Pics: Sudanese woman, Meriam Ibrahim in the US to begin new life | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 August 2014

Pics: Sudanese woman, Meriam Ibrahim in the US to begin new life

Meriam Ibrahim, her husband and two children arrived New Hamsphire in the US yesterday July 31st where she and her family will begin a new life. Family, friends and well wishers were on ground to receive her at the airport. See how she's changed since being released from prison? Pretty woman. See more pics after the cut...

110 comments:

Good for her
FACE OF LIB

When there is a will, there is a way and with both ...there is a God. She is one fine mama.
Congratulations !!!! and welcome to the land of the free...USA ,USA,USA

Peace. Finally !!
Thank God for her life.

She was pretty even in prison,there is this model look about Sudanese women.see even that crazy kola boof and I think iman has some Sudanese blood.

Nigeria is really embracing sin every little minute! These ones have left the chores of higher institutions to now gather members online pls be careful dear libers! Don't be anxious for quick money 1Tim 6:10 as God will make everything right n beautiful in his time(even money n fame)Ecc 3:11

SEE THE MAIL I GOT THIS MORNING AROUND 6:30am

"Become one of us and Become Rich We will teach you The 7 secrets of wealth you were never told.  Anybody can get rich. It doesn't take genius. Nor are special talents required. You don't need to be lucky. And you certainly don't need to be privileged.
Do  you want quick Riches  protection and Power  Then  Become a Member  of  GURU Sri Baba  when you Become a Member you will  be among the Richest  Nigerian and African whatever you want you will get it. Your business will Boom.  And we will connect you to all the VIP in your country AND the world.. 85% of  Nigerian  Richest men and women are our members ..Governors, Senators ,Pastors, Army generals , Business men.  we also have the Treatment for shock The best medical doctor in the world  ARE our Members"

Our headquarters is in India

Wish You success ..
**Name** 

The funny thing is that they tag their contacts along with messages like this! Imagine if this message got into the wrong hands considering the vast amount of desperate and impatient Nigerians!
I urge you all to read this 2tim 2:22 n be very careful!
BishopDammy#

*crying* So happy 4 her #true Love#

*i like Don jazzy

Thank God for her. Miracles do happen. I only pray she is still safe where she is, away from her brother who has vowed to take her life...

Ceeflo said...

Happy for her,she has bin through a lot

She has really transformed alot, to God be the glory. Make she come carry me o, even houseboy i fit do for her abeg....

Thank God she is alive to tell the story.

For a moment there I assumed I was the only person who noticed the change in her looks; she sure is pretty. Wish her a fresh start and all the best!!

Bosslady said...

Good for her….

sweetie said...

Am happy for her.I praise 4 life saving

Thank God she is alive to tell the story.

happy life after seeing death face to face irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg

I am so happy for this woman n her family. Victory at last!!

Am very happy for is woman

True christian.. One week in Italy see the result on her skin, face and persona .. imagine what living in the states will do.. give her six months she'll be so different and posh.

Her disappointment has become her blessing and made her famous, she is just travelling around the world

OBINNA JAMES said...

If not for GOD!!!

Our God is Good!

Baddest Puta said...

Awwww. Beautiful woman

dont knw said...

Nice 1.

Alayotech said...

Nice Linda, www.cliqloaded.com for more

I wish them best of luck,,,,,goodluckozomu@gmail.com

Alayotech said...

Nice Linda, www.naijaenvoy.com for more

Wow! I'm happy! So happy. I wish her all the best in life. Bless her. Mo-1

Wish u all the best dear @patfrance tha sweetest girl@

I'm happy 4 her...its gud 2 be free indeed.

Awwww. Wonderful. Just wonderful. Thank God.

Kimmy *****

haters-slayer said...

like play she don turn celeb,very soon now,it will be sudanesse woman worships in the church or sudanesse woman goes blond

Happy for her

Wit God all tinz r possible. Pretty woman

From Zero to Hero,
From Victim to Victor,
From SUdan to US... May the Almighty turn every of our pains to gains, give us beauty for ashes and turn our lives around beyond our imaginations. Amen! Congrats, Meriam!

God is faithfull

Nice good for her #bright bravo#

Thank God for her life.I wish her all the best.

Welcome home sweeeeet.

talkative beibei said...

see groove for inside party. remain blessed

ITS AL L GOOD..... WISH HER ALL THA BEST

Moye B

Her Life don beta

She's indeed very prety... But dint I hear dat her family was in suport of her arrest in d first place?

Anastacia said...

She's looking so much relieved..

Gold said...

She looks better now,Thank God

#king said...

she don turn A-list star..superstar...................................#KingOfKings

God is great..he showed himself.may his name be praised..

Wow, thank God for her life, and she is so pretty#nija born yankeee based

Statuesque said...

Automatic green card for them, God really buttered their bread and disgraced the plan if the enemies

I call dis divine intervention. Osheeeeey... #call me indigenous lib# v_okunola@yahoo.com

Jenny said...

Happy 4 her

this is nice and for your hot sport news visit http://www.ballnaija.com/

mista b said...

wat a way to be celebrated!

is it really such a good idea to announce to the world, where his lady is now living?. doesn't that make her vulnerable to retaliation of some sort?

thank God for delivering her

thank God for that

thank God for her life

mystic Sun said...

happy for her..a true example of fighting the true fight of faith...ride on baby

Thank God for her, she has become a star. From prison 2 glory. Enjoy my dear d lord is ur strenght

Chia, baba God is involved. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

He is faithful

Jeff said...

God indeed answers prayers.

Beeteewhy said...

Good for her. I wander if cynthia my friend in lagos who wants to denounce christianity,will be giving a visa to saudi arabia? And would she meet and shake hands with the prince? Lol..I know a lot of people would wish they were in this woman's shoes. Her life will never remain the same. Amina,zainab and co, Deny your religion and be catapulted to stardom and a chance to live in the land of the free and the home of the brave. if only u manage to escape with your head still attached to your neck..lol.

Love said...

God is on her side, she is really beautiful

Shanding2k2... said...

Eyaaa... merciful God!

SWS said...

Almighty God delivers his own. Amen.

SWS said...

*His

anonymous said...

Good for her. Let her stay away as far as possible from her evil brother and evil country. And leave no traces behind.

Linda thank God for her life. CHI.

thank god o

I'm so happy for her.it pays to save God.

happy for her

Probably I'm not see right but it looks like the husband physically challenged?

Wow,thank God.....God bless nigeria and U.S.A

I can't help but shed a tears of joy and praise d Lord Almighty,Rock of Ages u ar too much#meriam shld be a role model to christians all over d world

bennibee said...

She is very fortunate,the God she served vindicated her from the shackles of death,may his name be praised

it feels good to be free
see how pretty she looks now

it feels good to be free

Oscu Uhunamure said...

Such is life ooo...

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Great...she is safer and better off there in the US, the land of the free...
Guess it will be pretty difficult, although not impossible, for Moslem zealots to reach her there and execute Allah's sentence on her for abandoning Islam...
But don't kid...some Moslem zealots will know no sleep unless and until she pays with her life for her "apostasy"!!!!
While you may pretty easily join the Islamic faith and become a Moslem, you are pretty banned from leaving the faith...
Allah says you must be killed if you try!!
What a religion!!!!!

shannaro said...

Even in Prison she was pretty

Thank God she finally left that God forsaken islamic country... Sudan

Who no like better life? The muslims want to live under the stone. mtcheeeew.

Who's like unto God? He makes all things perfect in His own time. I'm glad I belong to Jesus

Thank God.

She looks so good! U thought her husband's wheelchair was a temporal thing, seems it is permanent!

Amablaze said...

Ehya hapi 4her

TEEDEE said...

One word for this woman....HERO of the faith...

Land of the free, home of the brave!!!!!

Am so happy for her #lesson: always stand for what you believe

Wow. Am api for her

ikubor4luv said...

Pls and pls u people includin muslim can see dat jesus is lord 4eva more! Pls give ur live to him even linda inclusive! Lovette4luv@yahoo.com

Wow. Dats gud for her. Bt is her on a wheelchair cuz am seeing a man on a wheelchair dere

happy for her

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Her husband and son are American citizens...so goes without saying that she is entitled to a green card.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Such a dumb comment. !!

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

Amen

SMH. U sound really dumb and childish! Too bad!

She Has Been Upgraded. (Linda's Man)

That's true,she has really changed

God is just awesome! Turning her shame to blessings... Am next in line for an amazing miracle!

chike said...

Bye bye to Islam welcome to life

kay(Jos) said...

I thank God for her life.She stood by her faith even when she was persecuted and almost lost her life.

Not everyone shall enter d kingdom of God.Life is lik a paradise for d unbelievers nd d hereafter is meant 4 does who we laugh best.This life is just too short to critise one another.#Truebeliever#

What a Beauty! I wish her and family well.

hmmmmmmmmmmmm