Photos: NFF president meets Arsene Wenger, FIFA president | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 February 2015

Photos: NFF president meets Arsene Wenger, FIFA president

NFF President Amaju Pinnick met with Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger yesterday seeking closer ties. Arsenal has agreed to work closely with NFF for better club players and country relationship. Amaju also met FIFA president Sepp Blatter in Switzerland yesterday. See more photos after the cut

96 comments:

Judeocracy said...

Hehehehehe, Super eagles go better be that. Abeg when him go sign? Lol

Good Move, Let's see how it benefits our players..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Wow, nice one. NFF Presido meets with TOP 4 FOOTBALL CLUB PRESIDO.

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

I so much love dis move. God bless Nigeria
godblessnigeria.sp@gmail.com

Oky gud to knw.....

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

KING OF LIBERS said...

Ode ni bobo yi sha!

Better clubs dey dia, you no go. You dey go Arsenal. So because you go meet Wenger now, make i dey shyte for pant abi? Mtscheeew!

...AND LIBERS HAIL THEIR KING.

See the clueless Wenger. Berra giv we a trophy or march ur flat ass out da door.

Wow! This ma grt coach. .. One of d best in d world. .. up Arsenal. Up Weaver.

Big man meet big man i hope it all bring us good news

gud step but follow it up

Bring Chuba Akpom, Ibe, Ideye, Moses, Ihenacho and Emenike

SaintOmo said...

SO happy they are beginning to think right...kudos.

Why aren't we busy building our local league instead of looking for ways to make transfer fee money from local boys

wow. NFF is moving forward

Guess the Super Eagle will soon start playing like Arsenal. But the Super Eagle must win trophies unlike Arsenal that has won just one trophy in the last ten years.

***ECHOMASS***

not everyone here loves football linda we the ladies can we get the fashion news pls

Interesting...
See where Nigeria money is going into.
Nice and thumbs up to him.

Seen!!!

Oya! Super Eagles wear ya boots oo..Real work is coming your way finally.

He Try!!!.......... Jesus Saves!! #Tell The World!

That's my coach, le prof

ok no problem
#LIBBOO

That's a good move

This is highly commendable! Not sure any president has gone this far for the betterment of our country's football. It is well with you sir. Psalm 1:3. @Bishop_Dammy

Hmmmmm? Dats supposed to be part of his job description, I assume. Linda take note!

wanna make money visit this link http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=35128

Goood Move#Brassman

A step in the right direction. Well done. Closer ties to the EPL will definitely benefit us

Ehmm, ok!

Good for him! And our younger NFF president has a pot belly. Enuough said lol. www.joytammy.blogspot.com

Nice one...... Making waves for our footballers I see.. What abt other sports like basketball n co????? *tha mix breed*

@osirmah said...

Is dah d problem with our football? Hw will
Meeting with Wenger solve our problem? Mtcheeew

FF IG@Osirmah

Coke and fanta

Shhh.... wait and check out these funny pics to spice up your day

WEDNESDAY Laughs

This Amaju na mugu man o, instead make e go meet Mourihno and partner and learn well, he is meeting Wenger the specialist in failure....Damn

The guy looks real sharp...

Well.. I think akpom plays for arsenal!

OKORO UPGRADED

This pinnick guy seems to know his onions. Hopefully our spineless eagles would regain their lost glory

propertymarket234 said...

nice one bros

Eddie punter said...

Ties or taking pics won't make Nigeria play nicely, corruption has erupted the whole country. This is just opportunity for his own picture gallery. Come to think of it which Nigeria player plays in Arsenal? NONE. So?

Eddie punter said...

The greatest Nigeria player is Mikel and he's benched. Nigeria is doomed, we need change... GEJ&GMB we lead us to grave.

This is funny to me oh!
How will arsenal help nff?
Is it that wenger should coach the super eagles or what?
Pls oga explain to us the Closer ties you mean

Apart from Akpom, which other nigerian player plays in Arsenal?! So what's the need of the close relationship?

Redcandy said...

He can atleast crack a smile, the way everyone else is doing.

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****

Redcandy said...

He can atleast crack a smile, the way everyone else is doing.

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****

Amaju Pinnick looks wierd.....has he sufferred a stroke before?

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Arsenal 1 Good club Good coach

Timi Da Uyi said...

Nice move Amaju.

Nice one bt y him no go c mourinho......

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

Good radiance! I like this Amaju guy.. Keep it up.

Linda I said so..

Dats kul.... he looks soo cool,confident nd calm..... I forsee Chuba Akpom playin for d eagles.
•Dat Akwa Ibom Corper frm Ekiti state•

Mosiwomeka said...

Ehen?

Coincidence is God's way of remaining anonymous

@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy .

Ohk seen.

Kester Eke said...

More strength to u..

Secondary School Boys Videoed themselves Enjoying with a Girl right inside their Classroom
WATCH HERE

charles ems said...

See him head like Uduaghan own!

TWITS said...

Nice development.
Hope the visit will yield great fruits. Arsene Wenger, THE PROFESSOR..we see you.

dis dude doesn't smile at all..nice move..............................#6God

Between the NFF chairman is hot. This is what is sports man is meant to look like.

Nice one! I hope the football in Nigeria will be great again!

apart all the sucessful clubs with great history in this world its Arsenal that NFF chose? No disrespect to arsene wenger and his fans

:::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::

Nice one I love the move

What do u knw about football?..do u even know the history of arsenal...rubishhh!!!

This is strangely good and interesting.

Gerry said...

@christie bebjamin. Who told u dat Arsenal is not a successful club,what do u even knw abt football? Arsenal is 1 of greatest club in England ok.

No go work, na waka waka make you dey do

Pere jay said...

All i can see is MY COACH AND STILL THE BEST COACH IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD.....ARSENE WENGER.

If naija player dey arsenal won't we have good player instead of mikel slowbi

irresponsible,fame and money-conscious Nigerian leaders. see the FIFA president's dressing, even up to his watch depicting sports( simple!) while that man with the bent mouth is dressed like P. DIDDY, bling bling watch too. no love for sports, rather for money and fame. Mtcheeeew!

Amaju has loved Arsenal for a very long time.. as far back as 2003, he took weekend trips to watch Arsenal at Highbury, it only makes sense now to use his position to get closer to Arsenal.. This is not about Nigerian football!

it wil really help.

Musa Amadu not Amaju!

Stewpid clueless dumb broad! Please face ur telemundo.. idiota!

king of libers. u be ode.arenal is one of d 10 top teams in the world.

sharap. it's a Gud move

ode. it's two.up arsenal

Juliet y re u telling Linda to take note.ohk u want her to dash u gift at the end of d year abi.
Linda take note on me o

Nothing Amaju like pass this kain thing. 'I was at the .... Stadium the other day' ; ' I was with my friend.... the other day'. Finally, e don get opportunity meet the manager of him favorite club just the way him brother in-law get opportunity meet him favorite actor, Arnold Schwarzenegger that year AND them get pictures to show for the interactions. Common go work better work, Amaju. Wetin Arsenal wan do for here? Mirage!

Hope something good comes out of all ds visits..

iyke cindy said...

We d ladies ke....pls speak only for yasef young lady## I luv futball like kilode##

Hey nigerians, dey hav started agn.oga amaju go to grassroot and look for raw talent nd stop wasting our money.big enjoyment for ur babe.

#smh - wondering why PDP supporters aren't asking GEJ why he waited for so long to send the military after BH? Some say they were buying weapons. So it takes 5 years to buy weapons? It is clear that he was playing politics with human lives. Vote Buhari.

That good

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Up gunners

Onyeka, which is the second one? Confused gunners

We know na! Amuja is just taking this oppty to visit him club.Him and my guy na die-hard arsenal fans wey dey go watch arsenal march for Highbury. Na today!!

He use to be very cute but heard he was involved in an accident. Now he is ugly. And has a bent mouth

Until we start seeing the essence of the collabo, all na paparazzi o!