There will be people who do not like you...and never wish you well. There will be those who doubt you, your capabilities, your strengths and your motivations. And there will be the non-believers, those who are convinced that you are nothing, that you won't amount to anything.
And then there will be YOU, proving them wrong!
Happy New Month! May this month be legendary and filled with miracles for you and yours!
240 comments:
1 – 200 of 240 Newer› Newest»Happy new month 2u too linda.....queenblesn88@ymail.com
Same to you Linda, have all the best that life have to give...we love you..MAURICE FROM MALAYSIA!
Yaaaaaah!!!!!!! Same To u linda.....august is here and d year running n burning down Like candle. Wat have y'all libers achieved dis year? Ask ur self, if nutin, hmmmm bera buckle up now gbaba mbo! Onye enekwana mu anya cus God's bin good n awesome! Where's bishop ? Pls preach 'em! Happy nu month libers. Luv y'all!
Same to you
Thank you Linda. What a wonderful words of encouragement. Love u
You really do not sleep Linda. heartelleval@yahoo.com
Happy new Month!
Happu new month linda! Please I need your help, if you are looking for a worker in your media firm, any form of work at all, I am a fresh graduate and I study pure and applied psychology please call or text 08133824973 thanks a lot.
Na so!! Happy new month to my fellow LIB lovers. Bless u all
Yes ooo. Happy New Month Linda. It's gonna be an awesome one , by His Grace.
neze2hot@yahoo.com
Amen.
I claim it.
I may not be where I need to be but am damned grateful am not where I used to be.
A happy new month it is.
Amen. Thanks a lot for these words.
Linda no dey sleep oh. Its 3am for petes sake...lol
D same to u girl.......hapi new month to linda n all lib readers
i believe strong august boy....Virgo to be precise
Thank u Lindodo.......I AM MISS LIBER*MISS MEENAT
What a Fast Year
Happy New Month
HNM lindiwe n lib readers
Wow God bless.
Thanks, Linda. Erm, they say it's my month and dad's....day nine. May the supply to your needs be ready and waiting ever before you ask. Welcome to August. MB.C. DORIS
Beautiful month.... birthday loading
femg72@yahoo.com
Thank you Linda. bubudandan12@yahoo.com
Same to you linda......but pls when will you post the names of last monday givaway winners?
So on point lindam Happy new month! Cheers!!!
Amen,Happy new month Linda
Yah I made to my wedding month tank u baba GOD. Zibirinjimoh9@gmail.com
Want to Add to what Linda Wrote: You have to believe that no matter what has come against you, no matter how unfair it was, things are shifting in your favor.. God would not have put a dream in your heart if He hadn't already given you everything you need to fulfill it... Hapi New Month LIBer's... Hapi New Month to Our Family and Friends.. Happiness Depends On Ourselves.. Pwetty Hanyta As Eva
Linda pls Post my Comment and am sure am d 1st to Comment... Hapi New Month to u Linda
Happy new month Linda. Please bless me this month with some surprise cash. No amount is too small.
lynn488@yahoo.com
thank you so much in anticipation of benefiting as a devoted reader.lol.
Lovely! happy new month Linda...God bless u more and more. wishes from@kginvestmentltd@gmail.com
Thanks Linda. Wish ya same n many more!!
Happy new month to u too Linda nd to all LIBERS!!!
Happy new month to you too Ms. Linda n everyone here... May we all receive that "August visitor" of blessings IJN.. Amen.. **KayWise**
lynn488@yahoo.com please contact n shock me o :)thanks
True talk
Linda some here! Ijeoma4reel@yahoo.com
HNM and i know you wIll not post my comment as usual. Am sure u just marked my phone out. Leehalvin@yahoo.com
@LINDA: Amen to ur wonderful prayer and wishes. May the lord grant all ur needs and bless u. You are contributing a lot to mankind. #foreverfan#
happy new month to u dear. God bless u #plentyplenty. joy nwalozie
Amen, i wnt my shares this time around ooooo
(mstinoshikkass@gmail.com)
Linda give me my money ooo.. na new month we dey jare.. lol yusufadebayo96@yahoo.com
Amen and amen
Amen oh
Ifejikahenry@yahoo.com
Linlin happy new month, I always appreciate your words of inspiration.
Amen...MD!
Yeah am August born...happy new month peeps!
Happy New month to you too
Ettacool@gmail.com
Ameeeeen. It is well.
Happy new month to u too.
Amen.Same to you Linda
Amen madam Linda,you too shall be highly favored too...HNM
Happy Happy Linda...
……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤
Amen... Wishing linda d same!
AMEN. IJN. SETTLED
Happy New month. Linda n all Libers!!!
Tank God we made it
Hapi new month to you too linda
Happy new month to you lyn and my fellow LIBers,we pray for mor blessings this month..
.....ZAMANIAC.....
Happy new month Linda may the Lord keep blessing u always cause u are a blessing to ur generation keep shining babe
Happy new month to u all.amindavison@gmail.com
10ks......and I wish u a blisful mnth God bless u.....
Big Amen. afariogunadewunmi@gmail.com
Tanx lili
We wish u d same
Happy new month to you Linda. Love you.***Chuma
Hnm:-D, ogunaomi@gmail.com
Amen! I wish u the same! An excellent message for the new month!
Happy New Month. :)
Same to you darling and all peace loving, honest libers... Let's not forget to carry God along, for directions.
Happy day and happy weekend to us all!
* My R1.50c comment *
Happy New month. Have fun
Amen and u too. afariogunadewunmi@gmail.com
Big amen and u too afariogunadewunmi@gmail.com
Amen and amen. Wish u de same linlin. ekwuruibea@gmail.com
Amen. Wish u same madam linda
Same to u Anty linda.
Happy New Month Lindiway.
Amen!! linda i claim ur sprayers. Dis is my month of uncommon favour and testimonies in Jesus name i pray, Amen!!! (jukson2001@yahoo.com)
Amen. Same to you too boo! Have a blast
Amen boo. Same to you too
Amen. Thanks Linda
Oh yeahhh! JESUS all d way! Baby nicole and Blossom's birthday loading........ #thecalgarians.
EHEN? When did Linda become pastor?
www.justhealthng.info
Happy new month Linda and Liber
Linda linda you don go high class you follow sponsor julius agwu show... akpo nwa..hehehehehe... linda keep doing ihe shiri ike... we dey your back 100%"big grin" HAPPY NEW MONTH.
Happy new month to you too Linda and fellow Libers. All your wishes for 2014 will come true for you this eighth month. No carry over as you all shall overtake and overturn IjN
Happy new month Linda.
Ameeeeeeen you can prophecy again prophetess lindo. omowumioyedele91@gmail.com
Amen ~AUCHI GIRL~
HNM 2 u Linda gudmorning
I receive it in jesus name happy new month aunty lindy of life....more grease unto ur elbow. omowumioyedele91@gmail.com
Same to you linda, and thanks so much for thae advice
Happy new month to u too.Aunty Linda.Alionaexpress@yahoo.com
same to u
Amen. Also with you Linda.
awwwwwww,thanks Linda and I wish u the same
Amen, Amazing month, Amazing contact, Amazing results.
~iyawoalhaji~
...Wishin u d same,Miss linda....#vinas
I AM HAPPY TO GET THIS NEWS BECAUSE IT IS THE MONTH OF MY BIRTH.I RECEIVE THIS MESSAGE THAT I AM BLESSED AND A BLESSING TO OTHERS AND MOVING FORWARD IN LIFE IN JESUS NAME.I WANT YOU ALL READING THIS MESSAGE TO MAKE HEAVEN AT LAST TO BE WITH JESUS IN JESUS NAME AMEN.THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS.
Thanks,Linda.
Happy new month,lovely people!
Happy new month lindiway
Amen... And so shall it be to u 2!!
HNM Lindiway!!! HNM LIBers !!!
i wish u all the best of achievement this month and Gods guardians this month n always
Thank you Linda, I can already feel the positive changes going on and it all stems from self-belief. I wish you well dear
Amen wish u same Linda henry_ogb@yahoo.co.uk
Happy new month everyone!!!!
HNM Linda,welcome August. Let's do it like we did it last month.
Amen and to you too!
i luv u linda & my secon family LIBERS God bless us richly INJN amen.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
Amen! and to you too.
Happy new month too, Linda. Buh wait oo, dnt u sleep?
Happy new month beautiful Linda.
nefertitin8@gmail.com
Amen! Same you linda.
may His blessings ovashadow Us all.
Amen 2 that
Amen!!
Happy new month to you too.
first tym, happy new month.
Happy nu month! olameedey2in1@yahoo.com
Amen wish u the same. Frm Mrs beauty.
Happy new Month too Lindodo
Happy new month swt hrt...wishing u a fabulous month
Thanks Aunty linda,@patfrance the sweetest girl@
Amen Linda.
Amen Linda, wish u same too. Happy new month to all libers it shall be a month of great accomplishment for everyone of us IJN.
Happy new month #bright bravo#
Happy new month to everyone dat made it to august. Irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg
Thanks Linda for this piece
Amem amen amen
Am so loving this prayer and I say a loud Amen.
Amen
I wish u the same Linda. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Aaaaaaamen ooooo! What a wondeful prayer. I wish u d same Linda
Ada Opı Egbe! Happy New Month! This is my month öf Thanksgıvıng.. IT İŞ WELL
Linda thank u so much for this advice,that one thing that is missing in ur life will surely happen IJN.happy new month my fellow libers
FACE OF LIB
Amen land wish u same aunty linda ma(gf)
happy new month
Yipeeeeee!!! Happy new month people. This is my birth month n am so excited.
AMEN miss Ikeji and same to you ____happyprudence
AMEN LINDA, I SAY AMEN... HAPPY NEW MONTH TO ALL.
Moye B
Same here sweerie
HA̶̲̥̅̊Ð ̲̅̊Ð ̲̅♈ new month linda and LIB readers!
Thanks lindooo, wishn u same.
Oiieycynthia@yahoo.com
Amen, and you too linda.
Wishing you and everyone same IJN. Amen
Happy new month lindy babei, wishing you the best..
amen nd you too
Best thing you have ever wrote...Linda
Happy new month darling.. God bless u.. Mili
Amen and thanks
Happy new month to you too, my sweet Linda....
XDON D DON
Wishing you same Aunty a Linda.
You shall be celebrated,decorated,appreciated and rewarded in this month of August. That's my prayers for u, Aunty Linda Ikeji.
linda with this ebola outbreak one would only expect that you do your own humanitarian part by posting articles almost on a daily basis that would help the public understand the truths about this disease, bust the myths and teach ignorant Nigerians how tto stave off this growing epidemic. but what do we see on ur blog? please do the needful. its not always about money u know.
amen and same to uu
Aman ooo... and same to u dear
And to u too my swt mango linda,.. Linda I love u so so much!..#nohomo#teamchris
Amen. Happy nw month follow Libers. Hv aa fulfilld month. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Yes oooo linda,enemies plenty! Amen,my miracles are soonest!
Happy New Month. (Linda's Man)
Amen oo,am trusting God for ma admission dis month into ma skool of choice n course...Happy new month 2 all LIB readers....
We will achieve our heart desires in Jesus Name Amen! HaPpY new Month to every libers in linda's blog including linda. felixlino82@yahoo.com
Amen!!!
Happy new month to all the linda ikeji blog:
Yeah! Some ppl actually doubted d authenticity of ur monthly giveaway, dey shall eat back their words! Nice talk! Happy New Month to Linda nd all my Libers especially my favorite ones(BONARIO, WELHIMINNA, ONYX, HILLARY, BONITA, ALLOY, VALENTINE)! U GUYS MAKE MY DAY ALWAYS WIT UR COMMENTS(BOTH WITTY, CONSTRUCTIVE ND INSULTIVE! LOL)
#GozManuel Says#
Xame
Amen n u too anuti mi
Happy New Month to you too Linda...may ur expectations never be cut short ijn....amen
AMEN
Happy new month
Amen dear. Frm sola
Amen. Thanks lindz and God bless you,LIBers and our great nation.
Amen!!! Wish u same Linda.
Amen o. Thank U Linda. WIsh u the same.
Happy new month to everyone dat made it to august. Irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg
Same to you Miss. Linda. Your blog is one of the best. Keep the good work on.When are u going to be Mrs? TDJ
It's my month pals!!!! Register now on our website for ur dream job to locate you! www.displayyourcv.com. Ur cv is ur worth !!!!!!
"Happy New Month, People!!".....
Yea Linda dear...True.And did i 4get 2 say i luv ds piece.
I claim my miracle job dis month. Happy new month everyone.
Wish u same Lily...........All da best.
Amen.May God in His infinite mercy answer my prayers and decorate me with all the good things of Life in Jesus Name.Amen.May God answer the prayers of those that seek his face and to u Linda Ikeji,the living God will continue to prosper the works of your hands.Amen.
Wish you same here Linda! Remain Blessed!
Amen and u too
I wish you same here Linda! Remain Blessde!
Happy New month to all LIBers......IceBee
Happy new month Linda
Are you interested in making cool cash? Visit
http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=204187
trippm9@gmail.com
Amen nd u too
Amen. Wish u n urs same.
Amen. happy new month Lindiway!
this is just stupid
Ppl can u imagine? My big head of a boyfriend invited another girl over. No wonder her was so eager for me to go home. Me I'm going back there nd if I catch her ehhh hmmm *laughing* first of all I'm gonna whope his sorry ass. *still laughing* he kukuma know em babe *evilgrin*
need to visit one of them strip club sha
same to u,post my comment
And thank GOd for blessing us all this new month
Happy new month
Happy New month Linda Dear.
a big amen to ur prayers.God bless you hun
Happy new month Linda...tnx 4 keeping it real...Keep it up. God bless all y'all LIBers GGMUB amen!
Amen and wish you the same dear