Kanye reportedly resisting second baby with Kim Kardashian...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 July 2014

Kanye reportedly resisting second baby with Kim Kardashian...lol

These oyibo reporters can like to report anything they like...lol. Just two months after Kanye spent millions of dollars to marry the woman he's obviously obsessed with, insiders claim he is now reluctant to have a second baby with her

Sources tell Radar Online,
“Kim has made no secret for her desire to get pregnant right away with another baby. However, Kanye is resisting because he is going to be going on a world wide tour after the release of his upcoming album. The couple doesn’t even have their own house to live in! It’s just too much chaos for Kanye to handle.”
What’s more, “It doesn’t help that the couple have been fighting a lot ever since they got married,” the source continued. “Kanye can’t understand Kim’s love of just lounging around for days at a time.”

80 comments:

What advice do we have for this couple now. Laffing. Luke 16:3. BishopDammy#

Ceeflo said...

Marriage crafted for the media , marriage structured for their twitter handles and instagram likes, marriage without no depth .. I just pity the Kid

MUVA said...

Lol.

Ada said...

Make dem free dis couple joor.

Ok. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

LIAR....THIS MAG SOMETIMES DO LIE...THE RUMOUR IS FALSE.!!!!

FUNMINISTA said...

I just Imagined kim kadashian with e- bola virus

Ok noted....

C.E.O

Melodramatic indEed. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Lol..chai

Kofi Oppong Kyekyeku said...

Its up to them

Linda Kim is one of ur biggest problem now

jenny love said...

Linda baby we want to see the winners of ur 150k not this ur kim and kanye story abeg.

I knew this isn't gonna last buh let's just cross our fingers

Breezy_p repping MTN finest
Danabiaziem@gmail.com

Liars! Next

DrealDubem said...

Lies from the pit of HELL!

And Linda Ikeji can like to report anything 'this oyibo reporters report'..lol
Na dem sabi!

*My R1.50c comment*

The whole world knows its only a matter of time before they divorce, so kanye not wanting to have another baby with her is no surprise

Its not easy to be popular,you'll just stay on your own and people will be realising statements and News for you.

What's their business with a family built by two?

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Story story story. Let these people be for Christ sake. They have their life to live. Now tell me who tells the media when he or she wants to have a baby? Pure bullocks !!

NWA MUMMY said...

All i have to say is dat the rich and famous also cry.

Mo' J said...

Can they like leave this couple alone already!! www.moniqj.blogspot.com

NWA MUMMY said...

All i have to say is that the rich and famous also cry.

DOBY DOBY said...

Its either kim nd kanye or bey nd jay cos it sells for reporters.. mtchew

thats oyinbo for u

thats oyinbo for u oleahbabe@yahoo.co.uk

All na watch,pure rolex

#################GOD punish##############devil

Oyibo the use us play shye,,,kenya no fit do again?make the leave us joor,,if him no fit do again guys many for back yard the wait ooo hahaha.....irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg

Who cares.

austine ihechukwu said...

Akuko idu na oba

i'll always love you guyz,beautiful family#teamkim'k

NaNcY DreW said...

Told ya'll Americans don't like d katrashians na 9gerians like sum libers dey famzy dem so don't expect anytin more dan reports like dis 4rm d media dey don't like dem. Am not a fan eida

I see.....
tosin.alabi@yahoo.com

CHERRY said...

Na them sabi!

DIARY OF A TEENAGER said...

Thats their own wahala o, we ve got boko haram and ebola to worry about.

I love Kim, haters can make use of the transformer jare, and North has dat kanye look facially...

nikkiebillz said...

Pls ooooo,let dis couple be! Kimye of life!Haters chop shit!

Na dem sabi

Opelicious Morgann said...

Lol.....fingers crossed.

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Am sure it took God a year make this kim, she is so beautiful.

bennibee said...

Nawa oh,dia baby is only a year old n dere is still d talk abt anoda child?if dey do like dat den kim's surgical butt will go slacked in d nxt 4yrs.make dem rest small nw...biko

Linda abeg that one na there own wahala .CHI.

Amaka.u.l said...

Asin eh,No mind dm..

No complain kanye o cos no be me marry ha 4 u o

Meaningless

ADONBELiViT.
nefertitin8@gmail.com.

Wow.. Dis is hilarious!! Mercyafolayan007@yahoo.com

Der biz

MZ G

Yessss. At last kanye go soon drop another album

when u are popular ,people can report any thing...chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

beckz said...

Dis reporters should get dere mouth and eyes off dis two pls. (rebeccamichaels@gmail.com

The first one never grow finish them don dey report for another pikin! Oyibo people can sabi gbege for person matter.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Dats dere business

All dese oyibo reporters with deir pack of lies.Smh

Oky o.we watching and waiting

Dis ppl can carry rumours ehn?

Fake news #bright bravo#

Conji dey worry kim

Their lives,our entertainment.

Trouble in paradise...the third parties in this marriage wont let the marriage last. and how won't the couple have a house of their own??!!

She Say She Wants Murda (â„“oâ„“z). (Linda's Man)

You need to pray out the demon in you

Lies

They should have another baby and end of story.

I guess he has discovered that everything about her is nothing but fake and plastic...plastic boobs, plastic butts....and to worsen it all, a bad mother

I pray he sticks to d marriage o or else I'll flog him with "koboko"!!!

Sorry its "releasing" dnt tnk me!

Eyyaaa! So sowie kanye.I tot u said she's d only woman dat put u On,plz jux manage.dats women 4 u........meetsheno2020@yahoo.com or 08161280729

Lol she hardly spends any time with North, the baby is practically raised my nannies, any time she carries North, you can read the baby's body language and facial expression: she is wondering who is this heifer smh: so baby number 2 ain't going to happen!!! She needs to stop posting selfies, and be a mother to her child, and he should stop going on so many tours, and spend time with his family!!! Of course this marriage is not going to last, it is built on the wrong foundation: which is vanity, obsession, conceit, image and a pack of lies!!! Before Valentine's day 2015, I tell you, it would be over between Kim and Kanye, and this time around Kim would not have any fans left.... before her birthday, she would be getting ready for wedding number 4, really sad, I just feel really sorry for North, she doesn't deserve this 2 assholes as parents, poor child!!! Whizman

Lol! Story for the gods
Guys, Do you seek a serious relationship? Try
BV HookUps

Ones again, despite d level of wealth, true happiness is far from purchase for this couple.

PRETTY GIRL said...

The media should leave them alone, Kanye Loves Kim like crazy so this report is rayher ridiculous..I think the media just hate to see any power couples Stay married, they' d do anything to ruin it...Its normal for couples to have misunderstandings, doesn't always mean they' re heading for a divorce...that's how they've been circulating false rumours about Bey and Jay getting a divorce, the elevator fight actually fueled it....Please you guys should let all of them Live, Aarrrggghhhh!

Can't stop laughing. After d big wedding.

If ua reading this comment learn to stop carrying false news. Not everything they report is what you should carry. Especially when you haven't confirmed it truthfully. That's why u are a blogger / journalist

Learn to stop carrying fake news. Be a real blogger. Not everything u see online u put in ur blog.....tmz don't do dat. so u don't coz ua like our nigeria tmz.

Lies...Lies....Lies.. It seems d media abroad is worse dan ours. Jezzzzzzzzz.
Leave dis couple alone 2 enjoy dere marriage naww. Warris disss??

Everytime,everywhere,everyday is divorce shai dere is GOD ooooo