The Lagos state Police command have arrested two suspected human
parts dealers identified as Dipo Olorunto and one Baba Isegun aka
Asiwaju while trying to sell human parts over the
weekend at Atan Ota area of Ogun State.
According to Daily Independent, 35 year old Dipo Olorunto who claims to be farmer and married with four children, said he was contacted by a friend of Baba Isegun to help him get a human skull which was to be used for the treatment of mentally ill patients. Dipo said he got the skull at Cotonou, Benin Republic for N12,500.
"Baba Isegun told me to bring a human skull for him to buy. He said he uses it to treat sicknesses such as madness. I work as a farmer in Atan Ota area. It was a friend who introduced me to Baba Isegun that I could help him get human parts. I have to go to Cotonou to buy the head. I wanted to sell it to him for N20, 000. But police arrested me before I got to him.” he saidConfirming their arrested, the Lagos state Police Public Relations Officer, DSP Kenneth Nwosu said the suspects will soon be charged to court. He said that Baba Isegun took ill while in police custody and has been released on health grounds but will return to stand trial when he becomes medically fit.
249 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 249 of 249Lord have mercy! bdup82@gmail.com
Good for them
Human head to cure madnx,r u kiddin me rit nw??????? Stupid pple
na wa ohhh terry4realg@gmail.com
All dis wicked pple #all for money,power and fame
Things pple do 4 money. Austinsinach@gmail.com
Hmmmmm, lessons learned. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Y dem release am? Im 4 die thr! Kai! Human life is nw worth so little! Human head 4 #12500! Lord have mercy!
Clifford Orji Association
The question is? Who sold it to him.. Story Story
Mm....human skull is now drugs abi?
what people will do for money
hmmm. do people still engage in such things? skull to cure madness? am yet to understand the way people reason. jeez. God help us
http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=740882
Wonders they say it will not end. human skull for 12,500? well, there is no peace for the wicked
How was he able to transport the Skull from Cotonu
How was he able to transport the Skull from Cotonou to Ogun State without being arrested. They might have gotten the Skull through Rituals
One day for the thief,pay your price.
donfantasy@gmail.com
Wetin hardship and selfishness dey cause. He could have been contented with his farm work.
Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
See their eyes,oloshi.
tasy18@hotmail.com
Damn.... No value for human life... How i they will always get caught at their 1st ever operation
God catch dem. Msiisah7@gmail.com
How come humans have degenerated to this level?
Hummmm!! Things people do for money. May God keep us safe. I'm glad he was apprehended! One down many more to be caught!
I hereby order their joyful death by hanging.. next
I hope they cut their heads too just so they have a taste, instead they will allow them go free when the chairmen comes. wicked world...
God help us ooo, tubbytracy@yahoo.com
Wicked soul, God don catch una
nice 1. nigeria police...keep d gudwork going...
Anything for money, may God save us in this country.
There's nothing we won't hear
SEE THEIR EYES...AKA..EYES DON CLEAR
Wonders shall never end!
oh!yes
Horrible, they should be punished.
Please pubwish my comment.
Terezahope12@gmail.com
Megalurv@yahoo.com
Wonders shall neva end
I know u won't post my comment...Mtchew
post my comment Linda
Killers will be killed wherever possible they might be lived and no matter how ĺong it' takes.
More elbow to Nigerian police as to expose the evil doers in the country from Manchester UK
Human dealers!!! Numbered days...
Fools
Desperate people everywhere plus election coming up, be ye watchful
Lord av mercy.....wonders everywhere