Actress Toyin Aimakhu replies Stella Damasus | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 February 2015

Actress Toyin Aimakhu replies Stella Damasus

If you don't know what this is about then read here. See the rest of what Toyin wrote after the cut...

474 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 474 of 474
ebony said...

Shut up join Aboki like u. N u Toyin or whatever, when did Stella say u have tooth pick legs hun? U are so daft that u dont even understand simple English.
U have to play d video again n listen "Carefully ". Rubbish

Gbenu oshi sowun jo, pretender oshi, like u dint watch and enjoy her movie alakada. Odesin

I cant imagine geneveive in dis type of mess like stella it jst cant happen.

Please leave Toyin alone...I presume we are not in a grammar class, if that was the case; no pigin language or mother tougue should be allowed on this blog. "Spell or spare" all are part of the fun jare. Some people should stop forming as if their father is prince William..."this Yoruba pple sef" I really don't get why a reasonable person should post that.

Mr 47 said...

Wow! Very terrible spelling... Ain't in no position to judge but she really need to learn how to construct simple sentence and spells correctly. I don't think Linda put this tweet on air cos of Stella, i think she's trying to mock her for her bad n terrible writing. #SpellNotSpare

Hmm, am not taking sides with anyone but this Toyin is so daft and foolish o,I cant remember Stella calling a tooth pick leg o,she sound so like an illiterate, hmm nawa o naija entertainment industry sef, smh

Dang! Ds toyin is a Dunderhead ( stuffs instead of stuff, spare instead of spell, less* instead of lest I forget).. how did she get into nollywood? Massively disappointed...

Lol.

She's not Yoruba

janelycious said...

All these folks that r calling Stella names should grab a sit n sit down or jump into d lagoon. As for toyin she's just a retard n a low life idiot. She's just wack. Stella never said toyin had a toothpick leg rather she was referring to herself. This clearly shows that toyin is daft. I don't want to talk about her so called reply. Gosh she need to go bk to d classroom and learn A B C .Rubbish.

Toyin or whatever your name is , you are just an idiot , you want to wash your dirty laundry in public.. Anyways you ve done that already , Is Adenekan the only guy on earth , instead of you to help your friend move on with her life , didn't you snatch the young boy fucking you from someone.. When it comes to love everyone is guilty. Just stop all these shit.

She had no right to take her son too... Even if the man wanted to, as a mother she should have discouraged him and allowed Doris have her son. Do you know how much heartache the loss would cause the poor girl. You take my husband AND my children I will kill you

femiluv said...

Toyin is so absolutely dumb. Stella never talked about your toothpick legs, she was talking about herself. Based on this, we know that she has trouble understanding and writing in English.

She should stick to Yoruba. I'm sure Yoruba has punctuation.

I believe the word is RAZZ not rass

I just hate this pull down mentality! Shut up your mouth with all this craziness, you better go and fix your home, and here I was feeling sorry for your behind, the media can cut you up now for all I care.

abayomi said...

Of a truth, Toyin u need to really respect ur seniors in d industry, u seriously dnt av to come here nd hum around lyk one stung by a bee. I Gues stella's late reply might av been caused by pressures arround her, but I beg both of u to pls step up nd nd fink of making money rather dan making unnecessary beefs. Luv u all

abayomi said...

Of a truth, Toyin u need to really respect ur seniors in d industry, u seriously dnt av to come here nd hum around lyk one stung by a bee. I Gues stella's late reply might av been caused by pressures arround her, but I beg both of u to pls step up nd nd fink of making money rather dan making unnecessary beefs. Luv u all

first lady said...

She's jst a bitch..dunno wen dis fat face would strt minding her fuckin biz..bring bk our son..he doesn't even kno u..asshole.

And you re schooling in a yourba man's land your daft punk,wish I could dog slap u,u filthy bastard..omo ale jati jati if u like don't post these linda

Mosiwomeka said...

What's with the gbagauns??

Dear ladies, no girl snatches your boyfriend...... The boyfriend chose to go!!!!!!
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

Thank you. I could barely understand a word she said or tried to say. Nothing made sense.

Angry Yoruba ge said...

@ miracle abi which kin fooolish message be dis. Linda post message make you comment wetin be Yoruba own dia abi u dey craze u wan run mad. Stupid idiot afi miracle na, what of deliverance. I think u suppose change u name to delivrance. See the mouth 'Yoruba ppl.....shio olorun'......

Femmy said...

Incoherence,waste of space.

Femmy said...

You left out Nzeribe.........its stella aboderin nzeribe ademinokan damasus!!! Ha!ha!ha.......loose woman! By the time she's 50 her eyes will be dripping water!

pretty woman said...

She's jst a dumb ass local champion dat won't mind her freaking biz.. wu said d child was stolen? Face ur family fool

Lekan said...

I am highly disappointed in you both. I did not imagine that people like you could stoop so low as to be exchanging words on social media. I wonder what this beef is about. To yin keep your mouth shot and concentrate on your marital affairs, Stella is not your mate when it comes to life matters. You should learn from her many mistakes.your mouth is too loud!!

Lekan said...

I am highly disappointed in you Toyin. I did not imagine that someone like you could stoop so low as to be exchanging words on social media. I wonder what this beef is about.Toyin keep your mouth shot and concentrate on your troubled marital affairs. Stella is not your mate when it comes to life matters. You should learn from her many mistakes.your mouth is too sharp plus you are a disappointment to yoruba race. Stella never mentioned that you have toothpick legs, she referred to herself when she addressed one of her critic, pls open your eyes and read well before jumping to social media. Nonsense.

Humm

Toyin should've not replied, sometimes is better to be takes as fool for being too quiet than to talk and prove it. I don't support stella either but ur replied suck. #hahaha kini ma ma ma ma ma #rubbish

Ma ti lo luyin jo hahahahahah.... Toyin wan give anty stella serious beating

their cup of adoyo
Who dem help

That's why geneveive would never reply you #class

Mumu, u love what everybody hate

Lolololololol

Mumu love Mumu, mumus community

Mumu

Mumu

Rubbish reply

Close ur smelling mouth

Toyin go back to school

best option

Finished who? Can you read what she write? Mumu Yoruba group of companies

Yoruba best.... she can't go close to our Genny or Rita Dominic..... local groups of people

Tell her more, toyin na goat

Senseless boy, who is toyin? She is just an empty brain cow. toyin is a dick sucker

Mumu plus mumu.... Aboki plus toyin lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Yoruba actress busy showing ur selves... local groups of people. see grammar lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

It's all "these" Yoruba people. Well done. I take it you're from one of the posh tribes, abi?

I think mentioning Yoruba people is the silliest comment of the year. Moreover, both of them are not Yorubas, they are from Edo or Delta.

Toyin, u r just razz & local. That's how dis yoruba girls will be deceiving themselves that they are respectful. You insult someone and call d person aunty, same way u greet ur sister-in-laws "aunty" but call dem names. I couldn't even understand what you wrote. You are a shame to all hardworking actresses. Jobless brat

Was I the only one who read it slowly just to understand ?

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Toyin or whatever you called, you sound too retard. disgracing yourba community.

#bring back our boys Stella.

abeg this is so childish. are you kidding me? this Toyin woman cannot even construct a sentence without adding ma like STFU woman. jeez!

lol seriously u dont judge like that we dont know the true story...stella sef cant respect her self..toyin is respectful with everything she said ma..abeg stella is her fault y would she talk abt her son...would u be happy if someone insult ur son??...toyin i love u so much....and toyin is decent u guys should blame stella for not respecting her self..abeggi stella deserves it

Shut d f up...wats yoruba pple.....direct it to d person in question and I can see u r ds Igbo person abi.

Team toyin anytime, Stella and her boyfriend needs to get over theirselves biting anyone who mention thier names just to be in the spotlight, she has no self respect, I don't espect anything better from a village bike anyway.

So, now it's a tribal issue, na people like you dey divide nigeria, she's not posh abi, ps she has a career, u don't........leave the Yoruba's alone shogbo

God punish you and your generation

Aunty Stella Ä™ Ma binu (sowi) so u r pained, pls sha don't collect her husband too ( international husband snatcher)

God punish u nd ur generation,tribalist oshi

Tribalist fool, boko haram should visit people like you

Nd you are literate abi, na people like you dey fail IELTS, olodo, ps she famous and you are not...o dun o fÄ™ kÄ™

English scholar r u popular no you ain't so shut the fuck up to nd mind your biz before Stella snatches your boyfriend ( trust me she's that bad too)-aimaku's superfan

English teacher no fame, biggest loser no shame, struggle to make your life better not for punctuations, just saying -aimaku's superfan

What rubbish is this ?? Who writes like this ? Woman u are trash

joyadesina said...

Stupid idiot, did she call you toothpick leg? did u even understand the video? you are such a fool, i wonder if you can even read and understand this nonsense. Idiot. you are not ashame of yourself, marrying and underage guy. bad english, can you beat stella's standard. big fool

joyadesina said...

big fool

Kodjo's Mum said...

Lmao. So i'm not the only one who thinks this razzite has toothpick legs.

stella kings said...

first time commenting here.. just want to say i hate this lady Toyin.. i wonder why people called Toyin are so stupid and jealous and yet they believe they know it all... linda take note/ first time commenting on your blog..

Coming from a child that was named Miracle. Better razz than myopic #NuffSaid

Better yoruba than a tribalistic bigot. What has your tribe done for you? Your brain is set in your native language. Akuko Gagara

This girl is too local.......

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 474 of 474   Newer› Newest»