Elaborate more Mr Ice

Let me think about it... ermm

Lol! No lady came do that!

Depends on if the man is worth it.I can't keep crossing oceans for him when he can't even jump a puddle for me.

God forbid bad thing, will he do the same for me.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Hmmm,still thinking

I no do biko. I can't even be caught dead wit a criminal

ogeey said...

You do the crime,you do the time........das all!

Wow! Over to u girls...

Nelz said...

What kind of question is this? What should i be doing with a criminal in the first place? Na stupid question o. And if the guy is guilty of doing something stupid that earned him 4yrs he could be guilty of dropping my ass later in life. Unless its an error, he probably has no scruples and should straighten out his life.

No lady should be compelled to do any 'unworthy favors' for her man. Men are the ones that should be fighting for her provision and security. That's just how it is. A lady should lovingly support in every way.

Hahahhaahhahaha story story

Mama Nkechi give me one bottle of Orijin
Lemme sip while I read the comments.
Waiting to read comments from my Willy-willy, Galore, Bonita, Mgbeke of the house (Juliet) and the other babe called Onyx.

By God's grace hell no.
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

I dey crazy????

mimsy said...

I would, if I deem him worth it .

Dave Mide said...

It takes the grace of God! uhmm

i could if we were married buh i aint doing this for a boyfriend *niggas aint loyal*

I think i will

I no go do 1day self

Som Som said...

If is d both of us dat wil stil do d 4mnths,why not!

**Vanchizzy**

Boyfriend NO. Husband YES

The min he go prison self that is the end of our relationship

Humm, dis a hard one. well, I prefer to do 4 months so he can be a free man

He should do d 4 yrs, it won't kill him. It wil even make him stronger sef

Not at all darling. Everyone has a cross to bear. More so, if it's your crime then your punishment.

let d comments roll in!#jst passing
xyz(dara-ima)

No I won't....I need him any from the house sef so I could have some breathing space or I'll lose my senses.

Hintealand said...

anwers please.

.............''''' PRAY4NIGERIA '''''................

ISONG said...

I sure will. I love you, Mine.

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Hell no

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

A real Bae will always stand by any understandin man. UP to all the Ryde or Dye Dames out there.

ladies...ya question.

That's a stupid question! Would he do the same for a woman?

Nope...do the crime, must do the time. Plus I'd break up with him. I have no tolerance for criminals.

Ibk said...

Lailai.

What happens if he moves on with another woman while the lady is still in prison? Or the woman dies in prison?

Abeggi. I will come visit him everyday for the 4 years instead.

Dont do the crime if you cant do the time.

Caileme's Hub said...

Well it depends,with Nigerian men u never can be too sure because you might end up doing 4 months and then he wakes up one morning and say he doesn,t want to have nothing to do with an ex convict,you know what that means.☺

Ummmmm,,,can this ever happen? 4months in naija jail?bcos of one man? Ugh

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Abi I don do am ni. Guys aint worth any stress. Dis 1 no b titanic abi romeo n juliet film o. #happythurs

Nah! I won't do it! So what would he do, nothing?!! Hell no! I'm nobody's saviour, still trying to save myself! No guy would do it in the first place!

I will do it for my husband because i no who i have

ISONG said...

You harsh ooo.. Lol! But wait, what would you be doing with a criminal to start with?

up to ladies

prettiyz said...

If we r married and he didn't commit d crime and he is worth it I will do it

No man is worth going to jail for, he will probably be banging other chicks, smoking and partying while u are in naija jail living wretchedly.. Be wise,this kinda love don't exist

wen my mama and papa were not mad wen having me. After 4months i become a ex convict while he moves free. hell no

I'm actually a guy,ok?? Thank you

Four months is enough time for him to dump you and find himself another babe. Make everybody answer him papa name. Do the sentence for ur crime.

Hell NO!!!

'Cos the Nigga will be out chasing skirts and just jollofing whilst im doing him this favour.

#justsaying# #menareungrateful#

Chai...lol.. u r nt nyc at all...

If only he isworth risking my life for...............if he can cross a river for me...den i will cross d sea for him.......

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

No man should tempt me with that oo, i'd rather wait for him go do his 4yrs time. No rough play me

joy Egbunu said...

Hell to da frigging NO!

#icantcomeandgoandkillmysefjor

Ladies have @ it coming back later to read the comments

I can do it cos he can do same 4 me too

I can't stand prison life...so no make the guy do it and i will promise to always be by him tru out his trials....prison is not for ladies joh

::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::

If its for my husband I can do it
Especially a good husband
But if for my boyfriend I won't even think of it
Talk more of to try to it

The main question is... Will my man appreciate my doing it for him? Not when i come bak and see one opportunistic bitch in my house

Now I know you are actually more stupid than people perceive you to be. Please speak for your family members alone.

Hell No, Not Worth it

Huh?

ONYX dis Native doc, knws u ar a guy bt he jst de tke style abuse U indirectly, na style he tke d call u woman,

If u do crime na u go do de tym na, abi wich kind justice system be dat one wey go ask sum1 2 go do 4 U, any woman wen accept such is a foolish prsn, na Juliet she be

Hooha!

I dey wait. All this proponents of Telemundo love, oya answer.

Well, if the man is WORTH my love and sacrifice.

But if not, HELL TO THE F***KING NO!!!!!!

Wetin U go de do wit criminal in de first plce, abeg use ur head b4 ur head use U

@ Bonita you're right, @Onyx you're wrong. Some men are worth it a thousand times. I'll gladly do it for love.

4months is tooooo much....I will not try it

Sure tin is vry easy 4 a man to do 4 his woman but vry hard to a woman doing it 4 her man. No wonder no woman has ever died 4 love seck.

gift ifie said...

Wow some women hash ooo lol

Word like Divorce still de exist! And Wetin be d main cause of Divorce na Marriage!!

Olorun maje, Godforbid. I cnt, won't . The tot of bein caged in one spot is killin nt 2 tlk of actual lock up. NO NO NO

gift ifie said...

Linda I can do tht for my boo 4months small I can do 4 four years for her

Hehehhehehe. Ladies, funny pipo!

4 what? maka gini?....... JESUS PAID IT ALL!!! Yaaaaay!!

If he is worth it, and have shown affection or sacrifice in the past, i can consider except if he is not worth it then he should bear the consequence with my support. Everything is not all about marriage, one good turn deserves another.

When we de sign marriage cert, i no sign reach this one!!

Except he stole like 500 million dollars and he gives me 250 b4 I go 2 jail.. shior I pray oh

iyke cindy said...

Lemme relax nd tink...****deep sigh**

A criminal can never be loyal. I won't make any sacrifice for a criminal. I will even dump his ass there cos I dont know what I should be doing with him in d first place. No I won't do it.

No way. If he committed the crime then he should face it and learn from it. I would rather wait for him and visit him regularly.

If I were married to the guy and in love I probably would' marriage itself is a kind of prison so what's four months in prison away from prison. Point is I would if I love truly love him.

I can do dat for him cos my husband won't get involved in any criminal act and it's not every person dat goes to jail dat is truly guilty of a crime.i wonder hw my kids and I can cope without my husband for 4fucking years.so 4mnths is nthn compared to 4years.

First.... it depends on wot crime he committed and secondly if he is my husband n d father of my kids. If he is just my boyfriend, well... OYO is his case..

***DOPE_DIVA***

It's over between us if you can't do 4 months for me! 4 months wey go complete now now now? :P

Ifeanyi Ikeji said...

Response from our ladies show what the world would have looked like if women were men, control the economy of the world. Smh. Women = Bad venture.

only if he is my husband

Ivy said...

Odiegwu! because i'm kiliwii abi?why would he get himself in that kinda trouble in the first place!
Ivy

I dey mad? No o

reading with smile and curiosity

I can. Love is more than what you think it is.
#AnythingIsPossible

I can. Love is more than what you think it is
#AnythingIsPossible

He must have made some real sacrifice for me before I can do that for him.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

omo jasmine said...

Cute G, u see ur life? *straight face*

NMaa said...

I might

sandra said...

i dey crazy? will he do d same for me? let him go i will wait for him if he is worth it but all d same it depends.

Do term 4 him, y? So dt he wnt b a long-term-ex-convict I'll b a short-term one?!!!.... Guys dt Ʊ do unbelievable fins(in d name of love) for are d worst ingrate, I'v seen to many nollywood movies to knw dt!!!! Lol #wakapass... ItsSucre

Fehinty said...

I will do it willingly. love him like crazy.

sandra said...

i dey crazy? will he do d same for me? let him go i will wait for him if he is worth it but all d same it depends.

Love no reach that area

Onyx is a girl......looks gay tho

Go do wetin, he should go serve his punishment, if he commits an offense dat way he would learn & not make d same mistake again. Linda take note!

Some men are so worth dieing for and one of them is ME so go and sit down @ ONYX.

Lol wat is Jesus biz with dis?

BT said...

Let's say he didn't actually commit the crime. E.g. if he's a banker and by reason of his job, he had to pay for what he didn't do. I'd go over and over. My man is so worth it

fej said...

If we re married I can

Roseberry said...

Men are ingrates, never do dat for a man

Annie said...

Mba ooo, i cannot do that biko....when i come out after 4months it would be a story that touches, guy would have moved on, e no dey hard them!

Which prison, Nigerian prison No. If abroad with good facilities Yes

No freaking way!!!

mtchew na only me waka come make en sita help em oo prison 4 wetin dhoorrrrrrrr

NovenaIcon said...

Everybody is denying nw...what ll u b doing with a criminal Shey? Dat ur boyfrnd dat buys u expensive stuff do u knw wot he actually does n dat ur yahoo bf and political sugar daddy looting our common wealth....i hear all of una

Lmfaooooooooo

Yes I can do that for my husband? What crime did he commit sef?

Udees said...

Mba Mba Mbanu - Make everybody answer him papa name. Na me go come carry cirimnal tag and record bcos of man abi?

You won't be found with a criminal yes I know but you like Nigerian money abi? Not every body that goes to jail is a crimal it's called I'll lick and f**ked up Nogerian system to think again.

That depends on the nature of crime and how convinced i am of his love for me. But either way, i doubt if i can o.

Ask d same questions to d guys wen I finish readin d comments I will give u d ansa...

GloriousOsas said...

No I will not... If he did something bad, let him face the music

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

See Nigerian Women? Smh,this hoes ain't loyal I swear, focus on what's important bro

Gbam!

This is y u r either single or a sex toy. Love is about giving from both nt one giving and the other taking. You should kno that people make mistakes and nt all prisoners are criminals. So pls help urself nd look for love and b happy cos ol dis searching for better would only make u bitter

I WILL DO IT....

Engee via Techno

HUSBAND OF COURSE

Onyx or whoever you are, you are the biggest fool I v ever listened to......How old are you? I mean you talk shit, no wonder people insult you.....If you don't have anything to say just shut the fuck up and read comments....Or betterof talk of yourself alone and don't generalize beside the question was meant for ladies in the house not men.....

What wld I be doing with a criminal in d first place. For d fact dat he's supposed 2 go 2 prison 4 a crime he obviously committed. I'm done!

NO! I wouldn't do it & I don't expect him 2do same 4me. It's time 2 carry ur cross. I can sacrifice somfins, not dis!

Ex-convict all in d name of Love! I SEE YOU!!

Onyx u ar sooo thin.....God!.Ur legs are #i reserve my comment#

Without thinking twice!!!!!

U no dey go shop again?? Na here be ur new shop ni

sabi gehl said...

will he stay four whole years without fucking anoda woman while i serve the fucking four terms?

Idi said...

Sure! for my husband not bf or fiance. Husband!!!

@percy onyx na babe now he speaking for his fellow ladies...lol #onyxxisgay

of course. if he's worthy of me.

Lolz....@onyxisgay

I can do it for my Husband the father of my children, am so proud of him. He's the love of my life. Even when his people disowned him, he still went ahead to marry me.

I will do it depending on the worthiness of MY HUSBAND...if I know he can also do the same if the table is turned around

I will try...buh e no easy o

dorliipyyy said...

Nicely said... Oyinlola.. Babe you are smart!!

Nooooooooo I won't, these men that are not faithful , after I suffer n do the 4months him dick go still stand when he see another woman. And yes I have a serious issue trusting men. They're dogs n yes not excluding my brothers as long as they are male.

Y'all should stop attacking Onyx, he's actually correct, these men are controlled by their dick not their heart.

Bookie said...

Yes I would if he has proven to be my knight in shining armour

Why should I pay for a crime I didn't commit? If u r willing to do 4 months for be willing to do more time cos he won't learn his lesson! After all any man willing to let his woman do time for him is so not worth it!

DEPENDS ON THE KINDA GUY HE IS AND OBVIOUSLY, WHAT DID HE DO BEFORE THEY SENTENCED HIM TO 4 YEARS IN PRISON.

FOR INSTANCE......IF HE KILLED SOMEONE, IF HE WAS A GUY WHO DOESNT CARE ABOUT ME OR IF HE IS ALWAYS SLEEPING AROUND, NO WAY, I WONT HELP HIM.

BUT

IF HE WAS DOING SOMETHING REASONABLE TO HELP ME OR HIS FAMILY FOR THE BETTERMENT OF THE FUTURE.......YES

Trish Baby said...

Whether or not he's made sacrifices for me, if he committed the crime consciously then he should do the time. I would only agree to do 4 months to avert his 4 years stay if he evidently didn't commit the crime but is still facing prison time, because of a failed justice system.

That man has gotta be my Father...No other man is worth it...

Trish Baby said...

Hoes ain't loyal......Poles are indecisive and untrustworthy. OK bye

Trish Baby said...

Lol. Nice one tiny @onyx

Trish Baby said...

Story for the gods.....ish!!!! Bae's will do without thinking while the women will apply wisdom. Y do time for someone who committed a crime consciously.?? Commit and do time, no sentiments "bae". This Question should be thrown back at the males.

Flora said...

Hmmm, it will be hard... Myt consider it if we're married, nt just married, but happily married...

Why? So my life can be ruined? My career? Never! You do the crime, you do the time!

~Miss Drama~

Eya, omo daada! Coming to fight bokoharam abi? Lol

Mbaaaa maka why nah? He shud serve his time a begin. . *bbm not interested smiley*

Abegy*

Gbamiest

Ayah! My bae is so worth it, even if it means spending the 4yrs I will. If u so luv ur bae u'll do more than that. Any guy dat is not worthy of ur sacrifices is not worthy to be called ur bf or so husband. #shikenan

I would cos my husband cares so much about me. He can go for 10 years to save me from 5 years. He's such a lovely man, he's doing all to make my life beautiful and that of ours children. If that is what i'll do to reciprocate his kindness to me and my children, then I will.

Lol dis Onyx boy has suffered sha

Never cos I will ve a crimal record and won't ve a job or better life except am a celebrity then my work can proceed and apart from dat ur relationship might change u might want to control him for u doing him a favour and its a lot of things to consider

Nope! I'd rather lose the man. He's obviously an idiot.

Onyx... you are very right. Nigerians will never face realities. Stupid bunch of hypocrites castigating u are senseless

Hi, Trish Baby. Matured comment though, bt i bet ya u gon do it 4 a real Man that luvs n takes care of u, cos u can't imagine him gone for 4yrs while u could easily do 4 months for him. N 4 ur info, everybody commits crime, bt the Justice System the World over is structured in such a way that not everybody goes to jail. Cheerz luv.

Roseberry said...

Simple

Redcandy said...

For my current husband, yes. Any other man, hell no!

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****

yao said...

Will do 4 years if it kept my boo from doing 4months! ;)

No naaaa, Linda!

Sure i will.

I beg, forget that rubbish. Not one second of a minute. You hear me???. How wonderful can he be to deserve that? What manner of love is that????

Yes i would , hesworth it

For my dad hell yes!! For my mum ️oh yes for my kids dah hell yes!!! Buh for a man who is as unpredictable as Niaja wether my dear!! Go and do Ur four years!!! Nonsense!!!

LovelyTess said...

Why would I do such?

janerome said...

I would do that for my man cos I can't stand missing him for 4 years

Oh hellll to the nooooooo!!!