Here are the wedding photos of lifestyle
blogger Yemisi Aiyedun popularly known as Sisi Yemmie and her man Yomi
Odusanya, who were the winners of My Big Nigerian Wedding Season 1. They got married on Friday July 18th. See more photos after the cut...
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Wow, she is really a beauty and money well spent bcos everything looks splendid... Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
woooooow, sooo beautiful... big congrats to d couple.. some of d pictures r just insanely lovely.. d bride is soo pretty and d cake!... oh my gosh the caaake! simply awesome
Wow...every where, wedding every where, linda hw far nau, when will your own be, I hav sm1 that wud fit u linda, he is tall dark and very successful, #wink things u like. Oloshi.
Wat a beautiful classy bride,pls stop droppin ur Email address on very post,d email was for dat particular monday giveaway and d winners has bin chosen,so get a grip and stop making d comment section boring
Wow, very decent, classic and collourful weeding. Happy marriage life to you my dear sister. Enjoy ur self with ur lovely and good looking man. Cheers! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
This wedding concept is one of d best I've seen so far in nigeria,yemisi is such a beauty. D concept just suites her looks,its one thing to b beautiful and anoda to win my dream wedding watever. Lovely gown she changed into after d white gown
I used to have a big crush on vector untill I discovered he is a friend to my boyfriend but now that my boyfriend broke up with me,am so much more in love with Vector that I dream about him everyday trying to kiss me. Infact I did dream about him this morning. O Vector tha Viper, I dn't need your money but just your love. I'll like you to please send your contact to sisi linda so we can talk more.
So gorgeous. Wish this kind of opportunity can smile at me when I'm wedding. Linda Weldone I didn't see my comment yesterday and I really need the 25k. Lushiesta@gmail.com
Bin noticing husbands no dey gree make their wives dey open body for weddinggs anylonger and dis is so nice.d tube sef no. Show cleavage n it's fab....she is so lovely.congrats sisi yemmie
Her beautiful hairstyle makes up for the ugly tulle on her dress. The tulle makes it that the dress swallows her up. In any case, it looks like a good time was had by all. HML.
Love love love it 1st re Bridal gown 2nd re choice of colour for re brides maid d wedding hall 3rd d couples tent 4th d event hall d design d walk way I luv her reception dress, d dressing up picture with re brides maids in pink rope, her mkup choice of accessories,d hair, d tiara clipped 2 d side, I luv everytin. Am obsessed with weddings d 1 day u get 2 be d PRINCESS BEAU-TI-FUL .A big Nigeria wedding indeed. HML 2 d couple
Tosin bucknor...i see you ..soon you will sAY your leg dey pain you again..too much waka..dont get infected with tokemakinwa virus o!..the virus of been seeing at every owanmbe ...yet she never invited anyone for her own owambe...i love the pink color...HML to the couple
congrats oo..errone was lookin beautiful esp d bride ..happy married lyf 2 dem! is dt virgin hair I c on d bride?if it z,den I mst say dey did a grt job stylin it thiwabhabe@gmail.com
I loveeeee everytin about the wedding, when money talks.. Tank God for yesterday's give away ooo, I made some terrible typographical errors and no body seemed to notice it,cuz they were busy dropping their emails , if not the likes of ONYX, BONARIO, LINDA'S MAN etc would have blasted my ass with correction..tank God ooo, datz my testimony..lol
Lovely... Don't think the Wedding dress is her style! That's the thing when other people sponsor your wedding you have little say ... See the hair issue as an example, she obviously would have wanted her natural hair out but I bet that was her only tunnel to push back, the evening before her wedding day.
MICKY: wow#jaw dropping#regains self#clears throat..where do I start? The bride looks gorgeous,breath taking. Colour combination/decoration,amazing. Cake,awesome. Groom,good looking. They all look happy + everything is on point. Happy married life,all the best in your union
Amazing! Big ups to WED Expo for organising this. I'm sure hundreds of couples would show up for the next WED Expo to register. Who doesn't like free wedding?
237 comments:
1 – 200 of 237 Newer› Newest»Wow! So lovely and colorful.
Love her wedding cake.
I wish them a blissful married life.
All you ladies that keep shouting 'I hate gay people' let me ask you, who do you think designed you wedding dress #gay anonymous#
Nice pix, congrat gal. Chibestpepe@yahoo.com
Fairy tale
beautiful..patoswife@gmail.com
Sooo lovely. . Nice decoration. . Hml
D last pix fine shaa! HML..... Chibestpepe@yahoo.com
Congrats 2 u guys...God bless ur marriage
Wow, she is really a beauty and money well spent bcos everything looks splendid... Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them.....
Beautiful... precy...
Beautiful... precy!!!
She's so beautiful,happy married life,ur husbands dance tho
Lovely pics
Danskila1@gmail.com
Na wa ooooo
Congrats to her ooooo!!!!!!
She,s soooooooo pweeeety!
Nyz n beautiful. Ogunaomi@gmail.com
D bride is sooo beautiful,HML to dem. Cgeatheruko@gmail.com
Simple and classic wedding,HML to them
FACE OF LIB
BEAUTIFUL..... HML... MAYGOD BLESS UR UNION..
Moye B.
Congrate. Girl. Tneyoth@yahoo.com
Lovely.nefertitin8@gmail.com
Happy married life to the couple
Good heavens...I love this weeding. Damn the guy sabi dance sha
Dats nice....Lindyway now dats ur que. we dey wait for ur I.V ohhh. ..
Nice pictures. ..linda I need that money oooo...ebychimo@yahoo.com
I love her gown n the cake, its wow. Wishing them HML!!
woooooow, sooo beautiful... big congrats to d couple.. some of d pictures r just insanely lovely.. d bride is soo pretty and d cake!... oh my gosh the caaake! simply awesome
Woah she looks so beautiful! I love everything abt dis wedding. Ijay
Veryyyyyyy lovely.....i really love her make up.not too loud.HML to dem!
Wow the look great and classy.favouredmoi@gmail.com
She looks beautiful! Her wedding colour (pink) is also beautiful. Congrats to the new couple
She is damn pretty, congrats 2 dem
abiolataiwo2015@yahoo.com
HML to her.ejkogb@gmail.com
Wow!!! HML to them.
Wowww....everythings classy and beautiful
Nice photos..... Agunbiadeoluwasheyi@gmail.com......2297D83D
when are u gonna get married aunty linda ...all u knw is gossip about others...beautiful bride tho'...post my comment ooooh
Wow!!lovely deco's.Waiting for yours Lyn.hehe!!
.....ZAMANIAC.....
Congrats to dis lovely couple, may God bless your home
Ursulasdiary@yahoo.com
We have seen them.
www.justhealthng.info
I love wedding ceremonies! Sweet couple Gen 1:26 BishopDammy#..imahiadammy@gmail.com
Wow...every where, wedding every where, linda hw far nau, when will your own be, I hav sm1 that wud fit u linda, he is tall dark and very successful, #wink things u like. Oloshi.
Wishing them a happy married life
Colourful ! The bride, beaufiful.
The Bride is so so Beautiful!!!
mi Likey <3
Beauty capsuled up ,she is so fine
This is Beautiful Lilian_Enwefa@yahoo.com
Wowwwwwww! My kinda wedding! Hml 2 d couple
Congrate, but linda are only one set of inlaw waka come alone?
Wow so cute... Love her looks and HML... Tapped into ur blessing.
Very beautiful and natural,everybody look lovly,no bleaching chicks.I lov dem all,congrats sisi yemmie in linda voice
Oh this is so beautiful......
Aunty Linda must marry next year in Jesus name and will invite me specially dats mi wish.Lovely gown and bueatiful bride
future husband u re seeing dis o. our wedding shudnt b anytin less be dan dis o I no u re capable ijn
Happy married life to dem. I wish dem Happiness
Minor Thieves Are Hanged, Major Thieves Are Honoured!! rellachi@gmail.com
Beautiful
Horpehyemi@gmail.com
She's a beauty.....meettata@yahoo.com
Lovely decor, lovely couple. All the very best.
Dis last Pix is just divine. I heart it. So so yemmie just looks wonderful.
Beautiful
Wat a beautiful classy bride,pls stop droppin ur Email address on very post,d email was for dat particular monday giveaway and d winners has bin chosen,so get a grip and stop making d comment section boring
Waooo... so beautiful.HML isaacshandy@yahoo.com
Wooow! Sooooo lovely,HML dear
Beautiful
Wow, very decent, classic and collourful weeding. Happy marriage life to you my dear sister. Enjoy ur self with ur lovely and good looking man. Cheers!
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
lindodo wen r u giving out d cash na.....we r waiting,lets no d lucky winners chamzyracy@yahoo.com
HML 2 her,nice fotos......johngreatazeh@gmail.com
lindodo wen r u giving out d cash na.....we r waiting,lets no d lucky winners chamzyracy@yahoo.com
Beautiful naturalista...HML
linda post my comment nw
Beautiful bride.I luv her sparkling white teeth...HML to her!
Beautiful
Pretty HML! Aunty Lin you are next. *wink* cynthianzeako@yahoo.com
Congrat to u both,. A fairly tales wedding is wat I can see and I so love it!..wow!. #teamchris
meee love this......the bride is stunning...the groom cool..HML!!
Beautiful beautiful beautiful.. temitopeolayiwola0@gmail.com
This wedding concept is one of d best I've seen so far in nigeria,yemisi is such a beauty. D concept just suites her looks,its one thing to b beautiful and anoda to win my dream wedding watever. Lovely gown she changed into after d white gown
Beauty personified, classy wedding , decent wedding dress, lovely concept and cute hub.
Happy married life 2 them... Beautiful couple!
Beauty personified, nice concept, decent wedding dress and a cute hub. May God bless ur home Sisi.
Shes Gorgeous. .
Beautiful, congratulations to them. @ 8:30. nkayceline545@gmail.com
Beautiful but definitely pregnant.
So pretty. I love the natural hair look
Nice pix, congrats them. sholamia4u@yahoo.com
Wow, beautiful!!!
Very pretty, linda I want to marry U
Lucky couple! Looks like them movies
Beautiful! maduekechinenye@yahoo.co.uk
Wonderful me likey
BIG CONGRATS TO HER,,,,LINDA WHERE ARE UR FOLLOWERS NOBODY IS SAYING ANYTHING....LOL... simoncallender1031@gmail.com
Nice! Ifeomatundeasolo.gmail.com
Lovely! Lovely!! Cute bride! Classy! Congratulations! God bless your union!
So lovely...mine is next ijn.estheralasi@yahoo.com
Bellisimo! Everything about this wedding is beautiful
I used to have a big crush on vector untill I discovered he is a friend to my boyfriend but now that my boyfriend broke up with me,am so much more in love with Vector that I dream about him everyday trying to kiss me. Infact I did dream about him this morning. O Vector tha Viper, I dn't need your money but just your love. I'll like you to please send your contact to sisi linda so we can talk more.
Congratz Sisi...Linda post my comment abi na?
*first to comment*
Extremly beautiful... Perfect Match
Lovely. Frannieemelie@yahoo.com
she stunning
So gorgeous. Wish this kind of opportunity can smile at me when I'm wedding. Linda Weldone I didn't see my comment yesterday and I really need the 25k. Lushiesta@gmail.com
My Lord,shes pretty
beautiful Onyinye. Ericjean4real@hotmail.com
These days bloggers are getting married left right and centre..Aunty Linda which time we go see your own wedding pic..I will love to see man.Goodluck
She looks very fetching. May God bless their union.
~BADOO OF COVENTRY
Way to go momma,happy married life,ur husband no fine pass me sha *_*
She is a pretty lady! And wat a beautiful wedding! Congrats dear.
awwww. cute bride. me likey. linda wen is it going to be ur turn??? prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com
When are we going to see yours miss amebo?
Omg she is so pretty. I'm so psyched cuz I'm the first to comment
lovely wedding...wish you both the best of life
Pretty bride. I love her hair style.
Adorable couple
I wish for them all the possible best.
Bin noticing husbands no dey gree make their wives dey open body for weddinggs anylonger and dis is so nice.d tube sef no. Show cleavage n it's fab....she is so lovely.congrats sisi yemmie
Beautiful u, @ 9:01. nkayceline545@gmail
hmmm.....this bride is so beautiful. nice concept
Colourful wedding, she's really a beauty
Gorgeous, HML Yomi, soooo happy for you. Conjujal bliss dear.
Her beautiful hairstyle makes up for the ugly tulle on her dress. The tulle makes it that the dress swallows her up. In any case, it looks like a good time was had by all. HML.
Congrats to them #bright bravo# brightbravo67@yahoo.com
Love love love it
1st re Bridal gown
2nd re choice of colour for re brides maid d wedding hall
3rd d couples tent
4th d event hall d design d walk way
I luv her reception dress, d dressing up picture with re brides maids in pink rope, her mkup choice of accessories,d hair, d tiara clipped 2 d side, I luv everytin. Am obsessed with weddings d 1 day u get 2 be d PRINCESS
BEAU-TI-FUL .A big Nigeria wedding indeed. HML 2 d couple
Nice one...money is good
wish her the best.
check here
So sweet. I love Sisi mi swag. Wish them success in their union.
DoroLinda, DoroLinda, how many times did I call you?! Huh?!
Like seriously, you really don't wanna give us a footballer son yet right.? Ok.
David (dave_gino)
Decor by Nwandossignature!.....awesome😍
Tosin bucknor...i see you ..soon you will sAY your leg dey pain you again..too much waka..dont get infected with tokemakinwa virus o!..the virus of been seeing at every owanmbe ...yet she never invited anyone for her own owambe...i love the pink color...HML to the couple
woooh looking all gorgeous ....shes so pretty....colourful wedding
Pretty lady
Gud lukn. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Congratulations to them. And Ms Linda, I was expecting to see a pix of you there.
Omg she is so pretty. I'm so psyched cuz I'm d first to give a comment
Wishing you a happy one pretty! God bless your home.
cute couple
congrats oo..errone was lookin beautiful esp d bride ..happy married lyf 2 dem! is dt virgin hair I c on d bride?if it z,den I mst say dey did a grt job stylin it
thiwabhabe@gmail.com
dis on na full album..linda na ojoro..na bcos say na ur felllow blogger.nice pic though....chemicalx52003@yahoo.com
cute couple
HML...bEautiful bride. Miss ikeji your own is coming soon by the grace of God......happyprudence6@gmail .com
So loving everything,simplicity with class.#chizzysignature
Flawless....
She is really beautiful. Happy married life to you!!!
This is beautiful..
I was all smiles just viewing the pics..
Not that ancient gold decorations I saw the other day..
Tsew!!!
WOW .. I so love this chick.. so sweet, down-to-earth and responsible. Congrats girl!
Nice pix so lovely. . ***LIB READER***
Wow!!!!! Very very classy!!!!! Happy Married Life To You!
Chei!!!!! This wedding pix nd all r just brought a song to my mind *singing* ..........take my breadth away..........! Awesome! Lovely! Enchanting!
#GozManuel Says#
I loveeeee everytin about the wedding, when money talks.. Tank God for yesterday's give away ooo, I made some terrible typographical errors and no body seemed to notice it,cuz they were busy dropping their emails , if not the likes of ONYX, BONARIO, LINDA'S MAN etc would have blasted my ass with correction..tank God ooo, datz my testimony..lol
Wow so sexy she fine ooo linda whn Iinda whn is ur wedding?marydanladi180@gmail.com
Chai see fine wife wey d guy marry...lucky dude! HML! :) nnamdich@gmail.com
Lovely... Don't think the Wedding dress is her style! That's the thing when other people sponsor your wedding you have little say ... See the hair issue as an example, she obviously would have wanted her natural hair out but I bet that was her only tunnel to push back, the evening before her wedding day.
So beautiful n colourful. Happy married life to them. Mine is here too IJN. Beautiful bride n sweet make up.
Woooow! What a weding......Linda ds babe fine pass u......
XDON D DON
Nice couple
God bless ya union....linda God will do ur own too soon ijn
Beautiful...............nmmm!!
lovely pictures. congrats sisi yemmie and bobo
Nyc_pics_n_wedding,God'll_bless_ur_union_ijn.oluwatosinitunuoluwa@yahoo.com
Event;colourful
Bride;Beautyful
Wish;HML...
So so beautiful,ihe umu nwoke na eri! Chai!!
beautiful lady. very lovely wedding and the decoration no be here o. Sister lindodo i still dey wait for ur wedding o. #Mr Vybez#
Amazing! What a lovely wedding. It was much lovelier than I expected.
She fine. Wishing them a blissful married life.
Beautiful pictures
beautiful
Lovely....Me likey
my beautiful sisi hml ihunwoelizabeth@gmail
HML
MICKY: wow#jaw dropping#regains self#clears throat..where do I start? The bride looks gorgeous,breath taking. Colour combination/decoration,amazing. Cake,awesome. Groom,good looking. They all look happy + everything is on point. Happy married life,all the best in your union
HML. LIB Princess!
Amazing! Big ups to WED Expo for organising this. I'm sure hundreds of couples would show up for the next WED Expo to register. Who doesn't like free wedding?
lovely,hml....
Congrats Sisi yemmie
All I can say is wow!!! Congrats to them. Wishing them HML
Congrats. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
The wedding is very colourful, crazy cake and the groom is fineeeeee! conyekachi@yahoo.com
Awww she's so beautiful
Congrats girl ndibaby33@yahoo.com
Am happy for her,,,,so linda so we will be happy on ur own day too irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg
Wow! One word for dis wedding.. BEAUTIFUL.. And for the bride she is ELEGANT
Happy Married Life Sisi Yemmie..wishin u and hubby all d blessings that encompasses this happy union. God bless...from ur blog visitor:-)
Linda thiz babe fine pass you ooo
Hml dear....lovely pictures
the wedding is so nice.....i love the cake especially
weddin of life. beautiful bride, handsome groom n awesome train. very attractive view.
Finally linda ikeji wrote blogger in sisi yummies news wonder the courage it took linda to do this
Pretty bride. Love her natural hair.
Linda u re next in line o
Beautiful and simply breathtaking
Congratulation God bless ur new home
Congratulation.
Marriage is beautiful. Hml 2 them. Aunty linlin urs is just around d corner. Chidikwarosemary@gmail.com
Lovely wedding and beautiful bride. Love the cake
I love her hair. God bless her their home.
Beautiful HML to them.
Lovely! Lovely! Lovely!
She's so beautiful. Lovely pics.Wedding gown is so beautiful and decent.