Am sorry but I feel it is bush, insecure nd unsophisticated pple dat post pics lyk dis for d World....sum1 wuld b on d bathroom nd post pics of it, lyk WHY...wat do u want us to do wit it ..SMH
Linda, na u dey give dem attention. if the post rubbish you sef go follow broadcast am.. then we go follow dey comment on top the matter. Na your fault oh! Linda, it is all your fault (with my British accent)
FFS These so called "celebrities" who do not know what is private and what isn't, who paste everything about their private on the internet and bitch about it when fans come at them with it! SMH
Why r u guys hating? If it's ini edo or any of the other plastic nollywood women this same Linda will sing their praises... u r duch hypocrites... Mscheeewwww Linda plz don't be annoying...
Disgrace/whore? You are a bigger fool for judging someone so harshly, that you don't know for that matter. For the record all you people wont be against it if Linda had said it was cute instead of the way she did. People like you, follower's, are what is destroying society.
if they are married, good for them. but if not nne mmeeeh u don f-up. speaking of f-up d guy is fugly so why d hype... selling urself off even before priced mmsstteewww...sassy
LINDA'S NEWS TOPICS ALWAYS GIVE INSTRUCTIONS TO THE LIBER'S EITHER TO ABUSE THE POST OR TO GIVE THEM GOOD COMMENT JUST SAYING OOO BEFORE UNA GO ATTACK ME
So what happens 5 years later when these pictures are stuck on the internet in perpetuity and Bobo with Shower cap is long gone, and She runs into someone good who may want to marry her and he finds this stupid retarded photo? No man likes proof that his wife was f** Cked in every way possible including the bathtub.
what surprises me is that if it were to be some people linda could have said how cute..try and be neutral and dont take sides in your news headings...let commenters say their mind.
141 comments:
Isn't she a Childish fool?
Sigh
y'all need to read this buahahahahahha
Smh. She should have also posted herself taking a dip.
Mumu girl. He won't marry u o
Dry
Mumu girl. He won't marry u o
Lmaoooooooo ! Social media has made people gone bananas.E-Town criers
All for the media....its called notice me
Wackos
The man looks like daddy Showkey.
Nothing wey person wey no go see finish. Na wa o...
New way for anyone to earn extra cash from anywhere even from their u just with this simple idea. Click this now and see
Who cares, really. When you see pako, you go know.
Bush people!
Smh.. bush gyal.. shegiya,yar iska!
Mtcheew.yeye pipo.who did dey help biko nu
Smh.. bush gyal.. shegiya,yar iska!
Smh!!!!!
they post them on instagram while you post them on your blog. who will God finally punish. lol. Engr Emy
Lol ... thats what IG is for! showoff
Lool!
Their biz
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
What is this lol.
Everyone wants to do sexy but not everybody understands sexy
What do we call this now? Words fail me! I can't believe I don't know what to say to this! Speechless, not in a good way!
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Good for them.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Wats this nah . Abeg linda Next !!!!
Her boyfriend 4 dat matter hai! U ar a disgrace to ur family, celebrating ignorance, show d world dat u are a whore! Wat a pity
SMH
where is privacy?
Some people and the nonsense they post on social network, thinking is cool
=prittyog in the house =
She 4 come out fully naked make we see am well.
Linda who's dis fool?
pix on #fleek. lol
Linda u sf, can't u c n act as if u don't c? Leave dem alone n let dem v fun, is der tym
Hmmmm.... too much I think? her life her rules.
Add Julestherapy on 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products
Linda u sf, can't u c n act as if u don't c? Leave dem alone n let dem v fun, is der tym
Rubbish... c d man looking like a beast!
Goats! Attention seeker...U can't get famous via ds medium!
Sorry for them
Am sorry but I feel it is bush, insecure nd unsophisticated pple dat post pics lyk dis for d World....sum1 wuld b on d bathroom nd post pics of it, lyk WHY...wat do u want us to do wit it
..SMH
Things pple do for fame.....
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
Their business
Some pple really kw no boundary when it comes to the use social networks. Stupidity
#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #Onyinyemu #Totori #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG
TDazzlin@gmail.com
Then u copied and paste to your blog. Things People post thèse days on instagram !
i de come , i no go tay.
...............'''' PRAY4NIGERIA ''''................
Mtchew!
lol, she did what I would never in a million years do. Some people are braver than others. I'm happy for her though
RAZZNEZZ IN HIGHEST ORDER
lol.. it is well.... I think somethiings should remain private..banjibrenda@yahoo.co.uk... m hoping to be selected today.. fingers crossed
This is really funny. I guess its their own way of showing us how much they love each other. We all don't have to go to paris.
Bushmu P
N da man is also protecting his head from water?
See y many women find it dufficult to have serios relationships
You arent married but u,r sharing semi nude pix online n expect your next man to take u serios wen such a relationship finally packs up
Lol, nice!
The husband/boyfy though!!! Looks like the grand master of a Buddha temple.
please do u have to tell us ,DAT both of u fuck each other,what d crap ,dats y people see sex as other of day#bebo#
Its pathetic. Next time, include ur sex tape.
Mimi, for your mind now
Mugu babe. Apparently, this is her first time of experiencing stuff lyk this.
@Sophia Stephen
Na dem sabi! Me jst d observe!
Annoyingly local. Arrrghhh.
Local peeps
OK SEEN
I no get comment for this two
irrelevant things has become news here...ok na
:::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::
Anything to be in the news. pheew!
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Dey r enjoying d season of love na, abi no b so
Na wa o! Small time now some people go begin soak themselves inside Ariel washing powder. #only49ja #GEJtillmay292015
This is annoying. This social media nonsense is getting out off hand I swear. Gush!
Crazy
Stupidity
I belong
Irresponsible
Complex
I rest my case....
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Mtcheeew
Actress?not familiar @ all.Pple should learn hw to keep somethings private though.
Na weytin d on board na, if u never display ur private life for social media u no follow be dat....stupid people
Lolz
That one concern them ooo
*******she's Olive*******
My first experience of smth is directly proportional to be shared on instagram!you boo really tried.
She's trying so hard to be popular, this a very wrong way to go about it...nahhh...
If you ask me, I don't think this is necessary
Mchttyyyyc
Mimi Orjiekwe's movie part 1 ...lol
Linda, why didn't u aww nah?
This is more awwwwish than the picture of that ishi-oma plucking pimples from his wife's face nah.
Abi ooo
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Nce one mimi.
Haba! Zagin ya yi yawa mana .chill.
But that's silly of her.
That's just b.s
You mean he's not even her husband????? How foolish....
On point!
lol oh wow, whats the point exactly
Sorry , who is this person
Things Linda Ikeji posts these days on her blog!
FOOLS!!!
Why do we like being hypocritical in this country? why's everyone just talking trash against the lady? I don't see anything wrong with the pictures.
@Anita Anosike, Lolllllllllllll...........
Hian
U better pray mak dis guy marry u,cos nor other guy go take u seriously after seeing pic like dis
Auntylindagoddaughter
Linda, na u dey give dem attention. if the post rubbish you sef go follow broadcast am.. then we go follow dey comment on top the matter. Na your fault oh! Linda, it is all your fault (with my British accent)
Na wa o. Joblessness sha o.
Abi oooo. To make money from things People post thèse days on instagram. Kai.
I dey help them shame. Very childish act
And linda is helping them? Smhhhhh
Never Knew this babe was dis Stupid!! Smh.....
How many likes did she get?
Why r u guys hating? If it's ini edo or any of the other plastic nollywood women this same Linda will sing their praises... u r duch hypocrites... Mscheeewwww Linda plz don't be annoying...
Disgrace/whore? You are a bigger fool for judging someone so harshly, that you don't know for that matter. For the record all you people wont be against it if Linda had said it was cute instead of the way she did. People like you, follower's, are what is destroying society.
LOOKS LOCAL KIND OF.....AKA....FLIP
Y all d insults , If it's Kim K will u all be saying all is ?
Let them alone oooo
Mtcheeew but d girl no try shaa besides who is she self ?
Is She married?
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
2go people don come instagram
You can't just call people names leave them alone let them enjoy. They can't be you and you can't be them.
One_izu
People tho
my main concern is Why does she look like a ghost in almost all the pictures??? looking really scary
if they are married, good for them. but if not nne mmeeeh u don f-up. speaking of f-up d guy is fugly so why d hype... selling urself off even before priced mmsstteewww...sassy
ohhhh my goodness...i knt laff...comments ar vewi funi....buh d gurl is funi oooo wats d minin of all vis???
LINDA'S NEWS TOPICS ALWAYS GIVE INSTRUCTIONS TO THE LIBER'S EITHER TO ABUSE THE POST OR TO GIVE THEM GOOD COMMENT JUST SAYING OOO BEFORE UNA GO ATTACK ME
Kinda weird
Hahahahah dis gurl na mumu lol
next!!!!!!!!!
missvee
Mtcheeeww
What's the need for this nonsense
Why would you call someone a beast? You are just cursing. I guess you are frustrated for some reason. You need Jesus!
and so???? free world can't u get it!!!
last time i checked all them actress posting cleavage posting their semo on LIB are worse than ths photos man!
Dis lady is actually a thief,she and her frnd came to my cuz boutique in Festac and stole a purse wit money and phone in 2013.
Y'all should please check this site out http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=9551
Must every celeb bleach???eh d bobo wowo shaaa.
Is not her man, is a movie scene ask ur yourself who took the pics
As in...
And Tuface would remove a mere pimple from Annie and you be like...Awwww so lovely.
On point joo
Awon naija gan! Can't she spend time with her man mtcheww.
what surprises me is that if it were to be some people linda could have said how cute..try and be neutral and dont take sides in your news headings...let commenters say their mind.
Aren't you a jealous idiot?
Tasteless
Mtcheew
Shouldn't this be a private affair (hiss)
linda plz give us betta tory no b dis mumu tin we won dey see jare