Photo: Obasanjo with his wife and kids back in the 80s | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 December 2014

Photo: Obasanjo with his wife and kids back in the 80s

Can y'all see Iyabo Obasanjo? She's sitting to Obasanjo's right. His first wife Remi Obasanjo is sitting to his left...

163 comments:

Folashade Idowu said...

Nice one. Yes i can see aunty Iyabo

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Baba!..where is Late stella Obasanjo

And there came Stella of blessed memory..beautiful and glittering

mamma mia luv said...

Gud old days!

This one na real throw back picture. Fobecfmg@gmail.com

FOLARIN• said...

Kikikikikikikikiki

Linda post comments na

This one na real throw back picture. Fobecfmg@gmail.com

Hmmm longest time pics

FOLARIN• said...

The boy beside iyabo is a replica of obj

Amarachi said...

Where is Stella ,guess he was still keeping her as his mistress then

Nice one!

See as obasanjo be

The one sitting next to Iyabo looks so much like Obj...nnna m muru m

Yeas we can see Iyabo sitting on his right.. This man should be nick-named "Baba Nigeria". It is well with you and your family. Psalm 85:12. BishopDammy#

Cynthia Iyede said...

The good old days when his daughter use to respect him. No be today again

kunle said...

What a long way. Cute family

#releaseOduduUkpanah

He try when he young oo

Ebo family of Nigeria lol

Wow,big family.

CUTE FAMILY THEN :)

How time flies

Dollynkikky

BABA SALA

Hmmmmm. They luk lovely thou

HisVessel said...

Lol. Nice. Memories!

PRESSY 1 said...

Congratulations to him

He looks like "Baba Christmas"

Ejanla... Loving Father Indeed..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

I prefer his looks here than now

#TOURING IN PLUTO WITH MY BB CURVE 2

Baba Oloooye

Princess G said...

Good old days for him. Old skool pics

Na wah oooo. jacksoninem@yahoo.com

Ammy Becky said...

Nice..

nice one!!!!

Oh yes! I can see her very very very well.

dogworthmontreal.blogspot.com said...

Iyabo looks so much like her dad cha!

wyzzhi said...

waooow awesomee

realy cute and lovely.. back in the days

iamkachie@gmail.com

Princess G said...

Linda I got this from a friend kindly check if it true.

Remind our friends : Tonight 12:30 - 3:30 sure to turn off the phone : Singapore TV has announced the news. Please read about and take care of yourself . Tell your other dear relatives and friends : This evening from 12:30 - 3:30 am , dangerous, high radiation, cosmic rays will pass close to the Earth . So please turn off your cell phone , do not let your cell phone close to your body , it may cause damage . Please check the Google NASA and BBC News , please forward this message to someone you care about. Regardless of whether all shut down
This was going around last night

Source CNN

Keep your phone off wen u go bed tonight and Keep far from you and unplugged between this hours of time..

Linda well done o! You sha made sure that the phones and money no reach those of us in Nigeria cos the time you always post the stuffs, we will be asleep. OK oh, continue God is watching you. Fobecfmg@gmail.com

Anyway at least we can rest now from having to read 30k comments on your blog

Zoë said...

Baba OBJ, i like that man, though he need to settle his family issues.

Thought madam stella{late} was his only wife. {Clueless}...lovely family but OBJ ugly no be small.

•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••

•••QUEENMAYA•••

Wow!... Pix is worth a thousand words... Linda... How do u get these old pix???

BLE BLE said...

This badoo, Obasanjo. Y hin come use Stella for vice? LOL, a more sensible decision than our clueless and useless GEJ

see baba

mary said...

nice photo.....

Young Man Nearly Kills Himself After Drunk Driving During The Enugu Road Block Show ....See Photos

obiora said...

Baba 70

Beautiful
Linda broke my heart

becckyd said...

Great!

fuck what people say about him, i still got mad respect for him.

mbamrose@gmail.com pls pick among the two God bless you

Wow

See gobe! Widow Caught Red-handed Cheating with a Man in an Abandoned house

Meet A Magician Who Sits On The Air

Omg! Married Woman Caught Red-Handed Cheating With Another Man

AMAZING: Two Angels Caught On Camera Flying In Brazil

MyJewel said...

This can never be in the 80s na 70s

Ayodele Jay said...

Lovely.

REXOVIC said...

SHE HASN'T CHANGE ONE BIT@IYABO OBASANJO...

OBJ OBJ......BACK IN DA DAYS

Efizzy1 said...

Potential baba i see u cuz u rule they follow ur lead

www.glowyshoes.com said...

iyabo didnt really change facially

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Iyabo Obasanjo back then... Baba never get cheeks dt tym. Lool!

Chei, Linda where did you get this picture? But seriously, Obasanjo was finer when he was younger.

Oladimeji said...

This is really a throw back pics....

Ancient

Ancient

I can see her, her face never change

gab2shoes said...

Where is she sef, where all this side chicks come become first lady, she no try at all...she for consult d gods!
Gab2shoessaysso

Obasanjo the great. Ebora Owu to da Jonathan lamu. We are with you any day.

Ugly People.

AQO said...

I'm sure Aunty Iyabo has learnt 2 sit better like a lady now.

Baba is the man anytime

iso akpong

Oladimeji said...

Throwing all the way back to the 80's

the family should be larger than that now, this is before Stella.

Good old days

Bia OBJ, what and how did it happen. U be fine small those years. My man OBJ

Chidinma Grace said...

Lovely family.

Crystal said...

Baba and family

Who come born @Iyabo? N ghost?

Ofcus baba iyabos first wife's name is @Remi

Don't worry..in your very face

@Gej till 2019

Go n die in baba oshos voice

He was a bit handsome in his 80s but i dnt understand if d moni he started makin made him to become dis scary.

UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE said...

THIS IS REALLY WAY BACK PICTURES OF HIM,HIS WIFE AND CHILDREN.

ok seen

baba iyabo !!

See iyabo lol...her face no too change

tbuoy said...

egba reewa.nulli secundus.

Obasanjo was finer when he was younger!.

Iyabo thou!, na spit, him papa spit am.....carbon copy

they are good families or just smiling over troubles

I wonder how many children He's got now. Typical of Military folks. Cute fam though.

Obasanjo can't stop being ugly sha!

BUDDY said...

Obasanjo my man.this man is something else

Jeni_zee said...

Exactly, he was finer wen he was young? Eeya iyabo, her face na her papa face dey stamped there, she go de wish say na her mama she resemble , too late lol

gud

@ Gbenga stop insulting GEJ

Wow family is everything

Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!

Thanks 4d lovely give away’s mostly cash gifts to ur LIB readers. I pray d LIB sponsors and advertisers continue to patronize u in 2015 and beyond. More door’s will open 4u and breakthrough in other endeavors.

May u b sheltered and b blessed beyond measure as u bless lives and change d status of ur LIB readers frm grace to grace. I see u going places and breaking new grounds. More grace and blessing 2u to carry on.

Complement of d season 2u and ur family members.

~Royal Priesthood~

Oh nice! Lack of education robbed his first wife, Remi, of FIRST LADY-SHIP OF NIGERIA.

Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!

Thanks 4d lovely give away’s mostly cash gifts to ur LIB readers. I pray d LIB sponsors and advertisers continue to patronize u in 2015 and beyond. More door’s will open 4u and breakthrough in other endeavors.

May u b sheltered and b blessed beyond measure as u bless lives and change d status of ur LIB readers frm grace to grace. I see u going places and breaking new grounds. More grace and blessing 2u to carry on.

Complement of d season 2u and ur family members.

~Royal Priesthood~

Chaiii Linda where u go dig this one comot from na..Anyway,see as humble baba dey look that time even with iyabo sef...now he has quarreled with everybody including iyabo and Nigeria as a whoel..

Oh nice! Lack of education robbed his first wife, Remi, of FIRST LADY-SHIP OF NIGERIA.

Ugly

My thought exactly

Baba iyabo and family...Iyabo didn't even change a bit

#Omoh

Where is Remi now?

Lol. Go easy on her.

MR EDDY said...
Lovely family
^™I JUST DEY LAUGH~

Seen.

Lol @ smiling over trouble!

Iyabo no chng @ all......d woman resemble her baba die

There is nothing like the first family ... I really don't know what people see when they say they want to re-marry after kids. All the same, as it is said that God will not give us what we can't handle but....

Mischievous said...

Obasanjo! The the wicked and unorganized polygamist!

happy old days over taking by greed and power

Good.

juworndipor said...

I love ds pix, sure it's a lovely family portrait.

Woow the Lil man beside iyabo looks so much like his dad, striking resemblance

OBJ was a hot guy.

Galore abi ooo, don't mind him

adetomiwa said...

Baba Don upgrade no be small.

Good pictuer with good memories.... Hoping to be a Father one day!!!

<<1sBenueSon100%Nigerian>>

Mz Naija said...

Ok seen...Next pls

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

OBJ my Guy

BIG BROTHER SAYS SO

Baba OBJ still rocks. kabysus@yahoo.com

Black Anchor 2 said...

Hate or like him , History will talk about this guy for a very long time.

Gud

FORGET OBJ ND LETS FOCUS ON CURRENT ISSUES ND PEOPLE

Linda,well done

I think she's just her dad's favorite, just like i am to mine... big grin#

Uche Emma said...

I love OBJ

He is even lukin fyn ther

Obasanjo the great. Ebora Owu to da Jonathan lamu. We are with you any day.

Marcel Duplexis said...

Black and white photo in the 80s. Abeg Dis is a 70s picture!

Naija Babe said...

This intelligent and Beautiful Stella just killed herself R.I.P tho and Beautiful old pic + Obasanjo don rock Naija Die

And d children dat will later open hin yansh

DEBBYKURU said...

Iyabo's face still dsame

Neks said...

>>>>> lol, Iyabo didn't change one bit. <<<<<<

Those good old days

My dear na futuretrouble

happy family

SEE IYABO.WHATS THAT IN BETWEEN HER LEGS?..AKA..SAME LOOK

PAVOUR said...

OBJ was handsome when younger!!!

Hahahahhahahahaha...Obj in his classic best.

Iyabo never change

Nice pics

Obj was a fine man at his prime, na wa oh!!!

Lol baba and family.. I see you

Nuradeeeen Nurrii

peter tyo said...

Nice union

Tendency oby said...

OBJ. Baba

Where u get this pix?

PHOTOS: Meet Pastor Chris Okotie's New Beauty Queen

This is the 60's or 70's. Not 80's.

The family was already complete - 'fully complete'. What was Stella looking for na?

The look disorganised in the pix! It's always nice to see old pix for memories!

OBJ ugly

First lady.....not vice ...smh

Cellen said...

Baba of life!

I love throwback pics a lot cos it has this special humor that comes with it 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

beautiful Jay said...

The guy sitting next to Iyabo is Boye Obasanjo,d military guy dat was shot by bh......

U're kidding me, obj is muslim? Hahaha go sit down (learner)

Back days wen baba was babe

Baba OBJ

Mumu where is Stella in dat pix?. I too know na him u sabi. Carry ur shame comot here. Onyeara

Look at this mumu? Which Obj is a Muslim? U r mad.

Wow