Kim K's shadow, Jonathan Cheban comes for Amber Rose... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 February 2015

Kim K's shadow, Jonathan Cheban comes for Amber Rose...

Jonathan rides and dies for Kim. He's benefiting from the Kardashian fame so it's only right and sensible to always defend them. But wait, are they saying it's OK for 17 year old Kylie to be dating a 25 year old man? This Kardashian klan sef. Hope Amber doesn't waste her breath on him...

170 comments:

Sylvonce said...

Na dem sabi

The Kardashians are crazy and they only want fame..

Hmmmnnn. Face ur biz abeg

APPLELIPX said...

Seriosly amber needs to take a chill pill
The fact that tyga dumped her says a lot about her frustrations.... I hope all this drama ends soon

ITz D KELV said...

Jona na only you waka come oooo

Funny.

@Sophia Stephen

He really needs to be careful cos he is one to diss other people. He's lucky it's not Rihanna he went after, she would have torn him a new one with her caustic tongue! Sure Amber will reply though.

ogeee said...

Una sabi

Kardashians.........*signs*

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Amber here's anoda food... Eat! Lol

T2 said...

Shut up Linda.... do ur report with class...

When their dad is transforming 2 female, I tire 4 d family.

Damochedxb said...

Hahaha, looking like a turkey on a pole. Is that a tattoo of don king on her back? Him Sef mark register too...?? I see

show now begins real

Haba, wetin Ebele do for this one too?

Omg.

Lol the tats got me laughing,looks like an art collection.
Hehehe the Jonathan guy got no chill.

Tefe said...

Linda,you and ur hatred for the kardashians na wa,kuku join amber for the parade nau,the kardashians are weird and everybody knows it,but amber is trash.

That Jonathan is just a waste of space for the male generation. What's his claim to fame again? Being Kim handbag?
Gay ass Mofo. Starting a fight he cannot finish. Be forming alliance there, he shouldn't go get a life. Bloody imbecile. Pscheewww

Shut up there's NOTHING bad. She's matured and exposed enough... She is not your average 17 years old. In Nigeria..17 years old are in 100 level and 200 level and they date grown ass men!even in secondary school the same thing. Please save your lectures for your kids when you eventually give birth... Madam self righteous.

Amber abeg leave them jere nobody holy pass o

Age is just a number for me duh. I can agree to just 8yrs difference or 10. But more than that I won't agree to it duh

Lol, a stripper at 15 calling someone dating @ 17 out. Kettle calling pot black. Smh

This jonathan that is always defending kim up and down is not alright o
I hope amber deals with him very well
he just licking the ass of kim
He should go and get a job abeg
Amber has said it they're even she is a stripper and kim has a sex tape

Lol...watching in 50D

At least amber has pant and bra on
But kim poses completely nude for paper magazine
Who should be ashamed ?
I think jonathan is depressed because he can't come out as gay

SMURF said...

Tyga didn't dump her @AppleLipx, she never dated Tyga sef!!! Tyga actually dumped her best friend.....Blacc sometin

At least amber has pant and bra on
But kim poses completely nude for paper magazine
Who should be ashamed ?
I think jonathan is depressed because he can't come out as gay

Lol Amber is still winning sha

What's wrong with her dating him @miss Linda. He is just8 years older than her and she can do what ever she wants. In nigeria you do worse, so what's your own! I just feel u r obsessed with the kardashian.

Linda's daughter said...

Linda I wonda o... If she's datin a 50yr old man dts er P.. Its d person she's datin dt is d P..TYGA nd to think dt chyna nd Kin onced had a chemistry,, so wrong.....

I think u sud get ur facts right. Amber dint get dumped by tyga...jeez! And while u r getting ur info, you can listen to her interview that got all 'em kards reeled up. Thank u.

Jonathan Cheban must be crazy. How can a man get involved in ladies fight. He should take several sits. See what he did to Amber.lol

Ijanyimitch said...

See this mums, who said tyga dumped her. They never dated tyga only dated her friend black. Don't be ignorant if u ain't got nuttin to say shut ur hole

Kelvin Krystal said...

Tyga never dated amber rose but Kanye did

Some people just comment without even reading or understand the post
Abeg @applelipx amber did not date tyga o is her friend black chyna that dated him

Exactly she's 17 and so linda wat age dis u have ur ist boyfriend hypocrites everywhere

D whole thing don de taste sand sand ..-fe umuazi!

Tyga dumped her???you mean chyna or amber seems like you re confused dear

Some things u say sometimes Linda makes me wonder if you have brains....

Lmao @T2 wat do u mean by dat #shoroniyen# ode ..... 101

Mtcheeeeew! To think that rubbish has become news. ~ceze

Vee said...

Linda don't be a hypocrite, you are a blogger and I don't think ur supposed to be one sided. We all know everyone sleeps with everyone in hollyhood, it's not like anyone caught them (Kylie and tyga) kiss or have sex before, let 'em just breath abeg. It's not okay for a 17 year old to date a 25 year old (in America)? But it's ok for a 20 year old Justin to mess around with a 42 year old Naomi? TF is everyone's problem with these kardashians self? Y'all say you don't have respect for them yet, you always feel excited talking/blogging about them. Why won't Jonathan say something, ain't they friends? Amber threw the 1st shot by talk trash 'bout the family in defence of her friend nah, she's been wasting her breath for a while by interfering in what isn't her business in the 1st place, it's everyone's business now. I'm expecting her to clap back cos she's a pathetic bitter bitch. If you like, don't post my comment. Mtchewwww!

Tyga dump amber?? Which tv series did that 1 happen?? U need a sleeping pill,no be only chill pill.

Linda please maintain your impartiality. It's a bit too obvious whose side you're on. Thx

Ode shoroniyen #rude girl # tellin sista Linda shutup

http://t.co/1uZEdkACJo.

It takes one from a crazy background 2 know others*jst saying*

Talk about dog pet and the name Jonathan comes in mind......Amber pls spare this one he's not worth your sweet beef...save the energy 4 the kardashians lol

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

He is not dia father stupid..he is Bruce Jenner & dey r kardashians!!!Imbecile...

Is Amber rose her mother?why carry it on her head?And even insult the girl during here interview.Abeg Jonathan is trying to say she is no role model so why talk about someone else,

I agree with u..its 8years difference and u can attest to the fact that in Africa most girls/ ladys prefer marrying/dating pple older than them..say 5years and above..i think Linda is too judgemental, maybe dts y she ain't married..waiting for the "perfect" man..well woman,there ain't such a thing,luv could b found in places were u least expected..

Hate dis amber of a slut!!!she's sooooooo desperate for attention!!!mk she park well jare wit her overblown ass!!!

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Their damn business jore na dem saka

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

Y'all take a chill pill... Tf y'all hating Kim for? Don't get me wrong, I don't give two fucks abt her but really the hate is not needed. Bitch just tryina make money and fame and if her nakedness is the only way, y not let her? She don't got no bloody talent that can do dat for her, her body is all she's got so leave her be. And any other person can call her a whore not Amber. Amber is even a bigger whore.... Y'all hating wiz Khalifa cos he dumped her, y'all don't know what she did. She's got no ryt to spit whore at anything other than the mirror!

Dani said...

She's just mad that Kanye dumped her for Kim and tyga dumped her friend for Kylie its painful

Lol @Kimk's shadow.He really is a butt licker.

AQO said...

Angelina and Jennifer next... I'm really loving this and I think it's high time all these celebs com out in a way 2 pour out all d hate they have in store for themselves. They should let out d steam whichever way.

Just 8years difference, Abeg its not wrong.

Oga Jona should please go and rest...he just acted like he's really a faggot by doing this

Abeg who get nokia charger?

That's the right word my sister

What did Khloe say that will make her vent on Kim,is it Kim that said something to her?It just shows you jealousy on Ambers part.

It's just like someone advices you concerning what you said and the next thing you call the persons elder sister a Whore,Why?it just shows you have been bitter and looking for a reason to Vent.Shame on Amber.The last thing you will see Kim do is insult anyone.

Jonathan Cheban's bee riding on the Kardashian's clit for as long as we can remember.So, what else is new?

That's what good friends do, got each other back! Amber should go & sit down jare pot calling kettle black!!!

You are here defending a woman who has been striping since 15... Some of y'all are sick in the head with your double standards.

That's what good friends do, got each other back! Amber should go & sit down jare pot calling kettle black!!!

Y'all should just chill with this 17 and 25'year old shit biko... The chick is not complaining and neither is her family. Besides this shit happens everyday in 9ja and nobody bats an eye.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Omg I'm sick and tired of all this drama

Linda who made u a freaky judge? Madam perfect.

WHAT IS WRONG WITH A 17 YEAR OLD DATING A 25 YEAR OLD????????????? AS FAR AS I CAN SEE....BOTH OF THEM HAVE PASSED THE LEGAL AGE SO WHAT IS YA HEADACHE ABOUT THE WHOLE THING SELF? 7 YEARS DIFFERENCE IS NOTHING......WEATHER KYLIE IS 17, 20, 30 0R EVEN 40......7 YEARS DIFFERENCE IS NO BIG DEAL, AL THAT MATTERS IS LOVE AND MATURITY.

I AM 30 AND I AM WITH A 40 YEAR OLD MAN. SO IF I WAS 17 AND HE WAS 27......STILL DONT MAKE ANY DIFFERENCE TO THE WAY I FEEL ABOUT HIM.......... MAKE YOU ALL TAKE SEVRAL SEATS ABEG.

But u can also refer 2 him as dier dad. They've known him al dier life. He's bin dating dier mum even before dier real father(Rob Kardashian, Snr) died!!! Lolar 001

Amber still dey cry, okiie na! Don't stop o, make she continue. She's just a sore loser. Linda take note!

oiza said...

kim gets paid for it, but amber ia always posting free naked pics .. so who is loosing dummy?

trashdashians

sheila said...

Honestly linda irked me with dis 1...dey avnt even kissed in public b4...over here much younger girls date even older guys..Even if kim hd a sex tape..knowing hw morally rotten d whites are..Most of dem would do more than have a sex tape to av d type of money and fame kim is enjoying ryt nw...All amber 's rants sounds like real bitterness and hate to me. Blacc Chyna hasn't evn tlkd nd amber is here taking Panadol for her headache...if there's jst 1 thing av noticed n liked kim 4...its cos she never replies her haters n she's so gentle which is much more dan i cn say 4 dis jobless amber woman

Linda.. wat of amber dat said she was has bin a striper from 15 yrs... it that one right??

In this country. 17yr old dey marry.So ya'll should give it a rest. This feud nor concern u linda. U don begin straff from 15yrs sef. We r Nigerians we don't give a shit about d's kind of stuffs.

Wait Linda are you fucking supporting amber? Smh

I actually don't see nothing wrong in Tyga(25) - Kylie(17) relationship. Ojukwu fell in love with Bianca when Bianca was 3 months old n Ojukwu was 34 during her christening ceremony. How about that?

Dats just it.....kanye dumped her for Kim and tyga dumped black chyna 4 kylie......and khloe Gats support her sistas

He was their foster father, fool. N biological father to the last two.

Linda I'm really disappointed that you would take sides on something that's is none of your freaking business... And here you are everyday kissing dabota Lawson's ass... Isn't she married to a man over 20yrs older than her?! Smh

WizzyEsq said...

na there matter

WizzyEsq said...

those are there problem

via LIB READER

commenting
from TempleOfJustice

Y do u av to b dis rude? Anyways Bruce is d fada to d girl in questn kylie. Ife is right afterall.

He married there mom, xo wht u callin tht #stepdad#mrs/mr I too know callin sum1 stupid, idiot like u they fight for pple wey no go even see ur face even if they'r paid them millions. Smh

whatever

This daft readers self!!! Just to open mouth like imbecile!! Abeg hide ur misformed selves from posts for informed fellaz!!! FYI Tyga never dated Amber Rose!!

Na Them Sabi.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

How is it my business

Dont mind yeye linda, make we begin dey judge u for all u did in d past? F* u n f* Amber too.

Vcc

bluemagic said...

Jona Jona..easy ohh

Julz Cakes said...

Yesso,everybody hates on the kardashians and call them whores yet they keep winning.Kanye dated amber and now happily married to kim while amber's marriage to wiz collapsed. Now tyga left her friend and is with kim's sister? Haba everyone knows its jealousy naa. Na only kardashians walka come? Even Linda sef dey jealous.You guyz should better leave them alone.How does it even concern amber sef? She better go n look for how to reconcile with her ex husband or better still look for another man and stop acting like a lonely pained stripper.

Linda Ikeji's Voltron said...

Some Dumb Ass Nigerians, ain't know what blogging is all about.
You express your personal opinion in blogs as does Linda(thumbs up), and then let your audience do the comments, analysis, criticism and tearing you apart.
I'm proud of you Linda, dem dumb ass folks have got no chill

Linda what's bad in 17 years and 25 years? My husband is older than me with 13 years, daah

uwa said...

She was asked a question and she gave her own opinion .
Mind you all that guy dating the girl is doomed for life "IF KYLIE FILES A REPORT AGAINST HIM,EVEN IN THE NEXT 10 YEARS "
Because he was sleeping openly with a minor ,from when she was 16,and blac Chyna was Kim best friend ,She lost her man for been friends with Kim .In fact the way recycle vagina and dick in that clan is fearful.
Amber might be angry with the K clan, but she's right this time ,Kylie is too young for the guy who is already a father with a former high earn,most wanted stripper ! Haba .
I blame Kris for pimping her daughters for the lifestyle she dreamed of .

Lol, jonathan should just take it easy, they are the ones that visit strip clubs the most, now he's saying a stripper should be ashamed. That money wey dey her nyash na who dey put am, they just just leave amber cos she's got a following. If not, no kardashian,tyga or jonathan may enter a strip club again

uwa said...

Jonathan the Kardashian errand boy, BIG SHAME ON YOU INDEED !
You're such a useless bitch . This issue is for WOMEN RIGHT NOW ALONEEEEEEEE ! ! ! !
What's wrong with you ?
Tyga the said MAN have not said anything ,neither did Kanye or the girls dad or half brother . Sit your ass down bitch and let the women sort it out .

Woman wrapper

ukbliss said...

Did u say get a job? He sales diamond and he can buy ur entire generation

I keep seeing Jonathan and my mind is telling me GEJ lolz

First he is not gay u foolish goat,and he does pr that's if u know what that is pls use google it help ignorant fools like u...

Am not interested in their rubbish beef...
They r tired of their peace of mind.

Totally said my mind

As the sayin goes "naWhoHimHelp?"

Really painful

PRETTY GIRL said...

Am not particularly on anyone's side, But this whole thing is too funny abeg....Is that my Amber on the strip pole?Bet Jonathan Why? LMAO

Now this ticks me off- abusing someone as gay ass mofo.... U get a brain. Dumb ass mofo!!

And Abeg, Linda - a girl in uni 300l- that's the average 17 yr old in Naija now dares even older guys. Stop taking sides jor.

#okbye

I love dis

Visit justinaoladele.com

Lol! When someone who should be ashamed of herself tells another person they should be ashamed! Lol!

Linda it's soo obvious u don't like the kardashians , Amber took d first shot , why won't Khloe defend her family?? Doesn't ur sister Laura defend u ? When naija celebs take jabs at u? Anyway it's ur blog and u can report news abt d kardashians anyway u want.

Anon 12:15 I agree withh u smhw but not every1 is desperate 2 marry just anybody unlike u perhaps. People may not want perfect but they want an actual human being and not everybdy wants an old man anyway. Don't ever insult Lin or any1 cos of marriage. You called her judgemental then what are u? ----C21

destinysweet said...

Amber is no better anyways

Auntylindagoddaughter

In nig sef 16yrs old date older men.it's just their laws that makes it illegal. Nd the govt ain't even chasing dem. So let dem b o.

Plssssss amber should take several seats at d stadium....I knw my wizkhalifa wouldnt nd couldn't hv lasted wt her....kimora

prettiyz said...

Na them sabi

Linda wats wrong with 17 nd 25 dating Wetin our sisters nd broda do nko.. amber carry ur sef rest joor

Something is definitely wrong with T-raw

Linda tell me you didn't have a boyfriend at 17

Deedee said...

UGLY JOHANTHAN SHUD GET A LIFE, AS A MATTER OF FACT DEY ALL SUCK + D AMBER SEF.

Linda Fashion Blog said...

LMAO! Hw can a hoe call out another hoe? Amber righteous pass? Amber better go hang for that pole o. #teamKadashians

Tips to wear patterned leggings@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Anonymous I too know, he is d father to the Kylie jenner sef and he is also d stepfather to d oda kardashian sisters, so she is rite to call him der father

Lol.... Seriously not my biz

is D MUM DATIN SM1 NEAR HER AGE??ITS JST 8YRS DIFERNCE OR DNT BEAUTY QUEENS AND OTHER WOMEN MARRY OR DATE MEN 20YRS OLDER DAN DEM??SHE WIL SOON GET TO 18 N NOT UNDER AGE ANYMORE..ANYWAIS IS DIA BUISNES..tomjerryswit

The problem with tyga and the kardashian youngie is that they are in the public eye. This goes to show how many people have no love for kim. Just imagine if it was Beyoncé she was sounding off about, she'd have to close all her social media accounts cause of the backlash.

Actually it takes a sane person to know a crazy person. Two mad men on the street don't run from each other. They bond, just like you like the crazy clan cause you're a looney bin.

Flora said...

hahahah... dis pix is hilarious... Dis jobless guy will neva just mind his business... Anyways, deir head ache..

Linda take a chill pill abt 17 dating 25, there are a lot more gitl dt are involved in worse. He's jst 8 yrs older. Making issues outta nothing

Kike said...

Thank you o, it surprised me when linda mentioned 17 dating 25 year old guy as if its a big deal. Especially in this Nigeria where an old man married a 13year old. Am not saying its right but really an exposed 17 year old girl dating a 25 year old boy is not wrong at all. My opinion though

Kike said...

That is what they call loyalty you idiot! Jonathan is just a loyal friend who will fight for his friend even when he knows he/she is wrong. He's got kim's back all d time and i love him for that. I can imagine what kind of friend you are!

Dis Amber is just a stupid fellow
She talks 2 much like a low life girl
Let her take some chill joor
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

LMaOooooo! Ebele kwa? Hehehehehe

Is it not Jonathan the errand boy,Kim's foot mat. He always look so dumb and weird,he should just shut his dumb mouth... Go Rosebud...

Kim's handbag. He should be ashamed of himself for always bn in Kim's shadow. Ode!

Oga Jona mind your business o!...

Pls I urge you Lib readers to stop insulting Linda.

She's no ones mate and doesn't deserve such rudeness. If you feel you know better than her, I challenge you to do better than her in blogging/Career.

From my best of knowledge, Linda has never begged anyone to come to her blog. ur coming is at ur own will so read and comment decently and "LEAVE". Not insult

Who gave you the right to insult someone abt her present status or condition? (Question goes to does mocking Linda abt not been married) are you guys her God? Please talk to ur own sisters and cousin sisters to marry before bashing at Linda.
Linda even if you're 50 and you don't have a husband thank God and be happy bec you really dnt know what he saw to have made tins that way for you.

You're successful with ur brain not with ur P...y unlike the free cheap givers dat are quick to opening that their useless mouth to bash at you.

Linda I love you bec you have set that high standard for me to beat. You're the kind of role model I look up to and want to beat ur records.

Linda rem this, you're the best of ur kind... you can neva be two. Pls ignore haters and lauf at their opinions and alwz forgive dem bec an idle mind is the devil's work shop.

Linda may God continue to be with you alwz and bless everytin you lay ur hands on.

PEACE!!!

Mosiwomeka said...

That Gay thing that is always licking Kim's ass. He's like a toy. Mschew. All these Hollywood people will be forming career and all, what is his career sef? Abeg jor

I don't ignore people, if I don't have anything to say, I don't say anything at all, I'll like to think that I have grown past entertaining pointless conversations for the sake of being polite.
Cutting people off is not malice, it simply means you want a life free of Drama, Pretense and Negativity.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

Judge not that ye not be judged.... We all have our wrongs.

MCHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEW....AKA...NEXT

bolaji said...

Shioooooo, Watin be my own

anon ar too know,u just insulted urself,hu is kendall and kylie's fada?anumanu

For them pocket jor...how does their fight affect the coming election....mcheeew.Na persin wey chop beleful dey fight.

linda amber not to waste breath...u are so judgmental. u make so money off this family so please stop insulting them. karma is watchin u

linda stop being disrespectful to a family u earn from even if its indirectly u earn the money. u know u do earn from them

jonathan abiakwa!!!

missvee

abeg @ Linda whatz ur own with d age diff.? wat is wrong in dating someone 8 yrs older? u no holy pass. park well joor

Lol.. Everything is happening in that family. Soon north would be inlove

derby said...

wld jona pls shut d 4uk up nd sit is moda4ukin dick down...beta look 4 a beta work 2 do nd stp bin an handbag nd an ass licker...#xo lovin vis show#

derby said...

wld jona pls shut d 4uk up nd sit is moda4ukin dick down...beta look 4 a beta work 2 do nd stp bin an handbag nd an ass licker...#xo lovin vis show#

Thanks for ur realistic comment. Don't know what Linda's problem is o! Even medically a 17yr old is ripe for childbirth not to talk of dating.

Valerie komolafe u have time oh u'll just give urself hypertension ontop nonsense wen no consign u...don't think abt u lyf be dere taking nonsensical issues to heart nawa!

@nkemdilim or woteva shit name u call urself i know exactly wot am saying & i limited it 2 Kim & khloe!!!!f**king over sabi...

In d North girls get married off @ 13!!!abeg Aunty linda go & settle down,hv kids & get a job while u r it!!!

I expect more peeps to come for her

Yes Linda should do her report with class and stop making stupid comments. Does amber rose know her? Why is she taking sides?

uwa said...

Well said and observed dear . But I think Linda laughs her ass off the silly comments that's why she still post them .
At the end of the day, just bear in mind that THEY abusing or cursing Linda is like a cool gentle sea breeze fanning the IROKO TREE while the tree protect and provide shelter to those that knows what the tree stands for .

This people self.

Linda is a bias mofo wit no real job dan peddling stories true or untrue!!!!& she has d guts 2 say Kim is famous 4 being famous!!!!! Linda kindly remind me again wot is ur claim 2 fame???

Exactly....

Linda what is wrong with d age difference. Its just 8 years. Are u saying u have never dated someone 10 yrs older than you? How about your sister or your friends. Or ist bcos they are celebrity? How old were u when u had your first date? Pls u can teach d heart who to love so take a chilled pill n free dat talk. The bible says remove d sand in your eyes bf u face others. Just saying