Vincent Enyeama shares pics of himself with his wife... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 July 2014

Vincent Enyeama shares pics of himself with his wife...

The Super Eagles goal keeper shared the photos above on his instagram page and wrote really loving messages to his wife and mother of his three children. In one message, he wrote "I am blessed to be loved by God, so much to let this diamond in my possession."...in another he wrote "What more could I have asked God for. She is just so adorable and gorgeous. She shines like a diamond."

146 comments:

Lovely couple. God bless ur home! IPHIE

DrealDubem said...

Ceeflo said...

Cute couple, humble man .. Scintillating goalkeeper!

Both of them looking stunning! 1daful. Songs of Solomon 2:16. BishopDammy# imahiadammy@gmail.com

Slimy said...

Hmmmmm so sweet.

Bolateetoh said...

Dat's a gud man dat knows his wife's worth. The Lord bless u guys n ur kids d more, amen.

Hmm. ...maybe his wife caught him cheatingand he's trying to appologize. Men I cant trust them Lailai!

Aaaaw.Thats so sweet. Good husband!Damn Lucky Girl!!!!. Nigerian men una don hear naa.
**DionnetaClaire**

Nice Pics. (Linda's Man)

AMIJEZ said...

Lovely. This picture is coming late to lib,saw it last week on fb.

rolex said...

Wow...so beautiful...go Enyeama..u r d true son of the soil!

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Aww vincent,I luv it wen men appreciate dia women,hw sweet of u.. Baba God be a vincent provider

Aphrodite said...

Kai! Enyeama my Love, my only Football Crush! *tears* beautiful wife though.

The owner of a diamond knows its worth.. Nice bond!!

Beautiful picture

franklimzy@gmail.com said...

so sweet.. Wat a cute couple..

IFU ENNADA said...

BeautIFU

Maureen Chy said...

OMG,thats soo sweet and lovely from our goal keeper, serious i admire this couple!
maureenchyanaguzie@gmail.com

Nyz. Ogunaomi@gmail.com

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Cute couple.

Blessing said...

Luvly

Awwwwww...my crush of life

MICKY: awwwww,I'm touched#ife di mma ruo m aka

I love this guy! I love his wife even more.

charles said...

Mind blowing. First to comment. I deserve a price. Lol

lovely

PRETTY GIRL said...

Our Enyeama! His humility has no hiding place...I just Love him, plus he sounds like a really sweet husband#His wife's dress sense though Lol, but she has a really nice bod for a mother of 3

Good goalkeeping great catch,,his wife looks very beautiful,,nice pics...irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Hehehe.. Enyeama no vex oo!! Your wife na footballer too ??

mya said...

Vincent and his basic regular looking wife. He must really love her sha. I want him though. Does anyone know if he speaks good English and if he spends

Hey gawd, what kind of akrika face does this his wife have? Tufia!

Cynthia Iyede said...

God bless ur home n also give me a gift like dis

Awwww! So lovely of him

kingdalu@gmail.com said...

first pics of the couple I ve ever seen.>>> kingdalu@gmail.com

Em Wife na mgbii shaa.......

Beautiful Igbo couple! Enyama good boy for appreciating ur wife so publicly so that all these harlots can know whats up!

Nice one !!!!!

She looks local

DR.WHO said...

She looks Igbotic sha. Happy married life to them, many more years together!.

See en head!! En wyf fyn pass am joor

So cute

Is he married? Nobody informed him abt d 14 years jail term of gay marriage in Nigeria? ndjoephotos@yahoo.com

Attorneya said...

Am so in luv wit dis couple... God keep ur union IJN
*Still crushing on Enyeama tho*

Joy C said...

Lovely couple.

This is toooo cute

Yeah yeah. cynthianzeako@yahoo.com

Wow..lovely family...
.. Anambra State Government Sealed Off Hospital Over Alleged Case of Ebola Corpse Today...Click to Read

Neni said...

Awww...How sweet! Love nwantintin
I love her shoes in both photos.

Reveal Glowing Skin With Papaya

Wonderful Woman + wonderful Man= good one family.

Lucky Woman

Make una go slip....chai 31st

franklimzy@gmail.com said...

una mek sence joor

Better to be Igbotic than Yorubatic anyway

Em wife na mgbeke shaa.....

Definition of yorubatic. Very local and bush and speaks with a terrible yoruba accent like someone having epilepsy. Example when you hear their yoruba elders speak with thick yoruba accent, so shameful and dirty. I feel like throwing up just imagining it. Linda repost for ur own good.

Aymii said...

See dia type!!! #bb squeezing face#.....Home breaker!!

Instead of Admiring them and praying for God to give you your own...you be wanting someone with a wife and 3 kids???

Lawd! ...and some women who think like this wonder why they never get married..?

On 2 the Next!

God don butter this guy bread. Money rescue. Lovely couple. Fortunedexcel@rediffmail.com

Saw his pics sometimes ago! They look happy and very private! i like it...i think he lives in europe!

TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT said...

He is good both on the field and at home. A good man appreciates his wife. As you make your bed so you will lay down on it.
If you want peace in your home make your wife your best friend.
Every relationship/ marriage thrives on MUTUAL RESPECT , TRUST,LOVE and HONESTY.
May God keep you two. Amen

shining claire said...

The first lady, and the second one, are they one and the same person??? #wearsglasses#

Anoy 11:35 u wnt kill me

Somebody need to remind his wife say her husband na millionaire , dis one wey she dey dress like highschool dropout so

Nice 1 dou......naija mum b like junior junior......come and meet ur uncle peter....he resides in america.....I was pregnant of u wen he travelled.........hope u still remember him.......

CHIKITO said...

VINCENT SON OF ENYEAMA, SO THAT WAS HOW U BROKE MA HEART. *CRIES
I WAS BUSY CRUSHING ON YOU NOT KNOWING U WAS MARRIED *CRIES
ANYWAYS OF WAYS, I THANKGOD FOR UR WAIF AND LAIF. CUTE COUPLE JOR. GOD BLESS U EVEN MORE...!!
CHOP KNUCKLE..

That's a loving man..

Stall gist

Awwww! Makes me feel jealous. God bless them. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

HAHAHAHAHA said...

LINDA YOU NEED TO GO CHURCH AND PRAY FOR THE COMMENTATORS ON THIS BLOG. THIS ONE I JUST READ HAD ME IN STITHCES. PEOPLE ARE SO WICKED...DID SOMEONE INDIRECTLY SAY ENYAMA'S WIFE LOOKS LIKE A MAN IN THIS COMMENT?:

Is he married? Nobody informed him abt d 14 years jail term of gay marriage in Nigeria? ndjoephotos@yahoo.com

July 31, 2014 at 11:18 PM

Baba Ibeji said...

Foolish fools with tribal yarns mensurating from the mouth

Some lib readers gan makes me laugh

Even local fowl like wilhemina dey call somebody mgbeke? Wetin Internet go cause.

TWITS said...

cute man + pretty woman = appealing, charming children..God bless you even more Vincent.

kemmmy said...

I pity yah rife...sad goat...with ur mgbekeish head....

Gold said...

Lovely,God bless ur family

Lovely couple n may God continue to bless their home.

Woww so lovely

Christina typearls said...

NO WONDER HE IS SO FULFILEED. a LOVELY WOMAN HAS GOT HIS BACK

NaNcY DreW said...

Dats bcuz linda don't av gist
Lovely hapi couple

umuze ochuko said...

WHAT A LOVELY MESSAGE. IT IS REALLY COMPLIMENTARY TO WOMEN.THANK YOU

I thank God for you. You are one of the reasons why Nigeria is so backward. If your lineage has ever travelled out, you would know other cultures are proud of their accent. The French, ltalians, Greeks, name it. The Chinese read papers in their language and are proud if it. Continue to wallow in your self induced ignorance and poverty stricken mentality. It will only help to keep you where you belong. Nonsense!!

Good husband!
God bless and keep your home,Amen.

Hater........... Sad he chose her over ur type.

Fool....... Why is it paining you

LEEZ said...

Awwww lovely!!!

All u people hating on d yorubas r idiots. We yorubas are here to stay n marryong ur igbo men too. Fucktards

Wow! That's a mother of three?! She has a great bod! You can hardly tell!

Women and their jealousy! make una try change ooo!

Cute couple............gettiin jealous............winkz

MZ G

Oh lawd! Why are all the hot men in Nigeria taken? *sobs

U com be designers? Idiot.

The highest mgbeke on this blog is U Wilheminna or whatever U call urself. Ur comments clearly depict that.

Hmmm... So lovely

Wow.

Happy girl said...

HAPPY FAMILY GOD BLESS YOUR HOME.

Amaka.u.l. said...

Una luk good,God bless ur home.

Dnt knw y I dnt like u! N if u re misusing bible u gat 2 stop pls

KEIRU said...

Vincent,u just broke my heart with this. I've loved u for ages. Vincola,why. I know you are married but you;ll always be my endless love

Mgbekeish, not stylish, igbotic... Wat eva u tag her is absolutely ur biz, she is living a better life dan u (3 kids, fine and talented husband, good money rolling in) you dat is not looking Mgbekeish u don chop? Get off dat free wi-fi zone bloody hating mofos! #womenandenvy

Love in the air. .. so hapi for u my dear.

Amen!

Senior bros plz upload d pix of ur kids............meetsheno2020@yahoo.com

what the hell is this fool saying?..

Wonderful family

XDON D DON

Adex said...

Lovely Couple

Faith Ogaga said...

My tots excatly!!!! Was scrolling down †̥̥Ơ̴̴̴͡ see who would say the same thing as am tinking!!I really really have a terrible crush and love vincent bt this his wife is Terribly Mgbeke! Kai!!

bimsoty said...

Hmmmmmmm,gosh don't you ve elders?i pity ur generation......why are u so abusive......thank goodness u mentioned elders....u better pray to get to dat stage den u know how it's feels.

My prayer is dat u asked for forgiveness from God cause u are nt their maker....all this small rats writing rubbish .....sure ur foundation is faulty otherwise u know better

He's not an igbo guy o, he's from Akwa ibom, be sure b4 u comment

God continue to bless ur union, our best nigerian player for a few years now, our new captain. Peterolu

cute

Beautygeekng.com said...

Beautiful couple

GOD bless ur home. Rich guy pretty woman with kids what more can a woman want

happy girl said...

Happy family May the good Lord bless your home A men.

Vincent,you are a rare gem even peter rufai testified! emmaadebayo2014@gmail.com

Vincent does not joke with his wife and I like him for that.Great man with a beautiful wife.

enyeama

Merci said...

Jah bless ur home.....

@Anon u are so retarded, For u 2 think he chested on his wife datz y he is showing her off. #Get lost.

Lovely Couple mehnnn.....Marriage is sweeter dan honey wen u marry ur own. Who says dere ain't REAL MEN out dere.....

enyeama

nice wife

nice wife

So sweet !!

Breezy_p repping MTN finest

@anon 11.35pm,ur comment shows u are a frustrated low life being. U nid a hot pastor 2 cast out d demons in u! Hypocrite!

Cute couple
FACE OF LIB

flora said...

My ever green goal keeper.I m not suprised u re saying all these to ur wife.A school mate of urs ve told me how God fearing and humble u re.No wonder u re unique

lovely couple,#enyeama my crush.....am happy for you

Real cute couple. I love this

** Sexy MILF Queen **

Dike F(xyz) said...

Anonymous 10:33, your Life is the perfect definition of the word: FRUSTRATION.

You Lack Love and care so it's understandable if you don't believe a Man can Love his wife. I sorry for the Man that will end up with you.
Miserable She-Goat.

You're more Bitter than Bitter-Leaf. Your Life is useless to you. You're the type that commits suicide Bombing in Kano cos you're frustrated.

Dike F(xyz) said...

Anonymous 10:33, your Life is the perfect definition of the word: FRUSTRATION.

You Lack Love and care so it's understandable if you don't believe a Man can Love his wife. I sorry for the Man that will end up with you.
Miserable She-Goat.

wow sweet couple. Enyeama my favorite super Eagle star.

Rosemary Chidebe said...

Waooooo, what a humble coup on top Of humble diamond

At least if she had exposed her boobs, they wuldnt av calld her mgbeke . Na wa 4 pple sha. #Lovely couple#

Hw swt of em

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Beautiful pics, am in love with him.

barmmie creamy said...

Awww cute couples,lovely*btw*i never knew vincent was dis cute until now,he's cute,tall and dark ma'am u're lucky to have him,same as he?all da best,no side chicks shall come btw u two IJN

barmmie creamy said...

@wilhemia,why will u call her an mgbeke?see she doesn't need to go extra miles to impress her God ordained man,men value mind over beauty if u dnt knw that,i never see myself as been beautiful tho pple do tell me hw cute i look buh i put it in mind u knw why?becos beauty is vain buh ur minds remains even sharper at d long run,always see urself as been ugly and value ur mind over beauty anyday,everyone is beautiful jst the way they are,I'm sure vincent picked her for her reason even wif u calling her an mgbeke(local champion)change dis mentality and never see urself as beautiful only wen u start affecting lives,den u can be considered as one. I'm sure u will be like an aunty,as in older yet I'm teaching u wah u ought to teach me and d younger ones out there#smh#PS:i aint acting sanctimonious,jst making a point.

Nice1

Waoo! He's one of the guys I love so much. Nice.

Jess said...

Lib readers are so uninformed yikes!!! Vincent and wife are both indigenes of AKWA ABASI IBOM STATE!!!

Guy bone that preaching. Her dressing na ZERO. Dats what she is trying to say. But d hubby like am like dat shaa. Dats d most important thing.

Take away the money and himself and his wife had sing a different song. #BabaGodNoForgetMeTooAbeg

Nene said...

Cute couple.....

Nene said...

Sweet couple

nice one vincent