Photo: Tiwa Savage and Patoranking at Headies 2014...hehe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 December 2014

Photo: Tiwa Savage and Patoranking at Headies 2014...hehe

Tiwa and Patoranking pictured during their performance at 2014 Headies Awards last night

643 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 643   Newer›   Newest»

Ok gud

Hmmm.Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

onyinye said...

this woman no go kill person, see as patoranking set, haba, enjoyment on stage. nnobuonyinye@gmail.com

Tiwa ooooo hian! Bukkychic@gmail.com

Tiwa, I didn't dey ooooo....lol

1st comment

hehehehe....tubbytracy@yahoo.com

Performer or no performer,I will go ballistic is this was my wife. WTH

Yes o..tiwa give it 2 him

mad performance by pato boss, i love it , gibbs499@gmail.com

Jay said...

Interesting

Opeyemi said...

Dis is serious o

aunty Linda which one be eh eh again. u no go leave dem

Atisele Sylvia said...

Married woman . . .OK o!

CHERRY said...

Mtchew married woman for that matter!

Farel said...

Real heheheheh!!!

Fkxclusive.com said...

Hmmm! Nawa oo

Neks said...

>>>>> Am so ashamed for this lady, is she really married or her "husband" is just her pimp? <<<<<

Hmmm......iz allowed!!!

adebisix@hotmail.com

Tiwa is usually at her best when she is her original self!

whenever she gets into trying to copy Miley Cyrus (and Robin Thicke) or Beyonce, she looks comical...like in this picture: ridiculous and VEY unoriginal!!!

Seen! Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

Seen! Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

Makin sense..(meecee93@gmail.com)

Tiwa needs to chill.

that song is too passionate for boring performance. iLike iT

beluGod said...

Love em both.....nice performance

I taught tiwa Don marry sef

Tee billz abi na wetin be him name, go use u shine Oooo

Lol. Tiwaaaa my wife. Patoranking hmmmmmm. Lol.

....THE ARCHITECT...

Judeocracy said...

I know say this go Everly turn news...hehehehe

Pookie said...

Hehe..... Was teebillz present?? Pookiechisom@gmail.com

loool i watched this shii tho congrats pato anyajic@gmail.com

SeyiBen said...

Rockn it hard

I am day 4 winner (PMTOYIN@YAHOO.COM) and have gotten my money and really want to say thank you to Linda, you are a source of hope for a business owner and an entrepreneur like me.

I am an addicted follower of your blog for the past 4 years, the only problem is I read all your post from monday to sunday every month of the year and never comment because of distraction at work.

I am proud to say LOVE IS WHAT I FEEL FOR YOUR BLOG AND YOU AS A PERSON.

YOU ARE MY SOURCE OF HOPE THAT I CAN BECOME WHAT I WANT TO BE IN LIFE UNDER OUR BAD LEADERSHIP OF GOVERNMENT.

long live linda ikeji, may this coming year 2015 be a blessing for all LIB readers.

OLANIHUN TOYIN (BUSINESS CONSULTANT/ICT OPERATOR)

What's wrong with this lady sef? Datz same tin she did with him @ d channel O awards

bluemagic said...

Tiwatope always sexy...

REALITY said...

Atobatele said...

This Tiwa na case....always energetic

Her Excellency said...

Girlie oh

Hehehehe Interesting! Herdeylolher@yahoo.com

jane said...

Tiwa savage hmmmn I reserve my comment

This is my first time leaving a comment, seriously is this woman married or not?

Frances said...

I love this duo. spicyfranca@yahoo.com

elovi said...

Tiwa tiwa

elovi said...

Will come back to read comments hehhe

Na so. Comand25@yahoo.co.uk

hmmm....is she married? i no sure

and this ode is supposed to be married

David Iyke said...

DOES HER HUSBAND ATTENDS OCCASIONS LIKE THIS WITH HER?kelechi360@gmail.com

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

Love love patoranking.shelter lovely@gmail.com

heheh,so funny

Marque007 said...

Nah dem sabi,make dem dey grind well

Tiwa was really Savaging Patoranking on stage.

POTABLE viv said...

Hmmmmmm tiwa salvage.............patoranking be tapping current.

Thelantern said...

21st century marries woman rexpeters22@gmail.com

Hmmmmm

HEAY!!!..DO YOU WANT IM TO LOOOOSE CONTROL

Website Design | Website Development | Digital Marketing said...

Take it easy ,she's married o!

billzsunny@gmail.com

Tiwa!

WTF! must she always twerk on patoranking!
buukola@gmail.com

Hmmm....na wa o...dnt Tiwa know that she's married? Anyways the husband sef never complain

brandnewdochi@yahoo.com

General said...

Her hubby wil be catchn feelings. Patoranking dosent seem to care. #rockaFella

Stanley Udensi said...

No Comment.. Tiwa's hot

castilo said...

thats my girl tiwa. anywayz remember you are taken. cheers patoranking.

Lol t-blizz go mad oh haha

Lol this is serious joanaustin30@yahoo.com

What is her problem biko nu chinwe.ononuju@yahoo.com

chaiiii Oga Tunde where u dey now.? ****mouth widely opened****
sips ma tea tho#

Mmmmm

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Na wa o.

Nawao! somebody's wife

About Tosin Daniel said...

Patoranking and Tiwa Savage are sexy and intelligent professionals in their field of career, they both merit the award.

Dis performance was one of d high points of d event 4 me ystaday *wink* emy4dtop@gmail.com

Adalud said...

Hehehe....

Lolz, bt I thought she's married. Gues she doesn't care wat ha husband thinks

Gboye 01 said...

Put am for behind

MZ G said...

Lolz na married woman b dat o

Nice one oooo,
but the level of their positioning that's what i no understand!

Wether they were singing "As u giv am to me, i go giv am to you"...lol

It's a good one anyway!

Mmd4all@hotmail.com

odubena.blogspot.com said...

Can we call this one sex on the stage

Hehehe!!! Pato! B veery careful,
I see tee fuming''

For God's sake, she's a married woman. Rocking another man in public is just wrong on so many levels.

this one na die,

Saidat said...

Hehehe, tiwa husband dey endure ooo

RICHBEE said...

Na xo giv 2mi babe lol

raul okekeuzochukwuj@yahoo.com said...

my guy don stand for patoranking

Na wa ooo hmmmm tiwa.........kessyufuoma@gmail.com

Make it stop! *can't watch*

Ok o... we don see the yansh tinz

flave said...

Gud for dem

Mischievous said...

Tiwa surely know how to make people shout! Hehehe! Oya people come out and rain abuse on her, call her ashawo, she nor send.

Hehehehehehe...nice move Tiwa

This is so not rite on every level. Mami

And she is an HOTR member.
Chai
Oriegwu
Is p.paul happy with this?
Is God happy with this?
Oriegwu

My favourite artists

Eheheh. Patoranking be careful o. Ehehe

OMG!WOMAN said...

Though it's funny but I can't believe tiwa did this. She should be careful how she chooses her western role models. Lol. This is the same thing that kills their career. All every one talks about sometimes is miles twerking. No one remembers she sings so good.

wow! i understand its a performance act but i wouldnt be able to hold on either as Tee Bilz or Patoranking. davu7mi@gmail.com

Dis girl hope she knows she's sombdy's wife...

mmmmmm... which kind position be this. choi patoranking be enjoying to much oooo

Tiwa small small oo u don marry

BOUQI said...

This Tiwa n tiwa just like to dey tap current anyhow, huh? The day that husband of hers go deal with am, l no put mouth o, go just dey laugh Obasanjo 'laugh'!

It's either she. Doesn't realise. She's. Married or. She doesn't respect her marriage... u can't use Entertainment as an excuse for unwholesome behaviour.. afta now una go say etcetera dey. Write. Nonsense

Habaa tiwa savage "married woman"

Okay. .. We dey see...

Sweetprincess_pretty@yahoo.com. (God I need to win dis money)

I saw it n wondered if it z necessary 4 a Nigerian married woman, bt I'm sure her husband won't mind since she's feeding him

We believe you sir

Babe tiwa tiwa u done marry ooo so easy

Sweetprincess_pretty@yahoo.com

We believe you sir

Edenorganics said...

hmmmmm. seen

Are you sure Tiwa is still married?

Nyc but easy ooooo babe u done marry ooo make teelbliz no *coughs*

Hmmmm...too close babe

Edenorganics said...

hmmmmm. seen

oyekunle bunmi said...

Na wa for this Tiwa o, a married woman for dat matter. Kai, Tee bliz dey endure o.

Barbara said...

Ovoko

Tiwa I hail o.Morganvera58@gmail. com

Na girly o tinz!! Tehehehehehe!! @miz_chetchy

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

No be small tin see gbendu

Lmao

They need to practise making grinding look sexy better. It looks crude. Like the way agberos and street hawkers do it. Grinding can be madeto look sexier.

Which position is this one again? Must they position themselves like this before their concert seem interesting?

It's well...

some sick moves....lol

And they say she's married...

This dance style shaa.lol

Thought that is someone's wife.......SMH*lips sealed*
(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D

Wow!!!
diamondberry027@gmail.com

win said...

Tiwa should know that she is a married woman. She should not be misbehaving in the name of performance.

tahtah said...

tiwa sha..... i comment my reserve.

Tiwa u are a married woman o!
Wetin be this?

OMG!tiwa easy ohhh,you wan finish patroking

Hmmmmmmmm hmmmmmmm dis pple self

The Plus Blogs said...

Scandalous!!!!! Why won't there be rumours of her marriage being on the rocks....

mraimi07@gmail.com

omo jasmine said...

Hmm!

Married woman o! OluwaTiwa, u gats chill mehn!

@gr8akin

vivian okonkwo said...

Hian.....y d backie na???

Bossladyvee86@yahoo.com

She try,mtcheew..bensonneky@yahoo.com

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

That's a very bad position... Teebillz hold ur bae.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

matthew said...

patoranking is helping my uncle t.bliz sha he has not been good on bed right from 16.............tears for fear

Its not what u think tee. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Pato and tiwa una neva talk Wetin una do for this singlee track wey una release 2geda

Tiwaaaaa! Lol
Jamilasadiq@gmail.com

Hope this Girleo thing won't turn to kasala. tuck2mike@gmail.com

This is something, it takes alot of courage for a man to see his wife do that kind of a thing & not be moved or get angry. Still i can't allow my gf not to talk of my wife pull a stunt like that all in the name of business or entertaining fans.

Olumideozone@gmail.com

This woman shld slow down.... She's married!!

I knew Linda would post this. Pix

Bad girl Linda. How come its only this bad pose that you decided to post? This is too raunchy. I don't know why Tiwa likes overdoing things atimes. Shey na ordinary girl o remix them dey sing there?

With the way this babe is always scratching her butts on this dude's sumrin, it won't be long before she starts feeling the guy's "you know what" and vam; the triping will start and then piam - Tee bliss ass will be dumped

he he........hehe......hehe....Linda U see well oooooo.......nmmmnnmmmmmmmm

Jay said...

Haaaaa.hope he doesn't get a hard on with all d ass tiwa is shoving his way.

This is too wired. nma.precious@yahoo.com

husman said...

Dis na reflect erection..abeg if person check patoranking trouser we go find tick milk dai ..smile..#LIB may ur day b lng.

Tiwa Savage..... My Darling!!!

Ubee said...

Rockin mood!
Ubongvee@gmail.com

Like seriously? All in d name of entertainment. Kudos to them. Her hubby understands.

REAL. PIKIN said...

Nawa oooooo what's Her problem like now? Did she really respect her husband?????

Ahhhhhhh!!!!!

nkoyo_anwanakak@yahoo.com

Haba na!!! This lady should respect herself na. Even if she has a problem with her husband must she disrespect him this way. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com

maureen omo said...

Nice butt

Are they ****ing ?

Marburg said...

choi... lipsealed

Omo c rockin

Cynthia Tasha said...

I don d suspect dis two..... buh d rocking hot sha

They re balling

They are professionals, the performance was epic

obiora said...

Tiwa for all.

Tiwa...hehehe dere is God ooo Cynthialabia@gmail.com *Daily Benefits*

hehe navygurl818@yahoo.com

What would we not see

Linda no need for hehe....its all for show biz

Hmmm. Patorankn,easy wit d rockn o shez a mrs!
Linda chigozie@gmail.com

I need this money for xams ooooo linda have been posting comment here as anonymous for a very long time ,each morning before i even say my prayers is lindaikeji first ah ah ah everyone around me in uni and in manchester got to know lindaikeji now because of me i need am oooooo
richlyblessed007@gmail.com

I need this money for xams ooooo linda have been posting comment here as anonymous for a very long time ,each morning before i even say my prayers is lindaikeji first ah ah ah everyone around me in uni and in manchester got to know lindaikeji now because of me i need am oooooo
richlyblessed007@gmail.com

Sanky said...

nothing there. Now, watch black hypocrites tell us how they are holier than Tiwa-sexy.

sankky2k2000@yahoo.com

See married woman ooo

Shameless woman mtsheeew

This is too bad regardin the fact that she's married, she should limit her stage performance antiques....im an artiste and i know that when u're really in the mood to rock, u dont even know if someone is watching or not.

Shameless woman mts

Shameless woman mtsheeew

hmmmm...this two sha

Mmaitah said...

cool. checkout my blog www.victoriabassey.blogspot.com

Choi bros pato dey enjoy o

She don 4get say she be married woman abi. Aaaronemeka@gmail.com

Nneka Aisha Kemi said...

Ok. #marriedwoman *in Linda' s voice* are there no limits at all? Teebillz may act cool with ds but this is a total disrespect to him. Ignorance is bliss tho... #butthatsnoneofmybizness

I want to believe she has a husband.......

yemisi Z10 said...

Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com

Yemisi Z10 says so

Hmmmmmmmmm!!! C grooving.... lolx

TRENDY said...

o dikwa very risky. Campuswatchmagz@gmail.com

tiwa savage .....

hmmmm...this two sha

Amosijeoma@gmail.com

ADAOBI said...

Hehehe aunty Linda is that all u got to say about the performance.... Pato enjoy the ride... I love these track tho...

Hmm. abimbolajb@yahoo.com

abimbolajb@yahoo.com

Tiwa, take am softly

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 643   Newer› Newest»