Tayo Faniran didn't get $350k from Ayiri Emami | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 December 2014

Tayo Faniran didn't get $350k from Ayiri Emami

Someone started the rumour and others went with it, even making it trend. Warri billionaire Ayiri Emami didn't give BBA - Hotshot star Tayo Faniran any money.

The rumour, which I'm sure you all heard, was that Ayiri offered Tayo $350k after he lost out to Idris at the 2014 BBA finale. Idris went home with $300k. Now, that one is real!

249 comments:

1 – 200 of 249   Newer›   Newest»

Congrats. Omotoyosikujore@gmail.com

Ceeflo said...

This is some serious stuff

Ok. Noted, lindway am in church nw chart latter. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

ndi asili

Linda when are you announcing the winner of the give away ?

bbm 7F098C19 said...

don't mind rumor carriers. Engr Emy

Hopefully he'll get Ayiri's attention to that effect now...

umunas said...

Linda bonario and onyx are just living on past glory,they don't comment frequently like they use too besides u have appreciated them last year by gving them money.y not appreciate new people.or better still more than 5 people dsav d money so make it 50k for 10 people.or give some people 100k and some 50k.b fair linda

Sorry for that.omotoyosikujore@gmail.com

SANDRA said...

Heard the rumor and wondered.
Anyway Tayo is my fav bba hotshot

Coming out now from the horses mouth.

Dave Mide said...

I knew that news was fake the minute i read it! 350 wetin ??

The media and false speculation..buh ah felt happy when ah read it..he needs an equivalent or greater reward

umunas said...

Linda bonario and onyx are just living on past glory,they don't comment frequently like they use too besides u have appreciated them last year by gving them money.y not appreciate new people.or better still more than 5 people dsav d money so make it 50k for 10 people.or give some people 100k and some 50k.b fair linda

Queen Adebusayo said...

naija ppl and rumours. I fear una ooo

ok

Lmao....pple are rumour sha

Girl caught her elder sister sleeping with her Boyfriends

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

Lol. Oyelolahenry@yahoo.com

Hahaahahha hahahaha hahahahah hahahah hahahaha bloggers have to be slap ten on there cheek or is he afraid of kidnappers hahahahaha his sacred @freebornzina@gmail.com

FOLARIN• said...

Mtchew

Foolish boy

Idris please tell them Abeg. Me sef dey wonda.

Bad Ass.. Glad you dispelled the Rumours..

.Disclaimer:: Raise your words, not your voice. It is rain that grows flowers, not thunder.

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

I no its Nt Real

Naija Babe said...

Eeeyah

Naija Babe said...

Eeeyah!!

9ja sha,I bow for una

E fit be dis same tayo pple start d rumor sef...ana aru ya aru. Make d man hear am cum finally drop sumtin. Na so

Ha! Rumour mongers and I don dey happy for this guy since I heard d news,tear!

I knew it. People can fake things ehn...

Lmaoo.... They are really mad i swear....

MUSICIAN said...

Lol..Lobatan

Awwwww so sad for him.

Bros Ayiri pls help tayo

Rumors and their carriers

Nija and fake rumors

I didn't hear\heard the rumour ,so I will pass. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

gidis said...

I tot as much mehn

This bigbro africa sef, they should gv first runner up money even if its $10k

AMOKE said...

Hehehe! But rumour mongers plenty for this world o. Maybe his fans wanted Ayiri to notice and actually give it to him. Team Idris

Damnnnn I was already jubilating for the Yoruba man. #teamtayo

....THE ARCHITECT....

Naija can spread rumor like wet blanket

Lol.. it might be true but he's just covering up u know

Hmmmmm!

kisskream said...

Niqqas be arguing about this story in my street as if they were there when Ayiri gave him the money. Mtcheeew

Atobatele said...

The man sef has denied d rumour

I read it too

Lol.

aunty Linda when are u announcing the winners of day 5 lib giveaway? because me I'm positive

mmmmm see how lousy he is. is that how to talk. why not tell it simple and not foul words haba

People can spread fake news. Shme. Liadirukayatiyanu@yahoo.com

Wao, see me dey happy for Tayo, didn't know, all na wash, Tayo to me, cause his misfortune, he shouldn't have altered that stupid seniority word to Idris, he should have watched Uti BBA video and see how Mr. Nwachukwu wash pant to greener pasture.

Sorry Tayo, its not easy to loose out to 21yrs Idris.

Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse

Jay said...

Lol,dats how they continue to hype all these people,gave him 350k indeed.abi he be santa?smh

I jus knew it wasn't real...is Tayo related to him? People will just be spreading mumu rumors.

miss mikel obi said...

And the billionaire did not say anything till now,he is a coward

Correct
No b 350k na 500k

elovi said...

Lols tor

Ayiri can just vex and give tayo 1m$...
#OilRichBillionaire

I thought is real rumour bcos tayo never address of it in anyplace, just focus on your career @Tayo

elovi said...

Mayb d car it's on th way lols

When I say you need professional writers to help u with your blog, dem say I dey beef. You write like you have issues with the subject of your story that's why you usually get insulted.

i know it was not true because i didnt see it here...

Nimmy said...

That's there piece of cake *sipping chilled kunu*

Zombie huntress said...

Yes he didn't ,all are lies

Lol even mi sef hear am nd waz hpy 4 him bt 9ja sha,we can carry rumor(lol)...bensonneky@yahoo.com

Dotted lines said...

Lolz rumor

Neks said...

>>>>> People trying to provoke Ayiri to giving him the money, Ayiri don wise up. <<<<<

What's ur point linda?

Oladimeji said...

Trust you Linda, I know you don't endorese bullshit. Been waiting for you to say something about this. Trust you to always be on point. Na only God know those who dey manufacture junk news everywhere.

eveadamz said...

Yea,i heard same too and imagined how possible it was

Bold Kid said...

All these wannabe bloggers and rumors. *sigh*

Soul said...

I knew it! We for hear am in a reliable way. My friend kept arguing that as long as Linda no put am, asjhdhs never gave Tayo shit. Wish he did though.

Suberu Christopher said...

So all the hyping wey M̶̲̥̅Ƹ and my guys hype, even make as prayer point for shiloh na lie.

Suberu Christopher said...

I pray God bless the guy really!!! Subchristo@gmail.com

D balance is on its way, durodoluwaadeojo@yahoo.com

sassy chick said...

lol..are they mad or somethin?

Linda why now? This story was supposed to make the haters bite their tongues now that you have said it's not real they will continue feeling good that Tayo didn't get d cash na wa for you oh

True talk..rosepowell0@gmail.com

I have to give it to him Tayo got real swag mennn
Kemilo2002@yahoo.com

*coughs* Linda also posted daht! Buh issorai

Marburg said...

awww. pele tayo!

ok ooo

Rumours spread like wild fire

Get lost Linda

People and false rumour

Funny. Read dz news on anoda blog snc Friday..linda u r slow on dz one

Make Ayiri vex give am na

Pls visit literatiworld.blogspot.com if u haven't done so.

My hotshot, my winner. are dey mad or something? they most be mad. team Toya's rock.

Mofo.com

what ever nah them sabi

Hahaha, are they mad or something, they go knor. I like dis guy die

Hahaha are they mad or something, they go knor. I like dis guy die

enem said...

I saw Tayo on etisalat advert, he will make his money, make una no worry

Lol @ are They mad?

Wow,so it was a rumour..

Vivian Gills said...

Hahahaha! Are they mad?(gillsvivian@gmail.com)

#nija & Rumours...

Vivian Gills said...

Hahahaha! Are they mad? Teamtayo#(Gillsvivian@gmail.com)

Whatever

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Chai...pple can talk oo!no be only!

AMIJEZ said...

Hhhmmmnn,na so i hear. I thought it's real. Folks can lie.

This linda is just an enemy of progress!!it is true ayiri is giving him 350k dollars.it has been confirmed.

becckyd said...

that's there business

Are they mad?is his slogan in the bba house,check nations newspaper he was promised the 350k and will receive it once he comes back home.

Prince said...

I knew it was all rumours has linda never publish it. If it is not on linda then don't believe it totally...linda u too much.

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Rumour mongers .Rumours only excite the stupid,Facts excite the smart.👏 But ayiri is bigger than that Tayo

BIG BROTHER SAYS SO

Tonto dikeh's boyfriend gave him a gold customized iphone six.

Really?

xquisite said...

Chai! D man suppose give am sth nw that the rumour don trend ooo

yemisi Z10 said...

Berra

Yemisi Z10 says so

Nigerians can carry Rumour for Africa. I knew it wasn't True bt I wish it was True. Tayo Deserves the muIIa tho. Anyway 50m na change for Ayiri, he fit vex giv Tayo

I trust emami him fit giam...

ok

Oge Nsimah said...

My brother you would have still keep everyone in dark.who knows , the chairman fit confirm the rumour

Lollll tot so too!

Chidinma Grace said...

Hmmm just passing

And I was so happy about it so it's all rumours na wa oh.i still love u Tayo. angayedinny@gmail.com

He deserve to be given such amount, I which I was in a position to give him more.He rep us well and the hatred in that house towards him was unimaginable.That rumor actually save some of us his fans from heart ache.

i for say naw..... for this our obodo naija na im persen go dash hin felw mhan dat kan money. hmm! ah pray oh. pipo bee saying shit!! prinzeogbonna@gmail.com ''Elder prinze''

DESTINYSWEET said...

Laughing, chai pple can carry rumor.i even bliv sef

---Auntylindagoddaughter---

I only heard it from you Linda.

DESTINYSWEET said...

Laughing, chai pple can carry rumor.i even bliv sef

---Auntylindagoddaughter---

So its not truee. Chai!

That's why i love tthis blog. Too bad i discovered it late. Always setting rumours right. Keep it up!

FolabiCash said...

I never believed cos it wasn't even posted on your blog . I trust my linda

AWWW. Abeg make the Ayeri give Tayo the money instead of making up stories... ltagboola@gmail.com

Lo... you nor go pray mk Ariri bless u small

Lindodo, why are you particular about the negative news and not his positive news after bba hotshots? Didn't you hear about his ambassadorial position, the customized gold plated iPhone given to him? Kinni o se fun e? Cos me didn't see those news here.

abeg tell me where I can get free Sunday rice and chicken, not this. I'm so hungry. ...

Lol, u go fear na

chigozieokochi@yahoo.com

Alakpodia me.. said...

really? chai I b don do party for tayo oh

Dia biznx...tayo doesn't deserve any moni.

Tayo is asking who he is,OK let me tell you ,he is the owner of delta state,delta state wz sold to him when the present governor came into power+tayo u cried to much like a baby in da house,what wz really your problem?

prettiyz said...

I didn't even hear the rumour

hrm paul Ojeih said...

Then ayiri should rise to d occasion dis is pr for him

hrm paul Ojeih said...

Then ayiri should rise to d occasion dis is pr for him

I thought as much. Ayiri Emami can't give Tayo such amount of money. Though Emami hold bar, but he doesn't own CBN

Ayodele Jay said...

"Oluwa is involved"

Tayo is soo real,and I luv him for dat

Crystal said...

Ok, I hope Desmond Elliot's fund raising for Tayo isn't a rumor too o

Mr nice guy said...

Nor be only $350k as if he is dangote.

Crystal said...

Ok, I hope Desmond Elliot's fund raising for Tayo isn't a rumor too o

lol....no wonder Linda didn't carry the news ...lindodo u be real olofofo ..
------LIB prince -----

E do...

Hehehhehehee odiegwu

Lmao

Hmmmmmmmm na them sabi.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

LMAO, bet all the big brother junkies cooked that one up

Lmao

Lmao

Lmao

gab2shoes said...

The ayiri guy dey zuzu, cheap publicity! He should come out and debunk it.
Gab2shoessaysso

Lmao

MEREZE said...

I got a 2009 Honda Accord for sale V6 engine, automatic transmission, all creamy, interior and exterior,vinyl covering. Holla at me 29C3A10B or email me at udo82@yahoo.com.

Come Lynda wetin come concern u,if na real or not. See wetin u write,Idrs went home with 300k,now that one is real. & sooooooo. Must u rob it on our face. Yeye girl. Even if he even give am,he go come tell u lynda say he don give am d money. Aproko. He lost out & so what? When Nigerians were campaigning for him,u didn't post it here on ur blog,now who send u dis one. Tafia. Na d aproko own u sabi,u nor dey post good news.

Wetin concern me...

A country that has touts like Ayiri and Tompolo running things.I voted GEJ before and I know my entire household is voting Buhari.Tompolo is now running the navy.God help us.

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Whatever

I knew dis story wasn't true,rumors

Aww tayo pele oO

Favour belle said...

Lool....that's all I can say

sisi said...

This dude is a real hustler

Okay..we don get d main gist.

We hear u sir..

Her Excellency said...

Rumour mongers

Old story

Her Excellency said...

Rumour mongers

Gave?...Offered?... I don't get

Lol. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Lol... Gud4him... Who would want to giv his hard earn money to dis taut & arrogant Tayo who went & disgrace us in BBA... Is he mad!

😂😁

ana aru ihe nine aru n'Enugu - stage managed packaging.
Bros if Ayiri no give, the Government inside Tompolo go give.
Nigeria na band wagon fire brigade approach, just make one person no start and the wild fire no go grow.
Season 2 don start.

Ok naw. ccvizzle@yahoo.com

that BBA show has lost its credibility already!! so Nigerians..participate and vote at your own risk.

Mma Efa said...

DOnt mind them....they just wanted to make Tayo feel better.

Ayiri fit don give am but them dey code the tin.

Eyaa and I ws excited for him oh,tayo don't worry God will open doors n windows of blessing for u bt make sure u wife ur baby mama bcos he who findeth a wife findeth a good thing and obtains favour 4rm the Lord...wish u luck

Pple just create things to talk abt.

TeamTayo# Are they mad???

who start dis kind expensive joke??????

Linlin, its not yet confirmed if d cash gift is real or not. Tayo is still in SA and is yet to meet thr man hence the tweet above.

==Dobbie==

Hope rumour mongers have heard.......Nigerians sha

Lol...I talk am say na lie abi Ayiri na santa claus???

Naija and rumors. Hiss, i knew the rumor can't real.

Since the emergence of few billionaires in Nigeria; the like of Alakija, ADenuga Dangote & otedola every tribe in the country has been caling some of its citizens billionaires. All these ppl are not billionaires. Most of them are bank looters others borrow a lot of money from banks buy a rolls royce and set the rumour mill in motion. His tribe ppl will then start calling him billionaire. Orji Kalu is now being called a billionaire. It is a big lie. They will do anything to be called a billionaire.

Uche Emma said...

Na wa ooo.
Who now said that and why?

Lmao! I wonder oh! Ha! Was shocked to hear the story. It's well

Tendency oby said...

Linda pls get ur fact clear. Jenniferobyluv@gmail.com

Mama D said...

But Ayeri for just close eye give am something since them don mention I'm name

Lol rumor spreads like fire

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Haba nigerians!!una can carry rumour for Africa!

ok .. anthoniaclaret@gmail.com

To think I even believed the stories.... lol

Edenorganics said...

wetin we no go hear

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 249   Newer› Newest»