News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
hahaha this wiper is unique oooo made in enugu
There's a horse whip on the back
D bus is painted in lag commercial vehincle colour
improvised wiper
I don't get this PHOTOS: Meet Pastor Chris Okotie's New Beauty Queen
What is that horse tail ( odu inyinya ) doing at the back of that bus.
Igwe bus abi na bus igwe. Lmao!
The horsetail....LIB POSH
Horsetail used as wiper? Nawah. Hahahaha
The windpiper na igbo kwenu feather. ... FTC but as usual linda will not make me the 1st
Lmao...see improvision ooo
ON THE BACK OF THE BUS IS THE TRADITIONAL WIPER.
Yellow bus don't operate in Enugu. Their buses are green
Lol na wiper na, al join....lol
Oga driver, ur wiper don turn high chief abi
Linda I can see "odieshii" behind d bus. Nothing dey happen...
lol
We igbos are innovative . Made in Aba wipers.
I for say cos we see dis every time in enugu here
Then you don't know enugu...
It's Enugu.. that's their bus colour
This one Na real igbo man
The wiper is multi purpose,for dust and water too.heheheh
Green kwa??? I don't think you know Enugu at all...
Lol alternative wiper
The best wiper ever... lol
Swaggalicious driver.......lol
Titled Bus LMAO!
I can't laugh abeg :)
Chei!! Very funny
Yeah we use the same colour here in Enugu.
Dis is very common in enugu,wow knows dis place they took d pics close to artisan market.
Lmao, the car na Chief?
The juju wiper..miss 042..rep mbanefo rugged boys hostel ..UNN
Lmao... some of this bus drivers never seize to amaze me with their unimaginable creativity 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#
wiper noni
No b only cow tail,na cow head. *smh
Igbo kwenu
Lol, cow tail as wiper
gweh gweh ..igbo kwenu
rotfl
Enugu is really dusty. Normal wiper no dey good for dust. Sharp man!
d owner is Nze na Ozo...lolz
All name creativity
Nothing, except it belongs to a native doctor
245 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 245 of 245hahaha this wiper is unique oooo made in enugu
There's a horse whip on the back
D bus is painted in lag commercial vehincle colour
improvised wiper
I don't get this
PHOTOS: Meet Pastor Chris Okotie's New Beauty Queen
What is that horse tail ( odu inyinya ) doing at the back of that bus.
Igwe bus abi na bus igwe. Lmao!
The horsetail....LIB POSH
Horsetail used as wiper? Nawah. Hahahaha
The windpiper na igbo kwenu feather. ... FTC but as usual linda will not make me the 1st
Lmao...see improvision ooo
ON THE BACK OF THE BUS IS THE TRADITIONAL WIPER.
Yellow bus don't operate in Enugu. Their buses are green
Lol na wiper na, al join....lol
Oga driver, ur wiper don turn high chief abi
Linda I can see "odieshii" behind d bus. Nothing dey happen...
lol
We igbos are innovative . Made in Aba wipers.
I for say cos we see dis every time in enugu here
Then you don't know enugu...
It's Enugu.. that's their bus colour
This one Na real igbo man
The wiper is multi purpose,for dust and water too.heheheh
Green kwa??? I don't think you know Enugu at all...
Lol alternative wiper
The best wiper ever... lol
Swaggalicious driver.......lol
Titled Bus LMAO!
I can't laugh abeg :)
Chei!! Very funny
Yeah we use the same colour here in Enugu.
Dis is very common in enugu,wow knows dis place they took d pics close to artisan market.
Lmao, the car na Chief?
The juju wiper..miss 042..rep mbanefo rugged boys hostel ..UNN
Lmao... some of this bus drivers never seize to amaze me with their unimaginable creativity 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#
wiper noni
No b only cow tail,na cow head. *smh
Igbo kwenu
Lol, cow tail as wiper
gweh gweh ..igbo kwenu
rotfl
Enugu is really dusty. Normal wiper no dey good for dust. Sharp man!
d owner is Nze na Ozo...lolz
All name creativity
Nothing, except it belongs to a native doctor