'President Jonathan is like Jesus Christ' - Doyin Okupe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 December 2014

'President Jonathan is like Jesus Christ' - Doyin Okupe

In an interview on Channels TV programme Sunrise Daily this morning Dec. 15th, Presidential aide Dr Doyin Okupe likened President Jonathan to Jesus Christ. He made the remark while commenting on the state of the Nation
"People do not understand the burden this president is bearing. He’s like Jesus Christ. He’s bearing the burden of everybody” Okupe said

548 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 548   Newer›   Newest»

he must be a stupid man by liken My own jesus christ to that tyrant of a president....bia this man watch what you vomit out from that your yeye mouth.....which burden is that man carrying for you to compare him to my personal lord and saviour?? Arrant nonsense.....#ideyvex# «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING«LIVE«

lyzee said...

are you guys sure this man is ok queenbabeth@yahoo.com

switchloe said...

Foolish man with ur ugly face....stupid fool

Tell them sir #onelovefromSnow#

Yea d burden is big bt cnt b compared wit dat of Jesus. Wayyy overated!
Linda chigozie@gmail.com

elovi said...

Which mumu burden what has he done he is nt bearing my burden ooo

Lol.. stellaonyetube@gmail.com

Black Anchor 2 said...

Seriously, like Jesus Christ... it is well ...

elovi said...

Death news everyday he is nt doing anything

Hahahahahahahahaha this pple can't stop cracking me up. Jokers of the Millenium

nice navygurl818@yahoo.com

Doyin okupe n jonathan re both dump,so if he likened jonathan 2 Jesus christ,its nt a surprise temitopeolayiwola0@gmail.com

Don't compare human being with Jesus christ Oga u dom tire to compare him with madiba. Don't tresspass.

yeah he's really working just that some people are not too comfortable with his quiteness

Huh???splendid1249@yahoo.com

Jonathan liken to Jesus Christ????greatest speech error ever made by this puppet......linda plsssssss post my comment na.....been making attempt for close to two years now kilode

I need this money for xams ooooo linda have been posting comment here as anonymous for a very long time ,each morning before i even say my prayers is lindaikeji first ah ah ah everyone around me in uni and in manchester got to know lindaikeji now because of me i need am oooooo
richlyblessed007@gmail.com

Na wa ooh .. Dis comparison don't fit at all .. Na wa ooh ..

Fabianmonterro@yahoo.com

just opens his mouth and utter arrant rubbish, Yes any president has shit load of responsibilities but then comparing him to Jesus!???!!! I give up on this guy, I can write 50 pages why that's wrong on every level ..... subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Jesus christ ko, wah kind of shit is diz okupe on sef?
Davido's GF

twals said...

excuse me mr okupe . dont compare him to Jesus Christ .
toladinlife@yahoo.com

Saidat said...

He is mad, Jesus had no choice buh Joe has a choice he asked for it himself nd even spent a lot to get dere. So wetyn concern us wit wetyn ukepe or wateva his name is, is saying

glo customs said...

o ga oooo....wetin we no go hear.....all for 2015

khaleesi said...

If Jonathan is like Jesus Christ, Obama is like what?

Yes dts wat he signd for, buh 2 compare d president with Jesus Christ is goin a bit 2 far
Cb_pearl@yahoo.co.uk

MZ G said...

Dats jst d fact, jonathan al d wai

REXOVIC said...

this man is a clown...he shoukd go and take several sit back pls!

Eiyaa. ...Jesus don sufer shaa...
Jona oya carry d burden dey flex..
●●●●●♤♤♤♤♤♤♤♤♤♤♤♤♤
♡♤♤♤♤♡♤♤
Onye obuna n'agbachi ebe osi eri

dharmmy said...

Fabu

Lacey Love said...

He is bearing the burden dt was created under his govt so what are you talking about. You people are the problems we have in nigeria. Lies everywhere.

May be. Topcy28@yahoo.com

Amosijeoma@gmail.com

dubecinfo said...

Politics.. SMH.
So he is jesus christ now?

Lin lin I wonder where PRINCE CHARMING went to oo. Hope he's ok sha. If he was here u won't b lookn for ur 100k winners. Anyway I wee help select once more.
1. Cute G
2. The guy dt writes 'ur comment will be visible after approval' @d bottom of his comments.
Cute G sha started wen bonario started.
I for follow but I be anonymous commenter, I only put my 'njiri mara' below ma comments.
#chynell#

dick....denji007@yahoo.com

Ore said...

This Man should shut up already ! he's GEJ's no 1 problem,wrong advisers ....lldosibanjo@gmail.com

Desperate measures for desperate times inih?

Aymii said...

WTF??????????????????????????????????????????

Like bleedin seriouzly?????? #bb wide eyed suprised#

Must we listen to the blasphemy coming from this CHARLATAN?????????????????????

Pls MR okupe! Jonathan doesn't come across to me like jesus........Matter of fact he reminds me of JUDAS ISCARIOT! ...Who betrayed the hope that was placed on him.

Kai!!!! Baba! Am pissed...ah swear!.....i hope Mr okupe is being paid well here on earth......dis kan him talk no get heavenly reward!

On 2 the Next!

Is dis man ok y will u say jona is like jesus

mayree said...

how can this man compare jona with jesus christ? besides he is making it sound like we jona is doing us a favor. if he cant stand the heat, let him gerrout of the damn seat biko!

mayreeze429@gmail.com

Pookie said...

Hian! Pookiechisom@gmail.com

ZoeW said...

how could you even compare

David U. said...

Sad that this man has so lied that he has now lied to himself... These are the kind of people that the president has surrounded himself with... really really sad!!!

yemisi Z10 said...

Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com

Yemisi Z10 says so

Usman said...

Our politician cant stop amazing us. Equating Jonathan to Christ is blaspheming, money has blocked some people sense of reasoning to the extent they can't think straight

Doyin okupe is a fool. sure Jonathan is carrying u and ur family's burden #hypocrites#

kunle said...

So funny!! Thiskunle@yahoo.com

econcernme said...

Doyin, Jesus is not a politician, he cares about everyone, he takes care of everyone, and died for us all, which is more than I can say for ur GEJ.

Dis guy is goin nuts..(meecee93@gmail.com)

Na real wah 4 all these 9ja politicians sha..dis particular comment na blasphemy oh...

Haba! @ Okupe, to dat extent?

George_nwojo@yahoo.com said...

Jesus ke

Perfectionist said...

May God forgive this man for saying rubbish.

Fowowe said...

He is nt serious, how can he compare this man with jesus christ

talking nosense...love2nicee@yahoo.com

BwxBeatMusic

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

I don't go this idea. All these hypocrisy in the name of politics has got to stop biko kwanu ooo.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

Fowowe said...

This man shld go and sit down. Ur yansh go soon open now come feb

This man don kolo and na first class kolo him get

Desperate measures for desperate times inih?

Okey naa

Her Excellency said...

I watched d interview, d man seemed so lost on many questions

comfort said...

Hmmmm Jesus christ noniiiii

Mtcheeew!...basket mouth

Okupe, need to visit a psychiatric for a proper check up. how can u be comparing GEJ to Jesus. "Ode Osi, mumu"

""'President Jonathan is like Jesus Christ'" sin againt the holy spirit.......

debby angel said...

Abegi mk peson hear word jere...ope.fads@gmail.com

off course he is, but not like MY JESUS Biko, what crime has GEJ committed? why is it that since he entered some group of people wants to remove him by all means.

Okay o

debby angel said...

Okupe is retarded...these punks too far kos of crumbs of bread...its a pity

debby angel said...

UK GLOBAL ONLINE FINANCIAL ADVISERS said...

GEJ brought all these upon himself by his actions and inactions. The 2015 election would have been one for GEJ to lose but for the alleged corruption and fund misappropriation. His decision to be clannish is also another flaw rather than form a Southern coalition plus other like minded tribes to attack those funding the militants.

debby angel said...

maureen omo said...

GEJ

Angels Mummy said...

God PUNISH You For that Stupid statement wey You make.

Easy-E said...

Okupa or okupe or wateva u call urself, if u ar lookin 4 ways 2 beg 4 vote beta say it dan comparin jona 2 jesus who is a great prophet of God...jesus was neva corrupt nd he neva said stealin is nt corruption unlike ur corrupt oga wit his nonsense hat...mitcheeeew

andre kelvin said...

He should overcome it. He should stop being soft

Reali!!!

if u don't knw wat to say pls close Ur mouth ....ode

prittyog said...

Huh? Biko osinu gini?

MEREZE said...

Such utterances can get him stoned

lanre said...

Very true

Blasphemy!! Which Jesus? The one who plays for Man City? Because this one he is claiming burdened, he is the one burdening himself!

This guy is something else. I think he needs to apply his medulla when making public discussions.

Doyin okupe is insane! Imagine comparing our d*?t slow stu*!d president to... I can't even get myself to type... Doyin okupe is a mad man! and he is crossing a line! Foolish old man! Agba ti o danu! Eranko!

All d's giveaway der ar sharing, diaris God o,pls remember me. LIB pin gal

Lol!
syahaya37@gmail.com

Neks said...

>>>> Like Jesus Christ, now I see Okupe is insane, we don't need people like Jesus Christ as president, they should be at the Synagogue. They show you who de sponsor BH you go there go kiss him arse, even Jesus won't do that, that's why there is HELL fire.<<<<<

mandy said...

His just an idiot anyway that's what his been paid for... Linda if u like don't post my comment

Tell them they don't know by dobis112@gmail.com

Tales by Moonlight

dis m'fuka should just shut up already.

He has not even saved himself

Vote Nobody for President

Nigerians can say anything for money Sha. This guy is high on cheap high.

Who u dey deceive?

bysolane said...

This guy needs to be checked.

Ok o

Thank u,now leave dat seat

bysolane said...

Is he alright? I don't think so

This guy are killing gej chances of winning everyday with the way they talk. Why is he the president if can't carry all the burden.he is not fit to be the president then if the burden is too much to carry. Mind you Jesus has never complain of carrying the whole worlds burden.

Seriously!!!!....SUREBOI say so

Doyin is a big fool na

jennykurt said...

Nonsense, is he d 1st president?

Cruiz said...

This guys need to be mentally tested true true....mtcheew

mayour4real16@gmail.com

God will punish you. Fool. I just find it annoying that Christians have little reverence for their Savior and Messiah, Jesus Christ. You will never hear a Muslim speak this way about their Mohammed. All for what? A pot of porridge. Shame on you Doyin. Your end will be short and brutish.

obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

gmog said...

buh he hasn't done anything unlike Jesus Christ did na...so #sammylee disagree

Really?

ofure said...

Dis is d dumbest thing I've ever heard in my life.....take it or leave it, dis is blasphemy of d highest order....

This man should go and sit down abeg!...talks too much

#Omoh

gmog said...

buh he hasn't done anytin Jesus did so #sammylee disagree that

Bissy said...

Over to you Jonathanians from SS and SE now GEJ is now your christ bearing your burdens. BuhahahahahaaaaaA

Bissy said...

Over to you Jonathanians from SS and SE now GEJ is now your christ bearing your burdens. BuhahahahahaaaaaA

how can Dr okupe liken Gej to to our Lord Jesus! That is not good enough. May God forgive him.

atutu said...

SAY SOMETHING BETTER OLD MAN AND STOP COMPARING YOUR UNCLE JONA TO OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST PLEASE. BE WARNED

Ok Doyin since Christ was born dis month n it's all abt bearing burden I need just 20 million for Xmas how abt dat daddy dearest

This doyin is a fool o, rubbish comparison.

Oladimeji said...

This fat mf can talk sha! Why likened GEJ to Jesus Christ? All for appointment come 2015.

Verule said-mr man pls watch ur words!verule14life@gmail.com

May God forgive u o mr doyin. Via. Obaleye007@gmail.com

What flimsy comment is that? he is busy bleeding the country dry. Did Jesus kill the people he swore to govern, or did he save lots of wealth for him and his family, or gave room for any idiot with power to rule the country?

Doyin Okupe has no idea of what he is saying at all...

Verule said-mr man pls watch ur words!verule14life@gmail.com

Olufunmi said...

Likening Jonathan to our Lord Jesus Christ is the height of this man's ignorance. Are u saying Jonathan can die for our sins. Now I know that Doyin Okupe speaks from both sides of his mouth.

Nah nt at all

Like who? U mean u are comparing our clueless President to Jesus Christ the saviout?May God forgive you.

LOL....afi jesus christ na!!

Abiodun Bakare said...

it no go best for u @Doyin Okupe for likening this clown with Jesus Christ

i think flattering should have a limit. mejikesamuel@yahoo.com

Ok...I usually ignore the asinine drivvle that comes out of your fat mouth Mr. Okupe, but on this one I know you have truly truly truly lost your mind. The $$$$ you are getting shoved up your ass is finding its way back up to your brain cells. Tread careful....

Oga u re very stupid for comparing my Lord Jesus Christ to Jonathan,once again u re stupid. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

true talk

We all know clown!! Have taken ur medications today??? Demented drug addict!!

Akin Akintunji said...

Doyin Okupe has finally gone mental. Jona is a clueless man. I wonder what Okupe was smoking lately.

Agnes Oveh said...

This is blasphemy

We all know clown!! Have taken ur medications today??? Demented drug addict!!

True talk!!!...

SKK said...

Chop & quench fellow!!! Dumb to liken him to Jesus...if Christians were from the other sect,his statement could bring about riots. Silly man!

Abiodun Bakare said...

Doyin Okupe stop deceiving this guy.....d only advice u have for him is to start packing his luggages, the journey back to Otuoke has started already

this one nor know wet in he dey talk. Linda pls remember your soul sister and bless me I still haven't won anything biko I am loyal.

May thunder fire your mouth,okupe

hmmmm
snazzy11166@gmail.com

Jesus christ my foot.

@doyin...Mr Jonathan occupies the position of the President FRN, that position covers all the citizens of the FRN, if he feels incompetent to do the job..please resign.... Nigerians might be better off without him.

Akuko

#kokomistress# said...

atleast Jesus was able to solve 99.9% of the problems he came across.... and we are still benefitting from the problems he was able to solve thousands of years ago.... maybe u shd use someone else to compare Uncle Jona not Jesus....... nonsense

Nimmy said...

Story for the gods

AMIJEZ said...

Hehe,this man will not stop amazing me.

khalan said...

Like seriously.....eyi ma ga o

khalan said...

Jesus christ in deed....this man should mind his speech o jare

AND ON THIS NOTE DOYIN OKUPE HAS JUST CONFIRMED HIS PLACE IN HELL FIRE!

WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE FOOL!

O COMPARE JONATHAN GOODLUCK - WET BEHIND THE EARS, INEPT, DISFAVOURED, AND A WRETCHED HUMAN O MY LORD AND SAVIOUR IS MADNESS!

THE BEETLES MADE HIS MISTAKE IN THE 60'S AND SILL RUE THAT AS THAT WAS THE BEGINNING OF THE END FOR THEM!

THIS STATEMENT SHOULD SEE ALL CHRISTIANS IN NIGERIA VOTE APC!

DAMN FOOL OKUPE!

MUSICIAN said...

FoolishFool! You are not down here, how you go take know how we dey suffer for ya Grand Expired Juice hand.

I believe him too. I think our president is really doing well amidst all. May God continue to be with u n I pray he must make u succed at the upcoming election so u can finish what u started. #GEJ2015. Franzyu2005@yahoo.co.uk

Why on earth will this man liken president Jonathan as Jesus Christ? There's nothing u won't hear cos of politics

luvtel said...

Megalurv@yahoo.com

It won't surprise me if this man is worshiping GEJ.

Jeni_zee said...

Lol na rily lik Jesus Christ

ok...noted

ogloria149@gmail.com said...

True talk

Ifedolapo Darlington said...

#lmao na by force? Okupe abeg go Sidon.... U and ya Jonah... Una don miss road...

Someone should shut tz man up.. No b only like jesus em be... Na saul... Uche129@gmail.com

oyekunle bunmi said...

na true talk

tarantulla said...

ori yin ti daru sir,no regard for Jesus christ again!!!!! before it was Dame Patience jonathan .....now its Jonathan himself ...............God will curse that your mouth .......

This man is out of ideas

tarantulla said...

god will curse your mouth

This man is out of ideas

Don't ever compare a mortal man to Our Lord Jesus Christ ! All this politicians don't know where to draw the line.

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

bysolane said...

This guy needs to be examined.

corrupt money has scattered his brain
adebayomedinat

Ehn? Jesus Christ? God is very patient!

M.Blac said...

Lmao! The man doesn't even have a clue as to what is happening in his own backyard! He betrayed the trust of well meaning Nigerians who put him there. Jesus Christ ko Judas Iscariot ni #BuharisaveNaija

Wunmiomo1992@yahoo.com

God punish that ur mouth and ur boss badluck jonathan

Okugbee dat 1 na for ur mind o...What u r eating wl never alw u to say d truth.@ Kbj

Hmmmm! All for politricks! Please leave CHRIST out of this!

And GOD will punish you, your mouth and your family for comparing that reckless, clueless, heartless man to our saviour Jesus Christmas.

Jesus forwere!!!

Dr Doyin Okupe, hmmmmmmmm it's well

IDIOT!!

Aiye e ati aye Jonathan ma baje ni. Oloshi ni padi yi she. Comparing that idiot with Jesus Christmas

ok ooooo Doyin we don hear u. shebi u don start again . u dey liken oga Jo with Jesus.....hmmmm if he dies now and no come ressurate after three days , no come here dey cry ooo

Jesus died at 33 na...wat is Jonathan still doing alive...

ONE REALLY HAVE TO UNDERSTAND WHAT HE MEANS.I THINKS HES TALKING METAMOPHORICALY..AKA...FINGERS CROSSED

seyi said...

The way this presidential media people talk at times ehn. Thunder way go fire them dey warm up.

Mr man watch your mouth before the Holy Spirit descends on you

This guy has finally gone mad

i have seen that this man does not have respect for Jesus Christ, you are absolutely very wrong and stupid, no man can be compared with Christ, GEJ is bearing a burden of how to loot and lavish it on his selfish interest. Jesus never earned salary from anywhere for what he did, GEJ is spending our fortune on his miscreantic and nonpersonalistic desires. (richyojadi@gmail.com)

@datcuteorobo said...

Now m fully convinced that this man is crazy, burden my foot, dts his responsibility as d president of Nigeria. SMH.

Walsmorgan said...

This Man self. I pity him. Na d tin wey e wan chop him ma self dey find.

Cn u imagin, na only u waka com talk am oh, remsco2sure@gmail.com

What heresy and Blasphemy!! GEJ should just come down frm his high horse abegi..haba!
kojowilliams62@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 548   Newer› Newest»