Oma se!

225 comments:

1 – 200 of 225   Newer›   Newest»

Hian! ni to ri pata lasan lasan!!...ise aye le leyi oo...#bad market of life#

Neks said...

>>>>> Little things always cause big fights, its a shame. <<<<

Myself and Bishop Dammy deserve something this year!!

This is strange

Becos of pant ni. Na wa.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

clinton said...

Ok now this is so weird! Over lingerie? Smh

susu cossy said...

chai. see as women dey disgrace themselves.ozeisusan497@gmail.com

my woman with their trouble

Shaddy said...

This is funny oo

women sha... over panties?? na wa o..

Stupid sonething! Tsew.
This world!!!!

Because of pant she stab her elder sister na wa for her oo

over wat? madness in the highest order. she needs a doctor.

Pathetic

Na waoo girls

Shit!!! Nawa sha

strange world
------LIB prince--------

Gift Lawrence said...

hehehehehe, paint kwa? onye nka bukwa ajo ekwensu.

odun said...

Eemo!
Ojoofunminiyi@gmail.com

Emmarock said...

That pant mst what a billion dollars to her ooo, chai, the hand work of pant, women sef#aproko boy#

Dem try

The evil that. Men do,all just because of pants?? Shame.

Panty gbege. Na wa o. P4dworld@gmail.com

Because of pant kwa? Nawa o

like to hook up with a Single
Godfearing pretty brilliant hardworking young single lady to hookup with as time and tides waits no man if you are single pretty clean bold and beautiful N you know it why not contact and lets pick it from somewhere

Bb-:7EFB6242

Email-:mdee1000000@googlemail.com

Be real and ready pls .
IF YOU LIVE EUROPE OR AMERICA IS A PLUS.

As in ehn, ise aye gidi leyi

One word...Madness!

Jay said...

Pante kwa?hehehe

That is really stupid, life in exchange with expensive panties

Lmao....so because of panties these two woman dey disgrace themselves like this......nawa o. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

Uche Emma said...

Could this be true?

That is really stupid, life in exchange for expensive panties

Mz Whitney said...

OMG!!! Cos of pant? Na wa o

Zoë said...

Funny and weird.

kiosoft communications said...

Lmao..

This is why I like blackberry phones check out BB10, I like it because;
True multitasking
Easier navigation between running programs
Easier management of running programmes
Expandable memory
Tim-shifting camera
Constant ability to monitor incoming massages
SERIOUSlY cool keyboard
That keyboard goes somewhat "predictive"
First of, the keys are much wider than those on iOS, particularly in portrait mode. much easier to type on, even without the new features. Second, the prediction scheme is apparently more adaptive, and pays more attention to the way you write as an individual. Third, the ability to "flick" words into the output is frankly brilliant, and I can confirm it's a game-changer. It's an honest productivity-booster. micheal4rig@gmail.com

Na them sabi

Ayodele Jay said...

Lyk seriously?

Devil at work!

kayPee said...

*ROTFL*

What a disgrace.
Fighting over stupid thing.

funke said...

theres something about that pant o!!!!

south ockendon said...

Na wa oo. Wonders shall never cease

charles ems said...

Women ish! Maybe the pant de bring her good luck!

lol!

#GOdblessNigeria

Nitori pata naa?! Ogah ooh!

GR8BABE said...

NA WA OOH , JUST COS OF PANTIES!WELL ITS DEEP, SPIRITUAL...

Josh Bankz said...

Chai, na wa o.
bankoleoluwaseyi39@yahoo.com

One of the reason I couldn't complete my stays there in 2012 cos they stab like they drink water lol

no sisterly love

Is dis news

GR8BABE said...

NA WA OOH , JUST COS OF PANTIES!WELL ITS DEEP, SPIRITUAL...

Madness
Violachinwenwa@yahoo.com

Marburg said...

eyah

No shame

Oboy this headline na one billion dollars... Lolx.....

Megoli said...

Too bad

I vote for myself cos I wanna meet my idol

Pino said...

Expensive pant? Seriously? The world is indeed coming to an end. How can a sane person stab her sister cos of pantalon... hiaaa

khemorah said...

Ahn ahn!

Augustine O. said...

This is madness! What was the lady thinking knifing her sister?

I wish we humans will gain more wisdom to choose better things. We just fight for useless things sometimes

Na wah oooo, killed her sister over pant...quite strange. tubbytracy@yahoo.com

ewo!! Jesu!! Seems like people enjoying killing these days. Where did our hearts/conscience go??

Folashade Idowu said...

You see why i don't like argument of any kind? Little things can damage anything. we just have yo be careful. people dey vex nowadays

Oh,chineke...pant kwa! how do people see this life sef

AQO said...

Na wa o. Fun pata lasan. Even if na VS sef. Oshisko.

Good vibes said...

If u allow the devil to enter u, there's no limit to what he can do. God help us

is dis a shameful act or act of the devil

Kia!

yemisi Z10 said...

This world ehn!! Nothing we no go hear

Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com

Yemisi Z10 says so

Hmmmm.......

Fighting b'cos of pants, choi, na una mate dey marry president pikin, una dey their dey fight. Well, as for me, i must win theis blackberry passport oo

Chidinma Grace said...

Hmmm I don't understand.

So. She want 2 kill r sis cos of pant? Can d pant replace r sis, senseless girl

Hian. Some people sef.
Eddywiz32@gmail.com^^^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Some people sef.
Eddywiz32@gmail.com^^^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Na wa oO!

adebisix@hotmail.com

How expensive compare to life. Sobs

Hope she's not dead.....cos of ordinary pant na wa ooo....

Too bad

Mk said...

Weird things happen these days, killing your blood over a pant........? She most be on high mode....visit ma blog at http://comrademk.blogspot.com

bishop dammy deserves to win from your giveaway, because since he started commenting on Ur blog am always looking forward to his comment. I have been reading on your blog for more than 2years now and comment as anonymous but I don't understand why your blog visitors attacks alloy. Because someone read punch newspaper doesn't mean he can't read sun or the nation. Most of frequent visitors are hypocrite, if they don't read Stella's blog how do they come about alloy blog boo name there. Everyone with their style of writing.

Maya Marie said...

Huh!

Pls ma I deserve it. Hve always been with u but just opened an email address

Endtime ..everything is possible now

Nonsense! She must be on drugs.

Women oooooo....they all can do it

Lol that's so weird and cruel of her

chia ordinary pant ...... now yur sister is gona #fool

Zombie huntress said...

Esu oma nile oooo

wizziebone said...

Eyahh,becos of ordinary kpata!!!chaii...Ɣоυ almost killed ur sister...SMH

UMU NWANYI, NSOGBU UNU KA NKU!! CHAI!!!!!

wizziebone said...

Eyahh,becos of ordinary kpata!!!chaii...u almost killed ur sister...SMH

how expensive can a pant be ?!!!

wizziebone said...

How do I comment on dis blog,for Godsake...#sadfaced#

watin b dis

God bikozeun kill poverty !
This suffer head has caused lots of death and poverty in this world . And the most annoying sad thing is that this poverty have no single benefit even to use as wedge for keke !
Na wa o .
In my next world, if am not Linda Ikeji the 1st, pls my me be red sea .

na fight or wat

remsco2sure@gmail.com

yes really strange

lol nawa oh

Sassy Blog said...

Aunty linda ikeji I want to praise ans appreciate wat u have being doing her I relly dnt need d blackberry all I just need is d 25k and I nomonate queen naya and bishop dammy for d blackberry fone God bless u and protect ur family

dora said...

No be only knifed...lol

Women attitude ➡Via Nokia1110_LindaIkejiBlogClassRep

That's wickedness.

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

I need the Bbpassport pls linda,my phone's screen has cracked buttons hard,neva been lucky with any of ur giveaway tnx linda

nna nawao wats dis

wondas shall nva end

remsco2sure@gmail.com

Sassy Blog said...

Aunty linda friday 12 12 2014 was my birthday and I was expecting a birthday wish from u anyway it was fun thank God

Smh, I wonder how dey'll feel when they see wat dey made d news for

REXOVIC said...

REAL OMA SE OO OVER PANTIES???? NAH!

Hehehehehe, there's nothing I won't hear o.... Which one come be pant again?

Ambassador said...

This is abnormal.

Royalpriesthood...oriaifo@gmail.com

The things we hear nowadays

dollynkikky said...

You could get tips from them o! I noticed d *knifed* choi

comfort said...

Oga ooo

So stupid n bizzare

Wetin person no go hear?

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Sassy Blog said...

Aunty linda ikeji I want to praise ans appreciate wat u have being doing her I relly dnt need d blackberry all I just need is d 25k and I nomonate queen naya and bishop dammy for d blackberry fone God bless u and protect ur family

It beats my imagination

When is it you women will tolerate each other as sister living in the the same roof?
Its bad to fight you need to seek the favour of God to be tolerant even when you marry because lack of knowledge and experience in tolerant as spinster leads many to aggression and violent in the marriage life!

LINDA PLEASE TRY TO ORDER MY BOOK AND ADVICE PEOPLE LIKE THIS TO LEARN MORE HOW TO LIVE A TO LELANT LIFE.
THE BOOK TITTLE : POWER IN THE SPOKEN WORD BY ED ADETUNJI

This headline suck. Hahaha

gmog said...

fuck both of 'em...as tho the pant even reach 1k abi no be ladies pant?

I also deserve it I have been reading ur blog for a while though I don't often comment because of some reason but I have try each time to win any of ur prize and give away but I am always not lucky I hope I will soon angayedinny@gmail.com

dogworthmontreal.blogspot.com said...

This is when i say IT IS WELL...

Seriously!!!! Because of panties,not worth it.

blaq said...

It is well

KACHIE said...

SEE THESE MUMU GIRLS SHA OO.. BECAUSE OF PANTS??

iamkachie@gmail.com

Heaven remov e comment of those dat want to disturb me of getting this bb! Amen. Linda e be like. Say na prayer sure pass as dem don start to dey use jazz write comment 4here... INDIGENOUS LIB v_okunola@yahoo.com

OMA EZE said...

too bad n evil. mtchewwww

Tagged "The pant fight".

So so absorb bcus of panties nd u stab ur sis? Unbelievable

oh Lord...panties? were they golden panties or what? hian!!! #SoOdd

Them dey mad,na Victoria secrets,pant way she stab her sister

1)With the little red light that
blinked whenever a message
arrived, we could stop
checking our phones
constantly. 2)Productivity and email
communication were always
BlackBerry's forte. It was first
with push email notifications
on the homescreen. 3)BlackBerry phones were sized
perfectly for one-handed use. Vikhine@yahoo.com. My reasons deserve the phone. Forget the new method first :)

This wickedness.

oyekunle bunmi said...

So sad. On top pant, na wa o

Be slow to wrath

Black Anchor 2 said...

i dey lol ooooo..

because of ordinary pata??? hope she no die sha...i am segun

fasegz@gmail.com

OMG over a pant,your own blood,she deserve to be severely punished too!!

Nawah o°"°°°°°°"° bcuz ☀̤̣̈̇f pant

Ada lolo said...

Laughing in Swahili *****Lol

I heard it this morning too o

She is possessed.

She don high

Its a Pity really.

may God sxpose d truth

Na wah ooh

With Sound Sultan voice "Omo na crazy world we dey ooo, Crazy world" or maybe their late broda ova there voice Lucky Dube "What kind of life are we living, in this crazy world"

Everybody deserves the bb passport, Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

This is d work of d Devil.

May God Save her

Jesus shw is wicked...rosepowell0@gmail.com

Jux bcos of pant? Na wa o!

Too bad nau

Dis kind fight self

eiayah,, so sad terry4realg@gmail.com

ElsieNene said...

This is a joke right?

dodo said...

Lol. An ordinary pant. Na gold ni

Eleyi gidi gan...I say dis one is strong! ahah

Jessica law said...

The devil has unleash his terror on some people wereby making dem do weird things nawa.

omo tee said...

Smh

Princess G said...

Ewoooooo. For ordinary patari.

Lol bcos of pant? Lol as u don kill her, d pant go return na

Haa so weired cos of what? Pant of 150 or highest 500 na wah devil is @ work

loool.. cray!

Them say panties, u say lingerie. U shaa want make we know say u hear bekee

And who are you to deserve something?

andre kelvin said...

*sigh*

Abeg if she wear the pant, who de see am?

sunny whitr said...

She should have come so that I would buy her de one of 30k

exthar said...

that pant aint ordinary...

Mma Efa said...

hahhahahh....whereas i drop my car and drives my sister's and she wont even complain. God bless you Tessy my beloved sister. I heart you.

Lol,, pant of life

The same pant that another nigga is gonna pull and throw on the floor?

he good. na strange world we live in

Ah aah. Humans

Shebi una dey find news. There u are. THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH

bebetorshure said...

Your comment is even more funny than the post. Lmao

After the fight devil will be blamed for it

Dts hw this stupid south Africans behaves especially all d blacks there.

David Arowojolu said...

So so sad! So expensive? Will stabbing her bring her back to life? These are questions we need to ask her... *Cruel Sister*

mandi said...

I don gerrit

O ma se indeed

All because of panties

I didn't see anything,I mean there are things expected to be seen from such scenario......u know naa,

Awon werey

Mtcheeeeew! Gals! I just don't undastand dem!

It is well ooo

Nonny said...

Na wa o

Nonny said...

So weird my brother

Wow=!$$:$$';;?96;$;' as bizzare as this...

What!!!!!!! Wat is dis world turning into?????

GEEZUZ QWISTE.... HEHEHEHE OLEKU

Na wah ooh

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 225   Newer› Newest»