Doting father: Obafemi Martin takes a stroll with son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 July 2014

Doting father: Obafemi Martin takes a stroll with son

The footballer photographed taking a stroll with his youngest son..

65 comments:

DrealDubem said...

#againnotnesworthy

Ceeflo said...

Fatherhood is bliss

COOL DAD.

Lol! See news. O dii mma. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Really good of him

Train up ur child in the way of the lord and when he grows he would give u peace. Prov 22:6. BishopDammy#

Likes. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

KWEEN said...

Cute cute!

Good for him..; I'm sure the baby would love an eye contact with him hey.

* My R1.50c comment *

obietrezy said...

Enjoy bro..

NaNcY DreW said...

A woman's dream

Wow.

PURPLE said...

Hw is dis news?

I see... Nnaemekabuzo24@gmail

CHERRY said...

Good for him

Like. Ogunaomi@gmail.com

Is nt easy to be daddy show the world. Irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg

Juliebabe said...

That's 9ice to hear, i love stories like this, don't get it twisted

Peejay said...

How won't he stroll? When there is no fear of kidnap, ritual killers or a supposed woman passing by with bomb strapped to her torso concealed under layers of clothing? God save Nigeria. We will not relent in our prayers.

nikkiebillz said...

Haha Linda! Is dis a news? Ok oooo!

MUVA said...

Notnewsworthy

We will all ooh and aah but when our men do it here,we will say the babe jazzed him.hypocrites

MeenatNigeria said...

Lovely dad! ..... Miss Libers*miss Meenat

nani said...

Nyc site

So Cute

Hmm good for him, how many sons does he have sef?, make em marry atleast one of d baby mamas na..just like....I rest my case

That is what a responsible father does.nice one oba goal

Watch hilarious videos here

Dorobucci Vs Etighi dance

Man Caught his BestFriend in Bed with his Mum

Secondary school girl doing things with a gateman in the bush

2 Girls taking Advantage of Themselves inside an Abandoned Store.

FACE OF LIB

Gud one man

Dats cul

na wa for this guy. this guy go sabi play anything again? why his he living his life on social media while we hear less about him on the field..na that girl wey he marry dey push am to do all these o!.

How is this news?
nefertitin8@gmail.com

AND DISIS NEWS?????????
Moye B

nosisky said...

Hi friends am introducing a new social networking community personally created to meet and chat with lots of people all over the world.
Kindly visit www.chat.slitenation.com to get started...THANKS.

So cute!!

Breezy_p repping MTN finest
Danabiaziem@gmail.com

Obafemi sure pass DSTV, so much FUN anytime with him.

linda!pls all I see is obafemi martins pushing a buggy;hw u take kw say anytin dey inside d buggy?wer is d 'son' o!

Noted

MZ G

pretty said...

How many baby mamas pls?this one linda said is youngest son that means he has other sons from other baby mamas!!obagoal nwanyokwa!!

MICKY: awwww,jisike,lovely

try it in 9ja...u go lost b4 5mins.....chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

Chisom said...

Awwww wat a lovely sight to behold#Chizzy says so# chisomhelen50@gmail.com

Can't wait to be a father too.

K....

The joy of fatherhood. That's cool

I realy do admire he and Yobo's relationships wit thr families. #Lovely

Nice one father and son #bright bravo#

Awww so cute

Father`s love ..so cute

Do you want to make cool cash? Click on the link and register. http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=204187

Love the headline "doting".
#Newwordlearnt Lol

Rasta Martins Λπϑ Son. Nice 1 Dude. (Linda's Man)

Nice one! Daddy and baby's day out

How is dis news? No be him born am? If e no take care of am, who for? If na here now, Una go say d woman don jazz am. Abeg, throway spit....

No big deal my hubby dose it.

Not when you're baby daddies to different women. Let him go and marry!!!

Fatherhood,no tym 4 childs play..........meetsheno2020@yahoo.com. 08161280729

Hey Bishop,I like ur biblical quotes in ur comments,keep it up jare..But as U and I know and can see that strolling with a child is NOT abt training her/him,aiit?.Moreover,we all can't see d child in his trolley..Just hope Obafemi has not started ice cream as part of his leisure biz..

I didn't even know he has a child. Has he resigned from playing for 9ja?
Guys, Do you seek a serious relationship? Try
BV HookUps

Gud for him. Like father like son

Linda nwa ikeji,this one na news ba?youngest son kwa,biko how many does he have?

Um!!! dah boss is cool,wanna DORO uhu.person I d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ hail oops

Looool

Nna, Obafemi resemble all them rolling stones pushing Walmart trolley.