According to a statement by the family's spokesperson Anneleise Burgess, Carl was coming back from a business trip to Polokwane, in South Africa's Limpopo province in a convoy with a colleague who was driving in another car behind him when a car suddenly pulled out in front of Carl and hit him head on.
Carl is said to have broken his right arm,
leg, and left foot, as well as suffering lacerations to his liver and
heart. The family later said though he is badly injured, he is now 'out of danger'.
Just last year Carl was acquitted on charges of manslaughter over the death of a woman in an accident involving him in 2008.
31 comments:
Limpopo is a place? Heheheheheheehe. Hope he gets back on his feet soon!
The walls are crumbling on Pistorius, hope his brother survives for his sake
So what does he need now dear libers? Guess prayers now? So please take out some minutes to pray for him! Psalms 118:17. BishopDammy#
I used to think its only in Nigeria dat we av witches and wizards pursuing som1 from home o. I think dis family's enemies are real gettin into dem
Death and Dead ppl matter no dey comot Oscar family like kilode!! Shey won fi shey yin ni!
Isn't it obvious. Since he was acquitted on the charges of manslaughter, someone has taken the law into his/her hands. Revenge is a dish best served cold.
Hope evryfn is fyn with deir family
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Hmm.. Spirit of death in the family.
Oscar might commit suicide if not closely watched; as the trial is about to be concluded in a fews days time.
*My R1.50c comment*
Dis family is under a curse..LIB bishop go n deliver dem..nufn wey person no go see..bishop in a blog..ur mates hav churches ur own church na linda ikeji blog..wen do u even hav time to pray to God or read all those bible quotes u drop here cos u comment evri tym jst like Lib Princess..shame on u..................................#KingOfKings
Violence runs in the family..
Hope I'm not making a mistake. Wasn't it here our "bishopDammy" said we should pray against accident for those travelling..*tho it dint happen in Nigeria anyways* he no see the vision well. Lol. Buh e be like say the guy dey see one kin o.. I pray Carl survives it
It's bizarre how both Pistorius brothers have killed.
Funny #bright bravo#
Like seriously this family is one way or another caused and only prayer can save them ....... May God heal him though.... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com
Be healed totally in Jesus name amen. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Quick recovery man,,
Liars! he's never the one at fault. true people.
That Their Family Sef Needs Serious Prayers. (Linda's Man)
Oh! Allah will heal him...... I AM MISS LIBER*MISS MEENAT
Nemesis.
Eyaaaaa...sorry ooo
Hmmm..
Karma datz al!
~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~
It run's in d family,family of killers No excuses..Oscar must go to jail com Austus 7th
E be lyk say killing of woman dey dia gene ohh.. it runs in d Family...
ZiZee.
Ohhh, may he recover quickly
sorry man
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Nemesis
FACE OF LIB
I hope He gets well soon..
Broken his arm,leg and right foot. Hmmm just too sad and our Bishop said we should pray against accident just few days ago. God pls don't let Carl Pistorius die. Amen
If truly he killed the woman in 2008 and acquitted....then I'd say..Karma