Introducing Omotola's son, CaptainE, Africa's youngest music producer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 August 2014

Introducing Omotola's son, CaptainE, Africa's youngest music producer

Gone are the days when parents frowned terribly at their wards doing entertainment. A leading Role model for young people is M.J Ekeinde, actress Omotola Jalade Ekeinde's first son.

The 15 year old teenager who just finished high school already has over 60 beats and has recorded about 8 artistes! CaptainE as he is referred to aspires to go to aviation school when he's 18 to become an Airline pilot like his father but before then? He will be flying his passion, music! See more pics of the handsome young man after the cut...

Here is CaptainE first release:
‘Something’ by Verchi listen/ download athttp://www.vibesplay.com/verchi-something-prod-captain-e

Listen to more of CaptainE music :-www.hulkshare.com/CaptainE
Twitter/ Instagram :- @iamcaptainE

For enquiries, please contact management: redhot.concept@yahoo.com

Photographer: @kelechiamadiobi
Photo distribution and PR by: Daniel Sync PR - www.SyncPHOTOSonline.com

94 comments:

Hmm.. wooow
This handsome young man will soon start breaking hearts, and Omosexy go soon become granny...hehe
Goodluck to him!

* My R1.50c comment *

K

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Ride on guy. You'll make it.

Looks like d mum......

Wow!!
Nice one.

But wait oo; he finished high school at 15?
Had to ask biko.

* My R1.50c comment *

HmmmmMmmm. E n0 g000D 0000000

Help me to win diz competition na. Gtaiwo32@gmail.com

marvelous said...

Dats so inspiring.God bless ur hand work

sweetie said...

Nice move,cool boy,more success

Abeg help me with the competition naaa. Gtaiwo32@gmail.com

Wow! That's nice,I wish him the very best.

Oh.k not bad

Omaa Signature�� said...

Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo di mma

He is fine and looks well groomed but her mum's age never seems to go beyond 38, every year Omotola is 38 aar aar. Why all this back - aging.

Wow! He is so handsome and has a bright future ahead of him, wishing him all the best

Shyla said...

For the young at heart. Congrats

umunas said...

E is cute

He cute no doubt, young no doubt bt is he ready 4 fame and stardom @ dis age

Breezy_p

Wow dats lovely,it runs in d blood

All I see is cuteness. He is so cute, like his parents.

Julz Cakes said...

That's nice. Things have really changed,his parents would have started praying for his deliverance if it were in those days. All he needs is their support and guidance so he doesn't eventually go off-track

Faith Ogaga said...

Good...thankfully, his Parents r in both industries so it makes tins easier for him...cheers dearm.

let's wait till he commercializes before we sing him praise. but kudos to him for knowing what he wants to do with his life this early.

Mo' J said...

I love this, the younger genneration should be encouraged to pursue passion, to ride the waves of creativity and to ditch the dogma of paid employment. www.moniqj.blogspot.com

Ok!
So?

Go on young blood. Let the world feel what you got

Welldone Kiddo. (Linda's Man)

Chinekeeeeee oh. See fine boy! See ajebota boy. Wow... CaptainE is soooooo fine. Congrats Omosexy with this fine young man.

Good talent,handsome and full of live.I hope he doesn't get carried away with the celeb kinda life..
.....ZAMANIAC.....

Waoh!

Thats what im talking about!

Captain E sure has a bright future in the music production business.

A wonderful parenting, all the support he can get and his successes will be recognised around the world.

Chei, Captain E... Nice to know.

On this eesues, its positive energy.

•○•○•○•○•Support Entertainment•○•○•○•○•
MrGOAST

waoh! Waoh! Dis is gud

MeenatNigeria said...

I ave a song to record o... Come produce it.......... I AM MISS LIBER*MISS MEENAT

Keep living ur dreams bro and i will surely download and feel some of the beats. Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

wao break taking

I like d fact dat some parents now allow dere kids go in2 dere preferred professions.

But must he be a pilot?? I hope he wasn't talked into it. And d music thing. We are watchingggggg!!!

i hope his talent in music is as good as his looks.big ups boy.

visit
www.iplayradio.com.ng

Ward is to guardian as parent is to child. Bad English as usual.

Lovely. Keep it up.

9ice one boy, keep it up.

Wow...good to know his lovely parents are in support of his career..I wish him the best and I hope he keeps our flag flying high! welldone Matthew ekeinde Jr! Keep it up...the sky is ur starting point!

Darkchildlovethyhair said...

Awwwwww thats really cool. I hope he's good.

How to prevent tangles from ruining your afro

Wow dats gud....by y omosexy pikin dem no fynn lyk dere mama even d girls.....just passing by

Slimy said...

Wake up 4rm dat dream.

Jessica law said...

That's good young charm.

Great...

C.E.O

RIDE ON GUY.....BTW, NICE LOOK
Moye B

Sound cool. ,wish him luck

*i like Don jazzy

#king said...

nice move..pursue ur dreams..wit omo sexy at ur bak u ar goin places................................#KingOfKings

whizzev said...

Thumbs up

Chinnyere Ok said...

Aww!thats nice nwa oma

I wish him the very best.

Preparing Utunu...I jst said Opsss!!!

Abeg. Na him mama nd papa money nd connections wey make him reach dis level. No be say he has d raw talent

Oge Nsimah said...

Such a handsome guy! Wise u success.

Wow!!!gud
FACE OF LIB

Which planet r u from??How about d Justin Beiber,etc?wat ages did they start?abeg go sidon somwer

Princess Charming said...

Yes he has... we have a lot of secondary school leavers @ 16

Dis is nice... I love his passion

Gold said...

wish him all d best

Jenny said...

Gud 4 him. All d best der

Chia! I like d movemnt n passion. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Handsome. Dude...
.. Toyin Lawani Shows off her B**bs In Sexy Outfit ( Photo) ...Click to Read

tammy said...

Abeg this boy is not cute?with his intiyele ears *. I wonder why Omo sexy children are not cute like her.

Good luck. tejucares2000@yahoo.com

Mumu omotola is not even up to 38, she turned 35 dis year. She was born 1978. So shut up and stop saying nonsense. No be she say make u no marry early.

Yep very possible. I finished at 15 as well.

biko what generation are you from? Cuz I finished secondary sch at age 15 likewise most of my friends and siblings. And you wanna know the best part of it? I was 20plus when I graduated. So yea it's very real

kayode said...

hi linda, im really greatful for your inevitable assistance to all youth out there. with the help of God and your path ive been following to create a site like these to promote educational system in Nigeria and to solve admission problem... pls help^Nigerians to view this site so that smile can brush their face again in term of academics.......... here is an opportunity to study in cotonou without jamb and stress all you need is o,levels credits visite www.kayboysays.blog.com for available universities and the details about their admission requirements

Handsome boy...ride on.

Amablaze said...

All d best in ur career

PAVOUR said...

Captain E. U try. Congratulations. Pavour@gmail.com

Hahaha...You're funny.

Very good...You're going to produce my hit songs *winks*

Are you using justin bieber as a gOod example or as a fabulous warning or you just didn't understand the question and felt like being a keyboard warrior for a second???#cheEzyjayne

I wish d young man all d best. Pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com

TOO MUCH TOO SOON..THIS BOY NEEDS TO GO TO SCHOOL..AND ALL OF U HERE ARE HAILING HIM..TOTALLY MISGUIDED...WHAT BUSINESS HAS A 15 YEAR OLD IN AN ADULT WORLD OF WORLDLY MUSIC, DRUGS, AND WOMEN AND DEBAUCHERY...OMOTOLA AND HER HUSBAND SHOULD KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING AND NOT GET CARRIED AWAY WITH WORLDLY ADULATION

Wow... such, a cute boy.. congrats to him. Well done

Na only me waka come ? Na only me see him nails ? Long and painted . Or is my 5s china ? He's cute sha

Is that the issue ? Smh

Lol. Nyc 1 @cheezyjane! Some ppl just lyk 2 type and reply foolishly on dis blog!

She married at 18.

@Mimi,dt's not the best part of anything. U finished @ 15,u're expected to grad @ 20 or 21. The plus thr shows u didn't grad as expected. Good for you tho

i wish him the best

you will suceed

Awww cute little boy...wish him the very best

omotola should know better...so she wants her son to dabble too young in an adult industry filled with women, lasciviousness, drinking and other vices...focus on going to university young man...Some ppl are just way too worldly and ignorant

August 1, 2014 at 11:34 PM thank you jare. at 15 he should not be allowed to near that industry what so ever. drama starts when you expose your children too soon. but as his mother dey waka waka all over the place where would she have the time to warn him biko