Kim Kardashian shades side chicks.... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 August 2014

Kim Kardashian shades side chicks....

Lol. Funny! That's exactly how side chicks behave. But I'm sure you all know Kanye is not really asleep and was in on the shade...I doubt Kim will put up a pic of him like this on instagram without him knowing about it.

92 comments:

Ceeflo said...

Well She's now his wife

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Loool...kim nd her drama...y will anyone wanna b a side chick

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Of course Kanye knows. Kanye is her puppet master and she is the puppet.

#king said...

Side pieces lool..lmao..facts only..I luv kim n yeezzy.............................#KingOfKings

At least side chicks dnt have video of dem being banged nd moaning like a whore cos of a big black d**k...

memes said...

lol,that feeling of satisfaction when u know u r not the side chick but the main chick.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Hehe. Yes now they are all side chicks coz you got his ring on your finger. Even when they claim the marriage won't last. Enjoy him for now. Hehehe. Haters take a chill pill

Rittyluv said...

What's the shading here??? Linda, u can do the thinking 4 Kim or Kanye enh? Always doubting & thinking 4 them, SMH. Kim's face tho

Ok, without him known abt him; Oyibo. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Exactly...

This shows she was once a side chick bcos is obvious she knws the move..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

Julz Cakes said...

Hehehe...wonder what prompted this.

GOZZY said...

Hahahahahaha,she nailed it!

Lool

Lol...I swear!! Just like those pictures of Lil Wayne n some chic and btw Linsweet I agree Kanye is most definitely in on it ....lol May I marry a man I can even do funny jokes with.. :D.Amen Kanye seems 2 be holding back a smile ----C21

This is the funniest thing kim k has ever done since I got to hear abt her..who knew she has a lil sense of humour? Ion knw oo

Wow this babe s beautiful

Side Chick Lol

*i Love Don jazzy

Linda, you sev dey add join matter... and did she tell you Kanye doesn't knw bou it? jealousy dey ur body

CHERRY said...

Na she sabi!

Like she's one saint.

So, Linda, in my dreams last night, Kanye was al'over you. You rebuffed him even though he wanted to put a ring on it. Strange dream...guess it's a pointer to take my anti-malaria medication seriously or maybe....your 'HE' will pop the question soon. *sigh* Hope you had a sound sleep. MB.C. DORIS

Like seriously...why is kim K looking funny . She looks ugly with her long mouth

Yeah she must have asked for his permission, no need in causing unnecessary drama in your relationship over Instagram and Twitter posts.

After sex selfie ryt?nopes.

__________Fortunedexcel@rediffmail.com

Really funny. I love u kim

... I remember something like this! ..uhmm*thinking* ...Yes! Ray J! hahaha

if u gat nothing 2 say shut up!!
shut up!! shut up!! @ kim k
and f**k ur d**k

mimi pearl said...

Hahahaha.... So true!

if gat nothing 2 say shut up!!
shut up!! shut up!!! @ kim k
and f**k ur D**k

Alright.

Lolsss....so true

LolSss...so true

Linda! Don't you proof read your write ups before you post?

Bold Kid said...

Bitch plz!!

Lol pretty woman.grace b

Kim would know better, after all she has been "side Chick" for decades seeking fame.SMH

Ursula shazy said...

Linda and Kim k, no be here o. Is she ur idol too?@Linda
Ursulasdiary@yahoo.com

Realy funny

I don't understand.

He's her husband , she can post any pic of him she likes.

Lol. Nice pic

Lool,funny

Kim should know. Khloe proudly flaunts herself as French Montana's side chick. Let's not forget that dude is still married as is she.

Hmm, show off, thank God 4 make up and surgery

Lady Linda you sef sabi dis people well. Hahahahahahaha

Crazy bitch #bright bravo#

bj stardom said...

Kim is a side chick to many before

QUEEN said...

Hahahaha I love this kim kardashian

Kim hmm

Hehehe. Kimberly. You finally met a man who indulges and partakes in your excesses. Good for you,wish you both more merry days.

MeenatNigeria said...

Lol.... Exactly how desperate side chicks behave but Kim case is diff...... If na Naija babe she will even drug the celeb guy just to take a shoot and be on news..... E.g the case of Davido........ I AM MISS LIBER*MISS MEENAT

NaNcY DreW said...

Yh yh she's right buh everytin she does is Scripted #NotAfan

Woman! Go and breastfeed your baby.

what sort of english is this Linda speaking?lol

Shebi you na side chick linda?
This side chick of a thing has become a must have for most guys

Lol.

Likes. (Linda's Man)

She's beginin to age.... Hmm

Kim doesn't do anything without Kanye knowing about it! He loves her extra extra because she's like a puppet and doll he can pull the strings and dress her. Maybe he's making up for not being able to play with dolls as a kid now he has real life one.
Kim tho! The plastic surgery is real!! The fillers in those lips (very subtle, fantastic surgeon) the chin shave gosh. It make the her from 7 years ago seem like a pre-pubescent teenager who grew into adulthood. What's the number of her surgeon jo, he's taken a face that looked good and made it pheonomenal. I wish Linda would do a surulere comparison of Kim pre/post Ray j and pre/post kanye!

Hoes stay winning! Their commander in chief Kim k is testament and knows

Emjay said...

Kim is looking 55 in dis pix

######LIB MY BAD HABIT#####

Emjay said...

Kim is looking 55 in dis pix

#######LIB MY BAD HABIT#######

Dlapikin said...

A queen of all side chicks is clowning side chicks!

ijeoma O. said...

Lol. Exactly. Shame on you all side chicks. Get your own man hoes.

True talk.

nikkiebillz said...

Yes kim,no side chick get mouth! Kimye of life,luv u kim and yeezy.

jayne said...

I love u girl...do as u wish

See who is talking? U have the mouth to call a human being ugly when u put your picture up here! HaaaaaahaaaaahAaaaaaaa

Fugly side chick

Of course she should know, since she was Kanye's side chick, before he put a ring on it!!! She cheated on Reggie Bush with Kanye, and now she is Kanye's trophy wife smh!!! Whizman

So true

Thumbs up!!!

Who is this one? Dont die over Kim ooo....

Am sure u didn't catch the joke here. Well i don't expect u to coz you Gay.

Shut up Onyx...u are a mumu!!!

Oh yes u rite. I never knew she got this sense or humour though. I think she has devised a way of making herself happy rather than allow what people think or say affect her. I love her for this. Lol..!!

Eka Joy said...

In dis pic, really???

and thats the reason he's all covered up. wayo people

No one has d right to judge another,only GOD,some judgemental assholes here have commited worse crimes than kim,so why y'all haters ranting? Is it because your crimes are not on tape?

I was about to say that cos he sure doesn't look asleep..kim looks good

Waiting dey happen linder pose comment now i,ve refresh ur blog more 10times today still no single comment posted na wa , na so wkend sweet u reach come forget ur Libr.joyelendu@gmail.com

Moving on

FrOw said...

Kanye is Kims Doll! But she's ryt shaa! #makingmoneystunts

whatever

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

PRETTY GIRL said...

LOL! I Can Like to Love Kim sometimes sha, Hehehe! She killed this post :D

Madam ceeflo has no sense of humour

U also do not get d joke. Its better not to comment than to show your stupidity.

You are such a goat

Now I am convinced there are lots of dumb people out there, and we wonder why this country is where it is. Madam Natasha, bleached face, why can't you get a joke? Such a simply joke.. Which unnecessary drama? Biko eat plenty tomatoes it will help your brain function.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Onyx got issues... She's kiding. why the hate on kim .. most American stars hv sex tapes

Na wa oh! too many side chicks on LIB! See women dey vex here hehehehe. Some saying she's aging? Duh??!!! WAS SHE SUPPOSE TO BE GETTING YOUNGER? Most chicks here are mad at life cause they cann't look like this in their 30s. :))

Kims face is hilarious. lol. See d stretch on her neck & face.

Side Chics una don hear???