Asari Dokubo's message to APC leaders | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 February 2015

Asari Dokubo's message to APC leaders

Asari Dokubo who is currently in Mecca, posted this message to APC on his Facebook page and also shared photos from his stay in the Holy City. See the photos after the cut...

228 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 228 of 228
fab said...

Lol u be mumu. I'm a christian. I'm wise and I'm voting Buhari! Ode

Smh. Asari is not happy with him self,even in mecca wer he is meant to b submissive to Allah he still has bitterness in him,tufiakwaaaa I spite on his face

Hahahahahahahha.... 1million likes

@Angela Asari is from rivers state, he is not an ijaw man, moreover there are ijaw men that are Muslim.

All People Cowards & Murderers

Have u secured ur mother goat bfor?

jennykurt said...

Nonsense, wat ar u gud 4. U jst seat n make fool of urself. Fuck u n PDP

What is ds man saying? APC bombing in Okrika River State Fa?

Dr Jones said...

So this character has finally acknowledge that chibok girls were kidnapped...I thought he said it was a scam before. The politicizing of Boko Haram is the main reason why terrorism has thrived for so long in our country. In any sane society, Asari should be locked somewhere in a dungeon or jail. He lacks the decency and basic intellect to live in a modern civilized society.

asari!!!!who is BOKO HARAM favoring between APC & PDP.

PDP & BORO HARAM ARE CLEARLY PARTNERS NOW,THEY ARE ON THE CAUSE FOR ELECTION POSTPONOMENT.

PLS TELL ME WHO ARE THREATENING ELECTION AND WORKING ON ELECTION POSTPONEMENT
A)APC
B)PDP
C)BOKO HARAM & PDP
D)BOKO HARAM & APC

Amira said...

APC has become his God there na. Instead of praying he is doing his own politics 4th Mecca. What a goat! LOL

You stupid fool and total alien to matters on ground should shut up.... yes they disrupted the stupid campaigns in okirika...thugs and supporters of d ruling party can do anything..the matter on ground is Boko Haram...it is very bad of d opposition and Buhari. to. Go this far extent just to unseat GEJ who stopped being their Puppet....they staged the chibook saga...nemesis will be when Shekau gets out of hands and control of his sponsors..and it is totally wrong decision to even have Buhari contesting for presidency...#saywhateverulike #idontcare

So Asari na muslim sef.no wonder he dey mean.

AlexSmartt said...

They just don't pass like that. Get a sit and say something

Funso Samuel said...

Yes bro. There were bangers/bombs

Have Havent PDP being able to defend themselves even when foreign investigators point accusing fingers @ some persons in CBN and former gov of Borno. It is only when u ask Junior Army officers that u'll no that the Gov has a Hand in this Boko Haram saga.How come after 6years,Its now taking them Just 6weeks to flush out Boko Haram,We're not fools.

Dani said...

You the one with a case lets talk about okirka?

Dani said...

When pdp did rally was boko haram not on vacation

Eja Nla - KokoVibes.com said...

Don't mind them

My dear must you call him a bastard? What is wrong with we Nigerians? Y do we take things so personal that the only thing we potray is hatred? Are we no longer free to err our speculations? If you don't v answers to those questions, you ignore. If we claim we v the interest of our nation at heart, we should learn to love one another. There's so much hatred burning in our hearts that's y we may never move forward as a nation. Show some love my dear, that's all we need to get to perfection.

Very good question for Nigerians not to just brush aside.

Should be thoroughly investigated especially if we truly love this nation and lives.

Asari is a MAD MAN!GEJ sneaked into Maiduguri to visit soldiers at the war front..... No Banger, BH went on vacation.
GEJ went for campaign rally ..... No banger.
Elections postponed ...... no Banger
BH still went on vacation
Now BH plans to ensure that the elections don't hold ...... Who is BH working for now? GEJ of course because he wants to stall the elections too.

People came out in masses in Borno to support Buhari bcos the President refuse to take prompt action against the Boko Harams, no sense of urgency on GEJ's Part to deal with this issue,GEJ could not secure his people. The people want Change and Buhari cannot be killing northerners, he needs their vote especially now. Buhari cannot be behind BH.

Dis hypocrite called Dokubo.

True talk, and those of you that are insulting same to you because i am ashamed that you would say such when you know that it was the system that was createdd by Buhari and his cohorts that brought him, so hold those people to ransome.

I thought there were no stolen chibok girls according to him??

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 228 of 228   Newer› Newest»