Capo2G giving $1000 to best dance to new single Gege Ti Gege | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 December 2014

Capo2G giving $1000 to best dance to new single Gege Ti Gege

Nigerian artist Capo2G aka Mr Booski Lover releases his new single titled Gege Ti Gege aka (Tinz are Happening) in grand style at one of ATL's hottest night spots.

Team2G is giving away $1000 to the best dance made up to Gege Ti Gege, 2nd and 3rd places get Gege Ti Gege T Shirts, Movie ticket for 2 and recharge cards. Find out how to enter after the cut..
To enter the competition simply tag your 15second videos to @OFFICIALLY2G on Instagram or twitter. 
This competition officially ends on NEW YEARS EVE. 
Winners will be announced on Instagram.. So if you think you got what it takes to step into the NEW YEAR with $1000, watch this video and do your thing. NO RULES APPLIED. Its time to GEGE TI GEGE  

GEGE TI GEGE (Single Release Party ATL) 

104 comments:

Mr nice guy said...

Not interested joor. Nothing like LIB giveaway

may the best dance win

Linda na now I fear u haha u no dey sleep, biko where's my passport, I be ur regular commenter but u no give me anyfin, just pass me my passport joor

Another guveaway...

My email na chemmywalata@yahoo.com

ronnie said...

Ok o olaronkeomotoso1@gmail.com

ronnie said...

Wish I know how to dance...

Looking forward to videos

Alright

*INDIGENOUS LIB* said...

Me no even sabi him... Buh its good tho, its good to give out..INDIGENOUS LIB... V_okunola@yahoo.com

9ce idea

ronnie said...

Okies. Omotoyosikujore@gmail.com

Every artist now wants to have a dance step... Ok na

You people should just carry yourself and go.... dance this dance dat... copy copy no go kill una.... never even heard of the 10k USD that skales promised too.......mtchewwwww yeye people

Good one. »»»QUEENMAYA»»»»

Wow that's good...that a big money

ChincoBee said...

Hope they won't review people steps and use it as theirs as the end of the day without giving the cash

gud

Nice.......

Queen B said...

Una dy find followers 4 twitter or instagram or wah?carry go abeg

Queen B said...

Mscheeeeew....

Ok.

It's alright

This is awesome

How To Grow In Faith

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

Vry 9ic

Is Gud.

Wow so lovly

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

I love dat meenh. C money

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

De really tried

Kudos 2dem.

Remsco2sure@gmail.co

De tried

Correct!

Wow de tried

Ok seen clearly

gud w2dem all.

Lyk seriously?

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

Lyk seriously

K seen

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

Wait ooo....did i hear him right ?
Party of d illuminati.?
Nawaooo. ..oya na keep illuminating. .
😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😇😈😈😈😈😈

Ribe ego gi...anaghim s send video clip obuna...

Ambassador said...

Dis is nice. Oriaifo@gmail.com

Wish competitors luck.

congrats adaseries@gmail com

Mtchew y starting wit welcome to d world of Illuminati.

the worst part of it is..... I don't know how to dance

Ok. Nice way to say #150000. Also nice way of promoting a song. Wish you well tho.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

Am cuimg to dance oooooo

Which one be party of Illuminati. Go fuck urself with ur Gege

wyzzhi said...

story for d gods

Ok....aaah! shoki!!!

***alabaster box***

D music no too set bt anyways shaaaaull headwind down to d club to do my gege ti gege

Kponskii said...

Nice. Getting my dance shoe on...got some moves.

Cool.
^^^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

SUPER HERO said...

Everybody sharing Dollar....hope its not a scam kind of?

Pookie said...

Lool

UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE said...

THIS IS A GOOD OPPORTUNITY FOR GOOD DANCERS TO GET THAT MONEY.I WISH I AM A GOOD DANCER.THANKS.

Ok good. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Nice. Dancers take note

elovi said...

Everybody wan do dance video

Pookie said...

I love blackberry because of its features... Pookiechisom@gmail.com

elovi said...

Abeggi next

Good one

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Pookie said...

I like blackberry products because its security is tight and has the ability to run both Blackberry World and Android apps...also has touchpad and keyboard.Blackberry is a passport to view the world...Pookiechisom@gmail.com

*not interested*

Nice one !!!!!

Oh ok

2G aka mr booski lover is one of the finest men in nigeria! This jam bad too, its on repeat...new crush of life!

Issssssokay

dis song is so so wack.What is gege ti ge crap.

General said...

GOOD MORN! Ok,lets say u slept by 12am,woke up by 3am,den slept by 4am. Jeeez u're a hustler. HAPPY XMAS/A MORE SUCCESFULL NW YR

kesy said...

Wish I can watch people's videos..Mornin Linda

franca said...

Good luck 2 dem.but I wnt b caught dancing

Choi!!!

Let the best dancer win the mula

No bo small tin oooooooo

Lolz... falanayemisi@yahoo.com

Lolz.. Falanayemisi@yahoo.com

nice video... linx baba

Hw generous. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Hmmmmm dance dance dance ok oooh nice one JC

Lol. Pls that DJ reminds me of my grandma's goat .serious chewing...

...MamaJ...

Spyroxxbrand@gmail.com
This is good

Temmy said...

Na so all of dem wan dey do. Competition 2 create awareness. Most of dem will go organise a special team as d winner. How much is in their account to lavish? If they av so much money, then they should go & give it to charity 4 d end of d year blessing.

MAYORALTY VIDEO BURSTER said...

IM NOT GOING TO DENY THE FACT THAT THE CAMERA,LIGHTNINGS,COSTUMES,AND LOCATION ARE ON POINT.BUT THERE IS NOTHING NEW OF THE CONCEPT.STILL OUR OWN WAYS OF SHAKING ASSES AND SITTING LIKE A KING ON A SMOKEY SET.I RATE IT 50%/100

AS USUAL..AKA..NEXT

I never see my comment ma linda

song's ok.. just ok

Oh really

). Great Keyboards – BlackBerry keyboards are pretty flexible and
of great help for fast texting without errors. The keyboards feel way
better than touch type. It’s like, you can carry grocery in one hand
and text on the other!! Not so easy with touchies eh?
2). Variety in Styles – Frankly speaking, one gets bored of the
same old block style. Be it the Samsung Galaxy S5 or the iPhone
5, it’s the same style. With BlackBerry however, you have several
unique form factors to choose from – Full QWERTY (Bold/Curve),
QWERTY Slider (Torch 9800/9810), Full Touchscreen (Torch
9850/9860 and Z3/Z10), Suretype (Pearl 3G) and QWERTY Flip
(Pearl Flip). A style for everyone.
3). Can Be Used Anywhere – An unlocked BlackBerry can be used
on almost any carrier around the world, so you are not limited to a
few specific carriers.
4). Easy Charging – All new BlackBerry phones use a standardize
Micro-USB connector for charging and synchronization.
5). International Roaming – Because BlackBerry supports
international carriers, international roaming is not an issue.
However, be careful with this as the roaming charges from your
carrier might be a little outrageous.
6). Unlimited Wi-Fi Calling – If the BlackBerry runs on T-Mobile
USA, it offers unlimited Wi-Fi calling from any corner of the world.
7). Expandable Memory – Fit in as many gigabytes as you want!
With flexible memory card options, you don’t have to be limited to
phone sets that have a set amount of internal memory.
8). Smooth Multitasking – Oh yes. You can browse and answer
messages at the same time. Multi-tasking is smooth and flexible
in the Blackberry.
9). BlackBerry Messenger – Before WhatsApp, Viber, and all the
other new messaging applications arrived the BlackBerry
Messenger was king. Many of its features were copied by its
competitors and it is still the most secured messaging app on the
market. Best of all, it’s FREE!!!
10). Peer to Peer Technology – Even the older BlackBerry devices
allow seamless peer-to-peer communication!
11). Security – There is no debating this one. BlackBerry makes
the highest secured mobile phones in the world. There is a reason
why the White House uses them and does not allow the President
to switch even though he insist on ditching his Blackberry.
12). Email – Simply put, none of BlackBerry’s competitors have
been able to match the effectiveness of Blackberry’s distinguished
email system.
13). Cool Synchronization – No need for time consuming
software’s. Synch your phone with multiple computers
simultaneously!
14). Multiple Browsers – All browsers work flawlessly on the
BlackBerry. It is not limited to a specific browser type.
15). Synchronizes with iTunes – Very generous! While the iPhone
doesn’t synchronize with any other music software, the BlackBerry
can synch with iTunes and any other mobile music management
software.
16). Relatively Inexpensive – The latest BlackBerry can be
purchased for $399 from the company’s website . This is at least
$150 dollars cheaper than even the least expensive iPhone 5s or
Galaxy S4.
17). Battery Life – Even though battery life differs with each
specific BlackBerry phone, in general the average battery life of a
BlackBerry cell phone is superior to that of its rivals.

hmmm
Tired of heartbreaks?Try BV HookUps