Actress Toyin Aimakhu replies Stella Damasus | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 February 2015

Actress Toyin Aimakhu replies Stella Damasus

If you don't know what this is about then read here. See the rest of what Toyin wrote after the cut...

474 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 474   Newer›   Newest»
Navi Henry said...

The only problem with Stella is that she hasn't stayed in one relationship which due to some circumstances, she should try and resolve it, but heeee!!! Stella is one of Nigeria's biggest stars, we don't even know Toyin

I AM SO DISAPPOINTED. I DON'T REALLY GET THE REASON FOR ALL THESE THO.

Mike Grey said...

What d freaking fuck d dis silly thing write??? Its so disjointed and annoying... Naija entertainers aren't good at beef joor.. Its not fun... I'm not impressed at all...

They should plz leave Stella alone. And as for toyin Aimakhu, please go back to school. You sound like a real trouble-maker

2 bored women..

Toyin Amaikwu or whaterver your name is,go get a life.instead of spending so much time writng like a primary school child ,go learn how to iprove your writing skills.All ur write ups are so meaningless without punctuation marks.You were off social media when you and ur hubby were having issues and now you are back and your mouth dey run like person wey get diarhorrea.
loads of this are happening in he country yet you so called agbayas are busy exchanging words on social media...big shame on both of you..
Toyin pls and pls go improve your writing skills.enof of all this your yoruba english wey u dey write.its so boring....

But u got d message abi?? So keep shut $ wait 4 stella reply!

Humphrey said...

Sorry bro not this toyin married the young lad. Well i might b wrong though

Very razz of her, wat's her biznex, Doris send her? I don't knw Y pipo will not mind thr prob, and her hubby wil not call to order. Too bad!

She said...

what in God's name is she saying? I did not understand a single thing. eyah, she shodnt ave bothered. or shod ave replied in Yoruba. kai!!! depression just kicked in cos of Toyin. Her friends shod ave read tru before she posted it.

#THEGALINBLACK

Are u stupid?

U must b stack raving mad to mention yoruba in ur comment!

As in Aimakhu is a Yoruba nameđŸ‘€?

Sooooo interesting,she has just given stella another reason to do another video just to make fun of her words,hope she doesn't speak this way,lmao!

We like d razz girl like dat, WhoYouHelp?? Bomboclark!

you must be as dumb as she is.

uwa said...

*why it took Stella 8 months to reply*
*open this can of worm after such a long time ? *

This thing call Toyin with that her two left leg is an idiot.She should get a life jor.I think this so call Yoruba Actress need to step up their game.They too razz for my liking.

Y causing her kids, what do they know. Meanwhile all those guys that followed her R they'd fools? I believe U will doors than her. Also that ur sis to upgrade herself in English language. Omo ota

Toyin get bad mouth sha..Lol...

R u trying to make excuses 4 her?shes classless and dats final,oponu

omo yoruba said...

Easy on d curse ma'am or sir

And how did Linda make her known? Excuse e moi

You are just a fool.

Rubbish. And this will eradicate BH. Jobless people.

Shoki said...

All you people asking why she is saying "Auntie" and "Ma" repeatedly = she is saying husband/child snatcher Stella Damasus is an AGBAYA (Big for nothing with no self respect). It is an insult. But I agree Toyin's written English could have been better.

you r as stupid as she is

Shoki said...

And if you say must Toyin reply, must Stupid shameless heartless Stella post a video in the first place? They should leave Stella alone. If it is your child Stella and Damiel took away, will you let it go? I applaud Toyin Aimakhu for standing up for her friend Doris Simeon.

I love razz write up like this,it turns me on, #SabiYorubaGirl,u get small warri blood 4 ur body wer me like,kudos sweetie

Aboki you are as dumb as Toyin. & not $. Fool.

They should plz leave Stella alone, toyin please go back to school

Yoruba bokuwoku for u there God damage your left yansh it's your type who feels one tribe is better than the other that's why Nigeria is where it is today

Stella is shameless. She still had the guts to talk with her "body count" of other peoples men even while she was married to jaiye. Very ugly bloated big nosed gremlin. Men sef are blind. As for you toyin this is so not the time to beef anyone. Go and work on your crumbling marriage cos if it crashes your behind will be the laughing stock. Razz girl. Trouble maker

Cute B said...

Dem help u lol bcos u be sadist

Aunty queen, just shut up n don't even try to lash me here or I'll send u to a gyne to check urself out! *talking to me about biology. .what do u know?* all these illiterates. .isssh

This Toyin is so funny

Don't have a boring weekend,rent a novel for FREE
Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

KWEEN said...

As in ehn! Toooo stupid! I couldn't even understand half of the rotten English she was typing. Didn't she hear the part where Stella said she doesn't read hate mails? That's why it took her 8 months to reply to your stupidity. She didn't see it na. Besides, she was referring to herself when she mentioned thin legs, not you Toyin. Your ghetto brain couldn't even tell. Just typing "ma" anyhow like one tortured housegirl. Msheeew!

Toyin is just an obvious illiterate; her construction of English is so pathetic.

Was she sleeping and typing? Still do not understand why Stella should limit herself this much; "less I forget...'under a spare' wow...

Mr Teacher, learn to write proper english b4 u correct anyone....Buhahaha..

Lmaooo... Aimakhu of life Alakada 1... Nice wan

rekiya said...

Wat happened to Yoruba pple....you talk as if Yoruba pple are the only one razz....SMH....get a life

You nailed it.

She is a just a bleached skin class less flippant. SMH

Oh please they should both grow up , Stella act your age, Toyin stop being crass and so razz.

This toyin is just big for nothing ,my dear grow up pls. Wats all this ?

rekiya said...

Hehehe...waiting for kanye's reply

Amy said...

its not even funny, if Toyin wasn't referring to Stella, who was she now talking to??? 8sigh*

rekiya said...

N if I may ask what happened to Yoruba pple ?

Isi ewu, bringing your tribalistic bias here. Don't allude this to any tribe, they have their personally issues to sort out

amycouture said...

I love u Toyin but u shudnt av responded coz ur English is......... eeerrmm (scratches head)
#amout

yettygas said...

Linda settle them pls cause u get sense pass them two, lol

arnnieys said...

She's not even yoruba, she's edo buh she grew up in ib

Lmao.. local razz yoruba pig seeking attention..

Happygolucky said...

Only if Linda would post this comment. I think most Nigerians need to grow up and get a brain..or rather, start to use their brains. Why do people have issues with two adults saying they can no longer live together as man and wife. Why is it that when the other man finally decides to marry someone else, Nigerians open their filthy trashed mouths and start to say all sorts of hogwash? What do you people even know about a happy or fulfilling marriage? Are you currently living in one or did your parents have the perfect marriage(s)?

The fact that you have chosen to remain unhappy in whatever lives you find yourselves doesn't mean every one else should. Respect other people's choices please! Atleast you made your choice and they have made theirs. Concentrate on worthwhile ventures like how to keep your own man and add value to your "great" country rather than stalking other people's affairs. Truth is whether you speak or not, they are living their lives and are cool with it so...F**k off!!! You don't count!

This lady needs to grow up. Her tenses are bad. yaaak!

It is unfortunate that our so called stars dedicate so much time to battles on social medial rather than work to improve their communities.#Shame.

aunty stella plzz en plzz....dont reply. she wants to hear more, pls dont give in

missvee

Toyin shud ve asked a friend 2 edit dis 4 her 2heads re beta dan one abi + dis ma ma ma ma is crazy mtchewww, I hope it takes madam Stella 16months 2 reply dis# Afi bring bck our boys na lolz

Husband Snatcher like ur sister Stella.....keep it up fool

Daniel is that you? Bwahahahahaha

She is from edo, not Yoruba

Lmaooo.... Very funny post i swear.....

prettiyz said...

Y is she writing like an illiterate,i don't get what she is saying

Nekky said...

This over bleached paw paw wldnt go and continue with her ashawo bizness tht she's perfect in, rather than going to social media to insult herself. Ok we've heard, u have toothpick leg...is tht an award?

Dah! Pipo v tym o!

Boring

The "ma ma ma" shit sounded stupid!!people sef! You addressed Stella like she's old or something but truth is she looks younger than you. Mtcheww

Don't mind the tiny legged bitch!

Zamani said...

Why are all the grown ups behaving like babies. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

miss pink said...

Toyin ure damn razz, did u go to school at all? but Stella deserves more insults, she had better return Daniel & d son to d appropriate channel.

Shut the fuck up! There is no Big nose stella! Toyin writes like a retard! Dat stupid bitch! Shame no catch her #FairFaceBlackAss

Toyin I really like you but I don't understand why you are always in d midst of controversies. Linda take note!

Ye pa seeeee orooo chai oro yi Abi imi if nah me b I go just jump enter Big s*a yepa #oro o dun lenu yin rara ma

Rubbish wo ni eleyi ko jo gan! Hissss! Abeg go sidon jare. d tin no get head, no get tail sef. Oshi!

Sense of humor to define with act.

Journal of Psychiatry

Abi o.
Dis Toyin of a woman is just acting like wat I dnt knw. She doesnt hv respect for elders. Acting (ma ma ma) like she is a baby. Get a life jor.

#Linda'schiefbridesmaid

Gechy Inspire said...

It's not even her husband that was snatched o! Doris Simeon whose husband was snatched has moved on since. It's Toyin that's here drinking panadol on another person's headache. Mtcheeeeeeew

charles ems said...

This Toyin go sch atall? With her fat face like bread when dem soak 4 water! Mama iyabo!

Gbayi jawe toyin ..d aunty no gt shame

As in ehn.....couldn't comprehend all she wrote

Aunty Stella respect ursef pls bring back our boys

itohanhope said...

Onijogbon stella(don't knw if my yoruba is correct ooooo)....she no mention ur name ma..lolz

I don't even know what to say but I definitely know dis isn't funny. Both ladies shld take several seats biko

Ajoke 1 said...

@ Toyin...what is your business in this matter abeg, your so called friend that was married to Stella Damascus current husband is not crying, and you are fighting a battle that is not yours.....this was why your marriage almost broke up few weeks ago....
You can't even construct proper English, my 8yrs old will do better. I will suggest you keep your nose out of this issue and not let people notice your level of illiteracy....stupid girl.....proper interview sef you can't do, .....oloshi

OIL said...

Even ur brain is anonymous, Aturu

does ur sister knw u're a FAG!!!

Hahahahahahahahaha spot on Amie! We are so alike....you echoed my thoughts and Amebo will not let me stop reading

You are a fool. Whore oshi!

Olumide abi wetin u call ya shit..ode ni e,dat babe z da bomb..love u toyin..stella brut it to hasef..guy,park well..go c ha video..ewu nsala..

flaky said...

Na the "spare" make me laff pass. This English ehn....., odikwa serious

Exactly dear. It almost didn't make sense. Smh!!!!

Awon weyrey.....smh, who una help??

Razz?.. dat babe beat u handz down..in all ramtification..u fool

hian this is yorunglish

Amber rose and khole, 9ja version part 2

She aint an illiterate..jex catching fun..its ha way..she s fucking real..not fake like u..

This is what is affecting us in Nigeria....i beg wetin concern Toyin with yoruba pple and moreover she is nt yoruba.....instead of you to concentrate on dat particular person and send ur insult bt u will be shouting yoruba....and none of dis Nigeria artists can sing without adding yoruba language.....rubbish.....

You that can write perfect English, your salary is under 100k a month. You better apply as Toyin's PR person, so you can get a salary upgrade. Toyin has been hanging out with Mr President in 2015, so she can afford to pay your salary

hilary said...

Lolz! The ma tin lu e ju comment had me in stitches. But for real that is how I feel as well. I just feel like fucking Stella up. She deserves a good beating. Old cargo. Using that wrinkled high mileage pussy to entice and hook down mugu men especially that idiotic retarded looking Daniel. Werey ti je efo. Ode

She, that toying is actually from edo state! She's just fluent in speaking yoruba.

Ellag said...

đŸ˜‚đŸ˜‚đŸ˜‚đŸ˜‚đŸ˜‚đŸ˜‚đŸ˜‚

Hahah abi oooo @chemmy she doesn't know how to write in English properly "less I forget, are u under a spare" I thought the word was "under a spell" hahahaaha

Abokidawarriboy: u re obviously stupid, if u' ve gat nothing reasonable to say then STFU stupid nitwit

TOYIN KILLED IT!!!

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Damn!!! Diz Toyin sabi shade person ooooo.
Davido's GF

I love ds Toyin die, Stella u see wht ur ojukokoro has turn u to,u snatched ur younger colleagues husband see how people who supposed to be respecting u they drag u for grand,God will help ur children in d future, bring back out boys,daniel and David,see ur life...

HAWT TALH WITH TOSAN said...

Toyin is the definition of ratchet! No class at all. Just rumbling up and down making no frigging sense.

Wow. Such an angry and bitter soul! Is this Aunty Stella?

So in other words, you hate someone because they are illiterate? #smh

Onyx! 11 yr"s". Olodo! U don't write better. (1 is the only number dat won't carry a plural) pele my dear...

OIL said...

Cynthia dd just lost someone dear?? Asin r u a new widow??? Y u dey vex 4 anoda person matter? Jeèz

adeola said...

Like seriously,i couldn't be more disappointed in Toyin aimaku.i have always known you to be razz but didn't realise the extent until I read your comment.firstly,if u don't go back to school,you might never get to the level stella is now,u might as well remain on this local level u're stucked with right now as u couldn't construct a civilised phrase let alone an episode.secondly,u are certainly jobless,u need to get a life.lastly,the reply reflected the height of immaturity and locality,it sounded like u were pepper seller engaged in a quarrel with a fellow market woman.those your tantrums were so shitty.u need to step up babe.u are also rubbing this shit on your spouse you know.

This is stupid...both Stella and toyin are stupidly and foolishly jobless. gosh this is why I hate our female naija entertainers they are so full of shits. Everyone should mind their own businesses even that stupid girl called toyin

Sazzy C said...

The car she got on vals day is still deceiving her. Not knowing her marriage is in a mess.

Tony said...

i wish i could just tie up and fuck these two women

Toyin...go and sit down. Please. I've never even seen any of your movies.

Old mama Stella Plz #bringbackourson...#bringbackdorisson...let your onu ikputu shameless partner give you your own son..

U pple are darft. She was just trying to be funny. So she wrote those things for fun. The mata is au ty stella is shameless period.

Don't you people know she is just making jest of stella with does English and dat doesn't mean she can't speak or write good English..........so stop insulting her

just me said...

Eeyah Stella, pele o! Na as e pain u reach u vex type dis comment? Abi na mumu Daniel (gbewu dani husband) dey reply on ur behalf? Both of u r worse irritants to Nigerians. Adulterous idiots!

Lok

Stupid miracle,Ewu(goat)

Linda post my comment jare

frank said...

You wan bring your own Madness out

I too love ds Toyin u get mouth lo...mind u she's well educated. @ aunty Stella pls when do u intend bringing back our boys?

well done toyin,i luv the way u give it to her and i also luv the way u wrote ur world trust me u are truly a yoruba girl,are u writting formal letter to her?dis should be infomal becous she is writting to her collegues.So dnt be worry about her enghlish too much dis is just informal,just normal and simple reply pls free my toyin anybody
dat tink ur enghlish is not good enough,pls help her out.Well done toyin

Can't Toyin write complete sentence without putting ma,ma,ma,ma. I tire for her gramer sha.

I have no idea wtf this chic is saying...what's with all the 'ma' #raisedeyebrows...she just sounds very inarticulate and I actually feel bad that this is posted on the internet

not a gud reply for that husband/kid snatcher

Gela said...

Madam Toyin A pls go nd watched dat video nd listen carefully cos Stella did not insult rather she replied all ur hashtags nd wen she said thin legs, she was referring to herself that she has big nose nd thin legs so pple shld look at her very well nd send more mean tweets nd hate mails. So it wsnt u nd FYI u r d attention seeker nd u said u didn't mention her name?? Duh!!! U sent her tweets to her twitter handle. So pls take several steps back abeg.

edith said...

Lol! Amber aimakhun and Kim Damascus..Nice..cant stop laughing.

yao said...

Very ghetto indeed . The lady got no class. She finally got the attention she wanted. Don't even understand why stella indulges her. They on two different classes.

i suggest you keep ur mouth shut lady. u n her no b mate, u re jst starting she has been here

An actress of Toyin's calibre should not be writing in shorthand like a secondary school girl. Jeez. I got a headache trying to figure out all the nonsense she wrote. So unprofessional.

AMIJEZ said...

Rubbish response. Calling stella ma as if you're 5years. Am not a fan of stella but am yet to judge her.

Ouch! You vex o

Whore! Try snatching him.

yao said...

Yes, she is razz...but I'll take razz over tribalism.

Ogun kii you. You don of a demon. Yoruba will dominate ur race forever and u shall remain bastards. Omo,ale

I knew this was coming.Why will Stella in her class respond to a razz girl/woman on the social media. Toyin is happy is happy now she is in the media.

#myopinioncounts# said...

Too much gibberish, I can't deal!

Big realities said...

Like I said elsewhere, ratchet is as ratchet does. What do you expect of a graduate of Iree poly.

Alakowe said...

She's not even Yoruba so much for ignorance. Miracle caterpillar

AGB said...

I never knew this Toyin Aimakhu chick before now, although I remember thinking she was reasonably beautiful some weeks ago after Linda posted some of her newly released pictures here some few weeks ago. Notwithstanding, I don't think I like her....to me, she sounds really bitchy and ghetto.

Alakowe said...

Kidykulikuli miracle caterpillar's niece she isn't youruba tribalistic kundi

U're such a retard stupid foolish sombody, so shut ur trap.

i dont care about toyin , but i hate stella damascus . when jaiye died i wish they had taken her daugters away from her and she would knw how it feels .useless bitch

I thought you were meant to say "phrase" and not "word"

seunLondon said...

Pls kindly address her without the noble family name called 'Aboderin'...she's not recognised anymore in our family. The two angels she has are the only ties between us and her...Thank you! #SeunLondon

Cynthia u are a Bastard, complete waste of sperm...u must be in the league of them husband thieves...if at all any man makes that grave mistake of committing to u, may Doris Simeon s fate befall u. SHE GOAT.

At least she no carry person husband comot for him marriage, she no break home.

Fool

The Yoruba parts I got. Everything else??? Stick to English or Yoruba and leave the short hand stuves for the youngings. Silly lady. Actually, both of them.

Toyin go get a life. If i were u i will be concentrate on mending the lil pieces of my already falling marriage. Concentrate on stella while ur husband is busy flirting around. Common English u can't write. Stella has already done well for herself. Doris simdon is busy making her life u are here fighting a loss battle. Stupid ugly woman. Did she still any boy from u. Wait till ur husband impregnates one of his mistresses then u will realise u should have concentrated on ur marriage.

Toyin should shut up already and face her almost broken marriage....why is she drinking panadol for another man's headache?

they are both childish as far as I am concerned

I don't understand most of d stuffs she wrote here. All i see is Toyin's flawless make up and beautiful face.

Toyin, spare?? Seriously???????

Toyin she did not say U hv tool pick legs oh

And annoying

My thoughts exactly, my first thought was"is this woman ok?"

Khan said...

What I've learnt so far......

Its either u're all hypocrites or just stupid enuf nt 2 c dat she wrote dis on purpose( buh since y'all said u don't knw her, issokay).

Nd callin Yoruba films Razz/Local?? I don't even knw wat 2 say here.

She's married to a teenager?? wow......I guess u used d new local search engine.

Attention seeker?? its dis same pipu wu post tins like "Ok, Seen, Next" on every article on dis blog, wht do u call dat?? staying relevant??

And lastly.........S/O to all dose calling her illiterate nd just 2 make sure pipu dnt call dem illiterate 2 end up punctuating all d words in dier comment wit fullstop.........I gat mad respect 4 y'all

#skookid

What the hell is she saying? But as for Stella, idle hands are the devil's tool! So a grown ass woman decided to film herself while pettily replying to hate mail, both from known and unknown persons, she has no respect for herself!

Why are u so pained dou?

THIS TOYIN WILL NOT CONCERNTRATE ON HOW TO MK SURE HER HUSBAND WEARS CONDOM SO HE DOESNT INFECT HER. Toyin ThiS is WHY YOU ARE CALLED A YORUBA ACTRESS. U cant graduate past that. COMMON ENGLISH U CANT WRITE MY 7yr old sister spells better. You. SOUND EXTREMELY IGNORANT AND INEXPOSED. EXPIRED PU'C. Bleached fool. Uneducated local language actress. I just wasted my mb on your broken english oh gosh.

Binta said...

Go to school u say no u want to act. Write in standard english u cant. All u know is ma ma ma. Razz yoruba goat

Jesus Reigns said...

Oh Lord, this is messy. I thot more of Stella, how did she come this low to respond to touts like this Yoruba mess.

@Christie Benjamin. You are such a fool.Toyin is not Yoruba.she is Edo.you are Omo ale jatijati!

unique dove said...

Please stop behaving lik a child...remove the speck in ur eyes first ooo

I'm amazed. After months, if not years, of looking for her road to redemption, Stella finds it in this Toyin chick. Nigerians are now telling Toyin Stella is too accomplished for her to touch. She's a lightweight who doesn't compare to the elephant that is Stella. Shocking. But Toyin made an ass of herself though. Lmao.

...and also "spell" not "spare"

Baddie said...

What thee bloody f*ck! LOL Toyin you be my babe, but homegirl this your English ... I cannot comprehend AT ALL! Haba, big time Yoruba actress like you! Get that together baby geh!

is it me or does Toyin always sound retarded?!

Even you Mr corrector! Gbagam, for you. U don fail yakata.. lol..

is it me or does Toyin always sound retarded?!

The tooth pick leg she mentioned was about herself oo., obviously u no read cos u were quick to reply

World best razzness

Razzness.
She thought she was actually funny or entertaining, smh

Finish stella or succeeded in showing the world her razzness

Very tacky

Seriously so annoying .

Anon 1:16 dis is too harsh or is Stella ur mother?

Hight level of stupidity. ... wats d meaning of bring back our boys. . If your boys can't stay in ur home, it ur attitude. Grow up n stop disgracing ur family. . Ur type na face me I face u house. ... trouble makers. .. razzness, I just can't deal.

Toyin must be about 14 years old. This reply is childish. I wonder what Stella did to her. The insults from the beginning make no sense. As for the rest of you hating Stella for having married twice or thrice, what is it? Are you pure? The rubbish you do in and out of your closet doesn't count?, only someone else'? Let her be!!!!!!!!

After calling stella ma ma. Toyin still looks older.

N if ur boys re not staying with u. Fix urself. Ugly attitude

hyrish said...

U r such a fool..

Toyin made a name for herself even before Linda became popular

Toyin nor just know how to write. Even this my pidgin na better English write-up for where she dey. Na Yoruba film she dey act? She sound local. You beg her to act for your film, wetin come happen? You dey jealous her? You dey pray make food comot her mouth? God nor go answer jealous prayer. If she wan marry 10 times, wetin concern us? Na hate we go hate her? Nor be laugh we go dey laugh?

Stella brought these upon her self, she sef too do, haha! She caused it nau, Buh toyin u're so silly, very stupid infact! Local champ! Mshew #Tlop

the powerbike guy is lanre curtis the thief and gigola.

Very funny write up......waiting for part 3.......linda I have spoken

All ye saying nasty things about Stella, her marriages and men-----------I hope you know enough about the truth to be confident that you are not bearing false witness against a neighbour!!!!!!! Reason am na.

She has taken down the post sef

Stupid you, Toyin is my Edo sister o!

Toyin is from Edo, you fool.

WHAT's up naw. You both have to stop this man. you're mothers for goodness sake.

My Facebook love story up on the blog.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Check out my blog... http://olitainment.blogspot.com/

Totally agree

Toyin, na packs of indomie noodles replace your brain? Apart from say you nor write well, your reply nor make sense-you just dey talk dey go here and there. You must be very unintelligent.

Right!!!!

Lmao!! Point

You know!!

Thought I was the only one who saw that.. rubbish English. Sure she meant 'spell'

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 474   Newer› Newest»