Linda!!!!! Kile le yii? D lord doesn't have any doing in boobs exposure oh! She has rilli grown nd d boobs baring/bleaching grew wit her too! D Surulere ain't dat much shaa!
must u expose ur private part?dts childish my dear.one considers body exposure wen he/she stil poses d spirit of youthful exouberant.it hapend to me bt nw am grown i see doz tins as childis
No wonder she said she was rejected by movie makers often back then, I mean look @ that! ......it will be cool if you start calling me ****LIB prince***
87 comments:
The young shall grow nau.. If most of us should get our back in the days pictures, omo we would laugh at ourselves..
Alhamdullılah! See her avocado Peer leg... This is the real Surulere.. IT İŞ WELL
Lol..yes ke
Hahaha..she really cleaned up well
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
money is good. simple. see difference, kpanla in one, luscious in the other.
The First picture was really the era of being natural .. But now......... Only God knows the things women do to look good..!!
looked good....even at the "suru" level
Neeeeeeeeeeext!
XDON D DON
I love the younger Halima....
God is really wonderful....4rm grass to grace...your name shall always be glorify...congrate halima
Watch hilarious videos here
Dorobucci Vs Etighi dance
Man Caught his BestFriend in Bed with his Mum
Secondary school girl doing things with a gateman in the bush
2 Girls taking Advantage of Themselves inside an Abandoned Store.
Hmm...it's really the Lord's doing
Halima I love this womam
she's always been a clevage revealing gal. and those boots ehn>>>
visit
www.iplayradio.com.ng
AND IT MARVELOUS IN OUR SIGHT
SURELERE INDEED
Moye B
apparently she has always loved shoes.....first to comment hehehehehe
hmmmm....we don see..next celeb pls
alex25emperor@yahoo.com
Nice #bright bravo#
When money touch u....poverty go evaporate!
Ni suru si
Halima is making brain..
Also check out the Latest FreeBrowsing Tips for all Nigeria Networks
Former slim girl!
Not bad at all, sandy berry S.imoh@yahoo.com
she has always looked an old woman to me...i just only love her fast rise to fame...Dan Boiz Segun
What's the difference?just that She's got a tattoo and bleached up.her before is much better. cynthianzeako@yahoo.com
More like its bleaching cream doings ...
Her boobs exposure no be today n d tattoo is bn a while. Hmmm, she try. Nice one tho
lol @ the santos booth. gbogbo bigs gehs tins
knew it. she bleached
And it is marvellous in our eyes ;D lol
Yea, She Has Really Changed ooo. A Tattoo On That Side, I ♥ It. (Linda's Man)
Some 'sekeem' moves @ surulere
And its a marvel in our eyes. See her funny shoe
festival time.first photo.hope it's new yam
Whitenicious tinz..mtcheeeew..
And she's beautiful o/haters can hate sha. omowumioyedele91@gmail.com
N its marvellous in our sight. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Yes o,and it's marvelous in our sight.
Area gal na area gal
nice to remember d past, beautiful with sexy style
Not bad.. Linda when are you sharing yours?. Will love to have a good laugh..lol
*My R1.50c comment*
Linda!!!!! Kile le yii? D lord doesn't have any doing in boobs exposure oh! She has rilli grown nd d boobs baring/bleaching grew wit her too! D Surulere ain't dat much shaa!
#GozManuel Says#
how can dat neck support such a big head....................................#KingOfKings
must u expose ur private part?dts childish my dear.one considers body exposure wen he/she stil poses d spirit of youthful exouberant.it hapend to me bt nw am grown i see doz tins as childis
Wow shez grown so big nd chubby...Its really d Lord's doing
Shez grown so big, chubby nd more beautiful¤ its really d Lord's doing.
She has 2 go bk 2 surulere looks better on her #lip sealed runs away.
She is so grown now,thank God
Hey friends visit dis link by clicking on it http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=206817. It really pays
e don tey wey she don dey open breast
Halima is always sexy, love her much. #OTUoCHA
It's indeed d Lord's doing
Dem neva stll tire 4 deir surulere pix wetin self
Hmm..I smell sarcasm..btw is she really grown or blown??..
She be like ibadan poly student
This babe's yaff tear since o..those claws she fixed n d xposed boobs..
Surulere indeed ooooo
Funny pix.
shez so backward,.....wen her mates r celebratin dia Dorro story shez stil stock in Surulere,.,.......*LIB comando*
before the bleaching started.........chemicalx52003@yahoo.com
Lindodo post comments or na suya
list your beauty services for free with us, follow us on ig @beautyboxng
Hmmmm her shoes sha...p
Looool na so!
this is sweet
na real surulere. Nice one halima
See boots. Nice Surulere picture!
Suru has realy lere for her o... Nice 1
See her bata.......I AM MISS LIBER*MISS MEENAT
She looked better Surulere.
Another married man taking care of this bitch.
Of course, she's grown to a beautiful woman. I like her.
We thank God
Back in da days. Loff her nw
Bitch u must be dating 1.sit down u basic hoe calling another bitch..
Hater oshi
You must be using that cream2...
I want the older her.she go sabi fuck
Humility at its peak
No wonder she said she was rejected by movie makers often back then, I mean look @ that! ......it will be cool if you start calling me ****LIB prince***
Surulere oo... see ow she looks like old skol headmaster
And aw is dis suppose to be news,hmmmn@linda...* raised eyebrows* take your time oo
(born again child says so)
Wit her butt n boobs enlargemnt...