Photos: Celebs at Headies 2014 Award | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 December 2014

Photos: Celebs at Headies 2014 Award

The Headies Award is going on this evening at Eko Hotel in Lagos. Will bring official pics later. See a few instagram pics after the cut...

261 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 261 of 261

Dakore #iLove

joejoe omoh said...

Tools u ok mien, u really gather tools lols

their all lookin fab. madonnaonute2000@yahoo.com

All looking fabulous

Beautiful faces, great event_emy24real@yahoo.com

Beautiful and handsome pple.

Stunning Naija Divas. desina05@ymail.com

This award was d worst award of d year...the audio sound system=0
The artistes tunes nd voices=0
The stage management =0
Organization =0
Everything is wrong with dat award.....its was sack trust me

Anastacia says so ** winkz**

Adesola said...

They all look very nice

The host were so boring dat I drool anytime they come out....God everything was so shabby...wat is skales wearing nd Annie idibia God she looks awful nd her legs were disastrous... forgive me pls but this is it

Zoë said...

Beautiful people, but why is Eva looking like that?

Who are all these people?

Who are all these pple? I don't know any of the$

Looking good is a good business o

Dakore looking super gorgeous.... Love her braids...

we waited six hours for the show to begin...on top VIP ticket.
sakeenah1109@yahoo.com

Lovely people

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Toolz looking classy as. Alwayznnd wt is Eva wearing like dis

they all look nice

Seedorf said...

Nice outfit d prince

Dey all looking great.......
Kessyufuoma@gmail.com

Elenu likes d Teeshirt, wore same in ajebo unleashed. Nawa ooo, Na school uniform?

Nice outfits and lovely faces

Se na black tie event ni... all men on suit. nice

Loving tools as always

There's absolutely nothing cute about being fat..I swear! Look at that elenu guy...nigga look greasy AF...

toolz's dress is amazing!!! toke's dress would have been nicer without the excessive train tho...nice dress regardless

love love love toolz dress...

Gossipgalnsuk said...

If u c d lady in yellow physically,shes sooo massive,big thighs,big stomach,big arms,big everything. I don't no how dis picture made her look slimmer.

Don't mind willie willie. She's pissed off that she didn't get anything. Jealousy dey kill her, lmao

They all look good. I'm dying for Toolz make up. She looks fantastic. And pls, not all of us were born slim. You musnt be lekpacious. Just eat right and stay healthy. Toolz is a healthy beautiful plus size

@wilheminna moses LMAO \,ur mouth sha..looooooool

toke makinwa, u are the worst host ever, so bitchy! All what u wore were so wrong on you, the jumpsuit? Made me grief! U looked so horrible in it. The azonto and etigi dances made u look so stupid! Hailing funke akindele from the crowd showed how poor of a host u are! Your jokes were so boring that people weren't smiling! As for Annie idibia, u were so dumb that u couldn't even wait for. Timi dakola to finish talking before u left the stage! The poor guy saw no one to give the mic to when he finished! As for the headies team, poor organization! The winner of each category is always the first while showing us the nominees! No surprises at all! To all the idiots that wore body magic, at least try to make it stay well on you nxt time! Learn from tiwa savage...so much flops from headies 2014! @ Kcee, ur performance was great, and also harrysong, u guys did a live band instead of miming ur songs like the rest, thumbs up!

more pix please

Naija is getting it right, i love it.

Hahahahaha julius agwu en....ooooo I missed it joor*sobs

Lovely ....

Toolz body full of enjoyment
J.jimoh3@yahoo.com

Toolz body full of enjoyment
J.jimoh3@yahoo.com

Beautiful people

Onmaaje@yahoo.com

InfoSix said...

I love wht my eyes r seeing

He won, you got ur wish. Winks

cool

Toolz is operating her hibs too much. She shoud focus on oda tins to make ha beauty not only d hibs jor

All the ladies and their waist trainers. hehehe

i love dis woman

Wunmi O. said...

TOOLZ AND DAKORE LOOKING SWEET. HE BE LIKE SAY DEM FORCE SOME PEOPLE WEAR WETIN DEM WEAR O.

All looking fabulous,Dakore forever young
ifesco99us@gmail.com

Veri funni

Skales' suit be looking like aso ibora

70 % looks dashing...the remaining 30 % needs a fashion rehab.
www.stylovida.com

The guys look good.

dave said...

gud gud pple

ADELEKE said...

great event.. but too boring

Toolz is FAB.

They are cool

Hmmmmm!!!!

Francophone said...

Hmmmmm!!!

gab2shoes said...

Na Maxwell lifeline abeg make em scream am, life just saved a soul in Maxwell, d iqwe must also hear about this Maxwell... Ka chineke me ezuiku
Gab2shoessaysso

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 261 of 261   Newer› Newest»