Pics from the engagement ceremony between Umar Yuguda & Meema
Here's a photo from the engagement ceremony of one of the sons of Bauchi state governor, Umar Yuguda and his beau, Meema Ali. Their wedding will hold this weekend. Another pic after the cut..
These beautiful bride doesn't look hausa to me.....there must be a case of mistaken identity because all I see in her is Igbo fine babe....Lol.....lovely couple.....«QUEENMAYA»
Willhemnna Moses... your rent is due on Dec 31.. You said you were expecting money from Linda but now I can see that you are not among the winners.. Please dont let me call you before you send my money or move out. Thank you.
moslem females are so pretty... anyway, linda, I was the one who brought out the idea of selecting the 1000th and 2000th to comment for ur give away.. which is similar to today's pattern of selection.. now ive missed out on today's giveaway cos I woke up late. There is God oh... ibisokelvin@yahoo.com
Umm I it jx me or is She sorta living the Barbie life... and umm quite a resemblance to Barbie...Hehe its schway tho!! just one flaw, that Lad sure as hell doesn't look like Ken...Lol umm congratulations to Em...#justsaying Cherrio
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Cute people every where.... Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them.... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
cute couple. handsome guy and beautiful girl equals to beautiful and handsome children. there is God o. congratulations to them. Miss Linda you did very well with the lib give away, u picked well. I've been tryna comment under there but its not working due to poor network. but Linda remember those of us that have been with u for long o. I have been with u for close to 4years, I don't comment most times cos of poor network. so all I do is read ur post and go off. but I've been faithful tho. keep up the good work. people are singing ur praise. even tho I have never won anything from u, I will continually promote ur blog cos now ma brothers now view ur blog... keep up the good work. 2015 here we come.
Linda baby!!! Chop kisses abeg. I just checked out d list of 100k giveaway winners and all I could shout was correct! Correct!! Correct!! No Alloy chikezie judas traitor SDK's fool??? U made my day bae! In ur face Alloy! Now run along to dat bitch's blog *dancing shoki!*
@Willhemnna. Are you stupid? U think I will hide under annoy to insult you? Do you hide before you insult me? U better go and pay your rent and stop blaming your failure on me.
Linda u didn't pick well,u were supposed to add females to d list,so much 4 women empowerment!we asked u to. Add willy moses n queen maya u refused,is it bcos willy willy yabbed ur sis?anyway I'm sure she dosent care as usual hehe
D bride's face looks sculpted,beautiful and. Flawless...choi..hw one Pesin go fine reach like dis? HML 2 dem abi Happy engagement ,which one shld I wish?...**side eyes**
OmG!!!...d cakes...hmmmmm,lemme go and count dem...will be right back.
@purple even Linda does not read only her blog.... so because other people are not commenting on other blogs doesnt mean they dont visit those blogs..... I dont think the insults r necessary
@anon 5:34 please Lindsy baby did her best ok everyone can't win the money so anyone that she picks is ok for us all afterall she doesn't owe any of us anything ok #onelovefromSnow#
174 comments:
Classsssss!!
she is so adoring...
Cute
Money good ooo
Wow.. Cute couple
God, help us too in this life... bless our hustle.
The girl is fine, wishing them all the best
Engagement na him get this big cake like wedding cake??!!
Cute couple
These beautiful bride doesn't look hausa to me.....there must be a case of mistaken identity because all I see in her is Igbo fine babe....Lol.....lovely couple.....«QUEENMAYA»
Linda u neva post my comment even when I send my email u don't haba. Engagement keh? There is nothing like engagement ceremony in Islam copy cats
Beautiful couple... wishing ya all the best
them no get two heads ooo...
Cute couple... I like
Very beautiful!!!
Dis is swt
Willhemnna Moses... your rent is due on Dec 31.. You said you were expecting money from Linda but now I can see that you are not among the winners.. Please dont let me call you before you send my money or move out. Thank you.
Beautiful
Empressitta@gmail.com
he that findeth a good wife obtaineth favor from above... this girl fine walahi
i luv dis pix
better soup na money kill am.Lord i speak myself such 😄😄😄
Lovely bride...cute couple
Nice. gab4u2008@gmail.com
Chai this babe fine sha!
Cute couple,can't say who's more beautiful.
FACE~OF~LIB
Cute. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
Very pretty girl
lovely pics
sooo swt
Beautiful couple.....#Moneyspeaking#
Nice n simple make up, money answers all.
Lovely!
Cute couple to be. I love meema Ali
Unikb2011@gmail.com
beautiful couples
--------LIB prince--------
she is so so pretty,congrats 2her
Cute couple
We don hear
angelloveng@yahoo.com
Elegant!
Just engagement... How d wedding cake be? Lord bless us wit money ooo
Idiot
D guy cuite die
congrats to them...
moslem females are so pretty... anyway, linda, I was the one who brought out the idea of selecting the 1000th and 2000th to comment for ur give away.. which is similar to today's pattern of selection.. now ive missed out on today's giveaway cos I woke up late. There is God oh... ibisokelvin@yahoo.com
Ya right igbo girls rock
na wah oooo. engagement with this kind cake? how d wedding own go come look like?congrats to them
But wait oh, why is all this politicians rich kidsharassing us with pinshures
angelloveng@yahoo.com
Umm I it jx me or is She sorta living the Barbie life... and umm quite a resemblance to Barbie...Hehe its schway tho!! just one flaw, that Lad sure as hell doesn't look like Ken...Lol umm congratulations to Em...#justsaying
Cherrio
Lovely pics. God bless and keep them.
Lmao! Libers won't kill person. Who's this one? Landlord?
Lovely couple. gab4u2008@gmail.com
But wait oh, why is all this politicians rich kidsharassing us with pinshures
angelloveng@yahoo.com
fine lady
ok seen
Waooh tying the knot
she's nt lukin bad at all
Beautiful....happy married life
Cute people every where.... Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them....
oya take ur 100k so u cn go back 2 sleep and lets hear word
gud fr dem oh chai cahi there is God oh
remsco2sure@gmail.com
9ic
God bless ur union. happie married life
But wait oh, why is all this politicians rich kids harassing us with pinshures?
But madam, where is your hijab?
angelloveng@yahoo.com
Cute tosinasisat@yahoo.co.uk
Cute couple HML
BEAUTY PERSONIFIED,ME LIKEY
Buahahaa that's one broke bitch! Linda didn't pick her cos she's too vulgar
Omg.. cant believe I just laughed out loud.. I hope my boss wont fire me over this. Landlord.. take am easy nah
Wow, they're all smiles. Wish them the best. funmicas@yahoo.com
But wait oh, why is all this politicians rich kids harassing us with pinshures?
But madam, where is your hijab?
angelloveng@yahoo.com
Lovely couple. Awww d bride is so lovely. God bless me as u've blessd dis beauty wit lots of money. Amen.
mk God gemme wife like dis. if Linda won do weddin omo na die oh I win or nt she's vry kind meenh chai chai
remsco2sure@gmail .com
beautiful couple.ozeisusan497@gmail.com
Too pretty
Lwkmd! If only u know who dis willy is.....bia ka nzuo gi nni! Toronto stop hiding under anony.....cowardly k legged dog...
Marriage everywhere this December, it's good. Get married, stay married, live together. Enjoy!
Awww cute couple,wish them the best in their new home
beautiful couple
HML. HAUSA BRIDES THOU. CHOI
Beautiful couple, naija money sweet
Beautiful couple...me like. tubbytracy@yahoo.com
yuguda naaa man wey sabi...
cute couple. handsome guy and beautiful girl equals to beautiful and handsome children. there is God o. congratulations to them. Miss Linda you did very well with the lib give away, u picked well. I've been tryna comment under there but its not working due to poor network. but Linda remember those of us that have been with u for long o. I have been with u for close to 4years, I don't comment most times cos of poor network. so all I do is read ur post and go off. but I've been faithful tho. keep up the good work. people are singing ur praise. even tho I have never won anything from u, I will continually promote ur blog cos now ma brothers now view ur blog... keep up the good work. 2015 here we come.
Linda baby!!! Chop kisses abeg. I just checked out d list of 100k giveaway winners and all I could shout was correct! Correct!! Correct!! No Alloy chikezie judas traitor SDK's fool??? U made my day bae! In ur face Alloy! Now run along to dat bitch's blog *dancing shoki!*
This girl fine like winch!worizit?cheu
Linda!!! Photo credit nko
Atilary photography is too mad
Atilary photography !!!!! Osheyyyyyyyy
@Willhemnna. Are you stupid? U think I will hide under annoy to insult you? Do you hide before you insult me? U better go and pay your rent and stop blaming your failure on me.
Cute Couple.
Money is very good.
They look good together.
Linda u didn't pick well,u were supposed to add females to d list,so much 4 women empowerment!we asked u to. Add willy moses n queen maya u refused,is it bcos willy willy yabbed ur sis?anyway I'm sure she dosent care as usual hehe
They really look cool.The babe is very lucky.
Linda. Give credit where credit is due , photo credit - Atilary photography
ode linda..you dont use beau for females rather belle
Rich Hausa kids they fine sha ooo lovely couple they look perfect together .lindacyril43@gmail.com
Wow.. lovely couple.. yemightbabe@yahoo.com
omg de luk cute together. im jealous oo
Cute.
So cute. I wish them well o.
Look so beautiful
Atilary photography of life
Atilary photography must cover my wedding baby dedication anniversary in fact allllllllll
Stunning bride!
Atilaryyyyyyyyy!!! Two posts in one week on Linda. Osheyyyy celebrity photographer. We are loyal
Stunning bride!
This Atilary just covers all the rich northern people nawa ooo
Its a joyful tin
This Atilary just covers all the rich northern people nawa ooo
Its a joyful tin
Beautiful bride..beautiful cake
Cute couple
Money is good, that is quite evident here!
Nice couple, happy married life. Anyway poverty u're fired
Libers won't kill me with laugh ooo
Her smile is cute
Handsome groom and beautiful bride
I love the cake too.
Classy couple
Cute et classy
Money is GoOd... See as them clean(fine),wish them well.
cute dude and pwety diva
Lol.
Xmas Promo: 16 inches and 24 inches Human Hair for 14k and 18k respectively. Other types also available. Free delivery. BBM 2B6C82C7 .
Gush! Money n beauty!
Lovely couple wishing them a HML
http://tivscomm.blogspot.com/2014/12/tycon-concert-live-on-december-20th.html
Hahahaha! The need for 100k is the beginning of niceness buhaha thirsty thot
Cute people everywhere.HML
Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com
Yemisi Z10 says so
These northerners day fine o. Fine couple.
Nice couple, may god bless their union... Tonyflex62@yahoo.com
Awww!! they both look cute together wishing them HML.
BOTH OF THEM ARE LOOKING FAB.MEEEEEEN,MONEY IS GOOD..AKA..GETTING RICH
Wow this is lovely
nice!
Nice one. Wish u guys happy married life.
^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Nice one. Wish u guys happy married life.
^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
See cake for only engagement ooooooo*faints.HML in advance
Auntylindagoddaughter
Congratulations
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Is Cute C not a female?
beauty and makeup .... nice one
Cute couple.
That's the spirit. Lovely couple
Gorgeous!
Jes beautiful#God bless me
But all this lavish party is just for engagement,well i dey imagine how the wedding go be.Our money don finish be that oh.
You don dey humble small small
D bride's face looks sculpted,beautiful and. Flawless...choi..hw one Pesin go fine reach like dis?
HML 2 dem abi Happy engagement ,which one shld I wish?...**side eyes**
OmG!!!...d cakes...hmmmmm,lemme go and count dem...will be right back.
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com
@purple even Linda does not read only her blog.... so because other people are not commenting on other blogs doesnt mean they dont visit those blogs..... I dont think the insults r necessary
And where in the bible is engagement mentioned? All na oyibo culture we dey copy so shut the eff up!
Linda has a special package for Willy... DAT is d bb passport... So deal wit it haters!!!!
E be like say you blind? You no see signature for the picture?
Cute couple.. HML
Anonymous
Abeg free her jhor
Money is good
Lwkmd.. . Hahahahaha ds one pass drama ooo, BT Lily why u nor chose wily moses instead of dat cute G wey we nor knw like dat
@purple are u okay? Why are u this bitter?
Foolish boy...what happened to us yoruba girlfriend
Beautiful couple!!
I knew it had to be Atilary.
Is it me or has this Atilary been everywhere lately?
@anon 5:34 please Lindsy baby did her best ok everyone can't win the money so anyone that she picks is ok for us all afterall she doesn't owe any of us anything ok #onelovefromSnow#
1 guest to one cake. Money is talking!
Wow, beautiful people
Beautiful people. HML.
Congrats to them!
They are cool and perfect match
Money is good
It looks colourful and nice
My dear she is Hausa from katsina you've never seen northern gals me?