Next Movie Star Reloaded Winner Gets Star Prize | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 July 2014

Next Movie Star Reloaded Winner Gets Star Prize

Akinwale Oluwafeyisekemi Ayomiposi has been presented with the grand Prize of a Hyundai IX 35 SUV for emerging the overall winner of the Next Movie Star Africa Reloaded 2013 at a winners party held recently.

Feyisekemi also won three Movie Contract and cash prize of Two Hundred thousand Naira for her effort while Ola Adebolu who emerged first runners up got Two hundred thousand Naira and a 32 inch LCD TV while  Nwanma Odefa got a 24 inch LCD TV and cash prize of a hundred thousand Naira.Magreth Vaeveni Shikuyele and Chimezie Imoh  the third and forth runners up  won cash prizes of a hundred thousand naira each. Continue...

The event which took place at the Troy Lounge ,Lagos ,southwest Nigeria had in attendance dignitaries from all works of life including the Commissioner for Information Ondo State, Mr. Kayode Akimade who represented the Governor ofOndo state, His Excellency Governor Olusegun Mimiko, Comedian  and Masterof ceremony Gbenga Adeyinka the 1STCFR, the regent of Idoani Ondo State,Her Royal Highness Atewogboye Adetutu,C E O Digital Interactive Media Mr. Sola Fajobi,tv and radio presenter Soji Omotayo and former Winners of the Next Movie Star Tamara Eteimo and Halimat Aitsegame.

Making the presentation Mr. Kayode Akinmade eulogized Feyisekemi for her exploits during her stay in the Next Movie Star House which lasted for 30 days. He commended her intelligence, high sense of moral values,acting skills and an high level of discipline .
Akinmade commended her for being a true ambassadorof the people of Ondo State and Nigeria as whole and prayed  for her to succeed in her chosen career as an actress.
Akinwale Oluwafeyisekemi Ayomiposi,age19 is presently studing French in Ekiti State University,she  beat 18 other contestants from 10 African countries to emerge the winner of the prestigious "Next Movie Star" Reality TV Show.
The Next Movie Star Reality TV Show has discovered successful Stars in The Africa Entertainment Industry than any other reality show platform since it berth  in 2005.

Those who have passed through NMS  include Tonto Dike, Annie McCauley, Kevin Chuwang Pam, PorttiaYamahan, Uti Nwachukwu, Lydia Forson, Karen Igho, Tamara Eteimo, Tomiwa Kukoyi, Halimat Aitsegame, Boma Mac Ake, Zerziyia Wilson and others.

The Next Movie Star Reality TV show organized by Digital Interactive Media Ltd is the only independently produced reality show in Africa which has been consistently running for the 10th edition.

60 comments:

Ceeflo said...

Congrats to her , her talent just got her a ride

New chapter in her life.
I wish her all the best!!

Congrats.
nefertitin8@gmail.com

Congrats!! No do no de you don de show breast???ok!bye#cynthianzeako@yahoo.com

Congrats to them and goodluck for the future... Hope they don't take the car back from her; na naija way!

* My R1.50c comment *

Hot fist said...

Congrats to the beautiful girl.

MICKY: congrats girlie,beautiful u

Congrats To Her. (Linda's Man)

Wow..... wish her the best in her career pursuit

Like everyone else her is very luckly,,,congrats

MeenatNigeria said...

Congra. Congra. Congra. Congratulation..... Bia Linda, I tink u should start thinking of becoming an actress.... U should rep Hollywood/Nollywood ..... Miss Libers*miss Meenat

Ugly weave! Nigerian women don't realize that weaves have to PROPERLY frame the face. We have different face shapes compared to other races so often times our women come off looking like trannies when weaves/wigs aren't done right.
Stick to braids and Senegalese/Kinky twists! PLEASE!

Congrats to her
Face of lib

NaNcY DreW said...

Dey still do dis show???

Next movie star owes Nigerians an apology for producing wack tacky tv goddess wannabes like Tonto dike and Karen.......#cheEzyjayne

Dats nice!
...Bianca T...

Congratulations, ur level don change be that o.

Congrats. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Congrats girl. Haven't said that, i wasn't expecting anything less than the winner coming from the socalled 3major tribes. yes, if is not igbo it will be yoruba or hausa. same goes lottery or anything that has to do with winning in naija. This tribalism style is old, they should change tactics.

And after this wat next? Anyways congrats but nollywood no send u ooh! Na dia e die....

19yrs indeed.

A big congratulations to her too!

But that her middle name na die o! 15 letters? Choi!!!!!!

A big congratulations to her too!

But that her middle name na die o! 15 letters? Choi!!!!!!

Congrats girl.

Congrats to her

Are you interested in making cool cash? Then visit
http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=204187

Cograte dear....

Estiluv said...

#Yeah# dere u go gal........ congratulobia ride on n may d Lord guide ur endeavours

she for kukuma comot her breast in d name of fashion.when she begin act movie wetin go come happen.. well none of my biz chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

Congrats to her.

Ok seen

Lucky girl..wilfranky@yahoo.co

don't doubt her age,she is really 19 bcuz she left secondary school at age 14.She deserves to be a winner cuz she is good actress and comedian right from her secondary school days.# shaba#akure#ondo

congrats to my dear friend Feyi shaba akinwale we love u big over here

Linda its a BIG FAT LIE they never gave out cash prizes to the runners-up! they gave them life size cheques, rumour has it the owner of the show would give them the 200k and 100k in installments. My friend is a runner up and she wasn't given any TV this is pure falsehood and pure lies! horrible cheap ass idiots! the party was held in a slum in ogba, fake-ass wannabes!

Lindiway, na lie ooooooo! they did not give out prizes at all o! even the car they gave the girl would be taken back whenever they need to do something. I heard that the 2nd runner up Uwanma Odefa left the gathering in anger as her name was wrongly spelt sef

Congrat......meetsheno2020@yahoo.com

Why is she advertising her breasts!

Congrats but her names sha........... Hmmmmmmmm

This star people they have money oh. Always doing one show/promo or the other. They should come and be sharing money on the street na

Guys, Do you seek a serious relationship? Try
BV HookUps

winniekoko said...

19yrs ke? with this old mama face, she is 26yrs.... anyway congrat oooooo

Congrats to her.

Click Wealth said...

This is great. Beside many are still waiting for Linda's Posting Winners. It is good to give away sometime. Here, If multiple streams of income is your dream, I think I may have found the answer.

E concern u, if dem gv u chance u go show pass.

Congrat but your dressing depict moral decadence just as most nollywood films.Trust God 2 sernitised nollywood for us

Jolly girl said...

congrats

read interesting gist and entertainment

Abigeal said...

wow! many really wish to be in her place. congrats...the next thing nah to dey cash money from acting be that

see latest entertainment news and celebs

congrats dear.

badesky2000@yahoo.co.uk

Demii

Congrats o, but hope Sola Fajobi will not been sleeping with u the way he does with his winners. Tamara, Ilami and Portia are just a few

MandyB said...

@ Anonymous said...
Congrats o, but hope Sola Fajobi will not been sleeping with u the way he does with his winners. Tamara, Ilami and Portia are just a few
July 31, 2014 at 10:36 AM

list include; Zerziyia Wilson. Tamara is Solar regular whore, he even open a salon for her in that Troy building @ Ogba, also rented apartment for her at Akute near that NMS house, gave her a car and she ordered regular food on Solar's account from Troy restaurant. The guy is a goat, imagine, he owes worker's salaries like 4 to 5 months. Hope some staff are still @ V-Channel and Odua TV.
Do not be deceive, all these awards are fake. Imagine the NMS 2013 show winner just getting their "price" in July 2014. The car is a borrowed car and permanently parked at V-Channel office. You can go and confirm it after some months from now.

Award my foot...Kangaroo arrangement. to convinced pple cos another NMS scam form is about to come out.

Hmmm ÅŠa̶̲̥̅ wa nollywood well congrat †o U̶̲̥̅̊ sweetie

its fantastic thing to always give back to the society. kudos to you Sola Fajobi you have given a lot of Nigerian youths hope with your people oriented projects.

Kudos to you Sola Fajobi for raising the bar and remeining consistent against all odds without anyform of sponsorship you have been able to drive and maintain the only privately ran reality show in the whole of Africa for almost a decade. Nigeria is Proud of You. Thunbs Up.

Thank you Next Movie Star for giving African youths a chance to follow their dreams. The likes of Tonto Dikeh, Annie Macauley Idibia,Uti Nwachukwu, Adams Ibrahin Karen Igho, Lydia Forson et all will never be heard of if not for the Next Movie Star. You guys are doing a great Job.

Saw the show and i must commend Feyisekemi for her efforts. I remember Nwanma Odefa saying if any one should win it shpould be Feyi because she stood out from the rest. Go Girl you rock

DondanteScope said...

Was at the 2014 auditions ystday... These pple are poor.. They do extort money through this means... Their leader (Shola) is a tout and all the staff are not disciplined. Only time will tell what will become of the show... They should just go and read their books seller and stop playing politics within themselves. They wouldn't recognize real talent even if it crept into the same bed with them...
INFACT, I DEY VEX... A guy of my calibre thinking I could use this as a platform was a big mistake... I'm mighty glad I still told the punk asses I am going to be bigger and greater than them... just watch out

Mandy B you are right Sola fajobi sleeps with her raw he was camping her in his guest house before you need to see the way the Tamara is behaving very proud when her mates are dating Governors and top politicians