Here are the winners of the N250k Giveaway + the 5 commenters getting N100k each | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 December 2014

Here are the winners of the N250k Giveaway + the 5 commenters getting N100k each

I've picked my five winners for the N100k LIB Giveaway. They are dedicated commenters who never fail to share opinion on most LIB posts. They are;
1. Bonario Nnags
2. Onyx Godwin
3. Ed Dreams
4. Cute G
5. Bishop Dammy.

Hope I picked well? Please contact lindaikejiads@gamil.com to get your winnings. Continue to see winners of Monday Giveaway...

Below are the winners of this past Monday extra N250k giveaway. lindaikejiads@gmail.com (only this email) will contact you for your account details...

1st to comment didn't drop his or her email address so I moved to second; Tafolabi97@yahoo.com
The 91st winner also emerged as the 176th person so I moved on to177 Olukemipt@gmail.com
256th person fannyblessing@yahoo.com has won before so I moved on to the 257th person Meekochanluv@yahoo.com.
389th; Ezikeugo1@yahoo.co.uk
400; maruji83@yahoo.co.uk

If you haven't received your money yet, please give me till end of Friday, we are trying to sort out account details. Another 500+ non-winners sent their accounts numbers...lol. All those who have received their money, you are welcome! Thanks to all for keeping LIB alive. Cheers

506 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 506   Newer›   Newest»
Miracle Onuoha said...

Lol. Are you sure Wilheminna? You sound pained. Okwala gi. Linda please give her something.

Let me be honest with you. If a plot of land is 50naira on LIB... trust me.. we wont sell for u. Go to sdk

E don do Onyx how many times u go thank Linda ehn.....lol

Neks said...

>>>>> Am happy you added BISHOP DAMMY, cos i always look forward to reading his comments as BANIARO NNAGS, congrats to the winners, i hope to win something also someday, enjoy your wins, a merry christmas and prosperous new year in advance. <<<<<<<

twalz said...

linda you dont get to post my comments thou. really sad. posted several time today yet you dint post any .

@linda this is ojoro av bin following ur blog since 2012 and av bin commentin on ur blog, know dat u r doin give away i was first to comment for blackberry and also for 250k and u did not pick me .no wahala congrats to them

Linda you too try. God bless you more.

Onyx, time to give out a little of that money *wink* unikb2011@gmail.com.......and hey, we're in dsame skool. Lol

Linda Nwannem please answer this fellow!!!! Make we drink water keep glass! Thank you.

twalz said...

why dint you put Alloy Chikezie? i see his steady comments linda to b sincere. all ur pick right except cute g

Ok linda I pray I win next year, u picked well congrats to all d winners

Congrats to the winners.
I can now go back safely to my anonymous mode.!

adebisix@hotmail.com

Real lol@ Another 500+ non-winners sent their accounts numbers. Very funny.

Pls let me meet you on Sat/Sun o, when you meet with the BB winnners. No worry, even if you no gimme phone, sha let me meet you, daz worth more than the 150k, believe me Linda.

Cindy (excelcindy@yahoo.com)

yea, u did well Dearie....though i didnt get anything but its all good....Nice one dear, u have really touched lots of life...God will bless You and grant ur heart desires.

Oh you wia also first to comment , issorai!!

Keep asking. It's not going to make you 100k richer. I'm so surprised you people are asking.Cute G has been a consistent commenter here. She's as brilliant as Bonita.

Goody said...

Good judgement.

You are just tapping into the secret of wealth. It pays to give back to the society. Well done Ma.

frankcben9295@gmail.com

And that was how alloy lost out on both sides...that's what yuu get when yuu can't stick to one blog. oh well... congrats to the winners!!! Linda...yuu absolutely rock....i really admire you.

I feel ur pain animal calling sumone animal. no sense atal. abeg take several seats. fool

Ayomide Emmanuel said...

How I go take win when una no dey even post my comments sef...I knw u go post dis one

warri lawyer said...

Congrats yall...
I wnt b shocked if pple strt commenting wit dier name...lik impersonating dem..hahaha

Thanks Linda for appreciating your fans, now u r playing the role of santa claus in the lives of those that won... congrats to ya all, I was hoping I would win sha but no hard feelings.

500+ none winners hahaha. People

More so, am happy for the five names you selected. t'was a good select bereft of bias

Love you girl;

Ohhhhhhhhhh pls shut it!? Let him live his private life the way he wants... I see ed dreams onyx on other blogs does it mean they looking for giveaways?? Some of you suck biko..

Onyx, time to give out a little of that money *wink* unikb2011@gmail.com.......and hey, we're in dsame skool. Lol

Congrats to winners.
Deserved the cash.
Hope 2015 will be a better year for us.

http://bbs.infinixmobility.com/?fromuser=falegon

http://bbs.infinixmobility.com/?fromuid=94

Marburg said...

lool. she should sort ur email out. wait o shes cumin

Lol. Congratz to the winners jare it's not easy atall. Lindsy baby God bless u beyond imagination cos it's not easy to give out such a huge amount of money. As for whether you chose well or not shouldn't be an issue here because you owe no one anything on this blog, you just wanted to show generosity and that we really appreciate. Nice one lindaikejikardashianwaisttrainer 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

OMG!WOMAN said...

Bishop DAMMY doesn't work for me cos most of us just started seeing him 4 months back. I guess he prayed on the matter and there is nothing God cannot do.. Lol.

ask ur sis , she seems to know every1 ere wit her one n onli gele

Sandra said...

Lol! Some people dey cry for here o...oya dos wey win make una dey happy. good for u guys.
Linlin God will bless u o, u've made some people's xmas fabulous. I wish I was one of them though...God bless u dear.
Sanadaslife@yahoo.com

Lol. Congratz to the winners jare it's not easy atall. Lindsy baby God bless u beyond imagination cos it's not easy to give out such a huge amount of money. As for whether you chose well or not shouldn't be an issue here because you owe no one anything on this blog, you just wanted to show generosity and that we really appreciate. Nice one lindaikejikardashianwaisttrainer 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

no mind the idiot jare him president de there hw many he don call am to com take

linda dear, abeg remember me. queendy47@gmail.com

felicia said...

Congrats to them,me jst sad i didnt win

MercyBee said...

Congrats!

How do you mean ?
Linda made it clear that you allowed to win once , not twice.
Remember Alloy won once , So there is no way his name should be among the 100k list.

Congratulations to the winners, LINDA ONYE -OMA IGBO JI EME ONU , NWATA NWERE OBIM ABUBA , NNE , UDO O , UDO NWANYI OMA , O GA-ADIRI GI NMA . UDO !
This 2015 blessing coming your way will be out of the world blessings , All your heart desires will be fulfilled , na only tears of joy you go dey cry , You will scream with joy so loud from ocean of blessing
coming your way that the moon will hear you . You will never lack .HUGS AND KISSES DEAR .Go Linda , you're the bomb(not d boko bomb o) , and same goes to me . Maybe I might win next year or even make it , burn my poverty clothes and join you in making people smile including our enemies !
God bless you Linda !
God bless all you LIBERS !
God bless me too so I can give also and be able to buy my mom rice & see my dad smile again in Jesus name , Amen !

Next year by God's grace , I will make my Umeh family together with libers .
IMDb

Thanks Aunty Linda 4 ur kind heart and d winners congratulations. Hi, Aunty Linda, I'v been so
committed 2 dis great blog for
so many years ago. That in my
house d get latest news from me
and wen d get their newspapers
d still confirm d news I gave 2 be
true. Am so addicted 2 ur Blog
Aunty Linda that even wen
Prince Charming ,Bonario
naggs,onyx just came not
long as 9years ago . Though I comment using
Anonymous and sometimes as
Peaceful. I got addicted that
every few minutes I check 4 new
post and as well d comments. I'v been a good advocate that many now visit dis Blog.
Aunty Linda I'v watched u give
out a lot of gifts,money here and non
GEt 2 me Pls Aunty Linda do not
let me down 4 am one of d girls
u secretly mentor and stands as
a role model 2. I can't 4get how I
downloaded and at d same time
copied out ur advice 2 ladies
during d time u bought the oda
car b4 d building and ur new
Rang rover which ur Dad
permitted u 2 buy after his
refusal. Aunty Linda I need
something from you if not d
BlackBerry passport,any other
thing u r giving out but I love d blackberry passport .I used u as
an example during my youth
service in one of our seminar 2
d girls in d community who
thinks they had no hope of
making it again in life as d MDGs
president of my unit. If u need d
pic I will send it 2 u. I am an
orphan but u encouraged me
and I told myself I will make it,
2day am a graduate and
hopefully expecting God's more
blessings in my life. Thanks
Aunty Linda and God bless and enlarge u more. My email
elompeace@yahoo.com

AJanaku u must be one of those ppl sprouting from some where. Cos if u didn't just get here u would understand that alloy is a better choice over bishop. I mean wtf he just got here.

Mz Naija said...

Ms Linda, Welldone... @ least U av d mind to give away some of your money...kip it up...I know One day I too will be a winner.....Thanks anyways

Hmm congrats 2 them,bt have been tryn all this while bt have not won****sad**

noraodinakachi@gmail.com

muhad said...

@linda.....i ve neva seen my comment posted b4....

muhad said...

@linda.....i ve neva seen my comment posted b4....

poshrose said...

It's aiit.....beta luck for us next yr....#Godblesslib

you have done well linda

Congrats bishop, and to the rest of y'all, congrats too

Hmmm 9ce one dearie

Crystal said...

Linda, God bless you lots, congrats to all the winners. Onyx, congrats again

bt its 2ru na,alloy worked for it,u were malicious in choosin d faitfhul commenters i tink,d fact dat somone is dedicated 2 oda blogs doesnt mean he shudnt b chosen,linda uv got a biased mind,4 heaven sake its his mb,he paid 4 it so visitin oda blogs and givin out money 4rm his mony he got from u 2 odas dat doesnt hav is nt a crime,i visit dis blog everyday and i see his comments sometimes i even get angry seein his coments everyday,i dont even knw him God bear me witnes on dis bt den dere's no equity,i knw u hate injustice just like i do,free ur mind ma'am and give him his due,i knw pple spoilt ur mind cos i saw som comments insultin him bt please let dere b fair play,we all cry 4 a beter nigeria bt pleas it can start 4rm u,ma'am do d needful,let ur conscience b ur guide,av alwayz seen u like a woman of integrity act thus ma,thnk u

Princess G said...

Congrats onxy, hopefully I will be next.

twalz said...

GOD BLESS YOU SO MUCH AND 2015 SHALL BE A BETTER YEAR FRO YOU . U DOING A FAB THING BY GIVING BACK TO YOUR FANS.
ALSO LEARNT FROM YOUR GIVE AWAY THAT READING ALONE ALL THROUGH THE YEAR IS NOT ENOUGH BUT RATHER ONE SHOULD START DROPPING COMMENTS . WILL TRY DO MORE OF THAT. HAPPY HOLS TO YOU AND YOURS LINDA IKEJI.

Sis Linda o really need dis cash o as a coper Haba mana make my name enter na

Princess G said...

Duby, rejoice with those that are rejoicing. Urs might be next.

zarah muah said...

Linda I will win next time

Linda, you picked well, it's a well known fact that you can't get it all right 100%. Why will some people send their account to compound problems for you?

Good work you have done with the giveaway, your dream is coming to fulfilment, companies have started joining in the give away.

I pray I don't lose out in all of these, praying for better look.

Please can yuu GTFOH? Yuu didn't win it...d criteria was to attach yur email address which yuu didn't. accept yur defeat with dignity and move on....danke!

she tried

Congrats to all them winners.....

she's tried meen chai

muhad said...

No ambiguity....Uniqueness, Simplicity and Creativity....Those are d qualities of BlackBerry and above all BlackBerry is user friendly even my Grandma has one....Much love for BlackBerry.....muhad74@yahoo.com

AyaOba said...

Awwww so sad I did not get to win in the 25K giveaway. Was really looking forward to my winning so I could use the money to add up to what I have to buy an oven for my cake business. None the less I am still a winner to be alive. Congratulations to all the winners and to Linda, may God replenish your pocket. Seasons greetings everyone.

Weldone girl, I really appreciate this good work. And, ...yes you did choose well. Congrats to the winners. I wish i was among the lucky winners *crying*

Enjoy Onyx

taoladworld said...

Congratulations to all the winner, nice job from Linda Ikeji

Congrat to the winners

zarah muah said...

linda I will next time

U picked well

Including YOI

INCLUDING YOU ED DREAMZ

ukbliss said...

Moses should have been dere Linda

Alloy has won b4 25k.

Congrats to them and God bless Linda.

ukbliss said...

I really really like dis moses girl, she's my favourite

tank u linda. synbola4u@yahoo.com.

Nigerian always complaining about everything, u all can't win, don't hate cause u were not pick.

Debbie me said...

It's well.

its ur game Linda............. Congrats to d winners

I didn't win hopefully someday . Congrats to the winners .

Bestman said...

Hmmm it's her money and she can give to whoever she wishes.Most of the thousands of people who comment on the LIB giveaways are actually very hungry.At least now they can afford to buy Christmas rice and chicken.

Linda is just an angel on earth! I read ur blog everyday and u amazes me with d way u changes pples lifes, u are not doing dis 4 urself but sowing into ur own feature. Keep up d good work, testimony of dat person dat used d giveaway 4 schl fees brought me to tears. Linda! I love u so much God bless u. I read everyday but I don't comment cos of time difference.

susu cossy said...

lindodo.ozeisusan497@gmail.com

Am happy for bishop...Lil mum u try.GOD bless u

Daniel Sonoiki said...

Lovely m'lady. You did pick well! Onyx & Dammy I've always noticed. l☺lx! Nice one!

ChincoBee said...

Congrats dear.....you don't have to make noise about yourself,people will speak for you,You sure deserved it!!!!

Its not because he's a blog whore, lets face facts, most of us visit several blogs a day in our spare time..he needs to know exactly what he did wrong...which is winning 25k on this blog and going on SDK blog to squander it with his "family" by posting multiple recharge cards....it makes me angry because there r people on this platform who could have done something meaningful with that money....n that singular act of non-chalance is what is costing him plus in my opinion he obviously doesn't need d money...#ThatSexyLawyer

Amour Naturel said...

I was hoping to see my gmail tho.. God knows best.

thanks linda, you try God will continue to bless you, congrats to the winners.. pls consider me too I have been visiting this blog for six month now I want to win something

**Bibianna**

honestly,this is fair. Jah Bless ya more

I wish I get to win 1 of d bb phones.Morganvera58@gmail.com

U AV PICKED UR WINNERS LIKE U SAID......BUT DAMMY???SOME ONE DAT CAME IN AROUND MAY/JUNE DIS YEAR? IS IT BECOS HE DROPS BIBLE VERSES????? HE MET D LIKES OF ME, MOSES, ADISA, HILARY OBIORA, ND SOME ODAS HERE AS REGULAR COMMENTERS

MAYBE I WILL START DROPPING VERSES FROM NXT YEAR

susu cossy said...

yea u picked well. well done,ur pocket no go ever dry jare. ozeisusan497@gmail.com

I want to win ooo. tubbytracy@yahoo.com

thanks linda, you try God will continue to bless you, congrats to the winners.. pls consider me too I have been visiting this blog for six month now I want to win something

**Bibianna**

Congratulations to the winner am happy for u guys,u picked well aunty Linda and I hope I get to win something.Morganvera58@gmail.com

Ogbonnayanaomi0@gmail.com said...

Hope I win d bb...lindooo u did well..onyx I knew when u came into this blog..will be commenting with my name from today onwards..congrats bonario.via Nokia 3310..onyx congrats too..send me small na

congregate to them.. love2nicee@yahoo.com

I think u chose d winners right as per d 100k. as for d young lady among them i dont really know her tho. but all d d same Congrat!! to all. Consider this Alloy not that i notice Him tho but it seems most of d commentator mentioned his Name. Pls c if he can b considered.

princess said...

So I no dey comment constantly ehn Linda? Diaris God o.

Senate President said...

Linda,More grease to your elbow...God Bless ya

Go get a life dude!

Nice one... I just want blackberry passport only

Amaka.u.l said...

Congrats to u all dt win.@Toronto.u ar looking fr trouble.

susu cossy said...

good one.ozeisusan497@gmail.com

Yeah Linda Alloy Chikezie should be among the 100k winners or at least give him blackberry passport.

susu cossy said...

linda share this love reach all of us o. we too dey comment na.ozeisusan497@gmail.com

nyc work Linda may God bless u richly

U picked well kongratz to d winners and may God bless you more Linda .

Congrat to d winners. I knw i will deinetly win some day. I knw so.

susu cossy said...

na wa see long story telling! because of money,its not our fault sha na d economy.ozeisusan497@gmail.com

Hi, Aunty Linda, I'v been so
committed 2 dis great blog for
so many years ago. That in my
house d get latest news from me
and wen d get their newspapers
d still confirm d news I gave 2 be
true. Am so addicted 2 ur Blog
Aunty Linda that even wen
Prince Charming ,Bonario
naggs,onyx just came not so
long. Though I comment using
Anonymous and sometimes as
Peaceful. I got addicted that
every few minutes I check 4 new
post and as well d comments. I'v been a good advocate that many now visit dis Blog.
Aunty Linda I'v watched u give
out a lot of gifts,money here and non
GEt 2 me Pls Aunty Linda do not
let me down 4 am one of d girls
u secretly mentor and stands as
a role model 2. I can't 4get how I
downloaded and at d same time
copied out ur advice 2 ladies
during d time u bought the oda
car b4 d building and ur new
Rang rover which ur Dad
permitted u 2 buy after his
refusal. Aunty Linda I need
something from you if not d
BlackBerry passport,any other
thing u r giving out but I love d blackberry passport .I used u as
an example during my youth
service in one of our seminar 2
d girls in d community who
thinks they had no hope of
making it again in life as d MDGs
president of my unit. If u need d
pic I will send it 2 u. I am an
orphan but u encouraged me
and I told myself I will make it,
2day am a graduate and
hopefully expecting God's more
blessings in my life. Thanks
Aunty Linda and God bless and enlarge u more. My email
elompeace@yahoo.com

Toronto finest send me money too o. Pls.

God bless you linda

I dunno 4 Linda oh... biko who is Cute G? Cute G come out n greet d house

You picked just well Linda ...congrats all

Ogenaija said...

Im happy for u Onyx , and I applaud u Moses for not ranting in protest lol

Moses fa, what of Christie benjamin? Alloy chikeze fa? It's not fair oo

Chai! I went through d email addr like 4 times, hoping 2 see mine. Na wah oh! Me too I need money na

Awwwwwwww........congrats to the winners! Special shout out to Cute G! You deserve it sweetheart. You and Taibat Hassan are the most sensible female commenters in here. Was rooting for Alloy and Moses too. Well, there's always a next time. Lindy love, God bless you a thousand fold for your generosity. So proud of you! *hugs and kisses*

Very good Linda.. Buh I Neva get my own money and BlackBerry o!! Yemightbabe@yahoo.com

Thanks ,ifeomaluv8828@gmail.com

slimshaddy said...

You are very annoying with your comment all in the name of how much?

Thank u Linda, I hope that money will go round, in a good analysis, I should be the first lucky winner,

Ral said...

Congratulations to d lucky winners! Linda I keep commenting but for one day u ve never published my comment.is it dat you never approved any of mine????

susu cossy said...

nice.ozeisusan497@gmail.com

geney said...

Nice one aunty Linda @ atuakeg@yahoo.com

Everything Bonaro must win na wah o llinda no b only Bonaro dey comment for your blog o, alloy u go win next year

MAHBAK said...

ARE U SURE THIS IS REAL. WE HAVE NOT SEEN PICS OR HEARD FROM ANY WINNER.

I think you chose well

Ral said...

I just want to see my comment! Awwwww.

Ed dreams is getting another giveaway on Stella Dimoko Korkus's blog.

Ral said...

Approve my comment bikozie nu ooooooo.

Sis Linda you Picked well. Dammy Congrats and to the other winners am happy for u guys, but sis Linda those that comment on disgus are not happy at all.

Ral said...

Biko be publishing my comment Linda
@ raldopino@gmail.com

Sis linda bless me for dis Xmas na 😊😊😊 shilove4god@gmail

Linda u didnot choose well!where is wilhemia moses, and bonita bislam,i alwaays look forward seeing their comments here.we. Your regular visitors and commenter's u no acknowledge us naaa pple wey come bcos of awhoof u go give,hian...anyways dre is still blackberry passport.i hope I win sha.or else..*shinesteeth*

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

Yes u picked well. Weldone! Good u added bishop Dammy. His comments are inspiring!

LIN-LIN REMAINS MY ROLE MODEL

Hahahahhahah!awon aye ooo
Sorry my dear alloy,nextyear is your year.

Linda u picked well. But Bonario and Onyx didn't really comment much this year. U shud hav atleast included new set of people like Alloy since Bonario and Onyx won last year. Just my thoughts sha.

khalan said...

congrats to them winners----weldone Linda

Onxy send your 10percent to the ministry.

Everything Rosham said...

Good job linda.. even if u dont read comment way don day reach 500 and sometin...

theaccountant said...

So Linda its true that you dont consider comments from you apps. I think you should find a way sync the app and the web so as to give everybody equal opportunity. Somebody like myself comments alot more that the people you selected here, only that I do that usining your app. Linda please please and please consider those using your apps please.

win said...

Congrats to the winners. And thanks Linda for the good gestures. More blessings to you

theaccountant said...

So Linda its true that you dont consider comments from you apps. I think you should find a way sync the app and the web so as to give everybody equal opportunity. Somebody like myself comments alot more that the people you selected here, only that I do that usining your app. Linda please please and please consider those using your apps please.

theaccountant said...

DORO CLASSY said...

Good for them..... I miss Prince Charming. #DORO CLASSY#

olasumbo said...

Na was oh ...Linda....I have been commenting using discus on ur mobile app....I just realised dat you dont use it to pick winners.....I was wondering y I havnt won anytin yet.it not fair oh Linda......crying....sumboashcroft@yahoo.co.uk

She go tire nah!where is the like of Ewu goat?

Congrats tosinasisat@yahoo.co.uk

I ave been wondering who cute. G is tho.but what's my own "consign"

WOW! Very nice Linda; keep up d good work. But hw come u hardly post my comments let alone allow me win? Diaris God oh
Cb_pearl@yahoo.co.uk

U have done a great job Linda. God bless you real good. Jst shows ur passion for wat u do.

lami said...

Am shocked alloy is not among. Like seriously?

nk said...

I think alloy was the most regular all year

Congratulations to the people that won,but I still preferd the "write a short note on why you like blackbery" the people who write short notes where not much,but people who just wanted to comment,made it too much. Linda,I think and would advice you go over it again.

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Linda may God bless u for giving and congrats to the winners...

nk said...

Personally I think u deserve it more than every other person

Heh heh Linlin, Anonymous with email no fit win? Please clarify
Cb_pearl@yahoo.co.uk

stil waitin 4 my coment,i knw u 2 well u dnt hoard pples coment,all am sayin is u shud b fair as regards alloy

iyanda sadiq said...

gooood one linda

All dis 56 to comment 95 to comment. 120 to comment is bulshit.sdk just had along list of Pple n den gave gift.b like mtn jor.d idea is to surprise n touch lives. Pple who truly need d cash not fixed benefactors.abeg I'm porting to sdk.

May God grease ur pocket, so u can giveaway more gifts n surprises. Happy yelutide. Cheers

Dz ur giveaway is ojoro jare Linda...u v always refused to post my comments so tell me aw I'll get to win..huh

Congraztes to all them 2015 is gonna be an amazing year...

johnplanet said...

Actually am unquestionably n arguably d most consistent commenter here bt Itz juz unfortunate dat I av been commentinq on d wronq plc...*sad face*
ThankGod I knw nw

Ral said...

I won't stop until I see my comments published today! Haba LIB

johnplanet said...

U quyz shd watch out 4 Johnplanet

wow good one I was accepting my name among but the blackberry phone please I should win right.

Lindodo, me am not happy ooooo, u shud av told us that dose of us that won the lib monday giveaway shud not play again nah, I was tinkin u mean no body shud play and win twice for this xmaz lib give away, I won like 4months back. Afta all d sleepless night, if only I had knw. Congrats to d winners

Ral said...

This long epistle abi story is really touchy...Pls Linda let her be among d winners next time.lol

Ay said...

Nigerians and anything religion. The guy was smart to add Bishop to his name. He knew everyone will notice. He joined this blog recently, around the nyanya bombing time to be precise. Anyway well played.

Linda God bless u real good. However there are those of us who a frequent readers but don't comment.

e hugs alloy... i actually felt u deserved to win cos weda u win money here and used it on another blog is nobody's bizness. That's why it's called "WINNING" but then again there are pple that will do anything to keep the strife going between linda and Stella .... However, don't let this change u one bit(i love how happy u are always). Cheers!

@anon u r right!

Greene said...

Me sef dey wonder

Nice one.. thanks again aunt Lindiway

yay!!!!!! congrats to all the winners, well deserving. i have been consistent on LIB, as anonymous so when i saw the giveaways i decided to continue with my pattern but i will fully participate in 2015 with my name. LIB 2015, get ready!!!!!!! Congrats again to all the winners.

you picked well mama. Kind Linda. Blessed you will always be, keep up the good work.

Cute G, how? abeg she no follow. Alloy would have been a better pick biko. Linda you owe him.

Shut up fool. Is willy and kween blog whores? Linda knows what she's doing.
She's looking faces and people that licks her ass.

Congratulations to d winners.so happy aloy didnt win if not I for vex 4 linda. Can a staff of wema bank receive salary from GTB bank? No way. Linda, u really try thou I didn't win but am happy 4 d winners.....

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Nd I chose wilhemmina despite the fact that she comments rubbish sometimes...congrats Onyx Godwin

Great Job,keep it up @Linda.

Great Job,keep it up @Linda

Onyx won't u take me out?? Lol.

Mr. Dreamcast said...

my Godness i don arrange my testimony that i will give in winners chapel finish... please

Alll good.........congrats y'all

franca said...

R u 4 real Linda? So dos dat comment regularly on ur disqus (not website) are not recognised.dats funny.no wonder we dnt no dis names u published as winners. Congrats to dem tho

Ayodele Jay said...

Congratulation to all the winners...and to u linda, as u re blessing the lives of people i pray God grants you all your heart desires too... 2015 shall be your year of celebration.. the right person for you...i mean your missing rib, your significant other...shall locate you in the name of Jesus ...Amen...You are indeed a virtuous woman....

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 506   Newer› Newest»