New Video: Jahbless - Owambe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 14 December 2014

New Video: Jahbless - Owambe

Jagged Edge records premiers the anticipated music video for Jahbless' latest hit single “Owambe” from his third album, l.aM.Me, directed by Clarence Peters. Viewers can explore Jahbless’s owambe with the Yoruba gele blend with hip hop by selecting different styles throughout the steamy video.

42 comments:

Mr nice guy said...

See fine fine vixens

Crazy captivating video mehn. Who made that egusi? Lol

Linda, do justice to these names listed below.
Peoples comment/ nominees on these blog is becoming nuisance. I believe all the people deserve something, it's a research from me to you. And I will keep posting these everyday until you do something about it, the fact that you picked 3 people & leave others is unfair, some names on my list might not be consistent & some might be new commenter (joined middle of these year) but they are all addicted to your blog. These are the names left behind;
1. Alloy Chikezie
2. Bonita
3. Willieminna Moses
4. Cute G
5. Bishop DAMMY
6. Shina shine
7. Kween
8. Christie Benjamin
9. Queen maya
Some of them are old & consistent, some are old but not consistent while others are new & consistent. They deserve something better like onyx Godwin, Bonario & Ed Dreamz
I rest my case......

I made it@okoro!!!

nice..

Nice video. Omotoyosikujore@gmail.com

Dis free born u be really osh free!!

Auntie linda pls upload comments it kinda boring without reading funny crazy comments. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING«LIVE«

Nice.

nice video ..
-----LIB prince-----

nice video ..
----LIB prince----

The video nor make sense at all

~Linda na me~

cool

Ok.

Cool.

make sense

Oladiti.atm@gmail.com

Man videos himself being swallowed by an Anaconda, records the whole thing

AMAZING: Two Angels Caught On Camera Flying In Brazil

Just passing by...

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

ibeakwadalam said...

Nice babes but make i ax una, why can't we try to be original? Na so-so imitation full awa bodi.

Pesin sing one catchy tune erribody and dem mama go do dia own version.

big fan! nice song, cool video

Nice music..rosepowell0@gmail.com

Nice concept

Where av u been guy, hope u av done ur home wrk very wel,nice video

UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE said...

THIS IS A NICE ONE.

Owk

Black Anchor 2 said...

funny and nice video. kool

cool vid

Cool..
Kessyufuoma@gmail.com

Jahbless Spartacus lol

MAYORALTY VIDEO BURSTER said...

I RATE IT 70%/100.I LOVE THE CONCEPT.A LTTLE BIT FUNNY AT THE BEGINING THOUGH.

NOT BAD

Nice one bro and d video is good.

Cool Video

Dope

Correct one!

Nice1

Hardwork pays

nice one

Ok....na so

Babe said...

Nice video

Nice owambe song..

blacksheep said...

A beg, remind me. Who Jahbless copy for here? Wizkid or Davido?

Oh..... now I remember. He copied Chris Brown. A beg , Jahbless, ride on. Na you make sense pass this 2014. This is Music. I can identify with this big time. I love your hustle. If you started listening to music during the era of Wizkid and Davido, I shake my body for you.