Actress Chika Ike stunning in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 July 2014

Actress Chika Ike stunning in new photos

Pretty woman...see more photos after the cut....

203 comments:

1 – 200 of 203   Newer›   Newest»

Nt bad. Tneyoth@yahoo.com

Nah...not good enough. ....

She looks like CharlyBoy in the first pic.

#yimu ¤Su°cre®

Linda I never cee my share of giveaway ohhh.....

stunning...

Really pretty

dont knw said...

Pretty. Henry_ogb@yahoo.co.uk

always on point

alex25emperor@yahoo.com

She has stolen name from the kardashians now,... "Fancy Nancy"

pretty tho but the eyelashes are just too much. it shld ave been moderate.

Is she?

Ur make up couldn't mask ur old age.
nefertitin8@gmail.com

SVC said...

Ada Opı egbe, mind yourself ooo! She looks like my grandmother strech marks... IT İŞ WELL

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Yes she is pretty !! Waiting for haters to slay her. I bet if you had posted this pic on the LIB give away say, people will not have much time to lash at her. Nigerians are just full of hate. Kaii I never see... Ride on girl, u are stunning in Linda"a voice..!!

CHERRY said...

Pretty photos

D 1st pics tho. D make up is a no no for me d eye brow not d same, her nose countour is terrible. But d 2nd pics is cool

MeenatNigeria said...

I have always love her #beauty #talent #ChikaIke.......... MISS LIBER*MISS MEENAT

lookz pwity in d second pic..i cnt see her eyez though.linda plz dnt swallow my comment again oo

Teenah

Chika pele o

Immaculate said...

Fine girl

NICE
Moye B

She aint dat pretty here

Where is the "stunning"? cynthianzeako@yahoo.com

Chika looks different in the second picture.she is okay.

This chika take style fine sha.

This eye lashes looks like a wing of a chicken,buh she fine.
FACE OF LIB

princess said...

Abeg Lina! Can't see anything stunning abt d pixs... she shud do something beta wf her life than taking selfies and travelling to dubai...

princess said...

Abeg Lina! Can't see anything stunning abt d pixs... she shud do something beta wf her life than taking selfies and travelling to dubai...

princess said...

Abeg Linda! Can't see anything stunning abt d pixs... she shud do something beta wf her life than taking selfies and travelling to dubai...

Bleaching cream dey work for ur body, bt pretty sha

stunning

Linda pls help me tell this lady to calm down... na by force!

She's ok......

*My R1.50c comment*

nikkiebillz said...

Hmmmm,linda I don't knw why u worship dis chike ike and tiwa savage.everytin is stunning in ur dictionary.ok pix,not stunning!

She is beautiful...,nice photos

NOELLA said...

THIS HAS BECOME AN EPIDEMIC COMPLETELY UNACCEPTABLE AND INDEED TOTALLY INTOLERABLE...HOW CAN ONE HUMAN BEING BE SO NARCISSISTIC??? HOW ON EARTH???...ALWAYS TAKING PICTURES OF HERSELF...INSECURITY IS A TERRIBLE TERRIBLE THING...NO AMT OF PICTURES FOR MONEY, ADULATION OR ANYTHING ELSE WILL GIVE YOU PEACE...I HOPE SHE KNOWS THE LORD JESUS CHRIST IN A DEEP AND PERSONAL WAY SO ALL THIS CRAZINESS WILL COME TO A SCREECHING HALT>.. ENOUGH ALREADY BIKO!!!

We don see am
nefertitin8@gmail.com

Very good advert, My country's Senators ve seen these pictures now. Expect their calls soon.

how much is this lady paying you linda? or is she your friend?

Love d weaves and the 'blomblom'. Hehe. The pics are jst there. She looks stiff.

#QueenVenus

Is this all this MUMU does now? Take pictures? Abeg enough of her pix already... mtcheeew, joblessness

See as e be like calaba masquerade.

Go Gurl go chika go Chaka Chaka.

See as e be like calaba masquerade.

SunnyBriggs. said...

Somebody pls give her a modelling contract make we rest. Nice pix though.

This chick is contouring the life out of her nose... There is God oh chika!!! #cheEzyjayne

Power øƒ MÁҚĔ up .....thumps down

Truth said...

Oversize nose and eyelashes

Plz I am confused,is it abiola,oyebola,bola or ebola

Prince of kuvuku land

everytin about dis babe is a no no, the clothes are more beautiful Dan u biko

she fine pass oleahbabe@yahoo.co.uk

PURPLE said...

Cute..bt what purpose are dey supposed 2 serve?

chika chika ! .... am already falling in an impossible love oh!

Nice pics. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

uyism said...

Beauty at its peak.linda u and the word stunning sha.

So....is it me or do the pictures look a bit tacky and unprofessional....just saying ooo.......

Chinyere OK said...

Nice picx,very lovily

Abraham Ndu said...

now I'm worried. What do these so called celebrities achieve or derive from these numerous photo sessions. To what end please????

mgbeke always mgbeke e.g 1st pic

Seen. She's forming miss beautiful nowadays meanwhile one dude somewhere is narrating how he used and dumped her sorry ass.

okay

That's my best actress there Chika ike. John 3:3 BishopDammy# imahiadammy@gmail.com

ogey said...

Gorgeous

Looks like a transgender

Looks like a man wearing a dress

Chika baby easy Ooo

#king said...

shebi we don see dis pics b4..nice pics sha.................................#KingOfKings

Amaka said...

Terrible make up.

Goodone said...

fine woman, cool girl! Show up ur swaga! shhi

Yuck, see her mosquito legs. I prefer the behind the scene pix, these ones have been over tampered making her look like an Aro ndi izuogu masquerade. And dat contoured nose? It wasn't well blended.

@jcka_iam said...

Beautiful

Lashes everywhere. Even if na eye umbrella....oh nwanyo Kwa

wait, this one that this girl is always snapping..is it suppose to mean an advert for interested husband to be? coz the truth be told, this chika i was tripping for back then isnt this anymore oh..age is seriosly catching up abi na d make up? lindodo my hand no dey oh.....@wuchawucha

This is all wrong! She even took one without her shoes, wat more can I say???

Prostitute

joy Egbunu said...

1st pic is hideous! Too much goin on frm dat piece on her head to dat thing on her neck to d top abi na blouse she has on! Others r ok

continue day open ur yash,females are spoiling this world. moon5u@yahoo.com

DrealDubem said...

Transgender tins

GoldenHelen said...

She is really a pretty woman!

FLY GIRL.....

Pretty as in what? Fake poses. The balloons look prettier

Which one b dis woman own sef, she too like to show herself. Abeg, make she go siddon.

EVERYTIME CHIKA IKE'S PHOTOS ABEG DNT YOU HAVE ANYTIN ELSE TO POST OR WAT

nekkyville said...

Nyone. Who says she aint beautiful is a Cow wit a reward of grass!!!Damn..love u Chika..bad belle pple oya stat talking..

Chika Ike, u don turn Beyonce? Kuku ma change ur name to Beyonce Ike

i think is trying too much and over doing it

Gbenga said...

With all the wahala in this country and the world at large, half nude pictures of any female whatever, is the last thing I need right now!

kunle said...

And she approve all these pictures

Faith Ogaga said...

Pls I dnt get...wats the issh behind the Continous Taking of photos ??? Na modellin abi she no get work again??

Does she run a strip club

Nelly said...

swt gal mehnnnnn#recruitment check it out#http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=144057

Cute.. #call me indigenous lib#

Nice pics I like dis lady. Come Linda post my comment if nt I go swear for u

See how she carry nyash throway

9ice pictures.

Jennifer Collins said...

Very lovely pics

Better pikin! I love her too much. Beautiful pictures.

Fine geh..

Beautiful indeed_ONAHBOY

I don't hate on my fellow ladies...
Will simply ignore this masquerade..

Kim wannabe....

I withdraw my initial comment after seeing the rest of the pics.
She's calling for a porn movie/s..;for someone from a humble background to make those public.
She should borrow a leaf or two from THE A-list acts like Genny, Rita and co.

*My R1.50c comment*

Chika Ike tries too hard to be relevant, whats with all these picture release, abeg make she go chop lolipop jor. She looks like a transgender in the last picture.

temmi said...

e just de! nothing special

Woooow!!! Am always inlove with this lady......but wait ooo is she tryn impress to me.....?

I withdraw my above comment after seeing the rest of the pics. She should perhaps borrow a leaf or two from THE A-list acts like Genny, Rita and co..

*My R1.50c comment*

just got the message. bokoharam sect to blow up abuja nysc camp. its from a reliable source.

AY DOT said...

nonsence

AY DOT said...

nonsence

LEEZ said...

Yeaa cute!

Is dis wat she divorced her husband for? *just asking*.Aniwai she z NOT sexy so she should stop tryin sooooooo damn hard!

You've always been senseless. Dirty face!

certified ugliness taaaaa!!!!!!!!!!1 who born monkey wear am cloth.....#uglification

Blunt Fuck said...

I'd love to cuddle her naked body. It will be awesome.

Hey boo, where have u been? I miss reading ur comments.

Linda where is the like button. 1000 likes, Naija get plenty hypocrites.

ife lollipop said...

she's beautiful,them lashes tho..

visit
www.iplayradio.com.ng

chika ike stop it pls u can never b sexy.stop giving me goose pimples some of us r already scarred

Waoh, feel like fucking this bitch Ass, I know she will be sweet, keep it up baby ------

Everybody want to be on the news all the time ... This is the reason why they don't stay in marriage, they will carry their fake life style enter marriage today by 2morow they re out again.... Fake pple.... Chukwuprecious@yahoo.com

See the self glorified ashewo

She's such a whore

You don't know where this girl has been. She has been all over sleeping with men. This is advertisement for more customers.

Amaka.u.l. said...

Lol,hmm.u guys ar funny...d pics ar awesome.

Y all of dem way dark B4 come dey yellow? Very soon no dark woman go dey nija again.... Fine lady..... Dey call me MAUBY

memes said...

Ok kwa,dis pictures are for what....she's fine though

Rike said...

me likey.

Nice pictures

i hate dis bitch

look at her mumu face. her body alone won't save her

VictorEmeks said...

#Bitch# Dn't qo and get Married...Yav Started lookinq Old Sef

Truth is she just dont have it no need to try too hard!! be yourself bae,, it helps

Hey Shut the fuck up and go face your husband and kids. Always on here like Bonario commenting on every post.

It seems she enjoys snapping pictures. Nice weaves.

Finally u just hated by calling her a masquerade..

Yes she does, d one ur useless father opened for her.

Whore

Show ur face and then I will applaud you. Idiot

Same way they dumped u and u resulted in coming to lib to type away your sorrows

Ur mother Mgbeke

Lovely Smiles. (Linda's Man)

Eeeew, no matter how hard she tries, she still has that thick mgbeke look. Atleast, I don see who Linda better pass.
*hides face*

She is looking good and that's what matters. No follow this women dey beef your fellow woman. E no good ooo!!

U see ur life? Joblessnees? If u get work u go come lib come dey comment on her picture ? Ashawo

U are so pained . Kilode ??

Funny enough women hate each other so much. I begin to wonder what d competition is all about..

That married general is really taking care of you.

Nice Pics. chidikwarosemary@gmail.com

chike ike serious wannabe she forces everything #smh#

Ha make up is scary.....

Her make up artist no try in my opinion and third pics is a no no , but in all good work Ms.

MUVA said...

Beautiful ballons

NNA BABE, NA OMLY THIS LEGGINGS DEY UNA WARDROBE?? TAKE IT EASY ON THEM LEGGINGS

.....And all she does now is take pictures.... *walks away*

pipifierce said...

Vry cool my look alike

More like Nene Leakes before the Botox + surgery

Oh I so concur on that opinion

Chika why are you here replying comon go back to the studio and take more pics ugly mufus .

Ugochi said...

as i said before, money cant buy class. tacky!

she don dey old chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

tacky! lots of cash, lots of trash.

Shut up fool are u young?

This woman is an unapologetic MGBEKE! And What makes her ugly is because she tries to hard. Re: The disgusting pictures she takes either when she's traveling, while/ after shopping….REAL RICH PEOPLE don't behave like that.

are you a fashion designer, hairdresser, nail technician or makeup artists or a professional in the beauty industry, please follow @beautyboxng to list your business for free online for customers to find you easily

sweet babe

Trying so hard to always be in the news # strolling away like Linda Ikeji#

Is that all she does these days...taking pictures??

She is trying too hard wilfranky@yahoo.com

Fearless! said...

@ "sensefull" anon, please describe what other purpose these pictures serve?!

Fearless! said...

@ crazy anon, while doin ur voltron job, learn English very well, u hear!
It's resorted to and not resulted in!
Oh I forgot, u were minding other people's business when u were meant to be listening in class!

Fearless! said...

@ Anon 4.42, sorry oh, u must be tired from running from one comment to the other, pele!
Whoever did this to u will never know peace, just like u.
Sorry hen.

Fearless! said...

@ anon 3.01,exactly, na u!
Lmao
Kmt
Olodo

Very ugly set of pix

ozioma the authentic makeup seller @08066458385 said...

her make up is all i can see.

Aunty kristiana ode eyin gan epele tiyin*see ur bleached skin like ebola virus itself

Mmmm! Chibabe u look wow..

Ewww d eye makeup is awful!

This girl go just dey, go studio go snap photo? How old is she? Where her husband? Does she have a child? Nde mmadu!

You ladies should remain in ur husband house instead of messing ur self around.

Her lashes looks like my grand mother over grown pubic hairs. She is trying too much to be sexy but Chai! You no reach. #jennifer

The nose contouring tho. She looks like a High Priestess of some cult...I prefer the yearly calendar to this.

Please don't insult Charlie Boy

She has neither cash nor class. It's all ab illusion

She look so pretty

franklimzy@gmail.com said...

nice pix chika
franklimzy@gmail.com

Nt bad.. dats gud

Nt bd bt d 1t 2 pix aint kul

MZ G

the struggle to remain relevant

jprest said...

to me she looks too fake ,d lashes r just too bold jor

Dasheeeee said...

LOL@ Unapologetic MGBEKE hahahahahahahah! What i dont understand is why she keeps going to d studio to take all these razz pictures? Is she a model now? Are they for any magazine? I honestly dont understand it.....

I really dont gwt it, dis she do this make up here? Use us, they wont. Na wa o. the make up artist should be hung, stakedm burnt, and hung again... Just saying o. Waka pass

IS SHE ASPIRING TO BE A MODEL OR ALREADY ONE? AM FUNKUSED....

K leg,shapeless girl.

She looks weird in some of d pictures. I jst love d shoes in d second pix - Pass it on. Lol @ Bonarios comment pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com

Ritt said...

Too artificial!!! Haba!!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 203   Newer› Newest»