Singer Daniel Wilson shades Governor Rotimi Amaechi...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 December 2014

Singer Daniel Wilson shades Governor Rotimi Amaechi...lol

Choi!

256 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 256 of 256

Epic

oga if this is not coming from a failed artist like u , i cld av reasoned it .. but for someone like u who has failed in ur single chosen career, u av no rite to comment sir. ode mr ragamuffin!! mtcheww

Ify said...

Amaechi should try and settle with his brother. They are from the same region.

If u get kidney problem abeg no call amaechi ooooooo ask ojb how he help him

elovi said...

Lmao

Omo, na real lol.....
Amaechi don suffer

Choi see finishing ontop onyxx head
Daniel wilson and rev chris okotie reigned together

HAHAHAH THIS DANIEL GUY BAD OOO!!!

fashanu Blessing said...

I pity him sha, but I know his not interested in been the VP

haahahahhhahaha,hilarious.
Anyway he still gets to enjoy the fruit of his labour.

@anonymous, I guarantee you won't make a comment wen pdp wins... trust me

BARNY !!! said...

Over ambitious fella.. Now he ends up with nothing ... #tongue_out

All of Una wey dey call amaechi thief it papa wey no b thief were em dey????!.....bloody assholes!!!

Mr. Rotimi himself...

Seriously, Amechi will be counting his losses in billions of dollars by now.\

But then it's the law of sowing and reaping. Wish him well sha

Daniel Wilson the beggar . Get a room in Kano street. Oponu. Amaechi is a sitting governor. What are you? Ebinna. Elebi.

Odiegwu o

Chudi said...

Help me ask the goat where her grammar has taken her to...onye ara!!!

yemisi Z10 said...

Lmao

Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com

Yemisi Z10 says so

Princess G said...

It might sound funny but it's the truth. He will become so irrelevant soon. Biting the hands that feed you, is not funny at all.

PATALEX said...

hehheheheheehhehe

Hahahaha, i laugh in bini

Lol chick you bad o

Jeni_zee said...

Exactly

Pele ooo. But he is still relevant na

Lol.

Xmas Promo: 16 inches and 24 inches Human Hair for 14k and 18k respectively. Other types also available. Free delivery. BBM 2B6C82C7 .

this APC PEOPLE ARE MIN OO SOTHEIR DID THIS TO AMAECHI IS NOT GOOD OOOO

Kenski2008 said...

Hmmmm! @y'all, Lols, na wetin fit Amaechi sef, that one wey him mouth diarrhea dey worst sef! Wen him bad mouth our Hollywood celebs say him dey dash dem money, plus say if no be acting they for no dey relevant in d society! He even mention names of celebs him don dash money, haba! Make dat man go hug transformer jorr!

Kenski2008 said...

Hmmmm! @y'all, Lols, na wetin fit Amaechi sef, that one wey him mouth diarrhea dey worst sef! Wen him bad mouth our Hollywood celebs say him dey dash dem money, plus say if no be acting they for no dey relevant in d society! He even mention names of celebs him don dash money, haba! Make dat man go hug transformer jorr!

@3:12 lol @ ur comment 2:31 he is. Lol

Interesting! I'm begining to fall in love with this blog. Hahaha

nna na real wa o, amaechi has been used and dumped, so sad. There is God o, APC and Tinubu, there is God.

He deserves it

X'tine Neni said...

@Daniel Wilson, how classy to kick a guy when he is already down..He may lose now,but win tomorrow(ask Abraham Lincoln).=@Amaechi,better luck next time Sir,don't give up....

Good 4 him

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Mr Daniel is right oo we could have voted him in as a president of this country, thank God say they even called him back if not no 2 zero be that for him oo

Omg hahaha dis Daniel Wilson get bad mouth too aww Amaechi ndo oh

Onyx go and read for ur junior waec. I have been warning u. Linda, u are spoiling dis boy o. Pls send dat money to his mum to keep for him.

Rotfl ki lo de libers una get bad mouth ah ah onyx sorry o wat! a sperm? Can't help bt laugh dis jst made my day

Hahahahahahahaha! Hilarious

SIMPLYCOCK said...

I have always said that Amaechi would live to regret his treachery!!!
This is just the beginning...

Choi..ONYX spermatozoa. ..lol

Hehehehe...u never see. Anything

Danny wilson is a failed musician /businessman. He ran wilson's bread to the ground. If not for one of his toutish cousin who spoke to gej to revive him from the dead by giving him SA position (for what I don't know, anoda way of spend nigeria's hardearned money).he wld have been like his colleague majek fasek

He should leave Amaechi alone joor

Linda, stop publishing names of winners of your give way, just give them. Look at the way onyx is been hated and insulted on hour blog. There should be love in this blog pls. Chithings@hotmail. Com

Lol, I pray Amaechi dont see this o.

Anon. 3:53, shattap ya mouth dere, gaan guarantee dat for ur fada. Oduazu dika gi...mtchewww

Have always seen him as a failure

Oga Daniel Wilson, your are a fool and a failed musician, your time don pass. Now you don turn Jona and his semi illiterate husband attack dog just so they can help your poverty stricken situation. Nnah you be mumu, abeg find somewhere siddon, anuofia

felix said...

Na Politics and its gimmicks

wetin be your own the person wey you they campaign you see him money dash you

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 256 of 256   Newer› Newest»