Afghan Taliban Condemn Attack On Pakistani School | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 December 2014

Afghan Taliban Condemn Attack On Pakistani School

Afghan Taliban have condemned the attack by Pakistani Taliban on a military run school in Pakistan earlier today. 126 people were killed, 84 of them children.
In a statement released by its spokesperson, Zabihullah Mujahid, Afghan Taliban said;
"The intentional killing of innocent people, children and women are against the basics of Islam and this criteria has to be considered by every Islamic party and government."
Pakistani Taliban are separate from but allied to the Afghan Taliban across the border. Both aim to overthrow their own governments and establish an Islamic state.

174 comments:

Na wa ooo

May God elp us

oh sad
------LIB prince--------

Against wah stupid islam? What's not against their yeye religion? Absolutely nothing! Fools! D did has bin done so make dem sharaaaaaap!!!!!! Angry much!

Bad omen

dats very bad ...stupid militants

Priest Acquires Jamming Device In His Church To Prevent Phones From Ringing During Sermons

Islam is a religion of peace

val lala said...

Islamic and there wahala. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

ukbliss said...

Don't condem do something plz

B n B said...

Everybody is condemning.... God have mercy, and protect your own. grant their parents d fortitude to bear this irreplaceable loss! I can't imagine the pain.... I see humans and no humanity! it's well

Dis is Too Bad...God Help us and keep safe from dis blood seeking humans...

Such a sad situation.

Ehya! This is really heartbreaking and cold........ How do all this terrorist guys live with themselves

so now they can condemn abii.. after everything they started..

N50k monthly pay

JUST PRAYING...AKA..HEART BROKEN

ukbliss said...

Don't condem do something plz

After they have created an islamic state then what happens? I don't understand the way this people reason! For Gods sake no one owns the earth! Their thinking is toooooo shallow haba. Killing and shedding soo much blood can't give them what they want for crying out loud!

Hmmmm ok gud. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

It will be very opinionated for anyone to conclude terrorism is Islamic, but Muslims should ask themselves why they have so much terrorists.
Its time for Islamic leaders like Ayatollah to speak up and condemn these acts of terrorism.

B n B said...

And yet u want a Muslim president to rule this country! It will never happen... d day Buhari becomes president, d world will come to an end..... Wher u av 2 choose between 2evils, pick d lesser evil #PDP

What is this world turning into?!! It is well...

Bolateetoh said...

Amazing!please Afghan Taliban, enlighten Boko Haram too.

Na only God go pay them back, 84 children, na wa o, devil on earth. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

That means BH are acting against the law of Islam?

Ok!.. there is God watching them..

Greatest Battle - Part 2

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

Innocent kids. How can ppl just decide to kill innocent souls all in the name of religion

God help us these end time cos what I see every day am so sure hell done full already. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

may their soul rest in peace...

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Wait I don't get...so r they good people???

Atobatele said...

Me sef condemn it. Its wicked

The blood of those innocent children will never give them rest.

Heartless people the are the same@freebornzina@gmail.com

This is a very wicked act killing innocent kids

#yimu# Nonsense!!! #long hiss#

Na wa o

Islam is EVIL!!!!!!!

first to comment for the first time

AQO said...

They all are insane. Whoever their god is that told them 2 kill people and overthrow governments.

Both afghan Taliban's and that of Pakistan are the same.

May the souls of the dead RIP...

All of them are useless ....God will punish them all......can u imagine? So islam supports the killing of men then?? Infact, let me rest my case

"The intentional killing of innocent people, children and women are against the basics of Islam and this criteria has to be considered by every Islamic party and government."...............when wuld der stop dis intentional killing? And yet all dis terrorist sect are islamist

Condemning the attack without taken any measure to fish out those idiots. Islamic groups are now threats and their government aren't doing anything rather than condemn it and blame people....remind me of Nigerian president. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

Condem wot....moslems are Moslems....d have d same gene...wch is all abt sharing innocent blood...and marrying more than dere dick can handle

Dis too Bad oh. Chai

Condem wot....moslems are Moslems....d have d same gene...wch is all abt sharing innocent blood...and marrying more than dere dick can handle

So sad oh

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

THIS IS BAD

why the innocent children???

THIS IS BAD

So painfull

After killing innocent children, there god will neewd ur mercy

Nawa ooooh God of heaven. Abeg help dis there country oh chai chai.

May God help us in Jesus name, Amen

So peaty dealth

So sad..really sad.

Ok seen. Jare

Evil blood sucking religion..idiatssss!!

What do this people derive in shading innocent blood.

It can only happen in Muslim hood..... Day vampires,may God forgive them and intervene .....but please could this people be the anti-christ we are hearing about? Oh God remember me in heave please ....I can't shout Alah kubah.

linda nawa for u o...u never conteact me yet...see so many scammers wey don pretend like say dem be you. watsup na.

Linda you dey cheat all of us commenting with anonymous o cos u no dey look our side at all and we are even regular than ur so called commenters but no wahala. Diariz God.

Austine ihechukwu said...

Weird terrorist group condeming terrorism? Ok na

Is it not hilarious??? Terrorist condemning terrorist attack!!

~Linda na me~

Blackblizy said...

Dear Miss Linda Ikeji,
Please I really need the Phone like 2 months ago, they stole my phone and have been trying to buy a new one but no money. Am a blogger, I blog about tech(blackblizy.blogspot.com). Am just 15 but am already hustling and am really proud of myself. Since I don't have a phone, I always have to use my mum's phone to post things and that's one reason why I really need the phone. I read your blog but I don't really comment. Please I will be glad if I can get the phone. Tanx

D devil is a liar....they want to islamlise everywhere but it won't work

There's no basis of killings in Islam.

Hope boko haram will learn from this... anyway linda,. to select the remaining winners of the blackberry passport starting from wednesday, just pick the 1000th and 2000th comment making it 2 winners per day. that will be fair... ibisokelvin@yahoo.com ... hoping to win this time around having missed out on the 25k giveaway cos of the slow linda's app on BB

linda luv.. to select the remaining winners of the blackberry passport starting from wednesday, just pick the 1000th and 2000th comment making it 2 winners per day. that will be fair... ibisokelvin@yahoo.com ... hoping to win this time around having missed out on the 25k giveaway cos of the slow linda's app on BB

This is really sad

win said...

The activities of these talibans is becoming disturbing. I pray God will arrest them as he arrested Saul on his way to Damascus to persecute the children of God.

This is why I like blackberry phones check out BB10, I like it because;
True multitasking
Easier navigation between running programs
Easier management of running programmes
Expandable memory
Tim-shifting camera
Constant ability to monitor incoming massages
SERIOUSlY cool keyboard
That keyboard goes somewhat "predictive".
First of, the keys are much wider than those on iOS, particularly in portrait mode. much easier to type on, even without the new features. Second, the prediction scheme is apparently more adaptive, and pays more attention to the way you write as an individual. Third, the ability to "flick" words into the output is frankly brilliant, and I can confirm it's a game-changer. It's an honest productivity-booster. micheal4rig@gmail.com

GR8BABE said...

U mean aLl this 'sharing ' I mean shedding of blood cos they want to overthrow their govt and establish an Is .

omrex said...

Wicked souls, there is God oh, watching you taking the life of innocent children.....seeing you in person for xmas will be a wish come true....omronye@gmail.com. Cheers.

omrex said...

Wicked souls, there is God oh, watching you taking the life of innocent children.....seeing you in person for xmas will be a wish come true....omronye@gmail.com. Cheers.

omrex said...

God punish all of dem

omrex said...

hopefully all this violence would stop someday....
......Baronalfred....

Na today.... We ve been hearing that quote for ages, yet Islam has never cease to be a religion of violence and wickedness. The both Talibans are the same, blood_tasty, cruel, demonic extremists. So they should keep quiet. RIP innocent angels.

synbola4u@yahoo.com

Uche Emma said...

This is the highest point of wickedness?

And you call this religiously motivated??? No!!!!

omrex said...

Hmmmmmmmm owkay ooo, may the souls of the departed test In peace Amen. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

My God.....mm

Hmmmn Yaa Robb take control

anonymous said...

They are all the same

Killing people is now there delight!!! Children captured will be used as suicide bombers!, establishing an islamic state is always there goal, wch is never possible in a secular state and the same goal of bh, a muslim woman married a christian she was sentenced to death. Hmmmmm!! And My muslim brothers can't organize themselves to come out in solidarity and rally against this innocent killing, hmmmm, God is watching and will judge. I hrd they are giving 5million naira to people in ebonyi if you convert to muslim. Ebonyi people chose money in exchange of there soul

So heartless, sometimes I ask what do these people hear that makes them do these things, I guess d virgins in heaven would be tired of being handed over to killers and suicide bombers.

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

Wicked souls with no human feelings. May they rot in hell

Ibromakanaki said...

sad sad sad...this is wickedness..God forgives

Jeni_zee said...

Them don turn Jonathan wey dey condemn

gidis said...

dis pple are just crazy and mean

Wicked people

Chidinma Grace said...

Dis establishing Islamic state is really becoming so suicidal. No be by force na to be Muslim? Chei

Whether u agreed or not Muslim = terror

south ockendon said...

Hope they are truthful with this statement.

They will not say Anything now ooo all those biased idiotic fools that will just open their big mouth and start judging Muslims. Feeble minded human beings

Satan doesn't rebuke itself

Very inhumane and evil

This will make the soldiers hardened and furious..alot of innocent people will pay for this when troops match out to avenge or cleanse the city of this called

When will all this madness stop.

flave said...

And they said Islam is a religion of peace

insane bunch of fools....Muslim fanatics

And then you go and attack children, innocent children? Lord have mercy

Lord have mercy.islams deserves the pit of hell.
FACEofLIB

Sad

This is sad, little kids wasted for nothing. May their souls rest in peace

omee said...

Tell them o.

SEX AND INTIMACY said...

Hmm. Na dem dem o. Too bad!

These guys havet got to stop the killing of the innocents kids and fight those..........

Really cruel. I sometimes wonder what's in the heart of men at times! #ThatArdentLIBe®

Jesus pls come and help b4 dis pple destroy the world this is too cruel and unfair

Linda I haven't been seeing my comments oooo. Not cool sha. #ThatArdentLIBe®

I love me Some ukbliss.....ukbliss for blackbeRry passport.... Hugs nwannem*** Idi very much ok.

flora said...

May there gentle and innocent souls rest in peace...amen

Weeping may God console their parents and relatives

flora said...

Rest in peace lovelies we all goons meet someday..and I hope your cry gets to God ear so your deaths are avenged...

Linda, who else comments more than me, Anonymous? Haba! Una wan do me ojoro oooo. My email address jooor for the blackberry passport and/or the 100k - kwuloonmanma@gmail.com

elovi said...

God wount let dthem go unpunished

They should just shut up, dunno what dey ll really do to dis Islam of a thing. Maybe we Christians should start ours cos dis is getting out of hand,we cnt just allow these monsters kill us all.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

When will all dis killings stop

If this is their own peace then I do not want it. It's a very violent religion that has no regard for human life. To HELL with ISLAM;!!!!!!

johnplanet said...

See who dey condemn who?

Lwkm

It is well

Beautiful butterfly said...

One terrorist group condemning the acts of another terrorist group! Very Hilarious.

UMUZE NEVILLE OCHUKO said...

ONLY GOD ALMIGHTY WILL DELIVER THE WORLD FROM THIS WICKED TERRORISTS,THEIR GROUPS AND THEIR ORGANIZATIONS.

Sigh, even terror group are condemning others evil deeds.

Neks said...

>>>>> Condemn indeed, a kill is a kill, young or old, they are condemning when they also do the same thing, pure madness. <<<<<

Yusuph said...

BlackBerry is the get-things-done phone.
It's not designed to run flashy applications, for playing games or for uploading pictures to Facebook and Twitter. It started out a business-minded device, and RIM has continued to market it as a business-friendly device, although recent ads have pitched it as a leisure phone for young multitaskers as well.

Yusuph said...

Peace be unto the departed soul..... A min silent

LIFE WITH GIGI said...

Hmmmmm.God save us all

SMH, wasting lives like they can make em!

Signs of endtym

Islam, No1 world problem

Afghan Taliban dey talk as if dem better..Lunatics without conscience.

chinny choo said...

Islam is a religion of peace, and yet they celebrate death, killing their own kin. Killing Christians, well all talibans are the same. May their souls rest in perfect peace

u.c. pep said...

Kill the innocent is not the best

So sad

So sad

Islams wanna make dis world an unpleasant place to live. They just like killing cos there koran has tld them to keep killing christians who they refer to as pagans nd non beleivers nd they refer it to as Jihad(holy war), God is watching oo dis incessant killing carried out by these muslims

So sad

GOD wee punish dem...

Cruel world...loooool,..omrex has over 5comments in every blog

Judgement day isn't far anylonger

They are painting Islam black

GOD have mercy...

Freshberrytgs said...

So the killing of men is intentional and right in islam??

I really don't understand these people. Why would I want to get into a state "Islamic " that chokes the very existence of life! Smh

All these quest for Islamic state is becoming a major challenge for the whole world

Just sad. we are not counting rocks here, this is human lives, 1,2,3-.. 84!!!

Augustine O. said...

Man's inhumanity to Man and yet, they are fighting for God! Where was it ever written in the Qu'ran for one to kill innocent, harmless persons most especially children? No where...the perpetrators are simply SATANISTS and never MUSLIMS!!!

Sweet faced said...

This is soo sad... imagine the pain in those families now? 86 is a whole lot of kids!!!Jeez!

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Clap for yourself...
Afghan Taliban has spoken up....
Islam after-all is a religion of peace...
I am impressed!!!
But be not fooled...
Islam is a schizophrenic religion...
Double-faced like Janus...
One sect would unleash terror here and now...
And another sect there and then would comes out declaring the act un-Islamic...
And nothing changes..
The same old, eternal pattern..
Read the Qur'an...
From A to Z, it promotes fighting for Allah's cause...
It identifies Allah's enemies and enjoins the faithful to behead them...
The sword is the symbol of Islam...
Ask Saudi Arabia to educate you...
And the sword and the crescent moon are shaped alike...
Allah is nothing more than a blood-bibbing elemental!!!!!!

What will they gain by killing children and women...shows they are weak

Serious matter taliban against taliban

So sad
angelmichael247@yahoo.com

What a world with very wicked souls!

Ambassador said...

Story! story!! story!!!.. We hear dis all the time...

They kill to over throw and they preach abt Islam...Nonsense!!!

...aka Royalpriesthood.
oriaifo@gmail.com

Ambassador said...

Story! story!! story!!!.. We hear dis all the time...

They kill to over throw and they preach abt Islam...Nonsense!!!

...aka Royalpriesthood.
oriaifo@gmail.com

luvtel said...

Dis is getting too much
Megalurv@yahoo.com

It's well

i'm just speechless about dis.....almost close tu tears sef

nifemioluwadare@ymail.com

The attack is indeed an evil act

NOO NOT AGAIN THIS PEOPLE SHOULD FACE JUSTICE OR BE KILLED .

May God have mercy on them