Lol. The things people post on instagram these days though | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 February 2015

Lol. The things people post on instagram these days though

Actress Mimi Orjiekwe and her man pictured relaxing in a bathtub. She shared the pics on instagram

141 comments:

Isn't she a Childish fool?

Sigh

y'all need to read this buahahahahahha

AQO said...

Smh. She should have also posted herself taking a dip.

emerald192 said...

Mumu girl. He won't marry u o

Dry

emerald192 said...

Mumu girl. He won't marry u o

Lmaoooooooo ! Social media has made people gone bananas.E-Town criers

LIFE WITH GIGI said...

All for the media....its called notice me

Wackos

The man looks like daddy Showkey.

Nothing wey person wey no go see finish. Na wa o...

New way for anyone to earn extra cash from anywhere even from their u just with this simple idea. Click this now and see

Who cares, really. When you see pako, you go know.

Bush people!

Smh.. bush gyal.. shegiya,yar iska!

Mtcheew.yeye pipo.who did dey help biko nu

Smh.. bush gyal.. shegiya,yar iska!

BG said...

Smh!!!!!

7f098c19 said...

they post them on instagram while you post them on your blog. who will God finally punish. lol. Engr Emy

Dave Mide said...

Lol ... thats what IG is for! showoff

Lool!

Their biz
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

What is this lol.

Everyone wants to do sexy but not everybody understands sexy

What do we call this now? Words fail me! I can't believe I don't know what to say to this! Speechless, not in a good way!

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Good for them.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

sochi said...

Wats this nah . Abeg linda Next !!!!

Her boyfriend 4 dat matter hai! U ar a disgrace to ur family, celebrating ignorance, show d world dat u are a whore! Wat a pity

SMH
where is privacy?

prittyog said...

Some people and the nonsense they post on social network, thinking is cool

=prittyog in the house =

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

She 4 come out fully naked make we see am well.

Linda who's dis fool?

Riketoke said...

pix on #fleek. lol

Linda u sf, can't u c n act as if u don't c? Leave dem alone n let dem v fun, is der tym

Hmmmm.... too much I think? her life her rules.

Add Julestherapy on 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products

Linda u sf, can't u c n act as if u don't c? Leave dem alone n let dem v fun, is der tym

Rubbish... c d man looking like a beast!

Goats! Attention seeker...U can't get famous via ds medium!

Tendency oby said...

Sorry for them

Yoma said...

Am sorry but I feel it is bush, insecure nd unsophisticated pple dat post pics lyk dis for d World....sum1 wuld b on d bathroom nd post pics of it, lyk WHY...wat do u want us to do wit it
..SMH

Things pple do for fame.....

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Their business

Some pple really kw no boundary when it comes to the use social networks. Stupidity

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #Onyinyemu #Totori #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG

TDazzlin@gmail.com

Then u copied and paste to your blog. Things People post thèse days on instagram !

Hintealand said...

i de come , i no go tay.

...............'''' PRAY4NIGERIA ''''................

CHERRY said...

Mtchew!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

lol, she did what I would never in a million years do. Some people are braver than others. I'm happy for her though

Tee said...

RAZZNEZZ IN HIGHEST ORDER

brenda said...

lol.. it is well.... I think somethiings should remain private..banjibrenda@yahoo.co.uk... m hoping to be selected today.. fingers crossed

PRINCE WILLIAMS said...

This is really funny. I guess its their own way of showing us how much they love each other. We all don't have to go to paris.

sky said...

Bushmu P

APPLELIPX said...

N da man is also protecting his head from water?
See y many women find it dufficult to have serios relationships

You arent married but u,r sharing semi nude pix online n expect your next man to take u serios wen such a relationship finally packs up

Natty said...

Lol, nice!

PRINCE WILLIAMS said...

The husband/boyfy though!!! Looks like the grand master of a Buddha temple.

please do u have to tell us ,DAT both of u fuck each other,what d crap ,dats y people see sex as other of day#bebo#

Its pathetic. Next time, include ur sex tape.

Mimi, for your mind now

Mugu babe. Apparently, this is her first time of experiencing stuff lyk this.

@Sophia Stephen

Na dem sabi! Me jst d observe!

Annoyingly local. Arrrghhh.

Local peeps

OK SEEN

I no get comment for this two

irrelevant things has become news here...ok na

:::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::

Anything to be in the news. pheew!
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Dey r enjoying d season of love na, abi no b so

Baba'Doje said...

Na wa o! Small time now some people go begin soak themselves inside Ariel washing powder. #only49ja #GEJtillmay292015

This is annoying. This social media nonsense is getting out off hand I swear. Gush!

Crazy
Stupidity
I belong
Irresponsible
Complex
I rest my case....
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Mtcheeew

Cute BusyBee said...

Actress?not familiar @ all.Pple should learn hw to keep somethings private though.

Cute BusyBee said...

Actress?not familiar @ all.Pple should learn hw to keep somethings private though.

Na weytin d on board na, if u never display ur private life for social media u no follow be dat....stupid people

Lolz
That one concern them ooo

*******she's Olive*******

My first experience of smth is directly proportional to be shared on instagram!you boo really tried.

She's trying so hard to be popular, this a very wrong way to go about it...nahhh...

If you ask me, I don't think this is necessary

Mchttyyyyc

Mimi Orjiekwe's movie part 1 ...lol

Linda, why didn't u aww nah?
This is more awwwwish than the picture of that ishi-oma plucking pimples from his wife's face nah.

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Abi ooo

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Nce one mimi.

pixie said...

Haba! Zagin ya yi yawa mana .chill.
But that's silly of her.

That's just b.s

You mean he's not even her husband????? How foolish....

Gbenga said...

On point!

lol oh wow, whats the point exactly

Sorry , who is this person

Gbenga said...

Things Linda Ikeji posts these days on her blog!

FOOLS!!!

AGB said...

Why do we like being hypocritical in this country? why's everyone just talking trash against the lady? I don't see anything wrong with the pictures.

@Anita Anosike, Lolllllllllllll...........

Hian

destinysweet said...

U better pray mak dis guy marry u,cos nor other guy go take u seriously after seeing pic like dis

Auntylindagoddaughter

Linda, na u dey give dem attention. if the post rubbish you sef go follow broadcast am.. then we go follow dey comment on top the matter. Na your fault oh! Linda, it is all your fault (with my British accent)

FFS These so called "celebrities" who do not know what is private and what isn't, who paste everything about their private on the internet and bitch about it when fans come at them with it! SMH

Jaygirl said...

Na wa o. Joblessness sha o.

Abi oooo. To make money from things People post thèse days on instagram. Kai.

Timi Da Uyi said...

I dey help them shame. Very childish act

And linda is helping them? Smhhhhh

Never Knew this babe was dis Stupid!! Smh.....

How many likes did she get?

Why r u guys hating? If it's ini edo or any of the other plastic nollywood women this same Linda will sing their praises... u r duch hypocrites... Mscheeewwww Linda plz don't be annoying...

Disgrace/whore? You are a bigger fool for judging someone so harshly, that you don't know for that matter. For the record all you people wont be against it if Linda had said it was cute instead of the way she did. People like you, follower's, are what is destroying society.

LOOKS LOCAL KIND OF.....AKA....FLIP

Y all d insults , If it's Kim K will u all be saying all is ?

sodablog said...

Let them alone oooo

Mtcheeew but d girl no try shaa besides who is she self ?

Is She married?

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

2go people don come instagram

You can't just call people names leave them alone let them enjoy. They can't be you and you can't be them.

One_izu

People tho

my main concern is Why does she look like a ghost in almost all the pictures??? looking really scary

if they are married, good for them. but if not nne mmeeeh u don f-up. speaking of f-up d guy is fugly so why d hype... selling urself off even before priced mmsstteewww...sassy

derby said...

ohhhh my goodness...i knt laff...comments ar vewi funi....buh d gurl is funi oooo wats d minin of all vis???

derby said...

ohhhh my goodness...i knt laff...comments ar vewi funi....buh d gurl is funi oooo wats d minin of all vis???

LINDA'S NEWS TOPICS ALWAYS GIVE INSTRUCTIONS TO THE LIBER'S EITHER TO ABUSE THE POST OR TO GIVE THEM GOOD COMMENT JUST SAYING OOO BEFORE UNA GO ATTACK ME

Ritzybaby said...

Kinda weird

Hahahahah dis gurl na mumu lol

next!!!!!!!!!

missvee

Mtcheeeww
What's the need for this nonsense

Why would you call someone a beast? You are just cursing. I guess you are frustrated for some reason. You need Jesus!

Perez Ayo said...

and so???? free world can't u get it!!!

last time i checked all them actress posting cleavage posting their semo on LIB are worse than ths photos man!

Juliet said...

Dis lady is actually a thief,she and her frnd came to my cuz boutique in Festac and stole a purse wit money and phone in 2013.

Y'all should please check this site out http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=9551

SWILL MARTIN said...

Must every celeb bleach???eh d bobo wowo shaaa.

frank said...

Is not her man, is a movie scene ask ur yourself who took the pics

As in...

So what happens 5 years later when these pictures are stuck on the internet in perpetuity and Bobo with Shower cap is long gone, and She runs into someone good who may want to marry her and he finds this stupid retarded photo? No man likes proof that his wife was f** Cked in every way possible including the bathtub.

obiora said...

And Tuface would remove a mere pimple from Annie and you be like...Awwww so lovely.

On point joo

Awon naija gan! Can't she spend time with her man mtcheww.

what surprises me is that if it were to be some people linda could have said how cute..try and be neutral and dont take sides in your news headings...let commenters say their mind.

Aren't you a jealous idiot?

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

Tasteless

Mtcheew

#myopinioncounts# said...

Shouldn't this be a private affair (hiss)

linda plz give us betta tory no b dis mumu tin we won dey see jare