Dear LIB readers: My boyfriend is always turning down my sexual advances.. should I be worried? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 February 2015

Dear LIB readers: My boyfriend is always turning down my sexual advances.. should I be worried?

From a female LIB reader
My boyfriend of six months is a super gentleman who respects women a lot, a trait that endeared him to me but I am getting irritated with his over gentlemanness. I have approached him for us to get down countless number of times but he keeps telling me he wants to respect me and my body and that he has the tendency of loving me less once we have sex. I have understood with him for 3 years now but it's beginning to give me concern. I love this dude I want him to have me, to scatter me, for him to Peter me up and down (his name is peter) but he is refusing. Says I'm his queen. Should I be worried?
You should be! Very very...lol. Men hardly turn down sex. How much more from someone they 'love'. Turn down for what? Hehe. What say you, people?

298 comments:

1 – 200 of 298   Newer›   Newest»

He his a Perfect Gentle Man but could be Impotent!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

His gay....run for Ur dear life...3 years, not even 3 weeks

Ashawoooooooooooooooooo..peter u koor, pan u ni..ashawoooooooo..

Hahaha @ linda's response here You should be! Very very...lol. Men hardly down sex. How much more from someone they 'love'. Turn down for what? Hehe! Wtf dat dude na confirm mumu

She should be very worry nd at dsame time be careful

Is he born again?

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

#shoroniyen

He doesn't 'like' u,don't even talk about 'love'...

Best advice? look for someone that appreciates you!

Please, give him my contact details and refer him to me.

He respects U.........Maybe he wants to wait till date perfect time...Under d right ceiling..........

I tot u said bf of 6months, hw cme 3yrs again!!!

obiora said...

Akwuna kwuna.

Me? Ogini?? Turn down for kini??

I dont know anything about dis sex tin....over to d adults

Has he kissed her and smooched her if yes he isn't gay. If she no want let her leave. Is He a Godly man. Some men just have principles

Seriously u should because he might be sm problems he doesn't want to share with u and he's afraid dat if u dose u might leave im

Lol, turn down for. Why my guy dey dull now

You should be happy he's turning you down madam, fornication is a sin. I wish my bf will do same, at least he gave u a very good reason... chill abeg.

So have u been with him 6 months or 3 years..which one?doesn't he at least get a hard on when u guys try it on? Its very unusual for a man to have dat much self control...anyways, dude is gay! N u r just his beard...lol

Josh Atuanya said...

Not all men are Sex freaks...
I'm a living example...
This is d same way my ex left me cos I refused to BROWSE her...
D truth is dt I hated d girl bfr her immediately after sex...
He may have true feelings for u
Instead of begging him to SCATTER u
try and bring up marriage talks gently,smartly and marturedly so u will know his TRUE STAND

PETER IS GAY. Sorry.

Oly Nwanma said...

Gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay. Yup he's gay bitch!

maybe you should get a guy that you both can have sex in his presence then he will come up.lol
my opinion

nikky say so

U shouldnt be.some men are like that.

Maybe u stink downstairs.....check well

Is sex ur problem, maybe he has his own reason y he is turning u down, it is two things, maybe he is seeing somebody or he doesn't love u.

That's what I call genuine love and not lost. It obvious he's not after ur body. Such men are rare tho

Hahahaha, Linda had to voice her opinion on this...my dear, its either ur man is impotent, has no dick(which is impossible), has a very small dick,is hermaphrodite, or GAY and down low. .*evil grin*

For 3years?!! You sure say the bros can "DO" ok oooo...

Rubylicious said...

Your story is contradictory, his he your bf of 6months or 3 years? Anyway, you should be very worried. If he isn't a virgin which I doubt he is, he is definitely getting his groove on from someone either male or female.

Hehehehe. Peter me!!! lol. what about paul..?? Nne linda has said it all we gentlemen rarely say no to that.. So dear You should be so so worried. At the same time if peter is waiting till the trumpet sounds to do the shag my dear try paul..

Calm down dear

Olawale said...

Better be worried o .. lol

WANT TO MAKE EXTRA CASH? SEE HOW YOU CAN BEGIN TO EARN DAILY PAY FROM HOME STARTING FROM TODAY HERE. SIMPLY CLICK THIS

see contradiction of the highest order boyfriend of six months, understood for 3 years. Anyways it's possible that guy is my elder bro. People can love less with sex involved.... OBSEQUIOUS

I don't think she should be worried. My hubby did the exact same thing. It was frightening at first because we all know guys want it. But looking back now, it was a unique thing to do and theirs no shortage of it now that I'm married to the same man.

see contradiction of the highest order boyfriend of six months, understood for 3 years. Anyways it's possible that guy is my elder bro. People can love less with sex involved.... OBSEQUIOUS

Ijeluvlybabe said...

Maybe he s a virgin or castrated lol

My dear no matter how Godly he is there is something wrong
And he is not even telling you that let you guys wait till marriage but he may love you less
What he marry you then won't he have sex with you
He is either GAY or IMPOTENT
Run o
Isay Run

Hmmmm...a tricky one ...3 years !!! wow .. that's a very long time...

Women are unsatisfied......if he's a rough man that demand for sex more , they will say he's a sex addict and now his a gentleman and ure still complaining...........women wahala too much joh

::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

Lol... Linda u self.... Lol... Maybe he is impotent or he tin 2 small

Nawao! Is sex food? Wait till you marry, your man is a pious man, don't bring enmity between him and his God.

If you ask me, nah who I go ask?

Be worried ϑε̲ãr. Turn down? That kin play no reach that his "i respect women" story o. U just have to find out if d eggplant is functioning o.

kidykuz said...

Dat dude is gay

dazzlinstar said...

With stories like these you just feel really sad for some people. I ask the question; where is the decency of abstaining from sex until marriage? Here you find someone who at least respects you and your body and you're complaining. Like seriously? where has it gone wrong for the singles of our generation? i try not to be too surprised though as the Bible has mentioned that in the last days evil will abound like we're seeing already. Be wise make the right decision to turn to Christ and be saved. You're not too ungodly that He can't take you back. He loves us dearly because he paid our debt with blood. Cheers!

First question: Is he a church type? If he is, then maybe he wants to wait till you are married. If he is not, then he is either scared of sex, gay or getting some from some place else.

sweery u need to be worried cos his definiately hiding some thing from u or dont u watch movies ? is obvious sometin is fishy

Mayb he z impotent,ma word ov advice z u shdnt get married 2 him wifout gettin down wif him 2 avoid another story on LIB

looool......dis wan na serious gobe ooo, I think he should go for checkup..

PRETTY GIRL said...

I know some of you hypocrites are going to come on here and start quoting the bible,let me clearly state that I know what the bible says about pre-marital sex and i don't need any more lectures on that,thank you.... Now to the poster,first you said "my boyfriend of 6months" and later you said "I've understood with him for 3years" ...WTF you saying? Well let me say this anyways....you actually have a lot to worry about because 'if' you've been with this guy for 3 years without having sex, except he's a virgin, means he's been having some elsewhere because I pretty much doubt a man who's sexually active will stay without sex for 3 years unless he's incapable of getting an erection. ..I dont want to talk about love now,but my darling it actually seems like you have more to worry about than your sex'less' relationship life #respect your body kor,regard your body ni

Turn down for kini.... may your pussy is smelling may be

if he has sex with u and does not marry u or leaves u, u will be the same person complaining

Maybe he doesn't want sex outside marriage but really can't tell you or he'll sound uptight. Believe me it's not easy 2 tell sm1 u love them but can't screw them. You're lucky but you don't know it. Then again, he might be gay.. Lmao and Lin What say u? I say no 2 fornication, maybe makeouts will do. ----C21

Well, though am not advocating for sex before marriage i'll tell you to be weary of dat guy. The last guy who said dat to my friend turned out to be gay,poor thing found out after their wedding. However on d other hand we women sef, six months n ure complaining dat he doesn't want to sleep with u, you want him to have u, scatter you. Whatever happened to keeping yourself for marriage? Ordinarily you should be glad to have found a guy like dis n be complaining after say a year then u know there's a problem cos in my experience a guy keeps away from sex to show you respect for up to a year. If he's born again he'll keep away longer then propose, if he's not big on God things after a year he'll want to scatter you whenever he sees you till you give in. Solution to ur problem? Wait a Lil longer see d vibes you get from him- is there any chemistry? Does he have a hard on when you kiss or cuddle? Does he call u often? Hold ur hand or smile at you lovingly? If no, move on he's def gay.

CHERRY said...

Lol be worried oh mrs peter Lmao!

There's more to this story than what he's tellin u. A man in his full flesh and blood can't always refuse na. Girl u need to find out if that eggplant is functioning.

Call me.........#080888888888888888888888888888

Neymar said...

He could b gay ma dear! Watch ur back.

Their is fire on d mountain.its either he is Gay or their is somethin wrong.meanwhile have u seen his D**k Before?.sirslim

No comment nest

Capt. Planet said...

LoL @ "I want him to scatter me"
My dear, you should be worried o. 3 years una never tidy, na wa

3 years no action? Either he's asexual or he has a disease he doesn't want to give you.

Haah 3 yrs u should be worried oh it's not just normal sha if u guys are not married den maybe he doesn't want to commit a sin

koya kay said...

If he is not ready and your cunt needs it, my dear don't worry yourself there are lots of great dude out there that is ready to give you to the fullest. Sorry sweetie.

I feel your pain "sister"...my boyfriend of 8months is an extreme over aged single gentleman. Very gentle and respectful to everyone yet sucessful. He finds me attractive yet He hardly sex me up (maybe once a month). I don't know if he's gay. I have checked myself but I swear I am intact, and clean. I honestly don't know what to do

Just leave de dude alone, am available if you want who will scatter you..............or may be you get sttaphylochochos. Sorry

Peter u up and down.............lol

He is born again that is why he dont want to commit fornication.

Linda u said it all jare.

Gay tinz

my case is d oda way round...my bf wants d sex I ave bin denying him of for 3yrs....in 2wiks I might cum nd tell u guys abt our break up....story story- story

Be more than worried sister. It's not normal. Abeg o

SR said...

Is that the aggrieved girlfriend pictured? If yes, let her call me. If No, unto the next

Oga o,different strokes for different folks...... it depends on what u believe,if u think sex is a yardstick to measure a man 's love for u,go get yourself another man who would prolly screw the life out of u and still dump u.......

U ursef said he is a gentleman n u still want him to get down on u,na food n even if he has another person he is respecting u so as not to hurt u but ur own food na sex.Abeg biko leave him alone if u no get shame he get.

CHECK IF HES A REAL PETER DOWN SIDE CUZ IF HE IS HE SHUD NOT ONLY SCATTER U DWN BT BATTER,SHATTER N PETERPAUL UR DWN COAST...ABSTINENCE IS D BEST THOUGH'....TOMJERRYSWIT

If he rich,check him well,there must be something behind his reasons.he might just be trying to protect you from smth.don't look at d ordinary,but d extraordinary.

Do you really know him? I think you should find out if he masturbates, watch pornography or addicted to something! No man refuses a good time of sexual pleasure with the girl he loves especially if she is the one making advances except he is a "bro".

No comment for now.

baby ask am wella ok na pure lie gentle waytin? go ask my girlfiend na she dey run haba....

CHYNELL said...

Sweety HE'S GAY, sorry but its true, run as fast as ur legs can carry. Guys wey be say once u flash dem boobs dey don follow u lyk fly, hehehe, overworry should b worrying u sef.
#WHICH WAY NIGERIA#

CHYNELL said...

Sweety HE'S GAY, sorry but its true, run as fast as ur legs can carry. Guys wey be say once u flash dem boobs dey don follow u lyk fly, hehehe, overworry should b worrying u sef.
#WHICH WAY NIGERIA#

Daminho said...

LO....boyfriend of six months and u have been dating for 5 years, who is drunk?

First....."my boyfriend of six months".....then...." I have understood with him for 3 years now...."

Linda, plssssss!

Choi!! worried ke.. you should be more than excited oh... he Still even respects you after bringing yourself than low... But thinking again you should oh cause he could have sexual issues... who knows #shrug

Daily diet tv said...

Don't think he's into women lol

Turn down for what??? She should make him do o. What kind of respect is that??? We must test, even if na only once sef.

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Just find out if he is ok if yes then no need to be worried ok.

No my dear you dnt have to be worried is normal thing

#Biafra

In linda's voice 'turn down for what?' Dear u should be worried. Perhaps his manhood is not working.

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #Onyinyemu #Oyorima #Totori @T_DazzlinRMG

Hmmm 3yrs can u imagine? Better leave him oh, he maybe Gay

Lol,must u have sex? Na food? Its possible nothing is even wrong with the man sef,some people are that disciplined in relationship. I know some will say his manhood ain't working,but you never can tell!

#i am proof that God answers prayers! God is the ultimate! Accept Jesus Christ today!#

sexy Nora said...

Yes u should be

U shudnt b worried, I tink dat guy really luvs n respect ur body so much. R/shp is not all abt sex

@Osirmah said...

Eyaah! Ur boyfriend z now a bonified Christian.....lol

FF on Twitter n IG @Osirmah

Jenny said...

It is possible, there r still @ least very Lil percent dat r still lik dat, Linda don't talkk lik dat, now we dey make these guys think say na their right to hv sex wiv us outside b4 we r married. Jus imagine wat u r saying. As for me as far as we hv gud communication, menn I dnt care if he is not into d sex with me o, n if he is deceiving himself, sorry I dnt care either. My point is I loose nothing.

NMaa said...

Good for u. Nne go nd marry. Wen he wll scatter u finish nau u wil say he broke ur heart. Sex is nt love ooo. After scattering na u go cry ooo.

might be he is a born again and it is against his believes. is he taking marriage? and doesnt believe in pre marital sex. Lastly eyes closed , he could be... uhm gay?

My dear u shld really be worried..it's either he is gay or has erectile dysfunction.i honestly think u shld find out d category he belongs to.

VICTOR EKEANYANWU said...

Yessoooo my sister. Be very very worried. If he's not a strong born again, be very very worried. Then take ur time to get a close look at his best friends

Thank me later.
Hyke

Nawa o,there are three ways to look at this,it is either your boyfriend is gay and he's using you to cover up, or he is impotent and,or, he is a born again christian but even me doubt that one.If he loves you as he claims,hmmm temptation must dey o but him dey lie for u sha.If he is as gentle as he acts then am happy for him

3 years? You sure he is straight.

Chy 🌹 said...

Hian...Linda are u supporting fornication???
She said boyfriend ooo...not fiancee or husband.
Well,poster I think there's no reason to get worked up...Just be sure he isn't gay.

Sex has a way of messing up tins...Most ladies who have decided to be celibate are looking for sex -free relationships. The reason being that their previous rships laced with lots and lots of sex,overdoses of romance and intimacy never worked out...

Well this is a clear case of "one man's meat being another man's poison".
If u keep pressurising this man and he decides to "peter u up and own", "scatter u" and suddenly he loses interest cos he don finally enter jerusalem,Hope u won't come crying about hw ur boyfriend used and dumped u?

Like I said earlier,if he isn't gay...pls relax.
If I were u..i'll be happy...
Moreover if he decides to marry u,its to ur advantage...
Except u suspect he's getting the candy shake elsewere...

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

Lol.....i would have replied dis but..
Im a cathecist and knows little or nothing about sex education. ..

#on ma way to d stations of d cross jaree

Blunt Fuck said...

Linda, how you take know say men hardly turn down sex? Try me! If you offer me l go turn you down. Unless my name nor be Mr Blunt F..k. Hehehe.

Pls be oooo,hardly see guys lik dat#u re kinda of luck shaaaaa

Maybe you are not sexy enough

Pls be oooo,hardly see guys lik dat#u re kinda of luck shaaaaa

Dis linda na ashawo ooooo. U go like prick wellaa no wonder u so obsessed with eggplant. Well babe they guy loves u n why he won't defile d bed till u guys are married wen he'll peter u badly... dee

Hmmmmmmm.
I comment my reserve

*******she's Olive*******

Probably gay

bola said...

i feel ur pain, may be u shuld recommend a therapist for him and uve got to endure a whole lot.

Dat*Ibo*boy said...

Gay alert! ..run b4 u discova madam!

Hmmmmm men of dis days hardly turn down sex. If he claimed he is going to love you less when he has sex with you, then what happens when you guys eventually get married. Does he ever get any erection? U need to watch out babe b4 you end up with an impotent man. You guys need a bit of practical.

Princess G said...

No comment biko. Fornication things mtwwwwwww

You should be o. It's either he's gay, he has other babes, or he's impotent. Do your research.

Tina Collins said...

maybe b d guy is impotence.................

After a gud 3yrs nothing like let me show her love ones, hmmm, as I said elia leave that guy oh! His a Gay, or peter joy stick is not functioning that's why he always give such excuse

that guy have not say what the truth is,she better find-out before is too late for her.

pls get all the test happening and achievements of people and nations @ achieversdiary.com

that guy have not say what the truth is,she better find-out before is too late for her.

pls get all the test happening and achievements of people and nations @ achieversdiary.com

He is " OKOBO", cos no man will wait dat long b4 doing it, especially wen u are pushing him dat much...run for ur dear life.

I would ❤ to say that you are lucky 🍀 but I don't know 😞 why u want it so bad. On another 📝 find out from his ex or friends if he can actually do and please 🙏 well. God has all the answers.

BLAQ said...

Lol, ur bf can't get it up lol

eka said...

seriously suspicious,
maybe down-town is faulty
anyway; what do l know

sorry swthrt, he is gay.... very deep chronic gay...d type dat can't even pretend & enjoys masturbation more than female touch. don't just worry, run, run, run.....

impotency dey smell for here.

Lindodo mama no use ur kobalise d young girl oo........my dear d bible is against sex b4 marriage and bliv. Ur one lucky girl to hv such a guy like me.

If he hasn't had sex with you before, then that's serious concern.. 3years? fuck it! he's impotent

buh if you've had sex before, then he's either gay, doesn't really sex or he's telling you the truth about loving you less when he screws u often...

buh my question now is: what if that's the truth den u get married, will he love u less cause there would be lotta fucking then or will still do the same shit ?

There are so many oda traits u have to consider. Is that d ONLY tin he's doing wrong? Is he proud of u? Does he call often? In 3years have u met any of his family members, does he eat ur food? How many oh his friends knows u're together? If he's doing doz tinz right then go ahead but if not leave NOW dat u still can. #24C2086A

Tokis for real said...

Mmay b he's sexually blind or can't just perform as a man. Watch him very well

U said he is ur boyfriend of 6 months and u're also saying u've understood wit him for 3 years. Pls if u want to lie, let d lie be reasonable. Many of us lib readers are very advanced.

lucybings amebo said...

Jst d type am looking for, my dear u've known this guy for 3yrs now I guess by now u shld knw if he has heaalth issues or not. If his clean thank ur stars cos u're a lucky woman indeed. The Bible says our body is d temple of the Lord. Respect his decision relax and enjoy ur relationship.

You shouldn't be worried, some men actually view premarital sex and degradation of womanhood hence percieve it as hurting their Lover but you should be careful and stop forcing Him cos he will repel you so that he won't hurt u but even if he has sex with you he won't be able to forgive himself hence finding u so detestable..

bayoula said...

YOUR RIGHT LINDA,
BUT THIS MIGHT BE ONE OF THOSE GOOD GUYS THAT WANT THE BED UNDEFILED. GOD BLESS HIM FOR THAT. ...

THANK BEING SAID , OH GIRL SHINE YOUR EYES IN-CASE HE IS STERILE ;)

:) lOVE GOD

Another reason your stories aren't true! Linda!..."My boyfriend of six months is a super gentleman... THEN " I have understood with him for 3 years now....

Which one do we pick?

bayoula said...

YOUR RIGHT LINDA,
BUT THIS MIGHT BE ONE OF THOSE GOOD GUYS THAT WANT THE BED UNDEFILED. GOD BLESS HIM FOR THAT. ...

THANK BEING SAID , OH GIRL SHINE YOUR EYES IN-CASE HE IS STERILE ;)

:) lOVE GOD

Okowright Balaxy said...

If he's active and doesn't want to do it, he's a principled man. Besides he's not married to you yet, maybe he's among the few guys that doesn't support sex before marriage.

Perhaps he really want to wait for marriage before he gets down. Does he get an erection when you touch him? Look out for that to know if he is not gay.

Scatter you indeed lmaoooo my dear Eis gay just rest!!! Those cock and bulls story is for d GODS

Get naked in front of him. And see what will happen..

Impotence???

Flora said...

Dude is gay....

Contact me on twitter let me help u

Linda...na wa o. 1st you said its a boyfriend of six months, later she claim to have been with him for 3yers. Abeg which one be true?

girl some tin is fishy linda why is my comment not appearing

QUEEN B said...

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm! Run for ur life! He's definitely gay or his joystick isnt........!

Engr. Kene said...

Hahajaha jakes ewu can beer

His a gentleman just drug him jor n get over with

#Boyfriend for 3years #gentleman #seduce. Chai! Which face u use seduce am? Hmmm. The guy something no de work u de call am gentle man, issokay. Boyfriend for 3years no kondo, na God go judge u.

Anointed said...

He must be impotent,cause guys will never turn a girls offer wen it comes to sex,so be wise. #linda am here o#

Anointed said...

He must be impotent,cause guys will never turn a girls offer wen it comes to sex,so be wise. #linda am here o#

ogbewe godfrey. said...

Hmm hmm,

Smh... 9ja mentality, so if man choose to b responsible now turn gay?? I weep 4 ur brain!

uwa said...

3 year you said ?
Right ?
Really ? Sweetie, he's a closet case .
I hope you have insurance in your life with another guy ?
UNLESS HE HAVE THE HIV VIRUS and don't wanna infect you and want you by his side .

Ask around, are you his first girl ?
What happened between him and the girls if he did date girls ?
What about male friends ? how close is he to them ?
For me, please be worried . Be very worried and move on .
Let me tell you , Something is wrong with your Peter . If you end up marrying him? there might be trouble in your paradise .

chyoski said...

My dear, sex doesn't make a relationship especially when u are not married. Christianity shuns sex before marriage and u have a man willing to wait and yet u complain. If u r a christian hun, then be patient and wait..and u can tell when a man is turned on to assuage your fears on his being gay

THis is it,Did you guys talk about sex, what is his predisposition to premarital sex? Does he believe in premarital sex? If yes why is he turning you down? if he dosnt believe in premaarital sex then that's the answer. On the issue of impotency. does he have erections when you guys play? erections that stays throughout the play? Note that Premarital sex is a sin.

This is a fabricated story.........first paragraph says your bf of six months......... in the middle you said, he has turned down your sexual advances for 3 years........ How come?

Babe you better be very careful, keep love aside, this guy might be infected that is why he is avoiding sex with you or he don't just love you.

At Linda,responsible men due turn down sex
Am perfect example, once am not in mood
If u like go naked,or play with my stick, I won't even shake.
Seems ur man is p..sy sucker

This gyal na ashi, make she rest jorr

So u get mouth call someone a gay? U wey dey cry here cause they are calling u a gay in fact u be cigarette

Turn down for what? Lol

I thought I was the only one who saw this

Guess you are less attractive to him

My dear no be all men dey jump into a woman like that oooo I have a friend his married now the girl he got married to he told me if he ever sleep with the girl he we not marry her , so relax your mind and hold body unless those boys that we tear u as e dey hungry u after all them go waka commot

luvlyn said...

Ur boifrnd of six month or 3 years which 1?

What does that mean?

He's cheating simple!!!!

Glad to have a positive impact on this sinful generation...... Nice!!!

How 6months cme turn 3yrs beats my imagination, dis story na tales by moonlight

I thought it was only I that was confused there

don't worry he's impotent

If you don't want to fornicate,u court for maximum a year and marry the person. As born again u are sure Holy Ghost is directing u so no need to wait.

I fink d gal shld listen 2 wat d guy z sayn bcos he nos himself better and he alone understands himself.

Baby 4get it, ur boy na gay abeg.....

Bae if that guy turn down me I will turn up,jst page me nothing much

Ur boyfriend of six months....n u'v understood wt him 4 3yrs!? Aunty, u n Lyndie r high!

You try!

Have read all d comments here..and am so ashamed how Nigerians and you LInda has fallen to morality...he is not married to you and u expect him to fornicate and maybe after d act he begins to act funny and u come here with a different complain...girl if u shud be worried about something pls worry him about marriage..you cn always go for a test to confirm his potency and all..neva assume anitin..cos u might just loose d best husband on earth.#peace

please check his hiv statues and potency as a man

Are you stupid or you are pretending to be stupid?let me trace where your stupidity is coming from!

3 years that too long he should get an award for being too gentlemanly or he's getting it else where

prettiyz said...

First of all does he have an erection,secondly have u guys ever been romantic like kissing and others if no then my dear run as fast as u can

Its funny what the world has turned into,he has sex with you,he's not "Godly" he doesn't ve sex with you n u re asking if u shld b worried? When he dumps u now u will start saying he has used u n dumped u! Nonsense....

Hez gay so u can apply abi?

funesh said...

HE HAS HIV AND SINCE HE LOVES YOU DOES NOT WANT TO TRANSFER TO YOU GBAM!

I remember when I was in love with my first girlfriend, I felt the same way, but she wanted me to use are anyway. I had to comply since I ain't gay and I didn't want to lose her. Now, I have learnt my lessons, (Not all but must girls do not want you to respect their bodies, they only need your assurances).

ADA said...

HE IS A GOD FEARING GENTLEMAN. Is that so hard for this generation to understand?

mary nwa mama said...

my dear, its either he is gay or impotent. it can't be far from these two. use your tongue to count your teeth

It doesn't follow joo. He might just be a very gentleman. There are very few men like dat

He dun use he tin do money

Ladies want sex before marriage yet they complain about infidelity. Is sex before marriage right and infidelity wrong? Both are wrong and if you wants a guy that can sex you before marriage, then don't complain when he sex other ladies too. After all you are not yet married.

Abeg dat your story na lie, it is contradictory so I choose not to bliv it. Linda take note!

HAWT TALk WITH TOSAN said...

He may be gay> # years? No way

*Minxy* said...

My thought exactly.

Surely he loves you, he might has some sickness he wouldn't want to share with you because of his love for you, knowing you are his queen.I advice you both see a counselor to give real advice on this; remember, sex and love are two different things, take you time and know him.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Iffa hear say werin? Guys hardly turn down sex not to tok of with sum1 dy love.
Davido's GF

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 298   Newer› Newest»