

No wonder i no hear eldee songs again, so na America he dey nw.....

TIL DEN, WE R RDY...TOMJERRYSWIT

OMG I just threw-up at 0:42

Can't wait!! El D

Looking forward to it

Trendyify said...

seen

We wait patiently for the release.

okay o

How is this a reality show
This is a soap opera
Nigeria sef like copy copy
The only celeb I see there is eldee

No thanks - looks very amateurish

Can't wait to be dazzled by them...

SWILL MARTIN said...

Hmmmmmn dem de Form love and hip hop atlanta.

Nice, I am waiting.

MlleP said...

I'm curious to see how it'll be though I wish though I wish they had chosen Nigeria as location

If Eldee is involved I'll like to watch it, but its not reality

Ok them try, until then!

miz bonita said...

epic fail, love and hip hop wanna be