The private screening of Stephanie Linus’ movie “Dry”
took place on Saturday 29th November at the Aberystwyth Arts Centre,
Wales, UK where part of the film was shot. With over 150 guests in
attendance, movie enthusiasts and critics from the UK and beyond who
attended the event had nothing but words of commendation and praise for
DRY which received a resounding 10-minute-standing ovation from the
entire audience. See the photos after the cut..
God has blessed me with a wonderful Christmas gift this year. Linda has also inspired me to pay it forward (although mine is a tip of the iceberg compared to hers, pls accept my token). More recharge cards on the way from now till Saturday...pls reply this post when you load successfully.
What of her possessed fat rapist of a brother? Xup wif him now? Hope he's rooting in prison + her through the glass movie was kul so I bet this will be kul 2
Serious movie making about a serious issue. Nice to see Stephanie's first produced feature film is something of substance. Always good to walk your own path in life and not follow the crowd.
Seen the trailer... That movie is dope! A must see. But what's it with d black socks abi na wetin dem dey call am...wey some ladies wear even Stephanie. Na must? She's fine tho
If you know the type of cold now for uk ehn..u go even wear trouser under ur gown(if ure a female) . Dem even try sef wt d hose. Omoh!!..d winter na die oo!!
166 comments:
Beautiful
I was there. Thats me holding the camera
Nice! Congrats sweets!
Nice n good quality pictures
Can't wait to see the movie, seems its a departure from the usual Blackberry girls, my queen - my hair, kind of movies.
Wud love to watch!(Bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk)
Nice pix by d way
gud
Awww ma sweetheart steph......mmuuaaah! Liz benson ever young I see u too.
Great job Steph.
what a "WOW!!!!" NICE ONE
Fyn woman....
Wooow.... That's good.... it will be a good movie.. congrats dear
awww...happy for her
shez looking chubbier
visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Kudos girl, best of luck.
Cute and couples.
***ECHOMASS***
Anticipating the movie.... And Liz Benson looking evergreen!
Awwww my Stephanie Okereke Linus.
Luff this chick like a fat kid luffs chocolate!
Congrats to her. Its a huge achievement. Always looking good.
Why dis Linus come get 3/4 eye abi na fashion?
This babe don fat oo. Abi she don swallow cockroach ni? babatunde.olaide@yahoo.com
Beautiful woman, she looks big *pregnancythings*
Dry wat a weird title, I hope it is interesting. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
Steph looks delicious... Nyc
Beauty and brain, dats steph......
Can't wait to watch ooo...fine geh wit brain
She looks nice.
Glo users, here goes Peejay's give away:
N100 each
241 0146 6406 8528
241 0142 9344 2573
271 4102 7796 3031
241 0142 4149 5445
271 4097 6779 0704
271 4099 9721 2241
271 4098 0041 8606
God has blessed me with a wonderful Christmas gift this year. Linda has also inspired me to pay it forward (although mine is a tip of the iceberg compared to hers, pls accept my token).
More recharge cards on the way from now till Saturday...pls reply this post when you load successfully.
Nice development qirl
We r proud of u
Ride on!
Mrs linus, may God bless ur hustle......don't know y I so much love u.
Beautiful woman....but this her husband I will reserve my commento.....»»»QU££NMA¥A»»»
Good one
She looks good... a bit chubby too...I like
My regards to your brother.
official lib VP
Dis woman is just so beautiful, congrats dearie
Applause 👏👏👏👏👏
My regards to your brother.
official lib VP
My gal,I kw she will do good...
Nice pics
Class makes the difference.
NICE ONE STEPH.....I SIGHT U LIZ.........1LOVE
Liz Benson was in the movie?!
I love her hairstyle. Can't wait to see the movie :-)
Good one Steph, more grease to your elbow. ##########OTUoCHA
nyc pics
It seems like it's gonna be a good movie. Congratulations to her. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM
Very colourful... Wish ya da best
Nice shots, kudos to u Stephanie
Beautiful people, liz Benson still looking good
Auntylindagoddaughter
Good for her.
Linda, you hardly ever post my comment. me self for popular. :(
Nice shots, kudos to u Stephanie
Loving this woman by day, her drive, her charisma, her personality. Congrats ma'm
Good one steph, keep up the good work.
Nice pics
Hmmm see mine own very liz Benson *smiles*
Wow quite comendable
Nice one but don't like her outfit
Wow!!! Datz ma gal...may God bless ur union with a baby ooo...Amen
Hmmmm u got me der,i tot d movie premier was dry..asin d ppl dt attended d premier wasn't much. Wheeeew!!!!
Wow... God bless ur hustle gal......
Wow!
hope this movie will not be dry as well. lol
Dry is a slang for boring. Enugu people will understand. So yes Im sure the movie is dry as Fuck!
I love dis girl, i dnt know why
Is dat Liz Benson, wow, she's aging gracefully. What's with the black hose, reminds me of a cult.
What of her possessed fat rapist of a brother? Xup wif him now? Hope he's rooting in prison + her through the glass movie was kul so I bet this will be kul 2
Good
Good for herrrr.
I need the Bbpassport pls linda,my phone's screen has cracked buttons hard,neva been lucky with any of ur giveaway tnx linda
Kudos to you steph
Linda can knw how to use all ds catchy headlined, Y Dry Movie?
Liz benson
still loking smashing
Liz benson is de game changer
Hope it comes out soon
God bless her with d fruit of the womb.
beautiful faces. Liz Benson never ages, she a very beautiful woman.
proudd hubby
Always Ahead the very Delectable Stephanie Linus, more grease to ya elbows!!!!!! @iyaoyinda1@yahoo.com
Nice one girl... AKA ROYAL PRIESTHOOD ...oriaifo@gmail.com
This lady need to watch it she adding up. Plz go and work out
Not bad. Austinsinach@gmail.co
Looks like they had fun...
I just love Stephanie
My look alike celeb
Beautiful Stephanie. Miss her on ma screen though.
#chynell#
Dis love everything about dis lady except her Dress sense Kai! She no sabi dress @ all!
since 29th of november, na today u dey come tell us e' kwa? Take ur tym there oo. Congrats steph, more power to ur elbow. THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH
So pretty I can't believe it..
Cute couple. The movie must be interesting for it to receive 10 minutes ovation
Whoo she add more weight look beautiful as ever
Nigerians and going crazy with what is trending. Waist cinchers go soon cost 50k. Stephanie, you look very improper with this on. Mtcheeew
Nice pictures#Doing big things#You go girl!!!!!!
Congrats to her. She' s becoming too fat on her face only or is she pregnant?
Big congrats to you Steph. More grace!
Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com
Yemisi Z10 says so
Good one Stephanie...keep the flag flying, congrats.
Nigerian entertainment industry is going places. Wow, I sight Liz Benson. Thumbs up babe's.
see as stephenie okereke don fat finish! money sweet oo! coool tho
Steph is one woman I respect a lot.
Nice. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Lovely. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
ok seen
Movie premiere don de plenty o, anyway she try
Hmmm...isn't that her dress too long for a pant host. Liz Benson still looks wow! Congrats Steph!
stephanie is really pretty. gist.naija@yahoo.com
stephanie i just love ur dress sence.one musnt expose body b4 u knw u are actractive.i luve u.
Nice one, keep it up
Linda she has ur kind of face shaa
Serious movie making about a serious issue. Nice to see Stephanie's first produced feature film is something of substance. Always good to walk your own path in life and not follow the crowd.
What happened to u na Stephanie? U used to be very pretty Oooo!
Omg!!! LiZzy Benson still acts??? Am so gonna watch this movie...
This woman ℓ̊S̶̲̥̅ going higher every day may God bless ur hustle my beautiful lady
Lovely. I see she has added weight.
^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Liz Benson I sight u o
Seen the trailer... That movie is dope! A must see. But what's it with d black socks abi na wetin dem dey call am...wey some ladies wear even Stephanie. Na must? She's fine tho
lovly dress Steph.unlike celebs dt tinks u mst epose body 2 be admired
Congrats to Stephanie. She looks wonderful from head to knees, lol. Those tights and shoes are a no.
She's now chubby d premier kinda look dry!
Beta wife!!! I thought she was already pregnant. May God bless her aboundantly with the fruit of the womb
Nice...
Nice one!
oh wao, Liz Benson!! pretty woman, talented actress, Legend ! The industry is kinda different without her
Yes! I finally became the first to comment. Yeeeeeeeey!
My fav geh!
That's good one Steph, more grease to your elbow. #########OTUocHA
Can't wait to watch it
I love this woman!!!
I cant wait to see the movie
So proud of u.
Ode . U were 1st from d back. Dellypayne
It's called winter duh! It winter and cold in the UK
Stephs outfit is Dry
She as added weight now.. and lizzy still look beautiful.. yemightbabe@yahoo.com
She has put on a lot of weight.
I LOVE STEPH. She is one of the few Nollywood actresses who speak really good English, not cut and join ;)
Wow! I believe in you my pretty lady, it's gonna be a 'must watch' am sure of that #onelovefromSnow#
If you know the type of cold now for uk ehn..u go even wear trouser under ur gown(if ure a female) . Dem even try sef wt d hose.
Omoh!!..d winter na die oo!!
Y r u mean?
Same here
Beauty and brains.....Nice one Steph, can't wait to watch the movie... Liz Benson ever young, i sight U ooo... beautiful woman
Stephanie my love. she will always do me proud. kudos girl, u are doing good.
wow, she even featured Liz Benson, longest time madam. I miss your iconic face.
Wish her the very best. love everything about her.
proud of you girl
Nice!!! I'm sure it's gonna be interesting...
Steph is a stunner. Beauty with brains.
I admire and respect her courage and determination.
So pretty
Premiered in Uk and its winter here, its freezing!you wear hose to keep warm and still be stylish
Is this not our own dear Liz Benson....
Congrats to her.
Upgrading d Movie Industry
We re getting there.
Correcting past mistakes.
Nice concept.
Stephanie has added weight
DRY, what a title, fingers crossed
Congrat! Will love to see the movie
Beautiful people
Nice one steph....is dat liz Benson I see
Congrat Stephanie.
she's one of the few nig actors I respect...
LOOKING STUNNING WITH HIS HUBBY
nkiru4love@yahoo.com
Beautiful faces can't wait to watch it
@Mr. Nice guy, i saw you at oshodi on the said date. Or were you there in spirit?
I like Naija spirit.
welldone steph.
Good n nice
Welldone steph...
Anything do Mr Linus right eye. lol
Good job Steph, I so admire dis lady!!!!