How to make your Bum look Yum in that dress... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 February 2015

How to make your Bum look Yum in that dress...

You can make your booty look good in cloths naturally by being smart with your wardrobe. Knowing what to wear to accentuate your curves is the key to making your bum look sexy.There are countless women who want to achieve a larger more shapely backside, however not all of us were born with the genetics to accomplish that feat.

The simplest way to make your butt look hot is with our body shaping options at www.shapeyou.com.ngFor easy and instant results: I suggest the Shapeyou butt lift or the double compression butt lift that also is a waist shaper. The next time you try on a pair and turn around in the mirror, you will definitely like what you see!

Our shapers are seamless, so your bottom will be smooth under whatever you wear. They'll provide support and hold your curves nicely.They are also very affordable so you have no excuse.
To buy our products, please visit our website www.shapeyou.com.ng
Or you can talk to our experts on the following

BBM: 7975C749                      WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170986268
BBM: 7968F5C6                      WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138709
BBM: 7E4613D2                     WHATSAPP/CALL: 08094218063
BBM: 7EF5F029                      WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138528
BBM: 52EA33FC                     WHATSAPP/CALL: 09096400612

Follow us on instagram @Shapeyouafrica

93 comments:

Wait, you mean people actually buy this butt lifter?! Wahala dey oh!

And women just keeping fooling us

Shat app *side eyes*

Ladies get in here, m gone. Bye

Chai, Linda what did we do to u to deserve this bullying with shape you...

#outofthestreets

no thanks i dnt wana b lyk kim
#LIBBOO

OK

COol

Noted!!!

kim k all over the place .. meeehn shez killin it right now.. its all good tho

Make good daily money online into your naija account here, click to see

Linda! !! Since u so team amber y dont I use her pics rather than kim k......n yes kim is sexier n hotter any day anytime#in my opinion

omo jasmine said...

See struggle! Na wa!

@BOBO_EDO

Odugbesan Sunday Adetayo said...

See gobe. See shape.

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Choi! Women no go kill us.. everything fake
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Choi! Women no go kill us.. everything fake
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Why going through all that stress, when you are beautiful you are, pls ladies stop wasting time trying to be someone else, be yourself and be proud.

this morning linda

na wa oh! has it gotten to this level??? by force yansh??? like i said earlier nawa!

Riketoke said...

Shape You

Many many tins 4 d lady

It lifts the butt in this pic but the hips is held tight na. What's a shape with no hip

I knew it was shape you people immediately I saw d topic.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Dave Mide said...

why being fake ?

I dy find my size o

My waist na 26 inches

Why kim picture.? Go and marry linda, your eye bag are sagging .

Bunny said...

Issokay

Linda how Much Shape u pay u for a month

Okiie seen, Linda next post please? Well done. Linda take note!

This is ironically stress biko!!!

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Ok, we don hear. #happytues

OK.

Oboi' hw will smeone breath or feel com4table in dis????

All things thay call shapers or what has side effect bikonu. It's better u achieve it in a natural way than do it in an artificial way. Just saying my mind.

Linda bhet why u dey promote and encourage Prostitution in Nigeria ??? Why and whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ????

Aunty Lee, am tired of posting comments and not seeing it. Is it cos I post as anonymous?
This kind body shaping things, person go fit chop so?

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Don't like it too big lol

This @Kim set die

@Shape you.....una take permission from @Kim so?

Hmmmmmmm madam linda chiaaaaaaa carry on o advert of lyf.

Seen.

Looks suffocating

Human Being said...

i can bet this shape u is owned by Linda

Lolz... Love my butt is natural

SEEN...NEXT...tomjerryswit

I don't get.......what with the butt thing this days......b4 If u no be broom it's not ok. ...now na butt things

I need one of this

Ladies!!! What did we ever did to you ehn? Fat lashes, fake eyes, fake brows, fake boobs, fake height, fake lips, fake accent, and the one wey come pain me pass... FAKE BUTT!!!! me that like butts well well, now how i wan take fine wife?

The second pic.... . Ukwu of life!!

Pesin go fit waka,after putting on dis??

Ugochukwuka said...

All dis for what????
* * commenting live from river ethiope **

this designg doesnt make sence. it will end up pressing ur hips nd u'll b buttfull nd hipless

The way i see my bum, i dont tink even a butt lift will make a difference...lol

Ngwanu, ladies oya nau!

Am gonna get one

I should get one
Beadglitz: BEADED OBJECT: TEDDY BEAR beadglitz.blogspot.com

And all this comes down to one thing......"Shape you"

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

Hope u hv got urs Miss Lindaikeji
Nice one tho!
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

This is what you get when you wear a tight-fitting rubber/elastic dress.

shomo p said...

What's the point

By force by fire, ladies must look sexy

hmmmmmmmmmmmm.......Gdmoni Linda nd Libers......Av a lovely day

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Igbinosa Sarah said...

Linda, you are the pwner of this company Haba, the advert is too much

na lie...not with akpu belle

OK SEEN....AKA....NEXT

LIFE WITH GIGI said...

Na by force

AS A GUY I REALLY DETEST ALL THIS CRAP FOR A LADY... .IT ALL GOES DOWN TO YOU APPEARING FAKE IN THE PUBLIC AND DECEIVING THE OPPOSITE SEX

chyoski said...

Nna eh..all this drama. If u ask me, it really not necessary

WizzyEsq said...

An what is wrong with d way God created u?

from d TEMPLEOFJUSTICE

derby said...

no mata wat kim...u always make sense...

derby said...

no mata wat kim...u always make sense...

Yoma said...

Ahn Ahn is dis not too much...all to b a woman

Hiss

Malaysiame said...

Aunty Linda hope they paid u enough money for all this shape Ad???

http://youthdollar.com/?cashlink=50001

teegrl said...

Is aunty Linda telling us dt Kim K wore same shapeyou product dt makes her bum luk yum? Linda must be a good marketer.

Sam Sam said...

Looks so uncomfortable.

New Shopping Destination. Created for Nigeria

Dats fraudulent

LINDA I'D RATHER YOU ADVISE WOMEN TO BE THEMSELVES,LOVE HOW GOD CREATED THEM AND THAT WHAT GOES ON WITHIN THEM CREATES AN AURA AROUND THEM.ITS NOT ALWAYS ABOUT BEAUTY AND WIDE ASSES NA!LOOK AT U LINDA,U NO FINE RLLY NA BUT U ARE DOING WELL!AND WITHOUT ANY ASS U STLL COMMAND A LOT OF RESPECT EVEN AMONG MEN!my 10kobo!

Dats fraudulent..

sooo we are now to take pride in encouraging fakeness

Pls show me pictures of before and after, lemme see how it works cos I just might be interested. Lol

A beg make una stop to deny use Kim for example for una products polloi wetin self

Just go for it girls

mummy bee said...

Wen i started reading, i knew it was a shape you advert. Am so sick of the advert and you need to hear how expensive her sister sells it, 18k nd 2k for delivery. like seriously, why yu so money conscious Linda?

#myopinioncounts# said...

Seen...

More lies ...

PD Young Billionaire said...

.......and ur fake english!