Mr nice guy said...

Words from the wise one

Linda....relastionship ke?

True talk...

This is so true. Some of us expect too much from our partners wen we can start the change within ourselves

Nice talk Monalisa

collins said...

Thank God for olamide. This is story for the gods..

Jamesflaw from Mars is back😎////-

Dave Mide said...

Yall ladies av heard now .... stop waiting for us to come ...approach us now and take a leap of faith...God bless u as u heed #tongueout

very correct dear beautiful

Hell. Relationships still scare the crap outa me.

....THE ARCHITECT....

gidis said...

True....let all stop lookn 4 d perfect 1 rather let b d perfect 1

True talk

Well Said....

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

The last tweets summed up the whole advice. True relationship comes from God.
NB: take the message,don't worry about the messenger.

Best comment of year

More like saying be with someone that loves you rather than being with someone you love..
Sadly, I rather be with someone I love than being with someone that loves me.

God is Love...still believe in him.

True words........Dnt just say dem, apply dem....Thank U

OK OOO HOPE SHE'S HOOKED

#Noted
------LIB prince------

Nimmy said...

Hmmmm food for thought

Ok.is like she has learnt her lessons after are fail marriage. She xperienced nw, nice one kip it up I like ur article. But leave by example!

sassy chick said...

word..

Fkxclusive.com said...

When she turn relationship expert

True

Her Excellency said...

I luv Monalisa, she's so cool. Ve also met her ex husband, Dejo Richards, d guy is ok but he's a womaniser. Dey r both intelligent

I hear u

Best tweet of. D season

Yea be the right person and som1 right 4 u will come along ----C21

Henry and Friends said...

Linda, all these ladies and their advice I don tire.
This is not the first time am hearing these qoutes. So they should rest Abeg.

All of them wan be Africa's most influential.

you are right mona!!

I believe u talking to urself too....

Oladimeji said...

I for come after her if she no put God for her advice, cos I don't know what she knows about relationship. Is she married? Ijs.

Nice one from Lisa

Okay we don hear

Chukydyk said...

She's on point...but our mentality is still disturbing us wen it coms to relationship issues. A huge percentage of us still blive dt material nd money av a lot role 2 play in our relationship. D girlz in particular luv is nt money, luv is understding, believing, supporting and trusting ur partner. I think Mona has xperience a lot.

...proof that u're not a robot...

Shio, is she married ni

I agree with all her views, they are insightful.

True that!

Do as I say, not as I do. We have held, next!

Babatop say so, via M-Horse

PRETTY GIRL said...

GBAMEST!!!!

Note taken.

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

Hmmmm...

Encouraging but hard to find.

They always wait for God fearing, tall, handsome, dark-chocolate colored, carefully romantic, head giver... Blah blah blah.

Dont worry ladies, you can go buy carving knives, get into the Bush and carve out that description like you've always wanted from a tree, breath into him and that's it. You have him.

Tozo!

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

Thankyou

These women are on fire today oh with all these advices! Yes Mona I believe you!

gege said...

So true. portgege@yahoo.com

Nice one....Good advice coming from her

osinanl said...

True talk...

I join u 4 dis one..rosepowell0@gmail.com

So many thanks to you monalisa, just at d right time I needed this. Ccvizzle@yahoo.com

Gbam

Ok noted. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

Nonny said...

Nicely written.......

I love diz

Well thank u. Wrong people always came my way. Even despite my counsel, patient, enduring and understanding. Their favorite side wrong.

Neks said...

>>>>> well said mona <<<<<

Cool...

success igbinoba said...

Hmmmm. It is well

Linda correct the spelling of relationship

Please looking for the right person doesn't imply someone's husband o......«QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

Sandra said...

Monalisa is so correct, "be the right person to come into someone's life" God bless u dear chinda.

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

True... All is by Gods grace o... Its not easy at all..

women really lack what to offer in Nigeria except for relationship and love tips. bullshit!

Iamvyk said...

Above all Ask God to give you your own spouse. NOT SOMEONE ELSE's

True talk..you r so on point.omotoyosikujore@gmail.com

@juliesomto said...

true talk

Lin lin it's relationship, not relationship. Thank me later *winks*

Truth at its finest

Advice indeed.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

oh please Lisa, practice what you preach, until the next guy comes along, and you will be all over him like white on rice. Are you not the same woman who said " I loves being underneath a man" save the message for yourself missy!!!!

Sometimes yo find out ur best isn't enough to make it work..ur love isn't enough.. uask why.. is everything ok. We all knw weren't perfect, buh we hope tht we find that somw1 who will accept us and our short coming... most tym u spend the whole nibht thking..whtmore should u do to makeit all workout.. it does hurt to see ur best isn't enough. Buh we hav to keep living n hoping...

ok ooo we don hear

Uche Emma said...

True

True..

Heartfelt relationship advice.

True talk

just Ro said...

She's right...while hoping 2 find d right person 2 love, how about being d right person for someone 2 love.

Yea,thanks

We don hear u. Abeg who help me see my slippers?

Ekiti boy say so.

just Ro said...

That said...u still cannot love in isolation, you only love by interaction. And U can only interact with someone who responds to your Conversation.

Fact

just Ro said...

That said...u still cannot love in isolation, you only love by interaction. And U can only interact with someone who responds to your Conversation.

Fact

Amarachi said...

thanks for your advice and hope you find love again

#trueTalk

Words

mzmaris said...

Everybody be giving r/ship advice

I agree with her on d first tweet, no one is perfect, αи∂ no one has it all (†Ñ’ξ good xteristics dat make up sm1)...we just have to keep tolerating our partners in relationship...then for ppl like myself waiting for Mr Right, there's no such thing...just drag that dude from ur left to †Ñ’ξ Right αи∂ make him ur Mr Right....αи∂ also pray fervently for God to always shower u two with humility αи∂ understanding....then things will be fine

Monalisa you are making mockery of yourself.soro okwu onum esola omumem

Did her own work? Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

Monalisa your are shameless if you could open your mouth to give relationship advice. Soro okwu onum esola omumem

paul hero said...

so ladys u better love me now or u keep wasting ur time...

That's good of you

next thing on board will be a program called " Heart to heart with monalisa chinda". nice words though!

Good, nice one!!! Please let same God bring your own man so you can stop hopping from one married man's bed to another. Enough said!!!

OK.. Noted.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Gbam

Nice one!

Re u in a relationship woman? @this point in time I think u need the advice most Thanks. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

and she's been married for how long again???

Tendency oby said...

True talk my dear monalisa. Jenniferobyluv@gmail.com

aunty Linda make my comment visible....

Who knows the efficacy of fallocure product?

Hmmmm see advice ooo.. pls advice urself

dafemoritz said...

This woman is confuse, i swear...if someone else is saying this i will agree

Swaggcino said...

My sweet genevieve dats d truth there....

Edenorganics said...

taken

...and why didn't yours workout miss?

nnukwunwanyi said...

Heard

KingKuk said...

The best summary on marriage. #WellSaid.

ZOE said...

Good write up

prittyog said...

Thats really beautiful ...Wise words from a beautiful woman.

haters-slayer said...

True talk my dear

prettiyz said...

I agree with her

Peejay said...

Linda, relastionship??? Trendyfunke@yahoo.com

elovi said...

Y didn't Urs last with ur hubby

BeckysFashionHouse said...

Right...Now everyone is an adviser for one thing or the other...great...jisinu ike

elovi said...

Abeg go sitdown madam

Well said but stop disturbing us with dis ur preaching. .... ebereoruwari@gmail.com

princess said...

We hear!

you wey ur own marriage u dey give advice mtcheeeeew!!!

Milito said so

Ohk ma..#gift#

They need their own advices

Very True...

true talk sha

Says a woman with a long lasting relationship. Social media has given people the right to be therapists.

Gud one

u cant give relationship advice unless you have had success in your relationships. as far as i know you havent had success in that aspect so basically to me you are seeking unecessary attention.

Senate President said...

Well Said...

True words bt women turn to philosophers wen dia rship becomes sour. I hop she abides by her advice sha. LIB pin gal

Amablaze said...

She is rite..n btw she looks beautiful

Why didnt she take her own advice earlier?.... A ti gbo!

She will soon write a book on relationship mataz

Linda we don hear...... Person break her heart?????? All tru dis week monalisa has been giving relationship advise

Busola Ayo said...

Nice word

Busola Ayo said...

Nice word

True talk my Lady

Busola Ayo said...

Nice Word

Why not advice urself first,geeez she can't even keep her r/s.
FACEofLIB

Ok o. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

Hmmmmm slips are sealed

Uwaechi Chimereze Peters said...

Thank you. Noted. peter4gr8@gmail.com

...Seconded

etochi21 said...

Ooookay na!..etochi21@gmail.com

True. Word

Okay!

ok.. heard .. anthoniaclaret@gmail.com

Karlsson said...

People that ve failed in somethings re the best advisers. Mona I can relate with what U said. Truth. Ubanagum

Atisele Sylvia said...

OK ma

Cool words love u Mona

Ok tnx 4d advice...

ukbliss said...

Simply put

Word indeed

Chizoba igbokwe said...

True talk. .got me thinking * Chizo.igbokwe@gmail.com

Jay said...

True.

Relationship expert when no fit solve her own problem

Joe mc'coy said...

Talk has always been made cheap by people like you and action speaks louder than just mere words!!! Kindly shud da hell up.

Chinda remove the beem in your eyes before teying to removing the mut in others eyes

BELIEVE EVERY THING HERE.. IT IS awesome

valushi said...

Can she really give relationship advice?

True talk

Wht if you try being the right person ,ad it still doesn't work out ...wht shld we do ?

rukkybankz said...

True talk Mona

Check d heading pls. Relationship, not relastionship

Seen. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

Nimmy said...

We yaff hear

Truth be told pretty lisa, maka ndi divorce. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

She can give advice from her experiences. Nobody is perfect & sometimes life gives us what we didn't bargain 4

Person wey graduate with pass don dey lecture for class, na waoh

Truth. Omotoyosikujore@gmail.com

make sense

We don hear

Saila Abby said...

Go mama

True

Great words.

Is she married?

I respect u a lot.

Nobleman said...

It baffles me this days that divorcees are relationship experts. Where did these knowledge go to earlier in their marriages? Good advice though.

DondanteScope said...

She no dey taya?

Na so ...

A friend of mine have blocked tubes and used fallocure and her both tubes were opened after repeating the hsg and i am considering buying it also.