Photos from Dabota Lawson and Prince Aku's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 December 2014

Photos from Dabota Lawson and Prince Aku's wedding

Former beauty queen Dabota Lawson married billionaire businessman Prince Sunny Aku yesterday Dec. 13th at the Sky Terrace Hall, Oriental Hotel in Lagos. See more pics after the cut...

From left: former governor of Anambra State Peter Obi, Prince Sunny Aku, Dabota and current Governor of Abia State Theodore A. Orji. Happy married life to them.
 Dabota's mum in green

381 comments:

1 – 200 of 381   Newer›   Newest»
Mr nice guy said...

Big golden fish

Amarachi said...

This is awesome. Nice photos

Lovely!! More pics pls

Happy married life cute enriched couple i love the wedding dress more everlastin love an endurance@freebornzina@gmail.com

Bueatiful queen

Wow

I sight Ochendo worldwide. I pray their marriage will not look like how Ochendo kept Abia state.

Stunning bride! Lovely decor

Awwwwww!!! Happy married life dabota!! I loveeee u soooo much!! Enjoy babe,God be with u and ur husband, dnt let hateful words get to you!!!kisses

who is that beast she married. Kai.

Talk abt beauty and the Money...

I wish em all d best

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Bosslady Chinwe said...

Cute dabota
What ever makes u happy
Linda finest wsup

BEAUTY AND THE FUCKING DEVIL BEAST!

Wow

FolabiCash said...

happy old married life

Re we sure she's happy, HML though

happy married life dabota. everybody seems 2 be getting married urs will happened next year aunt Linda by God's grace

Bosslady Chinwe said...

Linda finesssssssst
#afan#

Anty linda re dese d only pics u got

That Man looks Old..... Anyways Kongratulobia..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

My fine rivers state sister. We are hot babe's all round. Chop the money.

Princess G said...

Lovely. Hml

Happy Married Life. Chai, money speaking!

Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse

IS the babe not rich why is she doing gold digger shit.

chekus said...

Congrats, I pray the marriage works. Age is just a number!

Money Speaks!

That's good..congrats to her

chekus said...

Congrats!!

Uche Emma said...

May God bless your marriage.
may it last

Na so! E don happen....so let's keep our fingers crossed and watch the battle as it unfolds.

Congratulation.

Ekiti Boy say so.

HML may G̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴͡D̅ bless ur home

Modpe

happy married life to them.. #chizzy says so

OMG!WOMAN said...

She's too Damn pretty.

So colorful. Happy married life to you too. Go get junior prince Aku. It is well. Gen 2:9. Col 3:14-17. BishopDammy#

Chiwetel said...

COULD THIS BE LOVE? CHAIIII ALL THESE BABES AND MONEY. NA WAO!!!! WERE THIS OLD MAN WAN GET ENERGY TO SATISFY THIS BABE FOR BED ??? ABEG ANSWER ME SOMEONE!!!

This wedding for the executives...lovely couple. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING«LIVE«

Congrats babe! Whatever floats ur boat ;-)

Neks said...

>>>>> Money makes the world go round, money is good.. happy married life to you. <<<<

elovi said...

Lovely wow Dats good

Congratulations

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

That what am talking about. Money got him a gorgeous wife. Congratulations.
Eddywiz32@gmail.com^^^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

elovi said...

Lovely bride d gal is pretty

Happy married life

Happy married life to them. Taller wife tho

hmmmm ok

So your paparazzi only took two pictures? Hahahaha

Hppy married lyf

lami said...

They look happy , congrats to them.

Congrat
avitltd@gmail.com

Elodie O. Mbape said...

HML to the new couple ! God bless them.

Elodie O. Mbape said...

HML to the new couple ! God bless them.

haters-slayer said...

Wow pretty girl. I love her height.

Nawa fr d man suit ooo...

gidis said...

Omg!!! D wyf na mami water?

Congratulobia and happy married life to them.

Congrates to them

Mark 10: 25 says it is easier for a camel to go through the eye of a needle, than for a rich man to enter the kingdom of God! But still, who Wan die poor?

They seem an odd pair picturistiquely tho but maybe they have a lot in common otherwise ----C21

Harrie said...

Hehe ...is it jx me or is this lass a Barbie fan. Cuz the lad sure as hell doesn't look like ken.....lol #justsaying
Cherrio

Sunny aku seem so happy chaiii.... dabota looks beautiful.... hml

Hml sha.....this man dikwa ugly even with the whole money.....just saying#

mary said...

happy married life to her, she is really a beautiful girl.

See T A orji be like fish

Thegreatdammy said...

For richer for stay, for poorer for go, nevertheless, HML 2 u. Tomorrow's give away Linda, do nt give those dt already won sometin last wk, and its my turn to win ds wk o make u guys give me chance o

TA orji short d....

Ammy Becky said...

Chai this babe is a queen indeed
She don land for the higher league abeg...congrats to her..!

Happy married life, bt the man is older dan her. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

HML to the newly wed

May God bless their union.......

nina kay said...

Thief T.A orji. I see u.

HML to the newly wed

HAPPY MARRIED LIFE

Thegreatdammy said...

For richer for stay, for poorer for go and i hope dis man is good in bed, nevertheless, HML 2 u. Tomorrow's give away Linda, do nt give those dt already won sometin last wk, and its my turn to win ds wk o make u guys give me chance o

Aww. He looks happy.

The are good an cute and stunning all together @freebornzina@gmail.com

Thegreatdammy said...

For richer for stay, for poorer for go and i hope dis man is good in bed, nevertheless, HML 2 u. Tomorrow's give away Linda, do nt give those dt already won sometin last wk, and its my turn to win ds wk o make u guys give me chance o

Congrats queen of queens.You look so lovely.May God bless your home.

This dabota get mind sha

elovi said...

Lovely couple

fashanu Blessing said...

Congrat to dem, the brides height Tho.

ifeoma said...

money at work ....nice one

Pakistani Muslims Tear Their Bodies With Chains In The Name Of Worship....See Photos

mzjenjulius said...

K hml to d beauty n d beast

elovi said...

That's good

RICHBEE said...

BEAUTIFUL BRIDE.HML 2 DEM

all loved up..conjugal bliss
-----LIB prince-----

Good for her

the rich marrying the rich wishing them all the best tho

milito said so

Thought I saw this post a while ago. Anyways happy married life to you both. It is well with you. Stay blessed#. Gen 2:18-19. BishopDammy#

shollymama said...

Hml 2dem dis lady fine oh power of love

joseph said...

nice wedding..

Rihanna In Fun Mode With Aged Grandfather And Family Members...See Photo

DEguebe said...

Congratulations. Beautiful couples. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

HML.. all in the name of money.. worst governor ochendu. I sight you

hapi married lyf.owolabikikelomo@yahoo.com

FolabiCash said...

I will make this money. Its a must

Nawa ooo, see dis fine gal go marry dis grandpapa cuz of money..well HML to them..

laulipop said...

Hml

oil_prince said...

Pretty-cool; wishing you guyz marital bliss!!

Choi!!! Money Good o...see dis 5n girl ..anyway sha ,na only you waka come o..

HML
HMMMMMMMM

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

What an honor!

Happy man - wife dudes.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

sassy chick said...

she looks fab...her husband shaa...guez money,is speaking

this old men don the marry the beauties we suppose marry wetin sef!!!??

Milito said so

Beautiful. Wishing them a blissful marriage.

Later they will say its love

I only have a question Linda, those it mean this man has never been married b4 like seriously he was a single man when she met him hmmm ladies nd money

When money talks bullshit walks

obiora said...

money can't buy love? Like seriously? Taaa gbafuo.

Very regal!

With money yu can fucking get any woman yu want i swear to God wey create heaven and earth......

Nawa oo....all this beauty queens always end up with Billionaires

POTABLE viv said...

Oriegwu oooh.....hml 2 dem

whitefalcon said...

Beauty and the beast. the power of money.

This babe obviously married d billionaire for his billions, she would have at least gotten him a suit and not coat ,lol

Ajiifixing said...

Singing GOLD DIGGER by Kanye West.

Talk abt beauty and d doe...

prettiyz said...

This guy is too old 4 her, well congrat

This is true love!!!......#Django

Well, happy married life to them.

THIS IS BEAUTIFUL

seen

HML

Folarin Akin said...

Congratulations.

Chaaii.. women now marry bcos of money.. haba compare dis man and dis girl abeg.. ok oo

Good for her,Happiness is Paramount!

D man looks old tho

Good for her,Happiness is Paramount!

happi married life

Peter still can't believe he's no longer the governor..lol...wake up Ada obi, the years of people coming to you and your wife are over! The thing that would have helped you now that you are powerless would have been the your good deed but no! You chose wrong! And you are now OYO! NO POSITION! AND YOU CANT WIN AN ELECTIVE POSITION AGAIN IN YOUR LIFE TIME! even appointment that you hung your hope on, you've not succeeded...lol shaa ..pray and if God forgives you, maybe you will get, if not, lol....

theodorejoherb said...

time to chop the oldman's hard earned money...women and bed of rose... egoh na ewuuuu

Wow,money is good ooooo.

theodorejoherb said...

time to chop the oldman's hard earned money...women and bed of rose... egoh na ewuuuu

Oh, she looks beautiful.

He will adore her... that's the point!!! younger men won't appreciate her beauty

Beautiful bride n rich groom, dey luk gud togeda. Hml LIB pin gal

ukbliss said...

Congrats to father and daughter

theodorejoherb said...

collins said...

I guess money can buy love

Jamesflaw from Mars 😎~~

They aint looking bad afterall...whatever makes you happy girl, HML. Amazengracy@gmail.com

Lmao!!

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Wishing them Hmm

Meanwhile email me to know how u can enlarge your joystick and order for your enlargement products

Enjoy dabota is your time ( meemee ).

Could this be love?

princess mc said...

My sister your so young and beautiful so you married him because of his money. Sorry

he isn't as old as made to believe. I wish them a happy married life.

Amablaze said...

Hapi married life to dem ohh..ope she loves d guy sha..

She's flawlessly beautiful.

give urselves brain said...

what money can buy u...god pls give me enuf of dat...dis one aint a bad deal...

Wow they look nice, she's really a beauty

Favour belle said...

I wish her success in her marriage......don't come crying on insta how the man became a devil overnight ...stay happy and make your marriage work....Welcome to the club

nnukwunwanyi said...

And why are we worried about her?she is truly in love...HML dear

Na money dis lady marry.

Happy married life

This is another Bianca and Ojukwu fairy tale.choi!

DOBY DOBY said...

D gal is sooo pretty

Is this luv?

God bless ur wedding. It ur happy day

She dunked herself in a bucket of bleach for the wedding. Ew.

Pls which 1 is her hubby cos they all look like her fathet .cece

Stunning beauty

Asa nwa. HML
FACEofLIb

Raylah said...

Haha!! Happy married life

She's so pretty

Am I the only one that is seeing an old Groom?

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

Amablaze said...

Bia nwa nkwerre dis 1 u no post or upload comments or new story,udo odikwa..abi u dey prepare to go headies

It is well.

I think ds groom is old enough to be her dad oh..... abi na my eyes dey deceive me ni

godgives said...

HML to d couple. But dat 1st pix looks funny. Both sitting awkwardly. Her choice, all d best to them.

Ta..dis gal fyn no b small den c d baboon wer she marry! Sha..na money
#tess#

she looks pretty

labells said...

congrats

Oooo moni answereth all tins!!!

OMG!!! What's going on here!!!! I'm confused.

Mma Efa said...

And they said she has parent. weldone

The height difference is something else o!

win said...

Congrats to them.

She is very beautiful oooo

Congrats to them

Hml

Wow money is talking happy married life

Happy couple...zenami@yahoo.com

Like seriously, did she marry him for love or for the love of money? This is a typical case of an old man going to the forest to hunt and instead of picking his gun, he picked his umbrella. Upon coming in contact with a lion, he brought out his weapon to shoot and the behold, the umbrella opened up, the lion died instantly, now the big question, what killed the lion?

Mehn.....money is damn good!!!! HML

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Wishing them HML

AMOKE said...

What a beauty!

Congrats to them

So lovely.

EKITI BOY SAY SO.

Wow.

All I think when I see these kind of marriages is what utter failures the parents of these girls are. My daughter can not marry a fossil I will work my butt off to make sure she gets a great education and can marry someone who will not make her a widow at age 40.

MAMA IFU

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Lawson please be Gentle on prince,make him last.Bad friends(orji and peter Obi) couldn't advise him.

BIG BROTHER SAYS SO

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 381   Newer› Newest»