Recently, with the launch of her clothing line St Genevieve,
she has given women an opportunity to be simple and chic, infusing her
personal style into creating fabulous dresses for Women.
The St Genevieve clothing line, available exclusively on online retailer Jumia.com.ng,
offers contemporary office wears and sexy dresses you can wear to
special occasions. They come in a wide range of colours, patterns, sizes
and styles.
193 comments:
Yes she is not that mr kcee
Wow! This lady is so beautiful. God bless her handwork
Fashionistas let's rock don't dull
Beautiful
She is going places
I love. aomotoye@gmail.com
I like her a lot,but i want her to get married.
she looks stunning but wen is she getting married?
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
she is ever stunning....... i love her
Beauriful
Her level of focus sweeps me off my feet.
Something just tell me this clothing line is whack
~Linda na me~
Okay good
Brailydia745@gmail.com
This lady shaaa ooo
Sweet Genevieve
I guess i ll get one of her products for my wife.
That blue dress though, fearsome!
Her partnership with Jumia makes it even beta
Only for the celebrities.
Keep d Flag Flying.
She always looks stunning.. Shez an epitome of beauty..what is left for her is to get married. 2pet 2:2. BishopDammy#
Oladiti.atm@gmail.com
Married Woman Caught On Cam Cheating In The Hotel Room With Another Man
Club in PH where Ladies take off their Clothes to Entertain Customers
Maheeda Posted New Photos Of Her Self
How Some Wicked Married Men take Advantage of Innocent Poor Girls
Nice!
nice, but is simple i dont have money to buy ooo
Wow! This lady is so beautiful. God bless her hustle
Marry my broke ass Gennie
Oshey st Gene
Wow! she look so beautiful on d pix. Thanks to make up sha...
...aka Royalpriesthood.
oriaifo@gmail.com
Nice, simple and classy! That's d word for it.
Nice outfit
avitltd@gmail.com
She should employ models na.U wan chop alone????
Amazingly talented.
Imma get something from st Genevieve , love her + she is a fashionista, hey GeNny !
Nice one...rosepowell0@gmail.com
There re very gud models everywhere.Use some.Dnt do it alone.
I so love this lady...I need this st Genevieve
I'm so much loving her and everything about her. Kudos to u ma'am.
She look under 20 in d pix...
...aka Royalpriesthood.
oriaifo@gmail.com
Linda is it that u don't post my comments or how? I comment before a lot of people yet I don't see mine,dats how I lost out of the LIB giveaway..i am an addict to ur blog and I always comment on each post
>>>>> congrats to her <<<<<.
Super woman, flawless.
fyn girl
hv always looked this lady... wish she can marry me terry4realg@gmail.com
Excellente!!! Goddess of beauty!
Richard was here!!! Linda consider naa
Even after I see 'your comment will be visible after approval'...Pls Linda bbe posting my comments thanks
My colleague can't stop praising her aparrels. She is one of the top females in Nigeria & will soon make history among the powerful women.
Fortunes4ebzy@gmail.com
Nice dress madam
Abeg do go marry.
Sexy chic..luv u hun and keep goin places
Alwaz looking good
An Adorable Lady.... I love her to the moon and back.
Do you know the annoying thing about this Genevieve's clothes, they have been billed to suit her alone. The clothes look good on her but on another person does not look twice as nice. Secondly, the clothes are so freaking expensive. i fit but 2 clothes with onle that amount
I like it.
obindi4u20002yahoo.com
This woman is just classy * lovestruck
A woman with money, withtin a hubby is womaniatarianless
Remsco2sure@gmail.com
Nice!
This bae is always beautiful joor..no beefing more loving
These entertainer self na them be wan be politicial now na fashionician.............ok oooooo God dey ooo chai.........owotheprof@yahoo.com
God bless dis babe.
this chic is amazing..getting younger by the day...
I just love genevieve
Linda, do justice to these names listed below.
Peoples comment/ nominees on these blog is becoming nuisance. I believe all the people deserve something, it's a research from me to you. And I will keep posting these everyday until you do something about it, the fact that you picked 3 people & leave others is unfair, some names on my list might not be consistent & some might be new commenter (joined middle of these year) but they are all addicted to your blog. These are the names left behind;
1. Alloy Chikezie
2. Bonita
3. Willieminna Moses
4. Cute G
5. Bishop DAMMY
6. Shina shine
7. Kween
8. Christie Benjamin
9. Queen maya
Some of them are old & consistent, some are old but not consistent while others are new & consistent. They deserve something better like onyx Godwin, Bonario & Ed Dreamz
I rest my case......
Cool.am voting for myself,queen maya and bonita.
FACEofLIB
when will she do give-away her clothes cost.
Looks stunning
Nice looks
That blue gown... classic
Ok noted. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Chai if I be girl I go buy this cloth
Wow I love the blue gown! So cute!
Always gorgeous!!!! Perfect woman.
Cool. Chic. #GirlsGotClass.
i love this lady... she is just too real and unique
Genevieve is always on point.. No doubt
iamkachie@gmail.com
B
Everything about saint G, is sweet sexy and awesome!!! #love her like I love my candy# «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING lIVE«
Gr8 n cute
Jenny jenny. Kobad nah
Beautiful is all I see!!! Excellente.
Richard was here!
She's chopin money in a cool way! Dats cul sha
Remsco2sure@gmail.com
Beta pikin
She no de do movie again! Na Advert
I wish her success on dis...
Nice dresses
Na only God knw hw much that cloth go cost i swear.....
I like her cloths, they are simple and chic.
I recently wore one on my blog see here
fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com
Fabulous
Gud ! but der r millions of clothing lines in the world 2dai
She's tried sha. Jenny beby
Nice!
Omo money gud oh. I rememba wen dis Beb no Gbaski at all.
Remsco2sure@gmail.com
Always stunning o
Genny I love you!!b
BEAUTIFUL WOMAN!!
Beautiful lady
Love you genyy
Nice1
Already loving the blue dress on here... Yippeeee shopaholic moi. Off to grab mine.
Wow,you rock girl
Successfu lady
kool...
Waoo! She looks so cute
Na money b the thing. THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH
Amazng woman. I Iove me some Genny. Idc idc
I love me some Genevieve. www.alabekee.blogspot.com
bia ehh Genevieve is pretty oh
Fine girl,lv her style
I need the Bbpassport pls linda,my phone's screen has cracked buttons hard,neva been lucky with any of ur giveaway tnx linda
My genny of life
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Nice n sexy
Genevieve is truly a fashion icon.she has not only won awards for her excellent performance in movies,she has also won awards as the most stylish celebrity.Genevieve is blessed.
When is Rita Dominic going to launch her clothing line? She's the most fashionable nollywood actress I know!
Gorgeous pix, fire on
She looks stunning no doubt
Go gEnny
Love me some genny,lovely clothes you got,hoping I can afford one for this december
Welldone Jenny
she's always looking stunning ...that's what.we call money
------LIB prince--------
This lady just has a nice body, looking fab
Jenny Nwa
Pretty
Genny,as classy as ever.
Exquisite...... beautiful
good for her I like that
Oh my set Genny...... Love u everyday
Beautiful. The diversification is good. Kudos!
Ok...seen!!
Ok...seen!!
Lovely smile she got
I love this lady,#team gey#
SHE LOOKS STUNNING
my Genny baby...love you scarra...
Engee said so
Good for her oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Wonderful and beautiful
Ok i see u
i love your style Genny
So loving Genieve ....u. No dey old atall
She always looks good but make she do marry now! No time check time for her again o
wow, very nice. that's ma all tym favourite chick... can't wait to patronize u...
So loving Genieve ....u. No dey old atall
Genny my sweet sista from anoda moths! Chai!
Sexy mama..
Pretty lady classy clothing line
Stunning as always
PRETTY
looking stunning
how much?
Nice....tubbytracy@yahoo.com
Good job Genny!!!! You Rock📷
Beautiful pieces.
lovely lady looking good
Beautiful line. Love it. Kp it up Gen.
Linda ikeji, wr waiting for ur own clothing line, it will b d bomb in market. Y not think bout it and gv it a trial. P4dworld@gmail.com
Awww Genny Nwanyi oma I love the blue gown.
Genevieve doesn't want to age still as beautiful as ever, if not more beautiful than before
D second pix doesn't look like her. Nice all dsame. aryhor@yahoo.com
Work it girl u killing em
I just love this babe
She look cool.. yemightbabe@yahoo.com
sexy mama
Her beauty no be today... Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
sexy lady.
Hey have you guys seen this blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com very interesting.lol
Worry about yourself first.... u don chop?
Worry about yourself. .
. U don chop?
May people never see good in u as well ....
It is actually affordable
Will you marry her... smh , why not worry about yourself first
Make up has come to stay... deal with it
E concern you
Why not worry about yourself first
If it doesn't suit you. .. its u dt is ugly not her fault. . N if u can't afford it look elsewhere. . No one is running charity in business
She is living her dreams. . Trying making things is part of life experiences. . Don't b stuck doing same thing for a life time. .. life ur own dream
Whooo looking stunning wish to have one of those dress.
pretty girl
SHE ROCKS ALL THE TIMES...AKA...LOVING HER
You feel life is all about marriage. #dumb
You should know better Bishop.
Posted
How does it affect the price of your house rent.
she looks amazing as always. #teamGenny
Well done crush.
She always rocks, love her always..........hot, hot, hot and hot
She looks stunning.
Genny nwa, d blue dress i love.
Ma Jenny of life!!
You shld b ashamed of urself fr impersonating someone ur nt, u better delete those pics or u wld die a miserable death in 2015
Chimebuka please shut up and stop replying every comment that is against your mom!
my very beautiful Mbaise sister, keep representing.
Geniv 4 show
Beautiful photos!
Her clothes are too expensive joor, at least she should make it affordable. Making me hate her, no! dislike her