Asari Dokubo's message to APC leaders | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 February 2015

Asari Dokubo's message to APC leaders

Asari Dokubo who is currently in Mecca, posted this message to APC on his Facebook page and also shared photos from his stay in the Holy City. See the photos after the cut...

228 comments:

1 – 200 of 228   Newer›   Newest»
9jahub.com said...

ok na

9jahub.com said...

na only you waka come oh.... make election come and go self.

This man should go and take a seat joor
Apc went for campaign in okrirka many were injured, stabbed and some died
But pdp went for campaign in okirika nothing happen
Abegi!!!!
Stop pointing fingers joor

I'm not even going to bother to read any rubbish by this character!

Ina aju aju? Apc na boko haram itself......but asari ijokwaa ezigbo njo....choi!

Just passing

Hahahahaha, abeg my bro ask them o.

When GEJ went to Borno was there any banger? Bag of beans plz chill. By the way, who are you praying to?

Dahs true.....they r d one behind all dis shit..bad party

Since you're in the holy city
Use that opportunity and pray for your healing
Because I can see you have serious mental problem

Hahahahha, funny guy. Please ask them o.

Ask your block headed oga @GEJ

»»Says De-Champion««

I Don't Believe You Jari.. GEJ knows who's behind BH and its PDP...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Ur jst a bastard... Pdp campaigns everywhr, did boko strike? Ur jst a dumb fool... Jst like fani kayode n co... Cos u eating from somewhr means u shld run ur mouth anyhw... Whn tht food is taking frm u, we wld see wht u wld say frm ur cell... Idiot... Bunch of fools...

APC need to answer these questions

Hmmmm,#talk#

Kester Eke said...

Jobless crook...

VIDEO:Kenyan Married Woman Caught Cheating with a Business Man in his Garageyou won't believe what the woman did.

God understands all Mr Asari.. and very soon the truth would gush out. I mean the real truth which shall spring up so many surprises.. be on the watch. Micah 2:1. @Bishop_Dammy

Lol. But for real this man looks so funny tho #onelovefromsnow#

This guy is just a clown! In thoze same areas didn't PDP hold their rally and political ish!! Did we hear a banger? What miracle did APC Performed? Olodo Oshi!

AGB said...

This fat fool should be jailed.

Mtschewwwwww

I really struggle to decide who is uglier. Asari or Shekau. Lips like rotten ponmo.

QUESTION DAT NIDS AN ANS..WAITIN TO C PPLE BULLY HIM WIT MOUTHS.HAHAHA.TOMJERRYSWIT

Cheap excuse,the fact still remain dat Jonathan has done practically nothing in securing lives of d northerners, i don't care who is incharge or sponsoring boko haram,all i care about is my President fighting boko once and for all

Truer words have never been spoken

It Is Well with My Country!!! Nigeria Is BLESSED!!

kidykuz said...

Who is e? Y does e look lyk a ghost

Michael said...

You're right man....APC have a case

What type of prayer is he praying, when he's acquiring arms and ammunition for GEJ. Nonsense!

Very Daft question... which is the ruling party? Can u work with Mobil and receive salary from chevron? This guy should better wake up

This guy should go and sit down. All he does is talk and collect allocation.

i Can't phantom while a stupid person like this has money, the guy is just too daft,God forgive me but I hate this motherfucker.

VERuLe says-okoo

ABEE... said...

Gbam!

seun Akinnawonu said...

He should keep quiet

Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com said...

Pls is Mecca for everybody?bcos i dont understand Y dis guy will still be politically inclined nd still claim to be praying to Allah in Mecca!!

In as much as I don't lyk ds man wen eva he rants but 4 ds I agree totally wit him,BH were dy on Vacation all those tyms ni. Na wa o d only ijaw man 2 b a muslim well done.

Smh. Asari is not happy with him self,even in mecca wer he is meant to b submissive to Allah he still has bitterness in him,tufiakwaaaa I spite on his face

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

initiation of some sort. my hand no dey o

Go and ask your president who swore to protect lives and not APC. If not for the stupid govt we have, will a fellow like Asari have mouth? Nonsense!

iTS NOT NEWS apc IS BEHIND BOKOHARAM

They said they will make 9ja ungovernable for GEJ na so we see am

Buhari is just a terrorist

I wonder how sensible questions flow from his brain? #eyesRolling# well, I'll be waiting for the answers

what's with the hand tho..weird!
Ivy

This man is kinder saying the truth though......

This over fed pumpkin has started again ba.Oga face your work in mecca and leave APC alone.

WORDS & SYNONYMS

Buhari - Bokoharam

APC - Bokoharam

Lai Mohamed - Bokoharam

God forgive me but this man talks like a lunatic....no sense at all.....full of ineffective expressions

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::

Eye opener or sarcasm?

This is fact they are behind the issue we have in 9ja

BLAQ said...

This man needs to be arrested. He is getting more annoying each passing day. Mtchewww

They just dont want GEJ to rule cos power must shift to the north. please make dem carry make we start our own

Ask them oo...please is this how they dress in the holy city?

***floxycares***

Ngee said...

Thank God he too is a muslim. His analysis here are sooo on point. truth be told. APC are not getting it right at all

Chucklesome pictures. This Buffoon will be right at home performing his foolery in a Circus to entertain LIBERS of which i will gladly take the front seat and crack my rips out. Linda, pls don't 4get to update the icon of the Retard stonning Satan. I laugh my life out when u posted one last year. Ha, ha ha.

Buhari ones said that GEJ should send private jets to bokoharam for dialogue the Jona should treat them the way 9ja Delta militants were treated. that alwaja jihad what ever that means are his people

Ask Buhari and his follow follow aspiring Vice... In as much as none of the dominant presidential candidates inspire me,i will never make the deadly mistake of voting for these old fellas in APC, i will never sale my birth right. GEJ has my vote. APC represents everything evil...!

GEJ dont worry God is with you

Chucklesome pictures. This Buffoon will be right at home performing his foolery in a Circus to entertain LIBERS of which i will gladly take the front seat and crack my ribs out. Linda, pls don't 4get to update the icon of the Retard stonning Satan. I laugh my life out when u posted one last year. Ha, ha ha.

Hmmm...for once I agree with asari dokubo let us Nigerians put sentiments aside and apply a little wisdom into what Dis guy just said.APC has some questions to answer...

the issue is not about performance . They just want power back to the north after ruling for many years and they claim thier people are in poverty . who did it? but u have been ruling since ages

No vacancy in asorock oooo

Divided we stand United we fall

DWON said...

MUMU @ DOKUBO DID BOKO HARAM DISTURB JONA WHEN HE WENT TO MAIDUGUIRI?

Dokoubo ur correct

Buhari shagay waka

Buhari your father

GEJ is d C iN C, so he should wake up to his responsibilty. If you know any opposition member sponsoring BH, tell GEJ to bring such person to book. Leadership is not about enjoying comfort of office, it is about living up to responsibilty. You people should stop crying over nothing.

March buhari down

Long live GEJ

Na dem dem. They all av they same tendency whoHimDeAsk?

When Buhari and co are tired they will bring back the girls

Exactly! And people are just blind to the truth. Eg bonario. A.k.a lib celebrity. The most biased human being on earth! Nsi nkita like u! Linda ikeji Give away champion! Mpama

Stupid fat man.........................#6God

Buhari Animal in crase man skin -Fela

May the trouble-causing satan in this man be stoned out of him now that he in the holy land. Asari may u come back with some common sense and genuine love for peace

they have not allowed oga Jona to rule well. and they want to come on board. Jona abeg live dem make dem enter ....them feel say we go seat don dey look

True o

Well i think asari dokubo has a strong point there.... Is Boko haram a tactic to make Goodluck administration look bad? I would say in all sincerity ,APC is not to be trusted nor PDP. But i would rather stick to what i know than the unknown...... This is my own view

Hian! this one na muslim ni?

Sincerely i blame JOnathan for all these issues cos its obvious Buhari , APC and co are behind this and he is yet to arrest them.

tired of his rantings

Jonathan u never expel Obasanjo(baboon) from PDP. u never arrest Buhari amaechi and APC for the boko haram wahala. why u weak like this . even me i can see everything

Fact. they should tell us oooooo. Its so obvious APC is Boko Haram. Too bad

oye said...

This man is an asshole,he is just totally off point...we shud equally ask him wat went on in Rivers state during Apc campaign rally.....or how many bomblast recorded in any pdp's rallies in d north....#shameless people...pikin no sabi book,dem say e get writing..

Fact!!!!. Its so obvious APC is Boko Haram. Too bad

lami said...

This one should shut up and find somewhere to sit down if has nothing better to say.

Asari or wateva u re called..
merely seein ur pix z makine wana throw up...u dig
#LIBBOO

OKORO UPGRADED

My thoughts too.

PDP all d way. Asari my INLAW, God is in control. God will expose APC with all their hidden agenda.

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

Who's fooling who???

Tout. I don't waste energy on idiots and arrogant bastard as dokubo.

Well said asari dokubo it's so obvious dis APC knows more to dis so called boko haram

Na juju him dey do so?

Cindy# said...

Dey are miracle workers nah, dem knw dr ppl, dts y dey endorsed GMB.

VEE said...

APC over to you! answer asap otherwise we go know for sure say na una be Boko

KING OF LIBERS said...

Ogbeni ASARO or is it asari? Please give yourself a reality check cos from 29th May 2015, reality will hit you and I hope you will survive. just look at his fat, shitty face. YUCK!

...AND LIBERS HAIL THEIR KING.

CONCERNED NIGERIAN said...

Mr Asari Dokubo,the pictures of how holy you are isn't what I want to see.
Go on radio and television stations and tell shekau and his murderous crew that Islam doesn't condone murder,rapes and stealing.

This isn't about you posting pics of what's supposed to be a private moment with GOD(ALLAH).whilst everyone is praying,you are "posing" for the paparazzi so you can paste it on social media.

shame on you for diminishing GOD.Shame on you for using GODS house of worship for personal gains.Shame on you and everyone related to and responsible for the death and destruction of so many lives and properties.

may your sorrow be prolonged even longer than that of the parents of the missing chibok girls.

Is this what obi asika and co asked you to do?Nigerians are gullible and will lap up everything on social media?Shame on you.

I no fit laff

very true!
And it is beginning to look like many Nigerians don't think again.
Have we all been brainwashed by BH/ APC?
We need a good leader in this country but not Goodluck, Not Buhari at all!!!.

sick nigga

Zoë said...

He look funny...though that is a brilliant observation

NaijaBoard said...

this noise maker should keep shot jor!

Anita adeleke said...

Apc tell us because we are waiting. GEJ all d way because am no longer for apc.

sandra said...

hmmmmmmm God will help

So so mouth....coward

My brother ask GMBooooooooooo. Who is fooling who. Wit dat crowd I saw on TV at buhari campaign in Borno yet no BH attack. Smtin is fishing and dy r nt telling us the truth

CONCERNED NIGERIAN said...

With reference to your questions ,please ask the DSS,and other security agencies.I am not in government.I don't have the resources to investigate.IF THE FG AND EVERYONE THAT ASKED FOR OUR VOTES CANNOT TAKE RESPONSIBILITY FOR US AS THEY SWORE TO DO,THEY SHOULD KINDLY STEP DOWN.

Stop asking us silly questions.Its not my primary responsibility.everyone has a job description.mine is to vote and demand that those we voted in take responsibility for the offices they applied for.mine is to go to work,pay my taxes,report any clandestine neighbors,obey the rules and regulations set down by my government and take care of my family.
The government swore to provide basic amenities and an enabling environment for its citizens.I have my functions.the government has theirs.

who are you anyway?you said you aren't Nigerian.why are you such a nuisance in someone elses country?My LORD will expose you all in JESUS Name.

#smh - why didn't he open the schools in Niger Delta and gainfully employ youths? why didn't he ask who attempted to kill Buhari?? How many Niger Delta indigenes have been killed by BH? Northerners have suffered the most including Ibos. I have said it over and again, he should get ready to go on exile immediately after the election. VOTE BUHARI!!!

ella said...

not surprised sha. and dey say islam is a religion of peace. una doh. person say him dey holy land but dey find trouble from dere. mschweeeew

Niger Del said...

Big point. I now strongly believe that Buhari has a big hand in Book Haram. Nigerians shine your eyes please.

Okowright Balaxy said...

APC owns Boko Haram, they use Boko Haram to disturb the peace of the nation. Boko Haram went on vacation because their Oga @ d top Buhari is in town. Buhari even held a meeting with Shekaru and other Boko Haram members. God will soon use his Boko boys against him and his APC members. Wicked old man called Buhari. God will surely wipe off evil men like you that don't want youths to be leaders of tomorrow.

Exactly, they should tell us

This same pple who's been sending them on vacation since PDP has been doing campaigns in the north too. And the one that came close was hours after Jonathan left. I guess that's PDP's (aka BokoHaram) way of celebrating a successful campaign.
Anyway u wont be surprised about that cos PDP and BokoHaram agrees about election never taking place.

This same pple who's been sending them on vacation since PDP has been doing campaigns in the north too. And the one that came close was hours after Jonathan left. I guess that's PDP's (aka BokoHaram) way of celebrating a successful campaign.
Anyway u wont be surprised about that cos PDP and BokoHaram agrees about election never taking place.

Pls tell ebele Jonathan to prosecute them now.y re u ranting?shio!!!

If the security agencies who should know better that a lay man like Asari have not been able to trace, arrest, prosecute any APC member, then why should I believe a rabble rouser like Asari?

Dokubo APC have not campaign in yobe I am sure you went to mecca for your numerous sins to be forgiven why adding another one to it PDP also campaign in borno did anybody disturb, after all you claim to have power, why can't you and to polo boys enter sambisa forest and flush out bokoharam if you really have the gut. Stop making empty threat . u are just waiting your time in mecca, ur sin cannot be forgiven

Dis is sounding true... Believe dis APC pple are up 2 something,..

@Osirmah said...

Lol.......Ma guy

FF@Osirmah

Isn't Asari himself a terrorist? The late founder of boko haram was his personal friend.

I wonder oh
Despite the heavy crowd that welcomed Buhari in Borno yet Boko Haram went on Vacation

Is very clear, no wonder Buhari is quick to say vote me and I will Boko Haram
Is very easy to stop what you started
APC=Boko Haram

May God forbid APC
Amen.

this guy should just STFU...tired of your lame ass rants!!!

Hack said...

There's sense in the points raised.

Was Jonathan not in Maiduguri and Yobe? Did bombs go off? No.

Asari should direct his silly questions to the security agents whose duty is it to safeguard everyone, and for bombs not to go off. And also to arrest and prosecute anyone linked to boko haram.

Tefe said...

true talk.

These questions seriously speaking need answers.

Wacko

The bitter truth, APC is bokoharram, BolaTinumbu and Buhari are their god fathers. I am sorry for the pastor that has no clue of the evil of his colleagues.

Is it also APC sponsoring the boko haram killings in Cameroun, Niger and Chad? Asari is sick.

Favourmoyse Blog said...

GEJ 2015

Do you know the english names for naija dishes?. . Here are some Boli – Barbecue Plantain
Roasted corn – Corn Aflame
Eko/Agidi – Corn Jellos
Moin moin – Bean pie
Isi ewu – Goat-hedo lickins’
Garri – Grain o’ fibres
Bokoto/ Nkwobi – Hoof salad. Click HERE for others

True talk I have ask dat question 2 oooo

elo tasha said...

BH is on vacation,,LOL

Ok o

Lol this man no well @all

SEE HAS EN B LOLZZ

Wasn't buhari himself attacked by Boko haram? Or is Asari ignorant about that also?

I miss Mecca already...
Its indeed a place to be

gmog said...

1st he be like shekau and 2nd he be like chibok man

Seyi michael said...

Asari is a clown. So it would have been his joy if he heard that buhari and his convoy was bombed. Jonathan campaigned in borno peacefully with no attack, why do you want a different thing with Buhari?
Am sure he heard how APC rally was disrupted with bombs and gunshots in Okrika, our dear mama peace home town, peace indeed, yet no comment on that.
Even in his so called holy visit to mecca, he's still thinking evil, may Allah forgive you.

My dear ask oooo, we all know who is the sponsor, we don't need to ask, politics ehhhhhhhhh I fear ooo no one should attack him, a lots needs to be answered by APCite fools confusionist

De do wetin carry u go dia oh

James Olorunosebi said...

Asari the Comedian...lol

Whats with the opening of hands? lol this our Nigeria rick ross

FAT BASTARD WHAT ARE U DOING IN THAT FAKE CITY WHEN HELL AWAITS YOU...oloriburuku omo aley jati jati

You no mind your business where you are, carry 9ja load for head and hold yours at hand.

wish they can screen people before allowing them in Mecca. Anyway I dont know about APC being the ones behind BH making them problem-free when in the north. I dont believe that.

Hmmmm.

Asari tell them! Bloody killers!? And they have the Gods to point patience Jonathan for the fireworks in rivers state! May God open their Nyash

Can't even speak good English. Crazy man

Hmmmmmmmm,
My lips r sealed...
Dis r pertinent questions dat need congent answers.

NMaa said...

Abi ooo hahahahahaha@ bokoharam on vacation

This man is just a big fool

Noise maker, abeg concentrate on your mecca & do your prayer with a clean heart. Linda take note!

Serious questions that demands answers. But we know them we do not talk we are waiting. As we say in the east. NA VOTE KA O GA EBE we shall take our revenge hypocrites

Noise maker, abeg concentrate on your mecca & do your prayer with a clean heart. Linda take note!

Lip sealed...#
Confused man

This so called Asari must be a clown,is APC the chief Security Officer of the State? The commissioner of Police in River state should be questioned for what actually happened in Okrika, because having obtained permission from the security agencies to go ahead with the rally, i see no reason(s) why adequate security should not be put in place to secure the lives of the people attending the rally.

Ask them oooooooooooo

But dese ur pics dough!!! Never knew he was a ...............

Linda, why do u always give this goat attention? foolish man, he is suppose to be in prison. you know for sure that the nation is heading to a doom when people like asari have mouth in nation issues.

Asari, jonathan is boko harm sponsor, it's going to be review one day.

i thought i was the only one who noticed that.....lol APC

ENNY said...

Alhaji Asari Dokubo...

chinwelovesNseEkpeEtim said...

Apc I dey sidon dey wait for the answers...Apc ndi oshi# GEJ till 2019

Fact......... *tha mix breed*

Yeye man

Yeye man

You planned this to be your reference point and that is why you could observe that just to make unreasonable point. what about the attack on APC in Okirika?

Though am his fan..#smile# but seriously he looks like a chief priest in this pix,AKA Eze mmoh....lol.

Dental news said...

I want to believe that this man needs mental assesment cos he can't be what he claims to be and behave the way he does.
You perform ummrah then talk and act the way you do,you definitely need help.

If not for capital corruption that have embedded nigeria under GEJ, who is Asari to have all he's gotten? Now a multi billionaire under the benevolence of open market corruption of the president. Speak on but you are not relevant.

Etsako Pearl said...

Abeg who be asari???choi naija it is well ooo!!!

Pororo said...

Oga, money making militant.
Overnight billionaire wey dey only fight when money dey involved.
Make you help relieve pressure for your patron Jona neck, go join Cameroon, Chad, Niger and your country forces fight Boko Haram..........silence.
I know say sharing of money no dey involved for Boko Haram fight, but you fit make yourself useful for once in your life........silence.
No just sidon for house dey count money, laugh and call your people mumu because you get plenty weapons and don turn your boys into zombies with juju oaths.
How you take different from armed robbers? Your actions dey make your patrons pockets swell and your own too no lack.
Explain why you go build school for Benin Republic because people dey talk say na because you no want Niger Delta people to dey think say na you and dem get the school together, na only you Asari, own the school, some dey say na because some of your people go wan attend the school for free and you Asari no be election time Jesus Christ like Jona, you be Asari, wey no dey play with him money.
Your people condition still dey the same even though your so called brother don dey for FULL power for six years, steal past $20 billion, build estate for wife for Otuoke for another plenty billions.
The most greedy and most incompetent holding power will never bring progress to any region or group of people.

Emmynado said...

This guy na real Muslim...... okk!

Redcandy said...

....And APC does a rally in Rivers state, and the never-failing water boys disrupt it for them. There was banger...Militants (Asari boys) were definitely not on break. Wow!

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****

Dis man talk sense. Good Question. Now is up 4 APC 2 respond#Brassman

King Dave Anya said...

#truth

True talk! I never knew there was such activity in Borno until Buhari visited. Boko Haram held a ceasefire for Buhari, their mentor. Christians be wise!

Dramatic man!lol

This blob of fat and his lousy sense of reasoning.

Mosiwomeka said...

Lemme nor goan write something before they come and arrest my innocent self like this. But this man! This man!! This man!!! There is God!!!! *Lips sealed*

I thot this fat piece of shit didn't believe there were any girls missing?

True talk

APC.....ur end is here

my niggaa

Visit my site here

Alo said...

My site Here

nobody should follow the fuck dis niga is saying,hes gat a university in benin republic,and most of his business in Cotonou, he sounds dumber every time he speaks, what has he done for the average ijaw youth...coming here all the time to ring the sound of war.

Stupid bastard!!!!!!!. U and ur master(GEJ) will end up in jail( IJN). March4Buhari

God bless u. After nw dey will call GEJ plzz ask dm & dey most answer ds oooo. Idiots, I just pity d yorubas & sm igbos supportn APC. Dt party has northern AGENDA.

Why not just concentrate on your Ibadah than saying Nonsense

To whom brain is given common sense is expected. #AsariGrowSomeSense Lol. Save GEJ. Public embarrassment for once!

fab said...

Pororo. Pls chop kiss. I love you die! You talk am finish

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 228   Newer› Newest»