Still killing it at 44. Naomi Campbell slays in new shoot for lingerie brand | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 December 2014

Still killing it at 44. Naomi Campbell slays in new shoot for lingerie brand

The supermodel is the new star of Agent Provocateur's SS15 campaign and she made her debut for the luxury lingerie brand as a femme fatale. See the photos after the cut...

152 comments:

She's Certainly Stunning!!!

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

After surgery abi? Linda abeg nxt

Nothing but sweet..love her shape..#YMYB

prittyog said...

Wooow!!!!

Lol funny

Hawt!!!

Nice wunmiomo1992@yahoo.com

wow she got a hot bod ...at her age ...
------LIB prince--------

She still has a fabulous body at 44.nicee

Mz CIA said...

Wow. Pls I nid to lose some weight. Pls aw

hot

wow she is really killing at 40

Peejay said...

She looks really nice. Tinsel followers, I missed a few episodes. Please what is Alh. Abubakar (aka Masters) doing in Angela's flat? Thought he was in prison?

Linda no give that traitor called alloy ur 100k cos he is SDK BLOG BOO...Look for someone else to add to ur list of 100k..#YMYB

Mangala fish...is all i see....

Yeah Yeah stil rockin wit d aid of plastic surgery!!! mtcheew

Your comment will be visible after approval.....

Nahhhhhh

@ 44 she's still stunning and ageless....wow!! Slim is the best figure. And black is unique. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING«LIVE«

HMmmmm cool sha, she need the money

She's stunning.
^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Temmy said...

Not yet tired o

She's stunning.
^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

she is stunning!

Olusoji said...

Gorgeously attractive

johnplanet said...

She is cool n sexy

Flawless

Nice concept with the shovel. #fineartlover

Linda,my advices for u on d issue of giving out the blackberry is that everybody should be given equal chances by way of selection base on sensible comments. Rather for you not to be sentimental on this ,I will advice that your selection should be based on LIB readers' intellectual contribution i.e people who make good comment not comment like na waoooo, show this na......etc. Those comment that make sense. And this should be based on Old and New members of LIB reader who has been outstanding with the contributions or comments....owotheprof@yahoo.co

Wooooow
Am gonna be like this @ 44
Staying away from fufu 4eva
Lol...she's gorgeous

She is nt fine looks more like a skeleton

She is hot

Alloy why shame dey catch u...u turn to anonymous bcoz u know u re traitor...go back nd meet ur SDK BLOG BOO..HUNGRY MOFOS..

Wooooow
Am gonna be like this @ 44
Staying away from fufu 4eva
Lol...she's gorgeous

My nominee for LIB BLCKBERRY GRAMMY AWARDS......5Girls that are drop dead cute and not makeup freaks.......5guys that doesn't wear coat or suit when rain is fall and must be handsome guys. #i love cute pple# «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

Princess G said...

Lovely.

She doesn't look her age one bit, really lovely looking body.

WARIDIS???????

Queen kay said...

Nigerians can be so myopic... gosh I wonder why you allow some comments linda.. Smh..
Naomi dont need no surgery cos sheza freak of nature. Y'all just saying rubbish u dont kno about

44 n she's still smoking hot lyk dz...na wah ook

Mehn

Make the old woman go retire jhur

Oladiti.atm@gmail.com

Widow Caught Red-handed Cheating with a Man in an Abandoned house

School girl trying to sneak out of the school got stuck

Woman beaten and stripped for kidnapping a 4 year old child in lagos

Hmmnnn. Ok

Wow! As in wow! Is she married?

She has a good body.,.rosepowell0@gmail.com

Hot mama.. I would have say i wish to bang her but that will be like me saying i want to bang my mum......

beautiful.

please visit our blog. www.udokajane.blogspot.com

No be today. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Hmmm she look gud.. What I like about Blackberry is the pinging and the smartness, whenever I ping someone and that person read my pinging it'll show me R. And that R mean the person has read my pinging I really love bold 5, and the way I used to move from one application like facebook to whatsApp and to other applications, and whenever I take pictures with my Blackberry bold 5. It always clear and finer is my number one among the rest phones pictures, also with Blackberry protect when my former Bold 2 was stolen, it was Blackberry protect that help me to get all my contact back because I used Blackberry protect to back-up all my contact before it was stolen, that is what I really love about blackberry. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

Everything Rosham said...

After how many surgery... Linda wo most of dem deir body na plastic.. I no trust dis pple @all

Eat less of eba and fufu

Hot

Does she have children?

Speechless linda did u say 44?

Black is beautiful...i like her skin

Beta pikin

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Na she sabi

Old mama youngy...lol. tubbytracy@yahoo.com

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Must everybody do surgery? Get a life

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Hhmmnn

Linda, do justice to these names listed below.
I believe all the people deserve something, it's a research from me to you. And I will keep posting these everyday until you do something about it, the fact that you picked 3 people & leave others is unfair, some names on my list might not be consistent & some might be new commenter (joined middle of these year) but they are all addicted to your blog. These are the names left behind;
1. Alloy Chikezie
2. Bonita
3. Willieminna Moses
4. Cute G
5. Bishop DAMMY
6. Shina shine
7. Kween
8. Christie Benjamin
9. Queen maya
Some of them are old & consistent, some are old but not consistent while others are new & consistent. They deserve something better like onyx Godwin, Bonario & Ed Dreamz
I rest my case......

Mumu...where is d plastic on her body?

She looks 24

Very good looking Whaoo n stunning #slim#lepa#

Dumb ass wit no exposure!!jst shut ur freaking trap if u hv no knowledge on an individual or issue..MORON...

Wow. I wonder how she maintains her figure. And to the girls who think bleaching takes u a step further, learn from Naomi.

Hot

One word...HOT

elovi said...

Great body

elovi said...

Wow great body

elovi said...

Dats amazing

SINCE THAT PHONE THROWING SAGA ON HER DOMESTIC,I HAVE BEING OF TWO MINDED ABOUT HER...AKA...WITH TIME

Wow. She looks 18. I wonder how she maintains her figure. To all dem girls who think getting brighter than their future acrually takes them to the future, they should learn from Naomi

Wow! Nice shape at 44 unbeleivable

elo tasha said...

Surgery or no surgery she still look FINE
Elotash@gmail.com

rubbish... am not thrilled at all. let young models take over. go n sit down Naomi

Yogi_deima said...

black dnt crack

HRH

joyfulcheeks said...

Skinny with Skin.
Lovely posture.

Nice legs she got

wow!! She is super hot @ her age, nice!!

KWEEN said...

Hot hot body she's got.

AQO said...

I just love this woman.

Wow she look fabulous

1) Wilheminna moses
2) Kween
3) Bishop Dammy
4) Shine Shine
5) Cute G
6) Christie Benjamin

Dearest Linda, please, please the remaining winners of the 100k should be two from these names above and the rest should get the phones. They deserve it and it won't be fair if you ignore this. Thank you.

Queen B said...

She's hot...nyc body

She really got it.

April Okwuobasi said...

forever fine
aprilbasi.blogspot.com

Obviously Photoshop..... this chick time don pass

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

Hot stuff

Certainly killing it.

44 you say? With that banging body? Wow, that's just amazing!

Stunning body for a woman her age

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Sexy mama..
I need the Bbpassport pls linda,my phone's screen has cracked buttons hard,neva been lucky with any of ur giveaway tnx linda

She is stunning but at the same time she is so stupid

Greatest Battle - Part 2

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

Black is forever beautiful....But at 44...u shld probably leave dis to the young bloodz...#Django

Plastic or not she hot

Na undertaker work she de do with the shovel? Just wonndering

Thank you oo!!!

Dauda Aliu said...

America version of Nigeria's Kate Henshaw. Hehe

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

She don old Abeg, make she retire. Na Kendal Jenner dey on board now

Jealousy is a disease. She is gorgeous. Accept it and hit the gym ASAP. Stay away from Amala and heavy Ponmo you hear

She's stunning!

She's so stunning!

*****MERIT GOLD**** said...

What's with d shovel biko?

Wowww she nailed it

Zombie huntress said...

She has a good body @44

Amazo

Beautiful Naomi

chumsy's label said...

I don't think u live in d's world,surgery for naomi, nw I know u don't even know jack about d person, pls u must not always comment.

Work it gal.....40 is the new 20.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

She looks rly good 4 her age...
Davido's GF

Cellen said...

She's a legacy!

This is why I like blackberry phones check out BB10, I like it because;
True multitasking
Easier navigation between running programs
Easier management of running programmes
Expandable memory
Tim-shifting camera
Constant ability to monitor incoming massages
SERIOUSlY cool keyboard
That keyboard goes somewhat "predictive".
First of, the keys are much wider than those on iOS, particularly in portrait mode. much easier to type on, even without the new features. Second, the prediction scheme is apparently more adaptive, and pays more attention to the way you write as an individual. Third, the ability to "flick" words into the output is frankly brilliant, and I can confirm it's a game-changer. It's an honest productivity-booster. micheal4rig@gmail.com

Damochedxb said...

This woman is very overrated in my eyes...

Young 44

beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. I have beheld beautiful. she is sexy and her body is mind blowing... lol. mimicking Chris Attoh in Ay's $10000 comedy skit... ' pardon me, but I tend to stare when I see beautiful women. and am staring at one in dark skin, which makes her even more beautiful and unique. she rock!!!

Obianuju Ozoeze said...

At 44??? Dis is not ordinary biko

She still looks good

Real hot

ibeakwadalam said...

As a full fledge African man, she does nothing for me. I will send her to a fattening house make she resemble woman..........

She looks sexy.. i want my wife to be that hot at 44...

SylSMS said...

Send out your good will messages, advertise your products and services - with over 30million names/numbers in our database.. Nobody gets personal like we do at SylSMS.
email: info@sylsms.com
tel.: 08098571222
twitter: @SylSMS

A second lost, could be equivalent to opportunities missed. Don't be told.. Tell. Holla at us now.

Honest Nigerian said...

Linda I've been a keen follower of your blog for years.. My wife even thinks we are having an affair. Getting 100k would sure make our Christmas Merry.. We just had a daughter.

I may not comment all the time like Bonario and co.. But I do when I have to, not to be noticed.

sugarwhip said...

44 in this body, bloody hell!!! I gotta do something about my body. God please deal with this fat in all the wrong places,holy ghost fire!!! Burn them, burn them , burn them to nothing. Chai!

Bisoye is sight u..wink.

Hoooot

Her shape na die oooooo

Models don dey naked now

At 44??????

Her mate na grand mother oooo

Money matas

Zoe said...

she looks good

So so hot

Bravooo

Black beauty

Dark and lovely

He hot aff.. jenniferanthonella@yahoo.com

Baby la hot
ifesco99us@gmail.com

Fine babe

i know quite a lot of 40+ peeps, none!!!!!!!!!! looks this fit

@44, now datz how i want to look at 50

now this is how i want to look @ 50

Funmy Kemmy said...

Beautiful photos!

Sweet faced said...

Now that how i so want to be at 40...Damn!

I heard Kate henshaw is 48 nd look so stunning, let wait wen Naomi get to 48 too

#@favoured said...

beautiful.

Guys it doesn't really..she maintains her as well.