Photos: Rapper Wiz Khalifa buys himself a $2.5million Bugatti | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 December 2014

Photos: Rapper Wiz Khalifa buys himself a $2.5million Bugatti

Wiz Khalifa, who's said to be worth about $30million recently bought himself a two-tone brown Bugatti Veyron Rembrandt edition said to be worth about $2.5 million. See the pics after the cut..

265 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 265 of 265

We dem boys.. Flex joor.

Isaac said...

OMG

Ha ,dammy,u r at it again,lolz,wonders will neva cease tru u,holy ghosy abi,i believe in ur comment joor,lolz

Owolabikm@gmail.com

He didn't * boughten* it because she was a celebrated whore...

Reloboy said...

Wow

He didn't bought it bcos he didn't ni

OTJ les evenements said...

Y didn't he bought???? I advice you get an English teacher 1st or go to brighter grammar books and then maybe, men would stop their "stinginess".

too much money!

No beef,but why spending this huge sum on a car? Like som1 rightly said,its bad investment.hmmmmmm vanity upon vanity.anyway congrat man.

......optimalgoal@gmail.com......

cy said...

Why didn't he bought it, igbanda bekee, LOL

The Wealthy Place said...

Niceee :)

Let the turkey remember that there is a hot groundnut oil to end it's pride

Let the turkey remember there is a hot oil to end its pride

KAYODE TRINITY said...

Mr. Ezeimo Arinze, watch your English naa. It's December, we don't need this.

wiz boy...

Mikolo said...

ahhhhhh **faints

Omini said...

Jesu Christi, Oluwa wa.. And you are definitely a cheerful giver dropping the bomb shells like a militant

Serious balling

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Oluwa oooooo..... Dis is serious balling mehn.... God bless me.
Davido's GF

Emenike said...

Super car.It's ur money Wizzy,enjoy it

Rex Duke said...

Money talking.

B n B said...

When money speaks... ojaro oooh!

#ThisTooShallPass

Go back to school you illiterate..poor English

so 30m - 2.5m....he is worth 27.5m now!!! ok.

OMOH! Dis one na real Ilefo toh badt.
Oshey!!!
Mine coming soon.

He woke up in a new Bugatti!

Okon Etim said...

Niice.

Bokunor, is Khalifa from nigga? Linda u don cos wahala wit dis ur give away ooo lol.

AQO said...

Chineke!! Na English b this?! Could this b English?!

AQO said...

Lol @ sleep and re see d vision.

DEguebe said...

This is beautiful. It would help him forget all the amber reminisce. Lol. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

Mz Naija said...

Ego kwube...I nosay I must make my own money for this life...Enjoy jare, na ur tym

Nice and sleek ride

money speaks...money talking

Such is life

My dear let advice you as a brother as a friend, there are so many people who had this opportunity, but they started the way your are going without plan 'B'. So make your own a different one, have a plan 'B' some bought a car of millions a park them in some one else compound...

Get understanding and stand out!.

AK-
stephen.akpan@atlantifluids.net

money dey talk....who say money no good.

Spending 8.5% of your total estimated worth on just one car which will still cost you thousands in insurance and maintenance, thats not balling.......thats stupid. Invest nigga. Learn from others

Na bugatti tins oo

Money is swit

Olodo....go back 2 skl

Madam copy and paste,d car is nt his .
Verify before posting

Black Anchor 2 said...

Good for him, That car is the beast....

dexman said...

this what they call ride,like this spoil urself wizzy,is xmas

this moving crib.

#TGOD

Choi. Money ova flow.

this car is cool

wow this car is cool

All my cars with push buttons

Dats 9ce

hrm paul ojeih said...

your worth 30million dolls u take out almost 3 million dolls to buy a car minus the taxes u will b charged u gat bills to pay wife support child support alimony etc and ur not dat dope any more shit wizzy u don screw up boy not a wise move in the next 5 years wiz khalifa wold be broke dats for sure. it just occured to me that tony elemule jet cost 25million dolls the question who is richer and smarter of course elemule is.

Too much MONEY! Hez got it!

Some serious horse power on that thing

Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!

Thanks 4d lovely give away’s mostly cash gifts to ur LIB readers. I pray d LIB sponsors and advertisers continue to patronize u in 2015 and beyond. More door’s will open 4u and breakthrough in other endeavors.

May u b sheltered and b blessed beyond measure as u bless lives and change d status of ur LIB readers frm grace to grace. I see u going places and breaking new grounds. More grace and blessing 2u to carry on.

Complement of d season 2u and ur family members.

~Royal Priesthood~

Too much money. Ori mi masun lojo ayo re o...

Hw can he spend almost 10% of his net worth on a car?! That's just plain ridiculous!

UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE said...

CONGRATULATIONS TO HIM.

Malash said...

this car is really a mad car, good for the guy

CONGRATS TO HIM..AKA..BUYING ONE

Cipher said...

Flexin dude

Cool car

Money makes the world go round...