10 year old girl found wearing explosive device in Katsina | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 July 2014

10 year old girl found wearing explosive device in Katsina

A 10 year old girl strapped with an explosive belt was yesterday July 29th discovered by security forces in company of two other people, a man and an 18 year old girl, while traveling along a road in Katsina state.

The DG of the National Information Center, Mr Mike Omeri said this while briefing news men at the National Information Center;
"Security forces on Tuesday, July 29, at about 10pm along Zaria Road, Tudun Wada of Funtua Metropolis, arrested three suspects believed to be members of the Boko Haram sect. The three suspects consisted a male named Iliya Haliru, and two females – Zainab Musa, 18, and Hadiza Musa, 10. The three suspects were arrested in a Honda CRV. When they were directed to disembark for security check, 10-year-old Hadiza was discovered to have been strapped with an explosive belt. And immediately, Iliya and Zainab made attempt to escape with the car but were later blocked by other concerned Nigerians and subsequently arrested. The police successfully unstrapped the explosive.”
He appealed to parents to monitor their wards so they do not get initiated into such evil acts.

156 comments:

Oh ear! This has gotten out of hand

Splendid!!!!!!!!! Their end is near....

Ceeflo said...

this Is serious! A girl that young wouldn't want to die , too young for this madness..

Hey thank God she was caught.
With this new strategy adopted by Boko haram,people need to be very careful. A 10 year old girl,this people are more evil than the devil.

nefertitin8@gmail.com

kill dem all
Linda wey my money
tifunmi@yahoo.com

Odikwa egwu

XDON D DON

What is happening.....in nigeria oooo,God pls interven o,

Wicked people,sure the poor girl isn't related to them.

May God have mercy on us all

Well done. Ogunaomi@gmail.com

SUCH A LIL GIRL......... SO USING SMALL GIRLS IS BH NEW WAY OF BOMBING.......

GOD IS STIL IN CHARGE

Moye B

na wa oh!!!! i hope its not the chibok girls being used oh!! these people are evil

Well done. Ogunaomi@gmail.com

Chia, they re usn our gals. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Lor...d hv mercy.

Only God knows what dis country is turning into God help us #bright bravo#

MICKY: evil indeed

Oh no! What kinda abuse is this for christ's sake. Now the corpers posted to kano, kastina, borno n all I can imagine the fear they are wearing @ the moment! Not to worry friends He has promised to shepherd us all and so shall it be in jesus name Ps 121:7 BishopDammy# imahiadammy@gmail.com

If they had done what they where sent to do,Goodluck will condemn,Linda will post,and we will comment.end of story! Chai! When wil boko haram stop this senseless bombings? cynthianzeako@yahoo.com

comfort said...

10years old God pls save us ooo cos I don't knw what dis country is turning into...

Gud job. Ogunaomi@gmail.com

Lady kay said...

Wht a world!

#king said...

omg..naija don tire me..ebola plus bh.................................#KingOfKings

hmmn....dis is xewiouz oo..God hav mercy..nd sum ppl are thr fluntin boobs nd callin dogz babiez.oluwa z in control

teenah

ha a child dis time again

Hmmmmm 10yr old gal nw a terro?

God plz continue to protect us..ayomikun05@gmail.com

woders shall never end... mak una no do this thing come east...chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

A 10 year old?? What did they tell her she'll get in heaven if she kills people?

This is child abuse of the highest order: Brainwashed into suicide/murder.

Kimmy*****

why can,t dey show d young lady face hissssssssssssssss

When i say islam is the cancer of the world!!! How many christian families will do that? Muslim parents transfer their EVIL ways to their children! I HATE THEM!!! You can curse all you want you EVIL muslims, ALL YOUR CURSES MUST BACK FIRE on you evil muslims. Amen! BASTARDS! I am happy Israel is FLOGGING Palestinians .

Jeff said...

Dis is quit amazin.a 10year old?

Fools!!! Didn't they see infants to use as well? Who carers abt your lives? Wasted animals!

Why do I have a feeling that the age range of the female suicide bombers fits particularly with the age range of the kidnapped chibok girls'...... Hmmm

NaNcY DreW said...

Oghene!!!
2 all christian corpers posted 2 d North my prayers re wit u.

Choi..............OMG.

God have mercy on us! Now everybody is a suspect

10years?? My God as precious as dat little soul ,,,even a new born baby is a suspect nowadays irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg

No nahh linda, this story Cnt rend here nhh, wat then happened, 10year old???

This isn't about parents monitoring their kids. Boko haram is using the kidnapped chibok girls to carry out these bombings. Oh God of all creations, prove a name for yourself by putting an end to this uproar and wickedness.o Lord have mercy on your loved ones

How sure are you that they aren't the abducted Chibok girls being sent out one after the other. These could also be the reason they were abducted in the first place. Hmmmm.... #ThinkingOutLoud..

Tri. said...

Good Lord! 10 year old! She's still a baby. These people are truly heartless and cruel.

BH don reach funtua metropolis, God pls protect my luv ones

Herbeeurlar

Amaka.u.l. said...

Jezz,ds BH r devils oo.hmmm.God shld js save us frm ds ppl

This people are using this innocent children to perpetrate evil,sandy berry s.imoh@yahoo.com

memes said...

God have mercy,what does this Ten yr old girl that they had to use her

How can you be frigging heartless, what in tha world is wrong with these backward social disintegrated parochial kangaroo necked black mamba skin blokes??? Fuck quran 9:11,9:11,5:51, fuck you too if you have dt "it is either my way or nobodys mentality .... This is 21st century, stop being a retarded tool for al these bourgeoise selfish ass.....sheesh#,chEezyjayne

chincobee said...

Holy Mary......I hope dey aint using the chibok girls to do all these bombings

10yrs? she is just an ignorant kid, boko dis blood u r sharin God is watching

Frm ZION DE GREAT

It looks like this Boko Haram are now using this chiboik girls they kidnapped as suicide bombers by force

My God save ur people.wat does dis young innocent girl know.just deceived mayb wit sweet or little money.

This is evil! Using children for suicide bombing????? Low lifes

Lord have mercy! This must stop, what is nigeria turning into? I pray God continue to guide and protect us

mmike9@yahoo.com

This 10 year old girl might be one of the missing girls.

joy Egbunu said...

God save us!

In fact,i thought of many things but at the end,i really don't know what to say anymore.10 years old?Is the 18years old her sister?what 's with the surname?

Dear God, have mercy on us.

flaky said...

This has really gone out of hand.strapping a 10yr old girl with explosives!. God pls where is thy face?

this is unbelieveable, pls god help your children.

This is unbelieveable!!!

Breezy_p reppn MTN finest
Danabiaziem@gmail.com

Daily diet tv said...

Evil on the RISE
Blood thirsty FLIES
May Chineke watch over our SKIES
With his mighty EYES.

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

Don't you fink this girl could be one of the chibok girls

Yes,God will keep vindicating dem.........meetsheno2020@yahoo.com or 08161280729

Cursed beings.

"Iliya and Zainab made attempt to escape with the car but were later blocked by other concerned Nigerians and subsequently arrested. The police successfully unstrapped the explosive.”

SMH...Clueless Govt selling akamu for gullible people.
How can you arrested a suicide bomber without him activate the bomb, then what made him a suicide bomber.

2 bad

Boko Haram handwork
this is crazy

wonder shall never end. Nawaooo

wonder shall never end, nawaooo

linda will u post my comment?

Why did they start using women and girls all of a sudden?? God help us in this our country.....conyekachi@yahoo.com

Hmmmm jesus christ!
Face of lib

Ahh! This people are wicked o! What they are doing to all those innocent girls! To carry out their evil act! God will judge them!!!

Muslims can do anything. Don't be surprised that it was the 10 years old's parents who deliberately donated the girl for their evil mission.

WebEvil said...

Now that's Ludicrous ! #

Islam does not "brainwash", Islam possesses with POWERFUL DEMONS...

Lil' miss Oye said...

You sure say no be the Chibok girls them dey waste? May Allah punish Shekau...

I am a northerner and I strongly believe either boko haram are using the chibok girls to commit these atrocities or they are taking advantage of the illiteracy factor of a lot of the unexpose and innocent young girls that dont know any better to carry out their evil motives.

Dis is serios. ekwuruibea@gmail.com

Obviously the Chibok gilrs. I hope God doesn't curse our land in the end
Guys, Do you seek a serious relationship? Try
BV HookUps

sharon said...

Monitor their wards? Are you stupid? This girl is only 10 years old. Probably one of the kidnapped girls.

Those pple r really very suspect...

Those pple are really very smart

Only God knows the kind of harm they could have caused.
Good Job by the force.

Thank God for this achievement. God help d investigating officer find out who's behind it and expose them and kill them

MUVA said...

This is insane

Hmmm,at 10yrs ds gal wnt to destroy her future. Evil child

Mo-nike said...

So with all dese arrests being made by security forces,,,dey still can't trace and track de hideouts of dese terroristsss

SMH..

* My R1.50c comment *

Une fille de Dix ans.? Child abusé. Chukwu mère ebere. Chiubas@yahoo. Com

10yrs old girl. I think d ar been kidnapd and used for such acts... Nnaemekabuzo24@gmail

Small children kwa? Na wa ooo,these has gotten of out hand.

I have a strong feeling Boko Haram have brainwashed the chibok girls into being suicide bombers

May God save us in dis country

mercy said...

is this what the chibok girls are being used for?

very strange..lord have mercy......priceless fiwajomi...linda i'm always commenting but i've neva seen my comments..pls start posting it abeg...fiwa says so.08133675380

MeenatNigeria said...

Chibok girls/boko haram...... Allah will expose all dis evil people........ Miss Liber*miss Meenat

My god

God of mercy Direct our path so we won't fall in evil trap Amen. linda darling gudmrn.marydanladi180@gmail.com

10yrs old? This is really getting out of hand. I think this evil Bokoharam are in for something serious this time, our millitary should wake up and do more. The Lord is their strength.

Omg! They now use anything n anyone o.

Hope it is not d kidnapd chibok girls dey are using for dis dirty jobs... I pray dey are not

I hope it's not those chibok girls that are being coerced into doing this

How culd these selfish set in Govt be ignorant of what has been going on, they should use their wisdom. Dont tell me u are still ignorant of these girls being used. Let me tell u, they are the abducted girls n l believe they hv been druged so they are actn on empty washed n diverted brain. Oh God, pls save this children as they are ur inheritance n blessings. Amen.(chynnatu@gmail)

Dis is gettin more serious,all Gej do is 2 condemn any blast,notIn mr dan dat,tufiaka anyways tank God dey wr caugHt....

**John Cena Mistress**

Na wa oooo. (Linda's Man)

May God save us nd our children oh...oh my beautiful country Nigeria,wat ve dey turn u to

Wots d reward for female terrorists in heaven sef???
They also want seven virgin men??

Nawa o may God av mercy on us in dis country.

God save our missing girls...#sad#

Chineke! All dis hausa pple really mean business 4 naija o. Anywhere i c hausa pple now na RUN sure pass. Blizzy say so via NOKIA XPERIA

Na only 9ja waka come?

Haba,4 d luv of christ!!!! 10yrz old is still a child,aw cld anybody b so hrtless as 2 force or brainwash such a child into such act ##cryin 4rm my hrt## wat ve hapnd 2 my belovd arewa nd my country Nigeria

10Year old girl? Smh... Wtz happening? #DahBoY..

Solary said...

My God "a 10 year old?" Na wa oo, wts happening in this country?

Rosemary said...

dis people re using dis Chibok girls 4 dere evil act.Nigerian police should open Dere eyes oo

Rochester said...

The kidnapped chibok girls are obviously being re-educated/indoctrinated/drugged, as suicide bombers. I think sambisa forest n environs should be levelled by f16s irrespective of whoever is there, n d resulting waste land should be developed into a new city...............jst thinking aloud

Our God is not asleep, oh lord have mercy, chitimcreativ@yahoo.com

Even kids tho?...sigh

10year old??? i'm sure it was against her will.
Visit segunakinleye.blogspot.com for the latest news, commentaries, opinions, relationships and lifestyle.

all this rubbish is course by poverty, the rate of poverty is too high in this country, that's why they were been paid small small change to comment a crime and they were using small small children that doesn't knw there left frm there right. god will help us.

joy Dogo said...

Chicbok gals dat wat dey are using now for attacked God help us in niaja.

LEEZ said...

Choi!!! They are now using the chibok girls smh! Glad they we're caught!

Thank God they were caught. God help us.

Na wa o.soo it's teeanage girls d use

They are not being initiated you DIMWIT, they are being forced to wear that knowing well they cannot remove it by themselves.

When would these people stop? God please take control

lazlow said...

Goodness gracious me....what is wrong with this people??? Aghrrrrrrr....

pw said...

Aburi Accord playing out.

Evil people

The fear of women on hijab from head to toe is the beginning of wisdom... God help us in dis country

It is well

GREEN said...

these are those Chibok girls that they kidnapped. they have washed their brains and make them hardened.

I pray God to rescue them (chibok girls)from there (evil men) hand.

nkiru4love@yahoo.com

Pls they sud investigate if d girls BH are using are d chibok girls.

i am becoming afraid for Nigeria. Its seems we are beginning to see how desperate the BHs are becoming.

badesky2000@yahoo.co.uk

Demii

Where do we go from here? May God help us

abos4christ said...

Jesus Christ the righteous! What is Nigeria turning into? Please come to our rescue

The Abuja Declarion is the outcome of a conference of the African countries of the OIC in 1989 and launched by a communiqué of the Islam in Africa Organisation (IAO) founded during this conference.

The Islam in Africa Organisation (IAO) is a Nigerian statuted Islamic organisation, an initiative of the Organisation of the Islamic Conference (OIC).

Dr. Usman Muhamad Bugaje is the current Secretary-General of the IAO.

Goals and strategies

The organisation was founded on 28 November 1989 in Abuja [1], Nigeria, with the goal to win the whole of Africa for Islam. The statutes and goals[2][3] are ratified in 1991 and this marks her formal definitive founding. The founding-communiqué is also called the Abuja Declaration[4]. Startingpoint for the conference is the fact that Africa is the only continent with an islamic majority and therefore Africa should become completely Islamic[5].
The plan contains a lot of points that are also common for Christian missionary organisations as relief and economic progression.

A battleplan was composed to Islamise Africa with some less innocent points in that decision[6]:

* "To ensure only Muslims are elected to all political posts of member nations".
* "To eradicate in all its forms and ramifications all non-Muslim religions in member nations (such religions shall include Christianity, Ahmadiyya and other tribal modes of worship unacceptable to Muslim)." (the word Christianity is underlined in the declaration)
* "To ensure the ultimate replacement of all western forms of legal and judicial systems with the sharia in all member nations before then next "Islam in Africa conference."
* "To ensure the appointment of only Muslims into strategic national and international posts of member nations."

The execution of this strategy can be recognised in countries like Nigeria, Ethiopia and Sudan. In Nigeria more and more provinces choose for the Sharia leading to heavy protests of Christians, oft resulting in violence and bloodshed to both sides. In Sudan the government chose in 1983 for the Sharia, in 1991 sharpened with death punishment for apostasy from Islam.

Funds: The government of Nigeria has donated 21 billion US-dollar conform a IAO-communiqué [7] as donation to this "Islamic Development Fund".
[edit] Organisation

The IAO consists of four main organisations[8]:

* the General Shura', the highest authority consisting of 43 members from all over Africa and the Diaspora.
* the Executive Comité.
* the Secretariat housed at Abuja, (Nigeria).
* the Necessary organs to the realisation of the goals.

IF WE KEEP QUIET THIS PEOPLE WILL ERADICATE EVERY OTHER RELIGIOUS GROUP AND OVER RUN THE ENTIRE GEOGRAPHICAL EXPRESSION, IM JEWISH MY PARENTS ARE IGBOS WHY DIDNT THE CONSTITUTION RECOGNISE US? BUT TH CONSTITUTION IS FULL OF SHARIA,MUSLIM NOT VEN YOU CHRISTIANS NOT TO TALK OF US JEWS, ISIS IS ON IT WAY, THE GENOCIDE HAPPENING IS TO ACHIEVE THIS AIM.

Cynthia Iyede said...

Ha! What kind of trouble is dis?

Josephine Ejiogu said...

Now they are using children to bomb! we are are in serious trouble!! coupled with this Ebola. Please God save us.

This is devilish act! felixlino82@yahoo.com

God hve mercy on us!!! Where is Nigerian heading to???

Oskirin said...

honestly..im stunned 2 talk or comment.but when did we get 2 ds level of madness? or is it dt im dreamin? pls some1 shd wake me up 4rm ds gud 4 nothin drm.no 1 2 trust again in ds part of d world....a ten yrs old pickin????????????

Oskirin said...

honestly..im stunned 2 talk or comment.but when did we get 2 ds level of madness? or is it dt im dreamin? pls some1 shd wake me up 4rm ds gud 4 nothin drm.no 1 2 trust again in ds part of d world....a ten yrs old pickin????????????

#burn

It is well

Obviously the 10 year old did not give informed consent to this madness, being a minor. Soon younger age groups will be used as long as they can walk. These evil men will drive the innocent children to where there is a crowd, ask them to walk towards the crowd and remotely detonate the explosives. This is wickedness on children! God dey o!

Terrible times!

She's one of the chibok girls......sad

Oskirin said...

Anonymous @ 10:38am,u were very biased n misleading in wht u quote 4rm Wikipedia.pls find d original version here abt d organization;

The Abuja Declarion is the outcome of a conference of the African countries of the OIC in 1989 and launched by a communiqué of the Islam in Africa Organisation (IAO) founded during this conference.

The Islam in Africa Organisation (IAO) is a Nigerian satuted Islamic organisation, an initiative of the Organisation of the Islamic Conference (OIC).

Dr. Usman Muhamad Bugaje is the current Secretary-General of the IAO.

the man The organisation was founded on 28 November 1989 in Abuja,[1] Nigeria, with the goal to win the whole of Africa for Islam. The statutes and goals[2][3] are ratified in 1991 and this marks her formal definitive founding. The founding-communiqué is also called the Abuja Declaration.[4] Startingpoint for the conference is the fact that Africa is the only continent with an Islamic majority and therefore Africa should fairly represent Islam in government and civic life[5]
The plan contains a lot of points that are also common for Christian missionary organisations as relief and economic progression.

To promote the unity and solidarity of the Muslim ummah throughout Africa and the rest of the world and to support, encourage and enhance Islamic propagation and resurgence generally. To promote peace, harmony and human development and strive to remove all forms of discrimination, human exploitation and oppression especially in Africa and the world in general. To support, enhance and coordinate Da'wah work in all parts of Africa and propagate the knowledge of Islam throughout the continent. To promote the dissemination of the knowledge of sharia and support its application to Muslim communities in Africa. To strive for the evolution of the economies of the ummah in conformity with the sharia and the attainment of economic self-sufficiency and self-reliance in Africa by promoting industrialization, trade and overall economic development. To encourage and support human resource development programme in Africa, particularly the education and development of the Muslim youth and to ensure that women are accorded their rightful place in society as enshrined in the sharia. To serve as a mouthpiece for the articulation of issues of common concern to Muslim communities in Africa and the rest of the world. To undertake research and publications on all aspects of Islamic history and Islamic intellectual heritage in Africa. To undertake the translation of Islamic works into various African languages and their dissemination. To promote the learning of Arabic language throughout Africa. To promote respect and undertake measures for relief and comfort of those in distress in Africa and other parts of the world. To promote respect for human rights and dignity and to support, with appropriate means, all causes of general justice and freedom throughout the world. To cooperate with other national and international bodies to uplift human dignity and enhance human welfare in Africa and in the world in. The IAO consists of four main organisations:[6]

the General Shura', the highest authority consisting of 43 members from all over Africa and the Diaspora.
the Executive Comité.
the Secretariat housed at Abuja, (Nigeria).
the Necessary organs to the realisation of the goals.

now use ds info 2 compare ur own.

this is serious
http://www.juonec4d.blogspot.com

Honestly I don't acknowledge ur thot. I fink d girl is one of the chibok girls

Fact