Stephanie Okereke covers August issue of Mania magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 August 2014

Stephanie Okereke covers August issue of Mania magazine

The actress covers the the Travel issue of Mania magazine. Nice cover!

57 comments:

Ceeflo said...

She is radiant, beauty is synonymous with Steph, keep doing your thing sweetheart

Seen!

Thank God she's not posing nude too! She looks pweety tho 1 cor 6:20 BishopDammy#

I ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥A̶̲̥̅♏ so happy for her,,,,,goodluckozomu@gmail.com

I'm impressed, I won't lie, she looks good. But what's with the bring back our girls, "the never told true story" is that english

Julius said...

Mental looking fake ass Stephanie

mystic Sun said...

The true beauty of a woman...not the arrant display of woman hood nakedness. stephenie, u are the bam.. kip it up

Still look hot and beautiful as always

Utterly pizzazz!!

She looks totally different but in a gud way though no doubt about that......

ASHANKA said...

UGLY...

Cool.

Blackberry said...

God pls remember stephanie...n crown her efforts with success.

BEAUTY.....BEAUTY......BEAUTY
Moye B

DIARY OF A TEENAGER said...

she looks Stephanie

Elegant lady.

Psalmiel said...

Steph 2 dope jooor!!! Linda don make mistake "covers 'the the' Travel" meetsheno2020@yahoo.com

Gorgeous *smiles*

MeenatNigeria said...

Beauty in purity.... U go girl....... I AM MISS LIBER*MISS MEENAT

Pretty
Face of lib

dhobiz said...

She's beautiful

Beautiful.

Chinyere Ok said...

Stephanie nwa oma

talkative beibei said...

ur way so beurifu girl u got me suicidal

Beautiful pose

Cute but she looks like she struggled with the pose, she doesn't look relaxed...

I'm interested in the bring back our girls the never told true story

Smoking!!

Pretty cover! LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

comfort said...

Beautiful

So cute linda post my comment oooo

Amablaze said...

She ain't luking bad dou..

Good one Stephanie #bright bravo#

beta pikin

Pretty lady

www.eclecticstyle.me said...

Beautiful!!

she's so splendid, she is my role model and i love her. Preciousezekiel@gmail.com

Petite Diva said...

I so love the cover. It is not overly Photoshopped (i think) and she looks really nice. Even her hair looks nice (and i don't like long extensions). I love the soft wavy look.

http://journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com

I like.

Black is beautiful bt dem too edit dis ur face oo

AMIJEZ said...

I love this cover and not those naked ones in vogue.

Good for her...but dats her business

Beautiful woman!

Not over the top or over retouched.......... Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication and beauty/harmony/grace and good rythm depend on simplicity.......... Simplicty is the glory of expression,nice cover steph!#cheEzyjayne

Am I the only noticing this? Linda this lady look like you on first site, when I first saw the picture I thought it was you, I had to go and read the headline again to be sure its not you and that its Stephanie Linus

The real beauty from the East. Not the other one you call Queen and worship.

Stephanie alwais lukin radiant,go gal its ur tym..Lauhrex

Always on point & just keep the flag flying. Love you.

Pretty and classy

Abeg this lady fine pass Linda biko.

Cute. BBM 32F0BEFB

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

Beautiful! Stephanie has always been my best actress very real not fake.

Yu nor c magazine to cover na #BBOG! All d best from #LightMan. Paulola62@gmail.com

Cool. (Linda's Man)

NaNcY DreW said...

Big lie linda no reach Stephanie @ all wu dash her

It's naturally beautiful! This is wha I'm talking about! Effortless, stephenie still looked like herself, but prettier! Weldone mania.

Epitome of beauty